FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs
  Advanced Search

Customers tell it best


We strive to provide the best customer service to our customers. If you have any problems with our products or service, you are encouraged to contact us directly through Contact Us page instead of communicating through testimonials.
Absolutely beautiful
Black Tungsten Carbide 6mm Dome Comfort-Fit Wedding Band Ring
My newly married husband and I were a little hesitant about buying our wedding rings online, he really wanted black tungsten wedding bands for us and I loved the idea, the first time we ordered the rings they were the wrong size but customer service was incredibly helpful in exchanging them for a better size and engraving them, they arrived today and are absolutely beautiful, we love them I highly recommend these rings
Brianna, Canada - 9/18/2020

Absolutely beautiful
Black Tungsten Carbide Wedding Band Ring
My newly married husband and I were a little hesitant about buying our wedding rings online, he really wanted black tungsten wedding bands for us and I loved the idea, the first time we ordered the rings they were the wrong size but customer service was incredibly helpful in exchanging them for a better size and engraving them, they arrived today and are absolutely beautiful, we love them I highly recommend these rings
Brianna, Canada - 9/18/2020

Great quality!
Tungsten Carbide Diamond Ribbed Wedding Band Ring
My husband loved the ring this is the second one I've ordered the quality and detail in this ring are beautiful!
Stacey , - 9/15/2020

Buying my second
Titanium 2MM Round Curb Necklace Chain
Bought this about a yr and a half ago. I’m pretty active, and not great about taking my necklace off, so I’m impressed with the lack of issues. Bought a second today as I’ve made another pendant that I don’t want to lose on a silver chain!
Alex , New York - 9/5/2020

Stunning!
Tungsten Carbide Blue Ceramic Inlay Wedding Band Ring w/ Horizontal Satin Finish
This ring is the most unbeilable, most beautiful ring we have ever seen! Pictures can only do so much. To see this gorgeous piece of fine art in person is breathtaking! Nice job on this ring!
Dave R, Reno - 9/5/2020

Dr
Italian Cut Men's Titanium 10MM Curb Link Bracelet
It was perfect, thanks
Björn , Sweden - 8/26/2020

Excellent
Men's 10MM Titanium Link Bracelet
Excellent product and great prices 👍
Favio , New york USA - 8/25/2020

Excellent
Titanium Men's 10MM Link Necklace Chain
Excellent product and great prices 👍
Favio, New york USA - 8/25/2020

Beautiful ring
Cobalt XF Chrome 7MM Solitaire Black Diamond Newport Dome Wedding Band Ring
The ring is very nice. It is a fitting 50th anniversary gift to my Husband. He will love it!!
Sheila Street, - 7/31/2020

Durable ring.
KOZMA Tungsten Carbide Wedding Band Ring
Purchased this ring eight years ago and loved it but recently misplaced it so I just ordered another. High quality and always looks good. Ordering was easy and received it in just a few days. Highly recommend Titanium Kay.
Dean Mielke, Mesa AZ - 7/26/2020

Awesome Hoops
Titanium Huggie Earrings
I bought two pairs of hoops. A larger hoop for my bottom earlobe piercings and a smaller hoop for my second earlobe piercings. As I've gotten older, I can't wear anything but Titanium and wanted a good quality earring that was classic in style and can be worn with anything from casual to dressy. These hoops did not disappoint. I read many reviews before buying so I know how helpful these reviews can be. If you want a great quality Titanium earrings, you won't be disappointed with these earrings. I am already eye-balling other styles but, for now, I am enjoying my hoops. Oh, did I mention they shipped really fast? Just another perk that made this a great purchase.
Mel, Texas - 7/24/2020

Awesome Hoops
Titanium 20MM Hoop Earrings
I bought two pairs of hoops. A larger hoop for my bottom earlobe piercings and a smaller hoop for my second earlobe piercings. As I've gotten older, I can't wear anything but Titanium and wanted a good quality earring that was classic in style and can be worn with anything from casual to dressy. These hoops did not disappoint. I read many reviews before buying so I know how helpful these reviews can be. If you want a great quality Titanium earrings, you won't be disappointed with these earrings. I am already eye-balling other styles but, for now, I am enjoying my hoops. Oh, did I mention they shipped really fast? Just another perk that made this a great purchase.
Mel, Texas - 7/24/2020

Exactly as advertised
Tungsten Carbide High Polished Men's Link Bracelet
Beautiful and well-crafted. Excellent fast delivery. Loos great on my wrist and can be worn in casual and more formal settings. Recommend that buyers consider getting one size larger than they initially think in order to make it easier to clasp.
Michael S, Orange County, CA - 7/18/2020

beautiful ring
Cobalt XF Chrome 8MM Plain Dome Wedding Band Ring
bought this ring for September wedding ring it is just want i wanted and is gorgeous and weight is not flimsy at all. also bought this type because honey works on farm machinery and needed something he could wear and not have to worry i did research and this type of ring will not bend and crack with pressure. very pleased
stanley, ohio - 7/15/2020

Awesome Ring 👌
Tungsten Carbide Diamond Cut Groove Newport Wedding Band Ring
Very nice ring 👌 Great quality 👍
M pugh, Orange Va - 7/11/2020

Fantastic quality
Titanium Hoop Earrings
Love these earrings. They are built solid and look great. I wear them every day. I own 4 pairs. Shipping was fast. Thanks!
Bo, Texas - 6/19/2020

Nitrogen S.S. Necklace Chain
Nitrogen Stainless Steel Men's Link Necklace Chain
This one looks Great!! Issue: after the 3rd ime i put it on the spring in the clasp broke. :( Now the clasp won't hold shut!
SHAW, Rochester, NY - 5/18/2020

All Star
Tungsten Carbide 10MM Marina Link Necklace Chain
This Chain is so perfect, I love how heavy and well made it is, the look the size ect.. I have only been wearing it now for a week or so and Ive gotten several compliments on it atleast one a day. It is perfect!
Free Play, Reno NV - 5/5/2020

Awesome
Tungsten Carbide Diamond Wedding Band Ring w/ Grooves 8mm
Great customer service and perfect ring!
Mattie , Florida - 5/4/2020

Nice Quality
Titanium Huggie Earrings
My 14mm titanium hoop earrings shipped fast and were just what I was looking for. Unique and quality construction, I’m very pleased with purchase.
Keri Watters, - 4/21/2020