FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs

Product Review for ALTOALPHA Tungsten Carbide Matte Men's Ring

(Back to product)
Rating: 4.9 / 5 , based on 217 reviews.  
Love it
Not actually wearing until Aug ..When we get Married .. But he tryed & on & it fixes great.. & he seems to be happy with it..
Brenda & Jeff, Bloomington, Indiana - 6/26/2012

Son Loves it!
My son loves this ring...will be using it as a wedding ring soon! Thanks so much!
Joy Gibson, Katy, Texas - 6/20/2012

The ring is exactly what we were expecting! It's heavier because it is titanium and the size and fit was perfect. It's worth every penny-thank you!
Trisha, Coal City, IL - 6/12/2012

awsome company
very helpful with question after question. i ordered this and had it in two days! value and beauty of ring is unmatched! got a tungsten carbide ring at retail store and within two days was breaking out from it , found this site and they know tungsten carbide such as binder and metal better then anyone. so gald i pulled the trigger on this store will buy from again and still cant believe ordered from LA to Mass in 2 days!! love the site!! AAAAAAAAAA+++++
s m , mass - 2/2/2012

This was the second ring we purchased. The customer service with this company is 100%. Shipping...received within two days. Thanks for all of your help.
Townsends, Ohio - 11/1/2011

First Anniversary
I bought this ring as a surprise first anniversary gift to my husband. Not only was it a perfect fit, it was beautiful to look act. I couldn't believe that I received it in the mail within a few days of ordering. My husband loves it!
Angie Dellinger, Mount Holly, NC - 10/15/2011

Awesome Ring
I had to replace my wedding band as it was sold to us as being 100% titanium, but it eventually cracked and broke. Needless to say, it was not authentic. We happened upon Titanium Kay through a google search and we are so glad we did. This ring is awesome, quality, fits perfectly and looks amazing. You cannot beat the prices or the customer service either. We will definitely buy from Titanium Kay again.
Johnny L., Chicago, IL - 10/13/2011

The ring is exactly what I wanted for my future husband. He was very happy when I showed it to him too. I can not express how surprised I was to receive the ring so quickly. The engraving made it even more special. Again the customer service, shipping, and ring is PERFECT! We will definitely purchase again. Recommended 100%
Debbie, Pickerington, OH - 6/16/2011

Even better than it was described - came in a beautiful box - stunning ring. VERY HAPPY!!! Will definitely recommend Titanium Kay to friends/family/etc.... THANK YOU!!!!
Megan, Sarasota, Florida - 4/26/2011

Great Ring
Exactly what i hoped for. Good sizing excellent quality!!
Tommy, WI - 2/8/2011

Great ring!!!!!
I got this ring for my husband for Christmas. He had mentioned wanting a Tungsten ring so I started shopping. I would reccommend this ring and Titanium Kay to anyone looking to buy Tungsten. The pictures don't do this ring any justice. And the price is the best I've seen. Purchase this ring and you will love it just like my husband did when he opened the box. I do reccommend ordering your regular size on this ring. We did have to exchange due to sizing but received the new ring very quickly. Great company and great product!!!!!
JamieJ, Georgia - 1/11/2011

It was a great fit and looked great
Ashley, South Carolina - 8/4/2010

Love it!
Great feel on the finger. Love the subtle design.
Steffen P, NY - 6/12/2010

nice ring
I recieved the ring very quickly and though I was hesitant about buying online, I'm satisfied with my purchase. I hope the rings holds up as advertised.
Kyle, Houston - 4/13/2010

This ring was perfect .. The my husband loved it he says it was exactly what he wanted.. The shipping was fast I know it says up to 7business days but I got it in 2. I could not have been happier with my purchase
Trey Gillespie, Austin,TX - 2/17/2010

Love the ring!
We love the ring! We looked at several local jewelers before ordering from T. Kay and really like the T. Kay ring much better! It arrived quicker than expected and is a beautiful ring! Thank you Titanium Kay!!
Rick & Stephanie, Oklahoma City, OK - 1/13/2010

This ring is everything we wanted and more! It's just perfect and not to mention was at the right price! Even the size was perfect. We will definitely recommend to others!
Satisfied customer, Fl - 11/30/2009

Tung Ring
This ring is great!!! Fits perfectly and arrived in just 7 days to Okinawa, Japan! I like the "no pinch" feature that many rings have. The smooth edges are great! Thanks for saving me over $300.00 that I would have paid at my local AAFES BX :-)
Pat A, Okinawa, Japan - 10/28/2009

Great company, great ring.
edavis, Tampa, FL - 10/16/2009

We love the ring just my husband would not go and get his finger sized so we are sending it back to get different size
Betsy Fletcher, Monroe, LA - 9/10/2009

Great Experience.
I recieved my ring on a Tuesday about noon, I ordered that previous Friday, so the quick arrival was very nice. Opening the box, was a nice surprise because the ring looked even better then it did online. I noticed that I had ordered about a 1/2 size too large. I contacted customer support, was assisted with the RMA process and had the ring in the mail with the paperwork that afternoon. I recieved my replacement ring, this time in the correct size the following monday. To me, a six day round trip to have the ring replaced and returned in the correct size is amazing. Not to mention your customer service is top notch. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase from you in the future, or recommend you to friends/family.
Mike, Orlando Florida - 8/28/2009

Great Wedding Ring
We were more than thrilled with the ring that we received. We saw the same ring at our jewelers for over $400 and purchased it here for a quarter of the price. We were thrilled with the way it looked and the quick delivery. Thank you so much for all your help!
Melissa, Phoenix, AZ - 8/26/2009

Exceeds expectation
Our big day is 08/29/09 and this ring is a perfect addition to the ceremony. Thanks for making this day even more special.
Jillian Mathias (soon to be Kyde), Las Vegas, NV - 8/24/2009

Love it, again!
I lost an identical ring I purchased a couple years ago. I didn't hesitate coming back and buying it again the second time. It looks great and offers a true value (litterally hundreds less than traditional jewelers). I paid for three-day shipping and received the ring the next day -- incredible! I don't know how you do it, but I'm a fan. Thanks again!
Ed Collins, Salt Lake City - 8/9/2009

Strong Ring
I love this ring. Tungsten rings are very strong and they do not scratch or tarnish like titanium does. I have been so impressed that i bought a matching lady's wedding band to match my husbands. It's elegant and always clean. The engraving is also incredible.
SDiaz, TX - 7/28/2009

I was soooo happy with my purchase of the ALTOALPHA Tungsten Carbide Matte Men's ring!! For a last minute wedding in Vegas, my fiance and I were pretty strapped financially, but I still really wanted to get him a nice ring that he would be proud to wear. He LOVES it. It actually looked ten times better in person and the quality of it surprised me. I did have to return it due to sizing, but it was delivered back to me within five days!! I was just so pleased. And the ring itself looks amazing on my husband. Great style, great fit, and for a reasonable price.
Cory Brown, flagstaff, AZ - 7/22/2009

Man you guys are amazing! I shopped for a ring for what seemed like months and didn't like what I found. By chance I clicked on your site and was amazed at what I found! A great ring at a 3rd of the price in mall stores and the service and selection was great. I have told everyone I know that if they are looking for a ring to visit TITANIUM KAY! Thanks so much!
Marcus D, Cartersville, GA - 7/14/2009

Awesome ring
The ring is beautiful. Exactly as shown in the picture. My future husband likes it and it will be scratches etc...
JG, Rochester, NY - 7/2/2009

I got the exact ring as I seen in the jewlery stores for A LOT less. Great service, great ring. I am already recomending this site to others.
Happy Hubby, Missouri - 7/2/2009

Awesome Ring
I purchased this ring for my (now)husband and it is fantastic. The ordering process was simple and delivery was right on time. This is the easiest purchase I have ever made. Thanks!
Adrienne, Kansas City - 6/23/2009

great ring
it is extremely comfortalbe, and durable. all my other rings dented and got scratched at the gym, but the tungsten is bad@$$!
Teagan Sanders, MI - 6/19/2009

