FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs
  Advanced Search

Customers tell it best


We strive to provide the best customer service to our customers. If you have any problems with our products or service, you are encouraged to contact us directly through Contact Us page instead of communicating through testimonials.
Perfect
ORIS Tungsten Carbide Wedding Band Ring
Future Hubby loves his band. He said it's comfortable and feels like it's good quality.
Future Wifey, Pittsburgh,pa - 4/21/2018

Great Ring
2nd Generation Tungsten Carbide Two Tone Wedding Band Ring w/ Grooves
I received the first one on the day of my wedding over 2 years ago. The ring has not disappointed. It is still in pristine condition and there are no scratches. Because of the weight loss, I ordered a smaller ring exactly like the first. Other than the size, I can't tell them apart.
Jack, Pawtucket, RI - 4/18/2018

Beautiful ring
Tungsten Carbide Champagne Ceramic Inlay Wedding Band Ring w/ Horizontal Satin Finish
I bought this ring for my husband of 17 years. He has tried the Qalo and found it too casual,but this band is of exceptional quality and beauty. He seems to really enjoy wearing it, and has received many compliments on it. I would highly recommend any product from this retailer.
tracey.hogan71@gmail.com, Oklahoma - 4/13/2018

Excellent ring!
Black Tungsten Carbide 7mm MILITARY CAMOUFLAGE Wedding Ring
Great quality. Very well made. It looks even better in person. I also appreciated the excellent customer service. I had to exchange mine twice due to size and the response to my inquiries was always very timely. I highly recommend Titanium Kay.
Mike C, Sacramento - 4/11/2018

Classy ring
Cobalt XF Chrome 8MM Italian Di Seta Finish Newport Ribbed Edges Wedding Band Ring
This ring is exactly as pictured: beautiful, well-crafted, and classy looking. It has a nice heft to it, and is comfortable on the finger. Delivery was super quick. So glad we discovered your website!
Susieq, - 3/29/2018

Prompt Service and Excellent Quality
Laser Engraving Service
I had my wedding band inscribed. From Florida to L.A. and back in under a week. And the inscription is flawless. Thanks!
RKuerner, Florida - 3/26/2018

Ring Engraving
Laser Engraving Service
Wonder job of engraving my wedding date and son's bday in Roman numerals. Super fast shipping turnaround. Ring looks awesome
Bert4924, - 3/23/2018

Ring
GRIFFIS Tungsten Carbide Wedding Band Ring
Great communication and super fast shipping turnaround. Ring is the real deal and gorgeous in person. Great seller
Bert4924, - 3/23/2018

Wedding band
White Tungsten Carbide 8MM Beveled Wedding Band Ring
I bought this ring for my fiance because he works at a body shop and needed a ring that was not to easily prone to scratches. He loves his ring and my finger print that is engraved on it!!! I highly recommend this ring and customer service was amazing!!!
Amesha, - 3/22/2018

Beautiful bracelet
Titanium Men's 7MM Link Bracelet
Flawless and beautiful. I haven't taken it off since I got it. Nice heavy clasp, should be very durable.
Arrowit, Michigan - 3/20/2018

Awesome Dog Tag
Black Titanium Hammered Dog Tag Pendant w/ Bead Chain
I’m absolutely thrilled with this wonderful work of art - the quality & precision of the engraving is beyond my expectations and I wear it 24/7 ... I cannot wait to add a new Titanium Kay chain to complement it as well as an engraved Ti bracelet to match.. 5 Stars all the way!!
Armando Sarmiento Jr, North Palm Beach, FL, US - 3/15/2018

Speedy and great quality
Black Tungsten Carbide 8MM Diamond Cut Dome Wedding Band Ring
I ordered this ring for my fiance because it was 1/2 to 1/3 of the price of similar rings I had seen. I received the ring within a couple days, the shipping label back was included (super easy), and then once I had sent the ring back for engraving, the whole process had only taken a week and a half. Great quality, beautiful product and engraving. Very happy with my decision. Thank you!!
Kay, VA, US - 3/12/2018

Perfect Ring
HAMON Tungsten Carbide Men's Plain Dome Wedding Band
Got ring to replace my gold band that I keep scratching. Followed the recommendations of 1/2 size smaller if your current ring isn't a comfort fit. Ring fit perfect. Gunmetal color perfect. Overall perfect..
JHoov, Rochester, NY - 3/6/2018

Beautiful chain
Titanium 6MM Rolo Men's Necklace Chain
Gave the chain to the boyfriend. He loves it and the fact that it doesn’t get knotted up. Great quality!!
JMaas, Reno, NV - 3/4/2018

Wonderful ring
ALTOALPHA Tungsten Carbide Matte Men's Ring
Same great service and match to the ring I bought for my wife. A true five star company.
Bill, Chicago - 2/27/2018

Wonderful ring
ICARUS Tungsten Carbide Wedding Band Ring
Ring is perfect,just what was described,great service
Bill, Chicago - 2/27/2018

Beautiful ring
KOZMA Tungsten Carbide Wedding Band Ring
Fits perfect! Nicer than expected.
Laflood3, NY - 2/26/2018

Beautiful ring
White Tungsten Carbide 6MM Beveled Wedding Band Ring
Better than expected! Received in 2 days, just in time for Valentine’s Day. Fits perfect.
Laflood, NY - 2/26/2018

7 Degree Tiger Skin Titanium Band
7 Degree TIGER Skin Titanium Band Ring
This ring arrived very quickly after I ordered it. I like it very much. The condition and quality are very high level. Thank you.
Laohu Alex, Los Angeles, CA - 2/6/2018

Great Mens Ring
TITANIC  Men's Tungsten Carbide Wedding Ring
I am not into flashy things and wanted a plain wedding ring but one made of something I couldn't tear up. Reviews on this ring and on Titanium Kay were great so I figured I'd give them a try. Reading reviews of others helped me to order the correct size (1/2 a size smaller than normal) but I was trying to decide between two rings so I ordered both. One was the Titanic Men's Tungsten Carbide and the other was the Brushed Dome 8MM Tungsten Carbide. I liked the look of the Titanic much better. It has a smooth finish and is highly polished but the gunmetal color sets it apart from other rings and I don't find it flashy. I love it so I returned the other one. Shipping was fast and the return process was very simple. I have confirmed the other reviews and found Titanium Kay a great company to do business with. I would highly recommend this ring as well as this company to anyone in the market for a great looking ring with a great warranty and at a great price from a great company.
Kaleb Robinson, Edmond, OK - 2/2/2018