FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs

Product Review for Tungsten Carbide Diamond Two-Tone Wedding Band Ring

(Back to product)
Rating: 5 / 5 , based on 11 reviews.  
Great ring
I was a little apprehensive about buying online rings. However when we opened the box we were very pleased with the look. The ring looks even better in person.
T. Garrett, Los Angeles, California - 7/10/2012

100% Perfect Ring
This ring is well above our expectations!!!!!!!! The quality is as described and looks absolutely beautiful!!! The whole ordering process and delivery was perfect. In fact the ring came within a couple of days earlier than expected. We would highly recommend Titanium Kay for your jewlery needs!!!! Ron & Melissa
Ron Baker, Rutland, Vermont - 9/25/2011

We both love the ring. We are really impressed with it, besides needing to send it back to get a bigger size it's great. There are no words to really say how much we like the ring and it's a great buy!! Great service too!!!
Courtney Lovett, Elkhart, In - 1/9/2011

Nice Ring
my husband called me immediately after receiving the ring and told me he just adored it!he received it in the time ordered.I will be shopping here more often!thanks soo much!
Tess, Mounds,IL,US - 11/8/2010

Beautiful Ring
My fiance and I love this ring. It is great quality and the price was amazing! Will be shopping here again!!
Taylor D, San Marcos - 8/30/2010

I can't wait to wear it
I bought this ring for my secondary wedding band. Something a little more flashy to wear when I'm not at work. It looks as good in real life as it does in the picture.
Paul B, Canada - 7/19/2010

ring is awesome!!!!
so beautiful and so perfect looking!!! I hate gold and silver because Im a Man who works with my hands and this ring stands up to everything I throw at it. When I first got the ring I touched a High volt capacitor with this ring on and I was out cold from the zap but ring is not burnt or scratched in anyway. Last time this happend my rolex was in peices. Final verdict I saw this ring in jewelers stores marked up to a thousand dollars. How can you go wrong?
Samir Patel, Fort Laudedale FL - 7/18/2010

amazing wedding ring
I bought this ring for my fiance as a surprise. The ring is very heavy duty and beautiful. very classy and masculent at the same time looks evern better with the laser engraving on the inside
Elizabeth, phoenix az - 5/16/2010

Wonderful ring
My fiance loved it and can't wait to wear it after we get married. Great service and fast shipping. Thanks for your services :)
Mar Turrubiates, Houston, TX - 3/25/2010

Beauty and Class
Love our new wedding bands!
Tyesha Brown, Mesa, AZ - 3/14/2010

I ordered my wedding band from Titanium Kay because it was the same ring I wanted from the local jewler but 1/4 the price. The ring was delivered to my door the same week. I could not be happier with my ring or my experience with Titanium Kay.
Nick, Buffalo - 2/15/2010