Great Buy!!
I ordered this ring for my husband and he absolutely loves it! It fits perfect (we ordered a half size down from his regular) its comfortable, and it doesn't scratch. The best thing about this band is that we saved money and got a better quality product.
Erica, Hilton Head, SC - 6/8/2009

Tough,Manly ring
I tell my friend that my ring can beat up your ring.It looks great on my hand,big hand big ring.The dark silver color is an attraction grabber.
Walley 450, Santa Ana,CA,USA - 6/1/2009

Perfect Ring
This ring is exactly what I wanted and needed!
Scott, Tampa Fl. - 5/31/2009

Fantastic Ring
Picked this ring for my husband and he loves it. It was everything we hoped it would be and more!
JD, San Diego - 5/28/2009

Great Ring!
My Fiance' loves this ring... especially since he is in the construction field... very stong and classy
Chelcee L, Maryland - 5/28/2009

I bought this ring as a wedding band... everyone who see's it fall in love with it immediately... this was a fantastic ring and i'll reccomend it to anyone!!! Thanks Titanium Kay!
Jeff, New York - 5/22/2009

My fiance picked out almost this exact ring at a mall jewelry store, and he chose the Tungsten because of its heft. This ring was less than half the cost of the in-store ring and looks nearly identical. We purchased two different sizes, and had no trouble returning the one that didn't fit. My fiance measured in the store as a 11, but the 10.5 in this ring worked perfectly.
anonlillamb, Bay Area, CA - 5/20/2009

Love the ring!
We, my fiance and I, looked at this ring at a popular jewelry store chain, and fell in love with it. When we got home to look for it online we found it for $150 LESS than at the store, plus it's guaranteed! I received it in less than a week, and it was beautiful. Everyone I have shown it to just loves it!!
hbaloha, Denver, CO - 5/10/2009

Exceptional Ring & Customer Service
I ordered this ring for my fiance as a wedding band. I got it within a day after ordering it and it is beautiful. The price and the look of it is just amazing. It looks exactly like the picture. I was impressed with the quality of the ring and the weight of it. I want to also speak to the customer service I experienced at Titanium Kay. I first ordered a ring size that did not fit. I sent it back for different size and contacted customer service by email with some additional questions. The people at Titanium Kay customer service were very responsive, professional and prompt. They answered my questions adequately and notified me of every action taken. They let me know when the returned item was received, they let me know when a credit was made to my credit card and they let me know when the item shipped. The whole process only took a few days.
Maria, Los Angeles, CA, US - 4/30/2009

Absolutely Love This Ring
I know my husband should only have one ring, but this ring is so nice, I would like to order a few more in different styles. I picked it out because he lost the first wedding band. When it arrived, he saw it for the first time and he absolutely loves the ring. Everything on the website was perfectly described and easy to follow. Thank you Titanium Kay for having such wonderful products with a wide variety. I hope to be shopping with you again soon.
RoxyRose, Washington DC - 4/29/2009

very nice ring, great customer service
We originaly picked out a different ring for my fiancee, but when we recieved it,we decided it wasn't quite right. Titanium Kay allowed us to exchange it for a different style. We love this ring. It has just enough detail, and is quite handsome. It is perfect for a young man. Thank you Titanium Kay.
newbird, OKC - 4/25/2009

Simply Incredible !!!
I would like to take this moment to thank you for everything about my ring purchase. I had been looking around locally for for my wedding band. I am in commercial construction so I needed a ring as rugged as my line of work. Tungsten Carbide was my answer. I found a ring at a local jewlry store for $300. and i thought it was perfect, then I went on your website and saw the exact same ring (ALTOALPHA) for $200 less, I thought it was too good to be true, but I took a chance and ordered it from Titanium Kay. Your customer service reps were GREAT!, they took my order quickly, answered my questions and had my order shipped out the same day!!I got the ring about 3 days later, and to my surprise it was even nicer than the one I found for 3 times the price. The detail and design are incredible. I absolutely made the right choice. I tried the ring on and found it to be too big,( the jewlry store fitted me for a size 11.5 ) but i needed an 11. I called, mailed it back to TK .They shipped a new one to me the day they got the old one back, no questions asked, and again I had it in 3 days. Everything about my purchase was awsome. It was better than I could have expected or even hoped for. All I can say is Titanium Kay is Great, the ring is incredible (scratch resistant, dent resistant, and permanently polished)so trust me BUY A RING FROM TITANIUM KAY, YOU'LL BE HAPPY YOU DID!!!
Rich Rosario, Tampa, Florida - 4/14/2009

Excellent ring
Ring looks great. It is exactly what I was looking for. One thing I would suggest is maybe put an insert on how to care for it.
Neil Avila, Seattle, WA, US - 4/9/2009

Very happy
This was the exact ring I was wanting to get my fiance. He loves it! It is beyond perfect. We are completely satisfied.
Paige M, Harrison, AR - 4/6/2009

Tough but refined
My Fiance' bought me this ring as an Engagemnt/Wedding ring, we are not married but engaged and I wear it proudly. This ALTOALPHA Tungsten ring with comfort fit is extremely nice, I am a big man 6'5" 265#'s and this ring fits me very well and I have been complemented a few times. It is solid strong and manly. I like it alot.
Steve, West Palm - 4/5/2009

Perfectly Rugged and Stylish
Although struggling to pick a ring that he could be comfortable with, my very picky fiance was really excited when this ring showed up. It was exactly what he wanted and is "rugged" enough that he wants to start wearing it even before our wedding. I wont let him : ) but I am really happy that he is so excited about this choice.
Amy M., AZ - 4/3/2009

Awesome service and product
My wife and I ordered the ring for my wedding band. I had to return it for a half size smaller but Tk was very fast with the shipping and the quality was superb.
Danny, Nashville, TN - 3/30/2009

He chose the ring himself for his wedding band for our upcoming nuptials, being made of tungsten carbide he thought was really unique. It is really handsome piece and should look great on my guy. I could not belive the ring was deliverd within 1 day of ordering, I was impressed. Then again you are in LA,and we are in the OC but still Kudos. Thanks again.
Heidi, Santa Ana, CA - 3/26/2009

Amazing Ring, Amazing Service
Thank you, Titanium Kay! I received my fiance's ring and it is more amazing in person. What I really liked best is that you mailed me the ring before it was engraved to insure that it fits. I received the finished ring exactly one week later. Thanks again. My fiance loves it and he is not a jewelry guy at all!
Kristina, Atlantic Beach, FL - 3/24/2009

I purchased this ring as a second wedding ring for work and although I have not worn it yet it is more then I expected. If you are reading these reviews right now STOP and buy the ring that you want. THANK YOU Titanium Kay for selling a great product!
C, Albuquerque - 3/19/2009

Awesome Buy!
I am very happy with this ring. Great quality, and very well priced IMO. I was fitted locally before I made an order, and the ring didn't size up when it arrived. I ended up sending the ring back twice before I got it right. To be honest, I've never had such a good experience with exchanging a product. The turn around time was amazing. Very impressed. I've recommended TK to everyone I know. And no I wasn't paid to say that. Haha.
Brook Janes, Nebraska - 3/18/2009

Wonderful Ring
The ring is exactly as described and is in excellent shape. Thank you!
C. Truman, Indianapolis, Indiana - 3/18/2009

I was so excited to find this ring - I wanted something classy with which to propose to my guy - and this was it. I purchased this along with the matching 6mm ICARUS for myself. We love them both, but of course the larger one shows more of the beautiful detail. Mine fit perfectly but his was a bit tight - I returned it for an exchange and received the new ring all in a very timely manner with no problems. I highly recommend this ring and this site.
deidra, wisconsin - 3/16/2009

Fabulous Ring
I love this ring. My husband looks fabulous with it on.. well he looks fabulous anyways but the ring is a huge HIT! :))
Eva DuVal, Fairbanks AK - 3/11/2009

