FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs
  Advanced Search

Customers tell it best


We strive to provide the best customer service to our customers. If you have any problems with our products or service, you are encouraged to contact us directly through Contact Us page instead of communicating through testimonials.
1 WEEK OLD AND LOST DIAMONG
Tungsten Carbide Black Diamond Wedding Band Ring w/ Grooves 8mm
HAD GREAT EXPECTATIONS.. 1 WEEK AND LOST ONE OF THE DIAMONDS ALREADY .. HOPE THIS IS NOT 1 WEEK ON AND 3 OFF..
CHERI, MARCY NY - 7/19/2016

Great ring
FILOE 8MM Tungsten Carbide 14K Gold Inlay Wedding Band
My husband loves this ring! We're on #2 because he lost his first one and, 8 years later, we're still choosing the same ring.
TMN, - 7/12/2016

Great ring
ALOYSIUS Tungsten Carbide Red Carbon Fiber Ring
My husband loves this ring so much we're on #2! The only thing that would make this ring better is if it came with a tracking chip so we could find it the next time he loses it.
TMN, - 7/12/2016

Nitrogen Stainless Steel Men's Link Necklace Chain
Nitrogen Stainless Steel Men's Link Necklace Chain
First class workmanship, competitive pricing, I have not taken it off since it arrived, it does not twist on your neck like some other chains i have, Titanium Kay are highly recommended. John
john mortlock, Australia - 7/11/2016

beautiful bracelet
COLIBRI ELEMENT Stainless Steel Leather Diamond Bracelet
Bought this bracelet for 11 year anniversary. My husband loved it. The quality of the bracelet was exceptional and price was good. Would recommend this as a great gift.
vivian hall, Florida - 7/8/2016

Impressed
KOZMA Tungsten Carbide Wedding Band Ring
I ordered two Kozma bands with engraving after looking extensively on-line to make sure that the rings I ordered were pure, without nickel or other alloys. After reading numerous favorable reviews by others who had purchased from Titanium Kay, I decided to place my order. The rings were delivered on a timely basis and were beautiful! The process for having them engraved is seamless and smooth, and the engraved rings were everything we had hoped for. The short delivery times were particularly impressive given that we live on the opposite coast of the U.S. I would order again from Titanium Kay in a heartbeat! Service is excellent and the product was more beautiful than on the website!
J Brown, North Carolina - 7/5/2016

Wedding Band #2
Cobalt XF Chrome 8MM Laser Engraved Paisley Motif Dome Wedding Band Ring
We bought my husbands first wedding band here and absolutely LOVED it! He now lost his wedding band And I wouldn't think of buying it anywhere else. Fast shipping! Accurate Description! And the staff is extremely helpful!
B. B., Texas - 7/4/2016

Outstanding quality, price and service!
Cobalt XF Chrome 8MM Plain Dome Wedding Band Ring
I wanted a band that was hypoallergenic and had the white gold look. I am typically rough on rings so durability was another factor in choosing this material. I was not disappointed this ring is amazing! It fits beautifully and the design does not cut into you finger providing a comfortable fit. Anyone who wants a beautiful ring at an affordable price should look no further. Titanium Kay has an assortment of products that will most certainly fit your every need/want. Highly recommended for both quality and outstanding customer service!
Thaddys, Oregon - 6/29/2016

Outstanding quality, price and service!
Cobalt XF Chrome 4MM Plain High Polish Dome Wedding Band Ring
We ordered the cobalt rings because we wanted the white gold look without the price. These are amazing rings, beautiful shine, durable and the sizing was on spot. I would highly recommend Titanium Kay to anyone who wants a ring that is affordable and gorgeous! Ten stars!
Thaddys, Oregon - 6/29/2016

Perfect ring
Black Tungsten Carbide 8MM Flat Wedding Band Ring
Could not be happier with the quality of the product and the ease that it was ordering it and delivery was prompt. Excellent all the way around!!!
Roy, - 6/24/2016

4mm Wheat Link Chain
Titanium 4MM Wheat Link Necklace Chain
I love my necklace, very lightweight and looks good said my wife. I work on constructionsite┬┤s so it must be tough and comfortable to wear, u guessed it ... its perfect. Happy buyer here, 6 stars rating if possible. best regards mark
M Vermeulen, holland - 6/17/2016

Wedding Ring
TAO Tungsten Carbide Black & White Diamond Wedding Band Ring
This ring is great, the photo just does not do it justice. My husband loves it and friends think it is great.
K. Sage, Minnesota - 5/23/2016

Beautiful bracelet
SUPRANO Tungsten Carbide Men's Link Bracelet
Fantastic bracelet....it will be an 18th birthday present for my son.....he did choose it but I'm making him wait much to his annoyance!!! Great product and great service.....quick delivery across the miles!!!!!
Wubber, Kent, UK - 5/20/2016

Great job!
GRIFFIS Tungsten Carbide Wedding Band Ring
This ring came quickly with easy return postage. The finish is exactly like the picture and my fiance loved it! We also got the engraving which can be done inside or on the outside of the ring. A great business to order from!
Mel, - 5/14/2016

nice ring
Tungsten Carbide Tiger Eye Inlay Dome Wedding Band Ring
I hope i don't lose this one. LOL
ron, IN. - 5/11/2016

Nice ring
Titanium 5mm Beveled Wedding Band Ring w/ Brushed Center
I ordered this as a replacement for the wedding set I was disappointed with. It is a very close match to my husband's band. The only thing is that I was expecting the brushed center to be inset which it isn't but other than that I am happy with my ring. It is beautiful, fits great, comfortable, simple just as I wanted. Transaction was easy and shipping was fast.
Carmen, canada - 5/5/2016

Great Ring
SPARTAN Titanium 9mm Men's Band Ring
Looks exactly as displayed, Great fit.
Andrew James, Ontario, Canada - 5/4/2016

Perfect!
White Tungsten Carbide 6MM Wedding Band Ring w/ Raised Center
I absolutely love this ring. I unfortunately ordered the wrong size but that was my bad not theirs. They have been perfect with everything. I'm super excited to to give him the ring :) love it. Thanks titanium Kai!
Taylor, Utah - 4/24/2016

Great Ring
Cobalt XF Chrome 6MM Italian Di Seta Finish Newport Wedding Band Ring
The ring turned out to look even greater than the pics. Absolutely thrilled with it and it was exactly what I'd wanted without really knowing it! Shipping however took 7 business days, but that's no fault of T-Kays. Definitely spreading the word about them...actually, I already have ;) Great stuff guys
Gerry N, Nairobi, Kenya - 4/22/2016

Nice looking ring
Tungsten Carbide 3 Black Diamond Wedding Band Ring
Replacing my original ring missplaced in a moive
Boris Ortiz, Miami - 4/11/2016