FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs

Product Review for Tungsten Carbide 4mm Brushed Dome Wedding Band Ring



(Back to product)
Rating: 4.9 / 5 , based on 12 reviews.  
exactly what I was looking for
Rugged ring, perfect color as it's not too flashy. Band width is not too small for a man's ring. Very happy with the purchase.
G. Thompsom, Texas - 3/4/2013

For Small Fingers!
It's difficult to find small sizes for wedding bands! I am a size 4.0-4.5 and there's not much to choose from but I like this ring and it matches with my husband's 6mm version. I like wearing my Tungsten Carbide ring more than our gold bands coz they dont get scratched! :D
Cha, Canada - 2/10/2012

Great Product
I bought this ring as my finace's wedding ring. The service from Titanium Kay was awesome. Prices are lower than other online sources, and especially lower than jewelry stores. I also got the ring in the mail 2 days after ordering it online! Thanks for a good product and great service.
Katie, - 4/22/2011

Beautiful Ring
All the way from California, to the 'Bush' in Aus, delivered to me in 6 days! BLOODY amazing service, I've got to say! The ring is BEAUTIFUL, and as other reviewers have stated, is darker in colour than the web-site photo's would have you believe - JUST what I was looking for! HONEST price too! As we say in Australia: "Bloody Good Onya' Titanium Kay"!
Brian McLuckie, Hobart, Tasmania, Australia - 11/24/2010

Awesome!
My husband-to-be LOVED the ring. He told me it was "just what I wanted". I have to say I loved it too. Thanks for the great product and oustanding costumer service!
C&M, Victoria, TX - 7/19/2010

Good Value
Good ring for a good price.
Eric, Milwaukee - 1/5/2010

Excellent servie - Excellent Ring
Perfect width ring for my husband. PLEASE take note (as almost every review states) that they are very much darker then shown on site. We were prepared for that but it still catches you off guard when you first compare the site photo with actual item. The smaller width was a perfect fit for my mans hand and doesn’t look feminine in anyway. We had ordered a 8mm ring and didn’t take into consideration the width and how it would look on his hand. TK was very friendly and prompt with refunding the cost of that ring. I replaced it with the 4mm. Shipping time was excellent, even with standard shipping. My husband and I are both highly satisfied with TK and would look to them again for future purchases.
Julie A, SE MI - 12/5/2009

Great ring!
I ordered this for myself as a band and I love it. I had to send it back because it was too small, but the return process was easy. The other reviews said order a size smaller, but I suggest just a half size smaller.
Becca, Cincinnati, Oh - 10/26/2009

My Wedding Band
I really wanted to find a wedding band for myself that what unique and simple at the same time. All of the other Tungsten jewelers only carried rings 6mm and up. Being a woman, I wanted something smaller and I absolutely love this ring! It feels great on, and I've never seen another woman with a band like this. I can't wait to wear it for the rest of my life.
Jenny, Fort Collins Colorado - 10/13/2009

BEST RING BUY IT !!
Fiance loved it!!!!! it is perfect , we originally purchased the 8mm and it was way to wide for his finger. I highly suggest this ring for guys who like a brushed dome look !!
DLS, NYC - 9/2/2009

Love the ring, but check the size
The ring is exactly what I was looking for, but the size I ended up keeping is a full size smaller than all other rings I have tried on. Titanium Kay's process was very convenient when I had to send back the bigger ring, got the size 7 and it fit, sent it back to be engraved, and finally got just the right thing. Took a little work, but a happy story in the end.
LMac, Dallas, TX - 8/3/2009

Perfect!
Purchased this ring after being quoted $625 for the same ring in white gold through our jeweler...fiance loves it and couldn't be happier! Communication from Titanium Kay was great and we received the ring in less than a week after placing the order! Highly recommend this company!!
Brandy R., Denver, CO - 7/16/2009