Very impressed!
I never knew that there were rings made of tungsten carbide until my fiance sent me the link to your website, informing me that this was the type of wedding band he wanted. I am very impressed with the value, quality, and fit of the ring. The promptness of delivery was also quite impressive. Thank you for a beautiful ring!
Lynette, Lansing, MI - 3/5/2009

Fabulous Ring
My fiance and I are extremely satisfied with our tungsten ring purchase. The quality and price were exactly what we were searching for. Thank you, Holly
Holly Williams, Bartlesville, Ok - 3/1/2009

For our first anniversary I bought him this ring and it is absoutley perfect. It is not to simple and it isn't overbearing. My husband loves the ring and I had a great experience with the company. I had it shipped overnight and it got to me in just enough time. The rings are at a very reasonable price too. I have looked around at other places and found the same ring for about 300. We are both very pleased with the ring and the company.
Amber, TX - 2/24/2009

Very strong beautiful ring
Takes a lickin and keeps its shine Ive been bumpin this thing and tryin to scratch it it just wont happen! I highly making this ring your next purchase
Manuel Rodriguez, New mexico - 2/19/2009

Awesome Ring
I purchased this ring and thanks to other reviews bought it a half size smaller as everyone said and it fit perfect.....the shipping was amazing fast. I ordered it and two days later it arrived....thank you...will recomend this site to others!!
Heather Johnson, Mansfield Texas - 2/13/2009

I bought this ring, from TK, after my Fiance cracked his other Tungsten ring in half. The old ring was purchased at an expensive jewelry store. So far we are very happy with the purchase. It looks and feels just like the expensive one that cracked, but for a steal of a price. So far it's great!
CM, Baltimore, MD - 2/12/2009

Great Product
I looked for a ring like this for my future husband at all the stores in the mall and they all ran about $500 and up. I was very impressed at the selection, and the fast shipping. I would buy from here again!
Jeni S, Kalamazoo, MI, US - 2/5/2009

Great Ring
I think the sizes must vary a bit, because my fiancé got sized right before we placed this order and we ended up having to send the first ring back for smaller size. The customer service was good and we got a smaller ring in a good time. The ring itself is very sharp. He loves it and has all ready started wearing it even though we aren't married yet. It's very much his style. Not too flashy yet very nice. I would absolutely recommend this ring. The price was FANTASTIC!
Kara, South Dakota - 1/23/2009

Beautiful ring
This is such an attractive ring. It shines on the edges and is just beautiful all around. The picture doesn't really do it justice. The 10mm width is perfect for a man with big hands. It doesn't look dainty at all. I would highly recommend this ring to anyone looking for something beautiful, tough, and expensive looking.
JecanB, Austin, TX - 1/22/2009

I LOVE THIS RING!!!!!!!!!! EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT! Looks better when you see it!!!!!!! I LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT!
Wes B., Rosslyn, VA - 1/8/2009

I purchased this ring and have been very impressed with the way that it looks and fits. Many compliments have been received! Great rin
E T, Maryland - 1/5/2009

After searching for two months for the perfect ring for Christmas, I finally came across this website. I compared pricing to several other jewelry stores and Titanium Kay had the best pricing and selection by far. The quality of the ring surprised me when I opened the package. I would recommend this store to anyone in search for high quality jewelry at perfect prices. I will be back to purchase more. Thanks Titanium Kay!!
Rebecca, Las Vegas - 12/19/2008

great ring & service
The ring is beautiful. True to size. My fiance is very tall and has big hands. The large size (9mm) looked great on. (some smaller rings seemed too dainty for him). Also, the price was great. Within an hour of submitting my online order, I received an email from Titanium Kay saying that the ring had already shipped. Great service! Highly recommend doing business with Titanium Kay.
Renee Thompson, San Francisco - 12/15/2008

I purchased this ring for my husband as his working ring. He is a police officer and avid body builder. His wedding band is dressy and was getting ruined from the rough life his hands are involved in. This ring has taken care of that. Very handsome ring and durable beyond belief. Perfect for the gym and work and so comfortable!
Tina, Florida - 12/12/2008

Great Ring
I purchased this ring for my husband for our 2nd Anniversary, and we love it. He is 6'4 and this ring is a great size for his build, it really stands out and has a great sparkle! We could not be happier and what a great price! We had to exchange the ring for a different size and it was very easy and fast! Would do business again!!!
Aimee Patterson, Florida - 12/10/2008

Nothing but good things to say about Titanium Kay. The product shipped very quickly and was exactly what I ordered. Definietly will be a return customer.
Amanda, Sacramento, Ca - 11/23/2008

Fantastic Choice
First of all Titanium Kay has excellent customer service. Second, the ring is great. It is fit my fiance well in size and taste. I would recommend this website to others.
Melissa Jones, Austin, TX - 11/23/2008

Great Ring
I gave my husband a new ring for our 2nd Anniversary and he loved it! I am exchanging it for a new size, which does not seem to be a problem. We are very excited about the quality, look and the prices are great!!! I am usually weary about purchasing items from companies that I am not familiar with, but this was a great experience thus far :)
Aimee, Tampa, FL - 11/21/2008

I bought 2 different style rings because I saved so much by not paying retail. This one is my favorite! Titanium Kay is a 5 Star value. Will recommend to everyone!
JD, Sacramento, CA - 11/16/2008

Perfect and Amazing
First I would like to Thank you from the bottom of my heart, the look on his face when we finally placed the band on his finger was priceless! He absolutely loved it! Second shipping was great, I was worried since I had to buy such a large size (14.5) that there would be a delay since most jewelery stores told me it would be 6 weeks before we could get a ring and we were going to get married in just 1 week! I got the ring in perfect timing :)
Veronica C., Milwaukee - 11/11/2008

This ring is awesome! We saved about $200.00 shopping with Titanium Kay. The shipping was also fast. It was great doing business with Titanium Kay. We highly recommend them!
Jacob Budzon, Pueblo West, Colorado - 11/10/2008

Awesome service
At first I was a little dubious about buying a ring online, and how long it would take to get from the US to NZ... But I am glad I choose to in the end - absolutely astonishing delivery time (something like 3 days I think, to the other side of the world), and the ring itself is great - nice and heavy compared to some titanium rings. Cheers!
Rob, New Zealand - 11/3/2008

awesome ring
The ring is perfect. I was worried it wouldnt look as good as it did on the website, but I was worrying for nothing. It was beautiful and flawless. I cant wait to give it to my fiancee. I know that he will think it is wonderful as well. Thank you!
Natascha Baumann, NewJersey - 10/26/2008

Excellent ring at an amazing value!
I shopped around for a similar style ring at several stores and all of them were at least three times as expensive as the AltoAlpha from Titanium Kay. TK was also very good about exchanging this ring for me (for a smaller size) even after the 30 day mark. An excellent ring, an excellent price and a fantastic experience through TK.
Mike Samuelian, San Diego, CA, US - 10/21/2008

ALTOALPHA the coolest ring :)
Hi, I just want to say a special thank you to Mark and the team at TitaniumKay for their outstanding efforts. I ordered AND received my husband Alex's ring in less than a week for a very special occasion. Considering Mark had to deal with credit card checks and an urgent request for an international delivery, this company's service was absolutely exceptional, infact the best I have ever come across so far. I would recommend these guys to anyone! Aside from that the products are just amazing and Alex really loves his ring. We both do! The concept and design - not to mention the price range are fantastic. Thank you Titaniumkay! Just Brilliant.
Alex & Ali Richardson, New Zealand - 10/20/2008

I purchased the Altoalpha ring about a couple of months ago and I was very sceptical about buying something like this over the internet. After many conversations with the very helpfil customer service I decided to buy the ring from TK. This ring was extreamely cheaper than all the other jewelry stores we were looking at. I placed the order and in 3 days conventional shiping I recived the ring. Both the ring and TK lives up to the hype and the reputation. Thre ring was beautiful, and I recive many complements about it, then when I tell them about TK their even more impressed. I highly reccommend Titanium Kay to everyone looking for great wedding bands.
Ray, Newport, MI - 10/8/2008

