FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs

Product Review for Tungsten Carbide 8mm Brushed Dome Wedding Band Ring

(Back to product)
Rating: 4.8 / 5 , based on 16 reviews.  
Quality Product
I heard about Titanium Kay from a friend who had recently purchased her husband's ring and loved it! I was equally pleased with my fiancé's ring and so impressed with how easy it was to order everything. We initially purchased 3 rings, as we couldn't decide, and the returns for the two rings we didn't keep were super easy as well!! I am really impressed with this company and their quality products. I will recommend them to anyone I know!
Alli, AZ - 10/13/2011

Great ring
I bought it ring for my husband and he loves it! The finish is simple but classy. He has never worn a ring before and says this one is very comfortable. Great quality and it shipped fast!
Joetty , - 11/21/2010

I bought this for my husband as a wedding band and he loves it. The color is darker than on the comp, but it worked out perfect for us. The ring is definitely scratch-proof; my husband does heavy work and the ring is still beautiful. The store recommended a half size smaller when ordering this ring, I didnt listen to them and had to exchange it. The half size smaller fit perfectly and the exchange was surprisingly smooth, even through the mail. I definitely recommend this ring, and Titanium Kay!
Mrs. Hicks, - 7/3/2010

Sent back twice
The ring looks great but the sizes are off. Went to three different jewelers to get measured and the all said i was a 12.5 this is the second time sending the ring back up to a size 13.5.
Peter SS, Monroe,NY - 4/9/2010

Eye Catching!
Thank you Titanium Kay for providing durable and beautiful jewelry at an affordable price!! I bought this ring for my husband because he has a physically demanding job and after reading your research on your site, thought that this ring would withstand daily use. It's only been a couple of weeks, but the ring still looks brand new. Though it was initally heavy, he says that he has since gotten used to the weight and it's very comfortable. I just love it because not only does it seem incredibly durable, but its also a ring that he can wear when we go out! Thanks again! Two customers for life here in OK!
K Rummell, OK - 3/22/2010

I ordered this ring for my fiance and we loved everything about the ring. The look and feel of the tungsten ring is great, but the color was a lot darker than it looks online. We want something that has a more silver look to it so I order another ring Style# P102252 that seems to have a shinier finish. Once it comes in we will decide which one to keep and send the other back because definitely like the tungsten rings. Great service and fast delivery...Overall Great Experience!
Leslie , Mobile, AL - 2/22/2010

Great product
The ring arrived within a week and was just as beautiful as the picture. My fiance tried it on and we sent it back for engraving. The engraving was very crisp and clean. Service was quick and correct!
Lindsey, Texas - 11/17/2009

EXCELLENT service!
Very happy with the service provided by Titanium Kay. I had to ship back my ring 2x for sizing, and they were very prompt with the shipment of the new ring(s). Thank you! I look forward to working with you again.
Jessica, Baton Rouge, LA - 10/9/2009

Wedding Band
I was really impressed with not only the quality of the ring but the timely delivery of the product. This is a very handsome ring and my husband has already received several compliments on it. Thank you!
A Deleon, Denver - 9/5/2009

Future Hubby Loves it
We bought this ring for my fiance. His life style needs something stronger than the normal and from word of mouth this seems to be the ring. the style is perfect, only issue was the size but we sent it back and had a new one within a few days. will def. keep titanium kay in mind for future purchaces
Becky Wood, Long Beach, CA - 8/17/2009