FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs

Product Review for KEON Tungsten Carbide Silver Inlay Wedding Band Ring

(Back to product)
Rating: 4.8 / 5 , based on 39 reviews.  
Pretty nice
Very unique & nice looking. shiny , smooth & comfortable ring. New age look, not like the antiquated styles.
renph, Atlanta, GA - 5/27/2010

great ring. i like how the ring is unique, shiny and simple. no complains!
Marco Cazorla, RANCHO CUCAMONGA CA - 12/11/2009

We received the ring within 3 business days and it was amazing to see how beautiful this ring could actually be in person. It fit perfectly and there could not be one thing wrong, except due to the luster of the metal you can see some fingerprints, but with one wipe its perfect. Thanks.
T_Lorie, Miami - 8/14/2009

Nice ring, fit is great. Fast shipping and very curious customer service reps. Would definately do business here again!
Wyoming, Casper, WY - 7/13/2009

Great ring
Fits well, looks good. I had to switch sizes, and then company was extremely fast about sending the new size. Great experience, would definitely order from Titanium Kay again. Thanks!
ZBE, Portland, OR - 6/28/2009

Everything about the ring is perfect!! My only complaint is that it gets fingerpinted pretty quick but.... Guess I'll just have to quit playing with it. :) Love it.
T. Ketell, Fullerton, CA - 5/18/2009

Beautiful Ring
I bought this ring for my husband for our 1yr anniversary. He wanted a 2nd wedding band that was scratch resistant and less flashy compared to orignal one he's being wearing the last year. Since it does not scratch its perfect as an everyday wedding ring. The ring is just as pictured and a lot heavier on your finger than most rings. It's very elegant yet simple for guys that dont want a ring with flashy diamonds. I would recommend this ring to anyone who wants a unique and durable ring.
Cassie , Cleveland, OH - 3/22/2009

Great Quality
The Ring is great it came just as discribed.
Jonas Tackett, Blacklick Ohio - 3/6/2009

Fabulous Ring
I bought this ring as a replacement for my husband's lost wedding band. I was so pleased!! It is gorgeous and very unique which I love!! I didn't want him to have the same old band. I ordered the week of New Years and it arrived the day after! Great service! I am very glad I purchased this ring! I HIGHLY recommend it if you want something stylish yet unique!
heather, Dallas, GA - 1/11/2009

Perfect Wedding Ring
I purchased this to be used as my fiance's wedding band. We were looking for a modern ring that would hold up to everyday wear. It is perfect. We had to exchange the ring for a smaller size but Titanium Kay made the exchange very easy.
Kathryn, - 12/29/2008

Beautiful ring
The ring is more beautiful in person. I got the ring in less then a week. I couldnt beleive it. The ring is also heavy. I bought it for my husband for a xmas present and I had no choice to show it to him because I wanted to make sure it fits. He LOVES THE RING AND SO DO I He cant wait to wear it. Now we dont know if it is scratch free until he wears for a period of time. I will you posted with another reveiw to let you know how true is your statement as to scratch free. But other than that Titianium Kay is awesome!!
Nunie, Bronx, NY - 12/22/2008

great ring, great service
My husband and I love the ring and when we did have to send the original ring back, it was replaced immediately including the orginal engraving...great service. The engraving is wonderful, I couldn't find that service anywhere else for a tungston product.
Elecia Middleton, Ringgold, GA - 12/15/2008

Very Happy
My boyfriend and I love the ring. It's much nicer in person. Customer service was great. Thank you!
Adrienne, California - 12/1/2008

Great Ring
The ring we oredered is so unique. I looked in all the jewelry stores in my area and I found nothing similar. Thanks for the great service and fats shipping. I will reccommend this site to everyone. Thanks!
Amy Adams, Dayton, OH - 12/1/2008

Amazing Ring!
I received my ring very quickly and when it came in it far exceeded my expectations! Very nice and modern looking. I've never seen anything like it in any jewelry stores I visited. After my fiance tried it on, we sent it back for engraving and had it back in no time. Beautiful, unique, very high quality. I would definitely recommend this site to anyone.
Michelle, Arkansas - 10/23/2008

Looks Nice!
The Ring looks nice, but it is easily scratched. The entire ring has scratches all over it after two weeks.
Dan, Cleveland, Ohio - 10/13/2008

He loved it
Although it wasn't the exact ring I had hoped to find, my husband loved it. I gave it to him for our 10 year anniversary to replace his outdated gold band. He said it is very comfortable. I just wish I would have had it engraved before I gave it to him:(
AC, Michigan - 9/19/2008

Awesome Ring
When I found this ring on the Internet I immediately fell in love with it! My fiancé is a fire fighter so we needed a durable ring that withstand the years. When we received the ring it was too big so I sent it back hoping to get it back in time for our wedding. I literally got it back, from the time I sent it to the time I got the new one, in a week. I couldn't ask for better service! If we ever need a replacement I would not need to look elsewhere! The ring is amazing in person and my fiancé loves it and I can't wait to give it to him at our wedding in 3 weeks!! Thank You
Future Mrs Greene, Stansbury Park, Utah - 8/22/2008