Great ring!
My husband loved the ring. However, I ordered a size too small. I sent it right back, and they shipped out the new size the same day. Great service and wonderful ring! My husband likes the fact that it's such a bold look but still very comfortable. We couldn't be happier!
Alisha S., Georgia - 10/7/2008

It was delivered very quickly and we can't wait for the wedding day so it can be worn!
Marissa White, Clearwater, FL - 10/4/2008

Altoalpha Ring
I am very pleased with the quality of this ring. The service was great! Thank-you Titanium Kay.
Loren, Washington - 10/2/2008

Great Ring, Great Value
I absolutely love the ring. I'm not one for jewelry, so I needed something that wasn't too shiny, and yet not 100% dull. The Altoalpha provided the right amount of class without being blinding (because Tungsten doesn't ever dull out and the dome rings were bling-bling). I also had the engraving done which was clean, clear, and crisp. On a side note, I didn't think I would end up with this ring because I have skinny fingers, but the length of my fingers warranted a wider ring. Something to consider.\ I would recommend this site to anyone looking for tungsten. Thanks, ~Scott
Scott, Corona, CA - 9/29/2008

Perfect Ring
Fits right, looks right, price is right. Thanks.
Dr. P, Oly, WA, US - 9/19/2008

Great Ring
This was a very nice ring. I needed a 1/2 size smaller and I decided I would prefer an 8mm band instead of a 9mm, so I returned this one and ordered the Bomani ring. Nevertheless this is still a great ring and I can't say enough about the fast shipping and quick refund on the return. Take everyone's advice and order a 1/2 size smaller than what you think you need!
Brian, Western KY - 9/18/2008

It is a beautiful ring
susan johnson, utah - 9/17/2008

Looking around for a Wedding Band for our Wedding Next year, we have viewed so many and were even quoted £2200 for a Platinum band to the same design as the Altoalpha, found Titanium Kay whilst looking on the net and recieved the ring in a week to the UK! cannot praise the guys at Titanium Kay enough!! Would highly recommend them and this ring to anyone.
Ross Grant , UK - 9/8/2008

Cannot describe the simple beauty of this ring! It was a perfect fit and looks amazing! The cost was nearly $200 less thana retail store and I am too satisfied to say. If I ever lose it I will buy from here again. Joe
Joe, Texas - 9/3/2008

Great Simple Large Ring
I bought this ring as a replacement after losing my original 4 months after the wedding. Is is the exact same ring that I paid more than 250% for in a retail mall store. If you are looking for a tungsten carbide ring, then look no further.
jpmoor0, Lexington, KY - 8/27/2008

Awesome Ring
This is the first Tungsten ring that I've bought. The ring replaced my gold 6mm wedding band. I really liked the photo of the AltoAlpha, but it doesn't compare to the real thing. This ring is very cool and the 9mm width is perfect. Also, T-Kay's service was outstanding. I ordered it on a Sunday and received it on Tuesday afternoon. I am very happy with this purchase.
Jim Wink, Southern California - 8/26/2008

I wanted a wedding ring to wear day to day because white gold is to soft and scratches, this ring is perfect. I also like to wear a ring that has some weight to it.
Matthew Cargill, Edmonton, Alberta - 8/25/2008

Great ring!
My new hubby and I are so happy with the ring! Come to find out, we found a few other people we know with VERY similar rings...but cost wise I think we got the better deal! We are thinking about ordering another one because he does construction and wants to wear one for work and wants to keep one nice. Thanks!
CW, Lonsdale, MN - 8/18/2008

Great ring
I bought this ring and a Triton brand version (called the Alto) from Kay's for $299 and compared the two. I actually like the AltoAlpha much better, and ended up saving over $150!
Mike Samuelian, - 8/14/2008

great service!
We originally ordered the AltoAlpha ring and although we LOVED the ring, we found it was a little too wide for his hand. So we went with the Icarus ring instead. The process to exchange the rings was very simple and REALLY quick. We had our new ring within days, along with a refund to my credit card for the difference in price. Don't be afraid to buy any of these rings from this company, because the customer service is what makes the deal!
mrs r, MN - 8/14/2008

Perfect Ring
The ring is exactly what I wanted and I got it for less than half of what the local jewelry stores were asking. I recieved it in less than 24 hours with the express option. Customer service was outstanding! I definitely recommend Titanium Kay and I will shop here again!
Chaz Bocook, Madison, WI, US - 8/11/2008

Looks great!
My husband lost his white gold wedding ring while skiing last Feb. When he told me, of course I wasn't very happy, but his ring looked terrible. He beat it up rock climbing, etc and when we tried to buff out the scratches it looked completely different. We are very happy with his new tungsten carbide ring because I will not and has not got a single scratch on it. It was a great deal. Heaven forbid if he loses this one, I will not be as upset because the price is unbeatable. Husbands...make sure you get a ring that is tight on your finger during the winter months!!!
Amelia Bohem, Arlington, VA - 8/10/2008

Great Ring
Awesome customer service. Went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied. Ring is great. This is my 4th ring in 19 years. Regular rings were crushed when working. This ring will last for a long time and is very durable. Will definitely shop with them again.
Satisfied customer, Hartford,WI - 8/7/2008

Nice looking ring
My husband gets many complements on his ring. Very nice looking. Quick Shipping. Happy with our choice and would definately buy from titanium Kay again.
Ford, Oregon - 8/6/2008

Beautiful Ring
We are very pleased with the quality of this ring. The first ring was a little big, so we mailed it back to exchange the size and the company was very quick to get the new size out to us. The price can't be beat and we would recommend this ring to anyone.
Julio33, Miami, FL - 8/5/2008

My Husband Loved It!
I purchased the ring for our 10Th anniversary. My husband is very particular about jewelery. He loved the ring and the engraving was perfect! Not only was the ring perfect, but Titanium Kay is top on my list for excellent customer service. The staff went above and beyond to make sure the ring was delivered to me before my anniversary regardless of the fact I waited to the last minute to make the purchase. I have and will continue to recommend your company and product. Great job!
Angela Toney, Richmond, VA - 8/4/2008

Love It
This ring is great. It is little darker in color than I had expected,but beautiful none the less. We were on the hunt for a new ring because my husband works with his hands and has destroyed his original ring. We were really excited to find a ring that claimed to be unscratchable. Well he has worn this ring for the last month and not a scratch to be found. We thought that it might have been scratched at one point but we just wiped it away. I am extrememly impressed. He loves it and so does all of his friends. Thanks for such a great product and service.
Johansens, Fort Worth, TX - 8/3/2008

Thank you!
I ordered my fiance's ring on a Friday and received it the following Monday! It is absolutely beautiful and my fiance loves it. Thank you very much for such fast wonderful service! I will highly recomend Titanium Kay to family and friends.
Tina Miller, Atlanta, GA - 8/2/2008

Manly Ring
Im a big boy and I was looking for a ring that would fit my hand and not look small and girly....this is the one....its weight lets you know its always there....just like your wife.
BKL, Alabama - 7/31/2008

Outstanding Quality
Even though our wedding is 11 months aways we saw this ring and for the price could not resist. My fiance had his finger measured and we ordered it. It came within 3 days and was better than we even imagined it could be. We even stopped by another jewlery store the other day and still cannot believe how much nicer the ring is from Titanium Kay compared to the store and of course the store was much more expensive. Don't hesitate buying this ring!
Lynn P., Troy NY - 7/23/2008

