FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs
  Advanced Search

Customers tell it best


We strive to provide the best customer service to our customers. If you have any problems with our products or service, you are encouraged to contact us directly through Contact Us page instead of communicating through testimonials.
Perfect
Titanium Men's 5MM Oval Link Necklace Chain
I got the 5mm Oval Ti necklace to hold my medical 'Dog Tag' and it is FAR BETTER than I was prepared for. GREAT quality and BETTER service. Thanks Ken
Ken. Craig, Didsbury,Alberta,Canada - 1/15/2018

Unique Mens Chain
Titanium Men's 7MM Link Necklace Chain
Nice mens chain. Looks much heavier than it is. Smooth finish. Very well made. Would recommend to my friends. Will buy more from Titanium Kay.
Pursuer, Milwaukee, WI. - 1/9/2018

Awesome Ring
White Tungsten Carbide 8MM Beveled Wedding Band Ring
I replaced faded, scratched, worn white gold wedding band with this ring. I was a little nervous about the purchase but when I received my ring I was pleasantly surprised. The ring looks great, has nice weight and is a perfect fit. THANKS!!!!
Happy Customer, Northern NJ - 1/8/2018

New wedding band
Black Tungsten Carbide 6mm Comfort-Fit Beveled Wedding Band Ring
I had a previous tungston wedding band that I loved but after 10 plus years. I lost it somehow. I wanted to replace it. I remembered my positive experience with titanium kay in the past and figured I would use them again. I was not let down, it was a great experience yet again and I love the ring. I had my finger sized at a jeweler and tried on some rings but opted to got with titanium kay for selection and price. Highly recommend them. They can't be beat.
Brian McKee , Indiana - 1/4/2018

Great necklace
Titanium 3MM Round Curb Necklace Chain
My husband bought this necklace for me and it is perfect for my charm that was meant to go on it. Best of all, my hair does not get stuck in the chain when I sleep with it on.
Sebastian, PA - 12/31/2017

Husband loved it
Black Tungsten Carbide 8MM Diamond Cut Dome Wedding Band Ring
Bought it for xmas gift. My husband loves it.
Shelly, N.Y. - 12/30/2017

Wedding band
Black Tungsten Carbide 6mm Comfort-Fit Beveled Wedding Band Ring
Bought for husband & he loves it! Very classy look!
tRo, US - 12/28/2017

Nice!!
Tungsten Carbide Solitaire Diamond Newport Wedding Band Ring
Beautiful ring, the pictures really do not do justice to this jewelry. Husband loves it! It is eye catching without being gaudy. A real class act...
Cathy m-b, Southern Indiana - 12/28/2017

So nice!
Tungsten Carbide Royal Blue Riverstone Inlay Wedding Band Ring
The ring is beautiful, we could not be more thrilled! I will definitely purchase again. Size is perfect,
Dnrdeb, Buffalo ny - 12/26/2017

Dog Tags
Titanium Engravable Dog Tag Pendant w/ Bead Chain
I was very happy with the customer service and the product. I received my product a in timely manor.
Kristy Hite, US - 12/22/2017

Exceptional quality
FIRMATO Stainless Steel Men's Link Necklace Chain
It's a gift for my 16 year old son. I'm certain he'll love it!
Jay, CA - 12/16/2017

just as described,wonderful ring
Tungsten Carbide 6mm Brushed Dome Wedding Band Ring
very attractive ring
mlmi, reno,nv - 12/9/2017

Awesome!
Laser Engraving Service
Great ring and laser Engraving!
Andy, USA - 12/5/2017

Awesome!
Titanium 8mm Dome Wedding Band Ring
Great ring and art work!
Andy, usa - 12/5/2017

Amazing ring!
FILOE 8MM Tungsten Carbide 14K Gold Inlay Wedding Band
I got this ring for my soon to be wedding band. The picture definitely does not show how amazing this ring looks. Exceeded my expectations by far. I originally ordered size 8.5 and sent back for a size 8. I sent back and received my new ring in less than a week. Great experience and great customer service as I had many questions. This ring is great quality in both look and feel. A great choice. Elegant and modern.
Scott Mcgreane, St. Petersburg, fl - 12/4/2017

Beautiful & Durable
RASORET Tungsten Carbide Ring in Comfort Fit and Satin Finish
My husband absolutely loves this ring! He works retail, so it's always being bumped & scraped. After 7 years, not a scratch on the old one. It still looks beautiful & he gets compliments on it all the time. This really is a life-proof ring. I had to order a replacement in a different size as these cannot be resized. Completely worth the price. It is a solid & durable but still classy & shiny. You will not be disappointed when you open the box. Classic look that stands up to daily punishment & always looks great!
Workpu, Denver - 12/3/2017

Great Ring
Cobalt XF Chrome 6MM Raised Center Wedding Band Ring
When deciding whether or not to purchase a ring on Titanium Kay I read a lot of the reviews and was impressed with how positive the majority of them were. I did notice that most the reviews were from years ago with not as many being recent. It made me wonder if things had changed, or if the quality had dropped. I went ahead and purchased a ring, and could not be more pleased. Like many others reviews state, I swear it is the same ring I looked at in a jewelry store at triple the cost.
Scott, Minneapolis, MN - 12/1/2017

Outstanding!!!!
Tungsten Carbide Royal Blue Riverstone Inlay Wedding Band Ring
2nd ring I have purchased and it is once again absolutely beautiful. Outstanding quality and Perfection with Engraving. This is not a complaint just an observation my ring finger is a 10 but I think because of the smoothness of this material as well as it running a little bit larger in diameter,I swapped it out for a 9.5 and it fits like a gem. I recommend these beautiful rings to everybody. You will not be disappointed.
Mark, Denver, Colorado USA - 12/1/2017

Nice ring
CLASSICAL Tungsten Carbide Men's Plain Dome Wedding Band
This is a great ring. I already had one that was a smaller size for 8 and a half years. The one I ordered is the same great quality.
oadeku1, Holyoke, MA - 11/26/2017

Amazing ring
2nd Generation Tungsten Carbide Two Tone Wedding Band Ring w/ Grooves
Love the ring. My fiance can't wait to wear it. Thank you!
Sara Diaz, - 11/16/2017