It's perfect!
Bought this ring for my fiance'. First one was too big, sent it back and had the replacement within 1 week! Execellent customer service!! We LOVE this ring - I'm gonna have to hide it until the wedding...he keeps wearing it!
Tami, Frisco, TX - 8/17/2008

Pretty ring
I bought two rings from Titanium Kay, one for me and one for my girlfriend; she loves her ring (the INGVAR carbon fiber ring)! My ring was beautiful too, but after just a few days the silver inlay strips scratched so badly it made the entire ring look scratched. I returned the ring and ordered another INGVAR ring. I love it!! The exchange process was very easy and super quick. Thank You!!
Denise Moorehead, Texas - 6/27/2008

Good back up ring
First off, you can't beat the price!!! But the photo is deceiving. The gun metal area of the ring does not look polished on the photo but it is. Also the Silver inlay scratched within 5 days. My wife and I ordered and are awaiting the, EINAR ring. Hopefully that will meet what we are looking for. We are still going to keep this ring and use it for a special occasion ring.
Skip, Texas - 6/23/2008

Beautiful Ring
This ring is gorgeous! We absolutely love it! And the engraving is beautiful. Would highly recommend this ring to anyone! And the price was very reasonable. Fast Shipping! Thanks!
Kimber, Mississippi - 5/26/2008

Amazing Ring
As soon as I saw this ring I wanted it. When I got it, it was amazing. The finish is perfect and it's very unique. Sadly though, it didn't fit my finger. For me, the ring was not only half a ring size too large, but it was also just too wide for me to wear. No big deal though, I was able to return for another ring. They are great to work with on returns and exchanges and only want to please their customers, and even though this ring didn't work out, they have a customer for life in me.
Zack Fair, St. Paul, MN, US - 5/9/2008

Awesome Ring
It was an awesome ring, but it was too big and they didn't have half sizes!
Ashley Flater, Des Moines, IA - 5/6/2008

I bought this ring for my fiancee and he absolutely loves it! Its a beautiful ring and well worth every penny!!!
brooke&jordan, Logan, UT - 5/1/2008

Beautiful Ring
I bought this ring for my fiance and we love it! It is beautiful and has a wonderful comfort fit. Amazing ring for the price!!!
Nonna Hansen, Bozman, MT - 3/10/2008

Perfect ring
I bought this ring as a surprise for my husband, because his original wedding band was getting scratched at work. Since the day he received his Tungsten ring, he hasn't taken it off for one moment and it still looks new! It is beautiful, comfortable and he absolutely loves it! Everything about the purchase was easy and I am very pleased with the product. And thanks to the suggestions from the other reviewers, I ordered the ring a half size smaller and it fit him perfectly. I would recommend this ring and this site to anyone!
Laura Q., Miami, FL, USA - 2/29/2008

Very Nice Ring
Arrived promptly and in excellent condition. Resembled picture accurately and fit perfectly (but I selected a size .5 smaller because of the comfort fit, which is recommended). I'm very happy with the ring and the reasonable price.
Alex, Lafayette, IN - 2/19/2008

So classy!
Beautiful ring, amazing in person! Unfortunatley did not come in the size I needed so I had to return it, but it was so beautiful and customer service was great! Thanks
Michelle Kelly, Miami, FL - 2/13/2008

Great ring
Very modern. Great wedding band
Max L, South Florida - 12/23/2007

great product
i was worried about ordering online with only a picture to view. Once I received the product I was very happy, it is beautiful and very sturdy. customer service is very helpful with issues also.
Cammie James, Wooster, OH - 12/22/2007

Masculine & Exquisite Ring
I originally bought the tungsten w/ silver inlay in a size 12, but it was to big and 11-1/2 was not available. I replace the ring with an 11-1/2 in the altoalpha and I love it. I have long fingers and the width looks great. I recommend the altoalpha to all men who have big hands!!! You won't be disappointed
Darren , Monroe, GA - 12/17/2007

Tungsten carbide silver inlay wedding ring
Got my ring very quickly and couldn't be more pleased. It's even more attractive in person than on the site. It fits nicely and has a VERY Solid feel. That's one thing that's not really mentioned about these rings but tungsten is heavy. I WANTED a heavy solid ring and this one is exactly that. The color is a very nice gun metal gray and the silver inlay breaks it up nicely. The only complaint I might have is that ingraving is SO expensive. I'd have liked to have my ring ingraved for the wedding but I wasn't going to pay half the price of the ring, OVER just to have it done. The ring itself though is perfect. Can't reccomend it enough.
Mac Coker, Upper Penn MI. - 12/12/2007