I wasn't actually looking to buy for myself. It was my 11th anniversary a few weeks back and was looking for a simple ring for my wife, when I came across TitaniumKay and the Altoalpha. SOO HAPPY I DID. The ring was very affordable, much nicer than my original wedding ring that costed 7x more. I ordered one size to large and TitaniumKay made the exchange quick and effortless. I only wish I would've found this ring when I first got married. Thanks TitaniumKay for a "KILLER" ring and the great service!
Louie Fong, San Francisco, CA - 7/23/2008

Very classy
This ring is exactly what I had been looking for. It looks even better on his finger. The ring is beautiful with a very masculine look to it. I was not disappointed! Also, while I was shopping for rings, I had bought and returned a couple different styles from this company. The buying, shipping and return/refund process was painless, stress free and very very quick! Highly impressed! Plus, the customer service staff was very accommodating and helpful. I would definitely recommend this company to friends in the future. Thank you for making the ring selection so painless.
A, - 7/22/2008

Great Replacement Wedding Ring
My husband lost his wedding ring a few weeks ago, and we finally gave up looking for it and started looking for an affordable replacement, as he is still in school. We found this website, read all the good reviews, and decided to try one. We are very happy with our purchase--he likes it, and I think it looks very nice. And the cost was so much better than the jewelry stores we visited.
Sally Davidson, Dallas, TX - 7/22/2008

Wedding Band
We really enjoyed the ring that we bought. It took us a couple of times to get the right size (operator error) but it's a beautiful well made ring at an affordable price!
Jay Jay, CO, USA - 7/15/2008

Excellent ring
I looked at so many rings to find just the right one for my fiance, and this one was IT.. When it came it was absolutely perfect, looked great on his finger. I cant wait till our wedding so he can wear it always.. Thank You so much..
Sammi T, Hanford, Ca - 7/4/2008

great ring
Everything was great about dealing with titanium kay. great selection and even better prices. it was impossible to find a mens ring in my size anywhere else. I know I am average in size and weight and my hands are not to small for the rest of me, but I couldn't find a ring small enough at any of the other places that I looked. Titanium Kay had exactly what I was looking for without having to pay for a "custom fit" ring. Since when does a man who is 5'8" and 150lbs with regular size hands need "custom sizing". Not here. They have just what you are looking for.
evan, m.v. california - 6/30/2008

Great Ring!
I purchased this ring for my husband to replace his original wedding band he lost last winter. The style is very similar to what he had, but the quality and price are so much better! It's a very solid feeling ring and even after doing some hard labor it still looks great and has not a single scratch. I would definately buy from Titanium Kay in the future, (but hopefully he won't lose this one!)
Dawnita, Cedar Rapids, Iowa - 6/28/2008

Better than expected
Fantastic ring! Fast shipping. No problems at all.
Tegarpup, GA - 6/25/2008

Awesome Ring
This ring is beautiful too. We did not end up keeping it because my fiance really wanted titanium for the lighter weight. However, if you are looking for a gorgeous ring in tungsten, this is the one you want.
Audra, Los Angeles, CA, US - 6/19/2008

Quick Delivery!
My fiance really wanted to have a tungsten carbide ring, but we were struggling to find one in a store that would fit (they only carried one size, and it was too small). We started looking online, and out of a few choices, he chose this one. I placed the order and it was delivered within two days. It was great to be able to check it off the long list of wedding to-dos so quickly! Plus, it looks great on his finger.
Christie M., Northern VA - 6/18/2008

Simply Handsome
This ring exceeded all of my expectations. It is beautiful and really looks like a dream on my husbands hand. The quality is impecable and I don't think that I could have made a better choice.
MeAnne, Atlanta - 6/9/2008

A studious yet sexy ring, PT 2
This ring looked great on the website. I saved the page for weeks, and then came back to the ring for the last time to be sure it was the one I wanted. It was. I went on, purchased it, and put it on my finance's finger with his eyes closed. It looked marvelous! The only sad thing was I needed half a size smaller, and had to pay for shipping to get the correct one. I can not wait for our wedding day so that my husband will be able to share the joy of this Tungsten Carbide Matte Ring. It's sharp, and I really thank you all for designing this wonderful ring! I will definitely refer people to this site, but also make them aware of the shipping flaw. Thank you. >>>>>UPDATE<<<<<: This company refunded me my $5.45 for shipping and handling (flaw taken care of)...and better yet, made the direct deposit into my account! I was expecting a paper check, but I thank them for saving me the time and gas. Everything about this company is swifts and neat, (email replies, shipping, refund, product reviews ha)...I will DEFINITELY recommend this company...just like I said before. We are both happy, the half saiz smaller fits his finger just right, and I know he'll love it even more once he gets to see it... GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND PRODUCTS! Thank you once again!
Mrs. Tennessee, Tennessee - 6/3/2008

The Perfect Ring
I would recommend this ring to everyone. My husband works construction and has self-proven that this wedding band cannot be scratched. It has a very classy yet masculine look to it also. Titanium Kay has been so helpful in getting the correct size ring exchanged on more than one occasion. Best price that I found. Highly recommend this jeweler!!
Cassi, Houston, TX - 5/30/2008

Awesome ring!
When the ring arrived and I opened the nifty little box I was like "Wow!" it looks even better in person and TitaniumKay customer service and promptness with shipping.reshipping for size-and then engraving was superfast and easy. Will definately recomend!!
nursesuzie, Kalamazoo, MI - 5/29/2008

A studious yet sexy ring
This ring looked great on the website. I saved the page for weeks, and then came back to the ring for the last time to be sure it was the one I wanted. It was. I went on, purchased it, and put it on my finance's finger with his eyes closed. It looked marvelous! The only sad thing was I needed half a size smaller, and had to pay for shipping to get the correct one. I can not wait for our wedding day so that my husband will be able to share the joy of this Tungsten Carbide Matte Ring. It's sharp, and I really thank you all for designing this wonderful ring! I will definitely refer people to this site, but also make them aware of the shipping flaw. Thank you.
Mrs. Tennessee, Tennessee - 5/28/2008

Great service & product
Ring came a lot quicker than expected, 2 days after it was sent. Very impressed with the ring, the price and quality was great! Partner equally impressed with it. Many thanks :)
Melissa, New Zealand - 5/26/2008

Beautful ring
This company is wonderful I sent it back 3 times!!! So happy!
Melanie, NY - 5/21/2008

great ring
we had looked at this ring a zeals and it was over $1000.00 and this ring in a lot less and it is the exact same ring
april thopmpson, albuquerque, nm, us - 5/19/2008

Same Quality as 3x Price Name Brand Stores
Love the ring. Also customer service is great. Had a dialog going and never took more than 2 hours to get back to me via email. Bought an almost identical ring at a local jeweler for almost 3x as much.
Jack Pitts, Las Vegas, NV - 5/9/2008

No complaints
I looked around for while and couldn't a style of rind I liked better and also coulnd't find a better price anywhere. After I ordered the ring it arrived in 2 days. I ordered a size 11 and it fit just like it's supposed to. I still have a few more months to go before my wedding so I haven't had it on very much, but it's very comfortable when I have tried it on. I has a nice weight to it so you'll realize if it's not there.
Jonathan, Dallas, TX - 5/8/2008

Better In Person
Tungsten is King!
J Burnett, - 5/8/2008

Great Look!!!
I was so excited to see that the ring had arrived. It's stunning and I can't wait for my fiance' to see it on our wedding day.
Kimberly, - 5/7/2008

We found this ring in all the stores for $299... bought it online for only $109 and it's PERFECT!!!
Sabrina May, Seattle, WA - 5/7/2008

Beauty of a ring
I love the ring. I have not given it to my husband yet. Our anniversary is 5/25. I am sure he will love it too. I hope it fits. I hope if it doesn't it will be ok to exchange the end of May or June. Thanks!
Stephanie, VA - 5/7/2008

Wonderful Ring
I thank you so much for the great customer service. Even though i was the one who made the mistake during ordering, you guys helped fix it so quickly and easily. I also appreciate the ability to talk to someone on the phone who was able to check on MY order and give me immediate status of it. ~Sylvia
sylvia, Killeen, TX - 4/30/2008

