FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs
  Advanced Search

Customers tell it best


We strive to provide the best customer service to our customers. If you have any problems with our products or service, you are encouraged to contact us directly through Contact Us page instead of communicating through testimonials.
Outstanding quality, price and service!
Cobalt XF Chrome 8MM Plain Dome Wedding Band Ring
I wanted a band that was hypoallergenic and had the white gold look. I am typically rough on rings so durability was another factor in choosing this material. I was not disappointed this ring is amazing! It fits beautifully and the design does not cut into you finger providing a comfortable fit. Anyone who wants a beautiful ring at an affordable price should look no further. Titanium Kay has an assortment of products that will most certainly fit your every need/want. Highly recommended for both quality and outstanding customer service!
Thaddys, Oregon - 6/29/2016

Outstanding quality, price and service!
Cobalt XF Chrome 4MM Plain High Polish Dome Wedding Band Ring
We ordered the cobalt rings because we wanted the white gold look without the price. These are amazing rings, beautiful shine, durable and the sizing was on spot. I would highly recommend Titanium Kay to anyone who wants a ring that is affordable and gorgeous! Ten stars!
Thaddys, Oregon - 6/29/2016

Perfect ring
Black Tungsten Carbide 8MM Flat Wedding Band Ring
Could not be happier with the quality of the product and the ease that it was ordering it and delivery was prompt. Excellent all the way around!!!
Roy, - 6/24/2016

4mm Wheat Link Chain
Titanium 4MM Wheat Link Necklace Chain
I love my necklace, very lightweight and looks good said my wife. I work on constructionsite┬┤s so it must be tough and comfortable to wear, u guessed it ... its perfect. Happy buyer here, 6 stars rating if possible. best regards mark
M Vermeulen, holland - 6/17/2016

Wedding Ring
TAO Tungsten Carbide Black & White Diamond Wedding Band Ring
This ring is great, the photo just does not do it justice. My husband loves it and friends think it is great.
K. Sage, Minnesota - 5/23/2016

Beautiful bracelet
SUPRANO Tungsten Carbide Men's Link Bracelet
Fantastic bracelet....it will be an 18th birthday present for my son.....he did choose it but I'm making him wait much to his annoyance!!! Great product and great service.....quick delivery across the miles!!!!!
Wubber, Kent, UK - 5/20/2016

Great job!
GRIFFIS Tungsten Carbide Wedding Band Ring
This ring came quickly with easy return postage. The finish is exactly like the picture and my fiance loved it! We also got the engraving which can be done inside or on the outside of the ring. A great business to order from!
Mel, - 5/14/2016

nice ring
Tungsten Carbide Tiger Eye Inlay Dome Wedding Band Ring
I hope i don't lose this one. LOL
ron, IN. - 5/11/2016

Nice ring
Titanium 5mm Beveled Wedding Band Ring w/ Brushed Center
I ordered this as a replacement for the wedding set I was disappointed with. It is a very close match to my husband's band. The only thing is that I was expecting the brushed center to be inset which it isn't but other than that I am happy with my ring. It is beautiful, fits great, comfortable, simple just as I wanted. Transaction was easy and shipping was fast.
Carmen, canada - 5/5/2016

Great Ring
SPARTAN Titanium 9mm Men's Band Ring
Looks exactly as displayed, Great fit.
Andrew James, Ontario, Canada - 5/4/2016

Perfect!
White Tungsten Carbide 6MM Wedding Band Ring w/ Raised Center
I absolutely love this ring. I unfortunately ordered the wrong size but that was my bad not theirs. They have been perfect with everything. I'm super excited to to give him the ring :) love it. Thanks titanium Kai!
Taylor, Utah - 4/24/2016

Great Ring
Cobalt XF Chrome 6MM Italian Di Seta Finish Newport Wedding Band Ring
The ring turned out to look even greater than the pics. Absolutely thrilled with it and it was exactly what I'd wanted without really knowing it! Shipping however took 7 business days, but that's no fault of T-Kays. Definitely spreading the word about them...actually, I already have ;) Great stuff guys
Gerry N, Nairobi, Kenya - 4/22/2016

Nice looking ring
Tungsten Carbide 3 Black Diamond Wedding Band Ring
Replacing my original ring missplaced in a moive
Boris Ortiz, Miami - 4/11/2016

Great Ring; Great Service
PIATTOE Tungsten Carbide Men's Wedding Ring
Great ring! Good customer service! Quick shipping and processing! Very satisfied!
rl, wis - 4/10/2016

Good Ring
Tungsten Carbide Black Lava Riverstone Inlay Wedding Band Ring
Ordered this for my wedding ring. Sturdy construction and nice design.
Scary_Chewwie, North Dakota - 4/2/2016

Gorgeous ring
RASORET Tungsten Carbide Ring in Comfort Fit and Satin Finish
I was engaged on a Wednesday and got married a week later. I needed something quick, but also good quality. I ordered the ring the Wednesday I got engaged and it was delivered that weekend. The ring is beautiful, good quality and he says it's comfortable. I could not be more pleased with the quality of the product as well as the service. Thank you!
April Cherry, - 3/30/2016

Cobalt XF
Cobalt XF Chrome 8MM Hammer Finish Wedding Band Ring
well made with great details and comfortable to wear
John Beaston, On. Canada - 3/28/2016

No brainer
Cobalt XF Chrome 6MM Plain High Polish Dome Wedding Band Ring
When I got married I chose a tungsten carbide band from this site and loved it! Sadly the original shattered and TK sent me a new one. AMAZING! I chose this ring because I wanted something thinner and more classic looking. I can not tell you how impressed I am with this ring. It matches my wife's white gold set and I don't worry about damaging it they way I did the other ring. Glad I cam back to TK to find the ring that will be on my hand the rest of my life.
Mike G, Vegas NV US - 3/28/2016

Beautiful ring
Ninja Star Tungsten Carbide Spinning Wedding Band Ring
I just love this ring. Although sold as a man's ring we bought for me as I was looking for something unique and am not disappointed. Married today and the ring looks and feels fabulous. Thanks so much for making such great jewellery.
Jan Hawkes, United Kingdom - 3/26/2016

Excellent ring
Cobalt XF Chrome 6MM Italian Di Seta Finish Newport Wedding Band Ring
These are excellent rings. I tried three different styles before choosing this one, but all were of equal quality. Beautiful craftsmanship. This ring feels solid and is very comfortable on the finger. My wife also picked a ring from here and she is very happy with it as well.
Gabe F., Philadelpia - 3/22/2016