Perfect Wedding Band
We just received my fiancé’s wedding band in the mail. It is so much nicer than anything we saw at the jewelry stores. Not to mention how affordable. We were both very pleased. I was a little skeptical but the final product was flawless. I really recommend the ring.
Sara Gonzalez, San Antonio, TX, USA - 4/25/2008

Just as described. I couldnt be happier!!! thanks
logan Rodgers, - 4/24/2008

Great Ring!!
My fiance fell in love with this ring, and I ordered it for our wedding. It is beautiful and steardy, and he claims very comfortable. I ordered a 11.5, which was what his finger measured, but sent it back for a 12. My experience with Titanium Kay was great--they expedited both rings promptly with no problems.
Wendy Carter, Chico, Ca - 4/20/2008

Stunning ring, excellent purchase experience!
I spent a long time looking in local stores at Tungsten Carbide rings, I had what I wanted in mind, and after finding it on TitaniumKay - I ordered it right away. I was a little concerned ordering from the USA and shipping costs, however everything worked out perfectly and I'm completely happy with my purchase. The ring arrived within 7 days of ordering, fits perfectly, and looks incredible. I will definitely be ordering from this store again in the future, and have spread the word to my friends and family. 10/10 ! Thanks!
Paul, Ontario, Canada - 4/18/2008

Excellent choice
The ring was just as described. The local jewelry store had this ring at $350! Great product.Quality was excellent. Highly recommend.
Aaron, South Carolina - 4/17/2008

Great Ring, Fantastic Service
We looked around for months to find his wedding band, but everything we found seemed like the quality didn't match the price. At least, that was until we found Titanium Kay. The first ring we purchased was great quality, but a bit too be. We contacted the store about an exchange, and they were very helpful. Now he has his ideal ring, and Titanium Kay has a customer for life. Thank you!
Anna, Boston, MA, US - 4/17/2008

Great Quality
I ordered this ring for my fiance and we were both extremely happy with the quality of this ring. It was exactly what he was looking for. It has a nice weight to it and looks like it is worth much more than what we paid for it. We have recommended Titanium Kay to many friends and I believe a few of them have ordered rings for themselves. I can't wait to get the ring back after it has been engraved! :)
Melissa , Toronto, Canada - 4/17/2008

Love it!!!
My boyfriend loved the ring! Thank yo so much!
D. Plata, McAllen, Texas - 4/16/2008

great ring
I bought this for my husband for our 10 year wedding anniversary. It is not as heavy as I expected it to be since it is described as the 'heaviest' of the rings. It's a nice weight even for my hubby with smallish hands. Hubby has received several compliments on it so far. It is stylish, and a little different than the average looking wedding band. I didn't order a 1/2 size smaller, and didn't have a problem with fit. Hubby says the comfort fit band made the ring a little 'slick', but the size seemed true.
Leah, WV - 4/14/2008

Liked what it looked like on the web site,so I took a chance and Ordered it to replace my original wedding band that was destroyed due to my line of work.It came super fast and I was not dissapointed with the quality. My wife and friends all love the ring. Great price, great ring, great Company to deal with.
Steve, Toronto,Ontario,Canada - 4/10/2008

All around great service
Prices were very competitive, ordering was easy, shipment was fast, order arrived as promised and looked exactly like the picture on the website. Thanks!! Melissa
Melissa, - 4/9/2008

Great Wedding Ring
My fiance found this ring for me, and it was exactly what I was looking for in a wedding ring! It's practical, durable, stylish, and extremely affordable. The ordering & shipping process was easy and fast. I would definitely recommend this ring.
Aaron, Michigan - 4/6/2008

Wonderful Ring
This ring is better than my fiance or I could have hoped for. The ring sizer didn't work out too well - it measured his finger 2 1/2 sizes too big. However, the return process was super easy! Shipping was fast - we received the initial ring in 2 days, and the replacement 6 days after the first ring hit the post office to go back. I HIGHLY suggest doing business with this company!! We are very impressed!!!!
Courtney, Des Moines, IA - 4/3/2008

So much better than the pic
When we saw this in the picture, I thought it would be a nice subtle silver band. Actually the silver color is a dark gunmetal (not the white gold color in the picture) and it looks really handsome on him. We bought an 8.5 since he sizes at a 9 and it fits pretty well, though it's pretty thick. I do like that the brushed metal in the center masks any fingerprints. Overall a very sexy ring.
Jen, Charlotte, NC - 3/27/2008

I bought this ring for my husband recently for his birthday because when we had gotten married we decided not to spend alot on his ring since my wedding ring was expensive. Anyways this ring is ridiculously stunning!! I was scared to open the box to look at it but when I did my mouth literally dropped. As soon as he put it on he couldn't believe how comfortable and 'perfect' it was. And he is a very picky person! Also it shipped here very fast which was nice !!! All around a GREAT ring!!
Vanessa, IL - 3/21/2008

Exactly what I ordered
The engagement ring arrived within 2 days and was in perfect condition! I couldn't ask for better service!
Andrea, Indiana - 3/20/2008

Great Ring
Exact same as more expensive rings at local jewelry stores. I've already been beating this ring up and it still shines new with no scratches. Ring is heavy compared to most metals.
Joker, Virginia Beach - 3/15/2008

Very Satified
My new husband and I were extremely happy with this ring. It's got a beautiful color to it and he finds it very comfortable to wear. Also, the price was very affordable for the quality of this ring
K King, Daytona, FL - 3/14/2008

Higly recommend
My husband loves the ring I bought. I purchased the wrong size and the return was flawless. I would recommend Titanium Kay. This ring is exactly what we wanted. Thank you.
J. Silver, Maryland - 3/13/2008

Great Product
This is a rock solid ring. The look is second to none. The width along with the contrast of the brushed and polished finish really make it stand out. I couldn't be more pleased. The shipping was also lightning quick. I ordered on Friday and payed $5 for priority mail. I received the ring on Monday from CA to AL. Great product, great company.
Happy customer, AL - 3/9/2008

Perfect wedding band
This ring is the perfect wedding band for my fiance. It is a nice weight (not too heavy) and the color is a little darker (more gray than silver) in person. It fits perfectly and we both love it! The shipping was very quick too!
Kendra C., Atlanta, GA - 3/4/2008

I bought this for my husband for V-day. He loved it. He works alot with his hands. So I wanted something super durable yet nice looking. He has worn it to work almost everyday since. There is not one scratch . Looks like the day I bought it. I would highly recommend this ring to anyone interested. Titanium Kay also offered great service.
Ashley Eliason, SLC, UT - 2/27/2008

What a great experience. I have always been nerves to buy jewelery over the internet, but now I will always go to Titanium Kay. It was easy and we got what they promised. I ordered the ring at about 4:00 the day before Valentines Day and when I got home the next day at about 3:00 it was there. The ring itself was great. My husband loved it. Thanks Titanium Kay!
Happy Buyer, Gilbert, AZ - 2/27/2008

Great Buy
I am completely satisfied with my purchase from Titanium Kay. The ring is excellent quality and a real bargain. I would highly recommend Titanium Kay to anyone interested in their fine jewelry.
Dan Saitz, Littleton, CO - 2/19/2008

Beautiful Ring/Great Service
Terrific Service! I ordered the ring on Friday and received it the next Monday!! The ring is beautiful, my fiance loves it and it fits perfect!!
Lisa Dirks, Modesto, CA - 2/19/2008

Great ring
The ring is just as it was described, I am very happy with it. THe comfort fit is great as i thought i would really notice such a big ring, but it fit and looks great. thanks
Jason Sharpe, Calgary, AB - 2/15/2008

Handsome Ring
We purchased this ring as a replacement for my husbands titanium ring. The titanium ring just didn't hold it's shine and satin look because of my husbands job. He works with medical equipment all day and the tanks and beds destroyed his titanium ring. We purchased this ring because I read the reviews that it held up well to hands in jobs. The ring is perfect!!! my husband is 6'7" so he has large hands. The ring is a perfect fit and it looks great on a mans hand. He loves the comfort fit band and the weight of it. Much Much heavier than this titanium band that was practically weightless. It's is a MANS RING! and it is holding up wonderfully to his job... not a scratch!!!
Michelle, bethlehem, pa - 2/1/2008

Beautiful ring
My boyfriend loves his ring that I purchased from your online store.
Kelly Robison, Florissant,MO - 1/28/2008

Sharp ring "really"
My only problem is the cut for the bevel on this ring is extremely sharp and cuts into my steering wheel and anything else I grip and dont wipe sweat from your brow OUCH!
Joe Z, Wisconsin - 1/21/2008

I Love It!!
This ring is absolutely gorgeous! The material is amazing and it was everything I expected it to be. My husband loved it. Shipping was very fast. I love it, it's great.
Ivy, New Jersey - 1/17/2008

Just like the photo!
Wow! I was a bit skeptical at ordering something this personal online, but T-Kay came through flawlessly! I was thrilled with the shipping (just 2 days over the holidays) and my ring was exactly like the photo. I couldn't have had a better outcome -- and at 1/3 the cost of jewelry stores here!
R Collins, Utah - 1/7/2008

great deal, loves the ring
will, san francisco - 1/2/2008

Excellent Value
I had high expectations for this ring and I was not dissapointed in the slightest. I had a hard time deciding on a particular tungsten ring, but am very happy with the style I choose. It reflects light very well off of its multi-angled polished surfaces and looks very "sharp" on the wearer without appearing overly substantial. Although it has more heft to it than most materials (which I personally like) it is perfectly comfortable. After wearing it for a couple days you notice its presence only enough to enjoy having such a nice and sophisticated ring on your finger. Customer service response-time was impressive. Overall an A+ product from an A+ company.
Matt M., Seattle, WA - 1/1/2008

Great Experience!
We were concerned about ordering a ring over the Internet because you're never quite sure what you may get. We ordered the Altoalpha Matte Men's ring just before Christmas and still got the shipment in record time. My husband tried the ring on for size, then sent it back for laser engraving. (A returned postage paid sticker came with our shipment which was great!) The engraved ring was sent back to us very quickly in-spite of the holiday season. The engraving was perfect, and the ring was exactly what we had hoped for. We are particular people and shopped several jewelry stores before making a decision to buy this ring. This was a terrific experience, a wonderful ring and I would highly recommend Titanium Kay to anyone!
Leslie & Scott, AZ - 1/1/2008

The ring is beautiful. My husband wears it proudly. Not only is it stunning but he says it is comfortable and from what we can tell so far very durable. Thank you Titanium Kay for great products! Funny thing my husband said "I just lost 5 pounds and now I think I gained them back plus some" The ring is very substantial.
Jen Roo, MI - 12/31/2007

We Love This Ring
My boyfriend is going away to graduate school so for our Christmas gifts to each other we decided to get matching rings. We couldn't find anything in our area so started to check around on-line where we stumbled across TitaniumKay. After looking at a few other sites first we noticed that TitaniumKay was the best value and quality. We received our rings very quickly and even though their both men's wedding bands it still looks great on me (being a woman). I would recommend this site/ring to anyone, male or female. Thank you TitaniumKay!
Angela Scalzo, Niagara Falls - 12/28/2007

I am truly amazed by the service of this company and the quality of my ring. This ring was priced over 50% less than similar rings I was considering at jewelry stores. I ordered my ring online on a Thursday afternoon. Within 30 min. I received email confirmation, and then 20 min. later shipping notification (UNBELIEVABLE). On Monday my ring arrived looking much nicer than the picture online and fit perfectly. I have already spread the word to co-workers, family and friends about ordering jewelry from this website. I look forward to future purchases.
Scott, Louisville, KY - 12/27/2007

My fiance gifted me, with a beautiful vintage looking diamond ring to annonuce our engagement. Which, I love. He heard a joke about why is it that women get this beautiful ring and men only get something that looks like a plumbers plug at the wedding. He had mentioned the joke a couple of times. So, I went on line to see if there were engagement rings for men. Lo and behold it's the new thing now. I came across your web site and purchased the ALTOALPHA ring. I gave it to him on Christmas and he hasn't taken it off. He adores it.He said that he feels even more connected to us.This ring is absolutly stunning. The ring looks more expensive then what I paid. It looks even better in person. Thank you for having such quality products. "No plumbers plug here". I'll be back to purchase more items.
Audrey Pye-Bey, Philadelphia,PA - 12/27/2007

Perfect Ring
I ordered this ring and it was here in two days - very fast shipping. The ring is better than I had expected. It was exactly as described and even better looking than pictured. Thank you so much for the great service and wonderful craftsmanship of the ring.
R. Gagliardo, Washington DC - 12/25/2007

Engagement Ring
The picture didn't do any justice. Once you open the box "wow" thats all you can say its so wonderful. I used this ring to propose to my boyfriend and he loved it. Thank you TK for providing such a wonderful ring. I highly recommed this ring. TK also has very speedy service.
Linda Q, Hyattsville, MD - 12/20/2007

Exactly what I imagined
I priced this ring at several jewelers before finding it online at Titanium Kay. The ring was exactly like the others, but 1/3 the price! It didn't fit perfectly so I sent it back and the return was very timely (at no cost). I highly recommend them and can't wait to order from them again.
S Bluth, - 11/26/2007

Exceeded my expectations!!!
I recieved the ring in a timely manner, and when I opened the box, the ring was beautiful! I sent it back for laser engraving and once again recieved it back within a few days! The laser engraving was absolutely flawless, more than I had ever hoped for! I would, and have, recommended Titanium Kay to others!!! Some of the best prices on the market:)
Kendra Macias, Sacramento, CA, US - 11/21/2007

I changed the ring twice without any difficulty or extra charges, untill I found the exact ring that I wanted for my husband to be. He hasent seen it yet, and won't see it until the wedding day, but I know he'll love it too!!! Titanium Kay is a great company to order from, very fast shipping and great quality!
Leah, Huntington Beach - 10/31/2007

Fantastic Ring!
I bought this as my wedding band....but ordered it in a hurry and simply wrapped a peice of paper around my finger, measured it, and googled a ring size conversion. I ordered with 2 day shipping a week before my wedding, the ring showed up, fit perfectly and looks great! Its the heaviest tungsten ring i could find, the picture on the site does not do it justice, its a fantastic ring, and much lower cost by comparison to a mall jewelers, like alvins. I will be a repeat customer for sure!!!
Adam Walker, Ohio - 10/26/2007

When I ordered the ring, I loved how it looked online...then I got it and LOVED it even more! It was better than i ever thought! I have already recommended this site to all my friends who are getting married! My fiance loves the ring too! I can't wait until he can wear it all the time! Thank you so much for this amazing ring!!!
Nicole, Orlando, FL - 10/26/2007

Excellent Customer Service
I was very pleased with your customer service. It's refreshing to actually find a company that cares about customer service now-a-days. I would buy from you guys again specifically for that reason, let alone your prices beat everyone else's! You were very good about updating me on my packages, and I was surprised to see you even paid for shipping back to me when I was the one exchanging it for a different size. There was no hassle at all exchanging the ring even though months had gone by. Thank you.
Nick D, RI - 10/19/2007

Very Impressed
I really like the look and feel of this ring. I think the quality, price, and customer service are phenomenal. I would highly recommend!!!!
H Purnell, Maryland - 9/21/2007

Incredible Service
I ordered this ring on a Saturday and had it Monday! The ring was perfect and fit exactly as it should.
Melanie, Avondale AZ - 9/20/2007

Great buy
I love the ring. I lost my first one that looked exactly the same in a lake. This ring cost 1/3 the price and feels and looks the exact same. Thanks
Brian Bess, Chardon, OH, US - 9/9/2007

great ring and fast delivery!
just the same as the ones in the store for a fraction of the cost.
justin, washington dc - 9/9/2007

Great Experience
I saw a Tungsten Carbide ring I like at a local store, however there was no variety of selection or size, whatsoever. A web search soon directed me to Titanium Kay. There I found an incredible selection AND the best prices beyond a doubt. I found exactly what I wanted, ordered it, and in less than a week I received a flawless men's wedding band. It fits perfectly and my wife loves it. I will definitely look to Titanium Kay for future puchases.
Josey Wales, Midwest US - 8/31/2007

Great ring, Great Company
This ring is great. It fit a little bigger than expected, but thanks to Titanium Kay's wonderful customer service it was easy to get a size that fit properly within an extremely short time frame. I like the fact that this ring has a solid feeling weight to it. Also the shine contrasting the matte finish is a great look. I am not a big fan of jewelry but I have to say that I love this ring.
thefisl, San Diego - 8/21/2007

Wonderful Ring
I will definatly order thru your company again. The ring came in a short period of time. The ring is perfect. Thank you!!
Kristin Quinn, Michigan - 8/1/2007

Beautiful Ring
I was so happy with this purchase! I bought this ring for my husband as our first anniversary gift; he was absolutely thrilled and loved it! This was such a great deal and you would never looks so expensive! I just love it!
Hillary, Los Angeles, CA US - 7/31/2007

Very Satisfied
My husband loved his ring and we're extremely satisfied with our purchase. We'd previously purchased from another company and had to send the ring back due to poor quality. Thanks Titanium Kaye!
bflgs, Baltiomre, MD - 7/28/2007

This ring is absolutely beautiful. My husband and I both love it. Titanium Kay is extremely easy to work with and they definetly aim to please!
Mackenzie Jensen, Sioux Falls, SD - 7/26/2007

Perfect Wedding Band
I was skeptical at first because of the great deal, but the ring is perfect! My finace and I tried several jewelry stores but no one could match your price and, as I am now convinced, your quality. The ordering process was simple and the ring came on time. What more could a bride want? Thanks!
Jasmine, Davis, CA - 7/25/2007

I bought this ring for my boyfriend, for sort of a promise ring, and I instantly fell in love with the ring. The shipping was excellent I got it in good timing. My boyfriend is in love with the ring. Titanium Kay is a very well business to get a ring! THANKS T-KAY
Cassie Jean, Topeka, KS - 7/7/2007

Exactly what I wanted
It was exactly what I wanted and half the price of what it cost in the mall. Shipping was cheap and fast. One suggestion I have is to provide pictures from different angles, because I was not positive it was the same one I tried on at the mall, luckily it was. Thanks.
Nick, RI - 6/28/2007

Great ring
My new husband loves this ring! We would definitely buy from Titanium Kay again!
Danae Hilliard, Kansas - 6/20/2007

Beautiful Ring
I absolutely love it. I can't wait until I get to put it on his finger. 49 more days... :)
Amanda, Columbia, SC - 6/17/2007

Beautiful ring
Better than I expected, my husband loves it!!!!!
Tina Bowery, Kingsport, TN - 6/14/2007

The ring, shipping and overall customer experience was perfect. I have already returned for an additional ring and I am sure I will be back again and again.
Adam, Seattle, WA USA - 6/13/2007

Great Price Great Ring
Great customer service And a great price to match
Charles Sherman, modesto ca, us - 6/7/2007

Excellent service
After looking around at some of the jewlery stores around town, my husband and I decided to look online to get different prices of the type of ring he wanted for our wedding. He came across this website, found the ring he wanted at a price that was 1/3rd of what we found in the stores. I was skeptical at first because with online purchases, you never know who you are purchasing from and if they are reputable. I was pleasantly surprised! The ring was shipped the same day it was ordered as promised. It arrived the next week as promised. It looked exactly like it was suppose to-great quality & design- as promised with no hidden fees or mark-ups. It was great!! My husband loves his ring and I know now that I found a reputable jeweler to get more jewelry for him at a great price. Thank you!
Shana & Nate, Herndon, VA - 6/6/2007

Love it!
It is very hard to find a contemporary 9mm ring, this is the perfect match.
Love My Ring, Irvine, CA - 5/29/2007

Love it!
We got our ring about 7-8 days after we purchased it, shipping took a little longer just because it was coming from the West Coast. We ordered it on Sunday and it was shipped that Monday. Very prompt. When the ring arrived it was just as we expected, just like the rings we saw in the stores only $100.00-$200.00 less :). Thank you!
DScott, Savannah,GA - 5/7/2007

This ring is great! It is the same ring from the store in the mall for half the price. My fiance loves it and can't wait to wear it! Thank you so much!
Lauren, Florida - 5/4/2007

Great Ring, Great Deal
I bought this ring for my husband when he had lost his wedding ring. After he lost his ring, I didn't want to spend a lot of money but I did want him to get something he'd like almost as much as his original ring. And when I found this ring, my husband said it was the same ring as his previous one. I didn't believe him because how could it be the same ring for 1/4 of the price? But when the ring came it was the exact same ring! We did have to exchange the size and Titanium Kay was great about it! Thank you for the great ring and great service!
Jean Wescher, Chicago, IL - 3/28/2007

GREAT ring!
I love this ring! Can't wait to give it to my husband.
Mandi Harris, Woodstock, GA - 3/11/2007

Great Ring
Great ring. Great price. Great deal.
Blake, Louisiana - 2/15/2007

Great Service
Even after I ordered the wrong ring size, the company was excellent in offering to swap it out. I was headed to LA anyway, and when I got there the guy who helped me had the ring on his desk, excused himself from the phone, and immediately helped me. Nice service.
Josh Hersh, San Diego - 1/28/2007

quality is more important
I bought this ring from another site. The price was tempting;however, i ended up returning the item because when i compare that ring to titaniumkay. The quality was noticeably different. Pictures can be very deceiving.
carl jackson, miami,florida - 1/24/2007

Great ring
My husband truly loves his new wedding band. It was just what he wanted. We had looked in jewelry stores near our home and a similar ring was going to cost more than double for the same quality. He has worn his ring for about a month now. There are no scratches and the fit is so comfortable.
Happily Married, Athens, Tn - 1/4/2007

Perfect b-day present
I ordered a ring from Movado for my boyfriend's b-day. They completely screwed me around and two months later I still didn't have it. I ordered this ring, it came faster then I thought it would. It was beautiful. Perfect style for my "metrosexual man." Plus it was about half the cost. He hasn't taken it off! Thanks so much.
Jules, boston - 12/28/2006

Great ring
I bought this ring for my husband and he loves it. I must say that it looks MUCH better in person. We could not be happier with it. I will buy from them again.
Kristina, AZ - 11/1/2006

Tungsten Carbide Ring
I bought this ring for my husband. We both thought it was a very handsome piece. I ordered it overnight shipping as we were eloping! I called to make sure the ring was shipped the next day and the two employees I spoke with were very helpful. They promised the ring would be delivered as promised; it was! We had it in time to elope to Hawaii and my husband loves it. The ring looks great. Thanks Titanium Kay.
L. Turner, Las Vegas, NV - 10/31/2006

Classy, Masculine Ring
The ring I ordered was delivered in a very timely manner. The gentleman on the phone I spoke with was very helpful and answered all my questions. I ordered the wrong size and TK had no problem exchanging the ring. I am very satisfied with the product and the customer service and would certainly recommend TK to all of my friends and family.
Derren, Charlotte, NC - 9/17/2006

My Fiance Loves It
My fiance loves it, and is jealous. Shiny, shiny, shiny.
Will, Philadelphia, PA - 8/16/2006

Nice Ring
This is a very beautiful ring. With the high atomic number of tungsten it should be very durable as well. I picked the wrong size but company expedited my ring and returned it promptly. Am very satisfied with my purchase.
Snoman, Tulsa, OK - 8/12/2006