FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs

Product Review for RASORET Tungsten Carbide Ring in Comfort Fit and Satin Finish

(Back to product)
Rating: 4.8 / 5 , based on 178 reviews.  
Perfect ring
The ring like mentioned in other reviews is so much better in person then in picture. It looks GREAT! Can't wait for our wedding Day.
Heather McClure, San Diego, CA - 6/19/2011

Amazing Ring
Very sharp ring and very modern look. Get tons of compliments on it. My experience with Titanium Kay was the best experience I have ever had with a retailer. The best customer service hands down and I have had some really good experiences in the past.
Ray, Phoenix, AZ, US - 5/24/2011

Perfect ring, shipping, engraving, turnaround. No problems at all. Thank You.
Yorkie Braaap, NYC - 4/9/2011

Perfect Ring!!!
This is the 2nd time I have ordered from Titanium Kay and both experiences have been wonderful. I have received both shipments on time if not earlier than expected. The rings I have ordered are beautiful and a perfect fit for my spouse. I showed a male friend of mine at work this website and he found the exact wedding band that he had just paid over $500.00 for at a jewelry store here in town and Titanium Kay had it for $110.00. Needless to say, he was very upset. I would recommend this company to everyone. They are simply the best!!!!
Tammy, New Market, AL - 3/1/2011

Excellent Product and Service!
I got this for my Fiance as a Promise Ring and Valentine gift. Being in a long distance relationship is tough, and to give this as a symbol of your commitment is truly touching and special. He loved it so much, and when he showed it to me over Skype, what the other reviews said was true - the ring looks much, MUCH more beautiful than it does in the picture! It fit perfectly and looked just as I imagined it would be on him - very masculine. The ring arrived in two days and the email inquiries I sent were handled very efficiently, almost real time! That level of customer service is exactly what I needed, transacting from overseas - it helped to feel reassured that your order was handled with utmost care.
Maddie Mallari, Manila, Philippines - 2/14/2011

After much chasing up and alot of correspondance to the company, I was very disheartened, when the ring finally got to me, it was gorgeous! The man is happy with it and the engraving so that is all that matters in the end.
For my Boyfriend, Australia, Perth WA - 12/28/2010

I ordered this ring for my husband for our 10 year anniversary to replace his existing ring, which has been scratched and worn with time. He is thrilled with it, it is a truly gorgeous ring! Even more beautiful than the picture, and the service was extraordinary. The ring arrived the next day after ordering! He loves the comfort fit, and has received many compliments on how nice it is. The fact that the material won't ding or scratch is perhaps the most wonderful part of all. I paid 5 times as much for his original ring, which is platinum, and it is terribly marred and worn. This new ring puts his original to shame. I am very happy with Titanium Kay, both product and service, and will recommend them to everyone!
Carrie Callaway, Los Angeles - 6/10/2010

I got the email link asking for a review shortly after purchasing the ring. But I didn't think it fully appropriate to review before having worn it for some time. I've now been married and wearing the ring for 9 months and continue to love it. I'm not naturally a ring wearer: this is the first ring that I've ever regularly worn. It's a beautiful look, and after nine months continues to look like-new. I'm extremely pleased with this simple, good-looking design for a man's ring. It also happens to fit me *really* well. I tried another ring from another store online shop first, but I'm pretty sure the sent me a ring that was at least one size, if not more, too large. I returned it for a refund and decided to try this Titanium Kay ring, which was a bit more expensive. (But still dramatically less expensive than local retail. I would have bought from a locally owned jewelry store if they'd been even close to competitive: I did appreciate trying on their rings that it gave me a feel for a good size. Unfortunately, they were out-to-lunch non-competitive, which made choosing this online shopping option an easy choice in this case.) The buying experience was good and without a hitch. I got USPS first-class shipment notification with a tracking number hours after ordering.
Travis P, Austin, TX - 1/23/2010

Completely Happy!!!!
I bought this ring for my husband for Christmas. He needed a more durable ring than his orginal diamond and platium wedding ring. It arrived when promised and looked fabulous. I was a bit apprehensive to order jewerly online and of all the positive feedback. But I am a true believer now and would totally recommend Titanium Kay to anyone.
D. Epps, Dumfries, VA - 1/2/2010

Great ring
We went to a big retail jeweler to check things out, and found one on your website that was very similar and 1/3 of the price. Very nice ring and looks great on his hand. I would recommend you guys! Thanks!!
Amy, Chesterfield, MI - 10/8/2009

Happy with Service
The ring is exactly what my now husband wanted. I ordered it on a monday and received it on friday. very happy with the product.
Lizz L, Spencer, MA - 9/22/2009

This is just what my fiance was looking for and it fits perfectly! He is very excited to wear it next month. Thank you Titanium Kay!
Lauren, Palmdale, CA - 9/15/2009

wonderful ring
The ring is just beautiful. My husband just loves it. Thank you for such a wonderful transaction. Very fast shipping.
Cindy Lou, Llano, Tx - 8/29/2009

Nice fit and price
Great ring, local shop was selling similar for $399. This ring exceded my expectations and is grade A.
James G., Fla - 8/19/2009

im very satisifed with the ring... I had a shipping notification/tracking number the same day of purchase, received it in 7 days (overseas). Very quick shipping.... Shipping fee was a little much though.
Jason OBrien, IRAQ - 8/3/2009

The ring was here before I knew it. I cant believe what a great deal I got for such a nice ring!!!
Heather Hillman, Bristol, VA - 7/8/2009

Very Nice Ring...
Very nice ring... Great Buy!
wendy , El Monte - 6/29/2009

Great Ring
Love the ring! I have gotten so many compliments on it so far. I feels great and hasn't scratched yet. I did have get the wrong ring in the beginning but that was my fault. I send it back and received my new one in a few days no questions asked. I am very happy with the customer service. I am telling all my friends to get their ring from here!
Ryan Macky, Washington DC - 6/17/2009

Beautiful Ring
I bought this for my fiance it is absolutely beautiful and he loves it. Perfect Ring for a Perfect Guy
Kyra, Colorado - 5/21/2009

One Tough Ring
My husband is in the Marine Corps and needed a tough ring. He told me most of the other married guys in his platoon wear tungsten rings. They tried to destroy one and couldn't even scratch it. He's definitely happy.
LP, Kaneohe, HI - 5/3/2009

Great Ring!
I bought this ring as a replacement wedding band for my distinctly 1980's original. Wow! It was delivered fast, at a great price, and it's absolutely beautiful! Nothing but good feelings about this transaction. I will buy again from Titanium Kay.
Victor D., St. Louis, MO - 5/1/2009

Awesome Experience
I absolutely love this ring. Exactly what I was looking for in a ring (stylish and indestructible) and let me tell you I have tried to scratch this thing many times... NOT possible. Looks exactly as it did the first day i got it. I wear it to work all day as well as when i am doing all my hobbies. Working on cars, wood working. Amazing ring!
Brad L, Billings Mt - 4/25/2009

my boyfriend loved it! Its perfect! Thank you SO much
Suzie, Vancouver, BC - 4/21/2009

Love this Ring
I bought this ring for my fiance, and I received it very fast and in great condition. I love it! I would definitly recommend.
Ness, Kansas - 4/20/2009

good jewlery
just what i was looking for. fast delivery.
phyllis logue, - 4/13/2009

Identical to Mall Store Ring
Looked at this ring at Littmans at the mall. Was over $300 there, bought here for $100. The color is slightly darker than the picture, but that is what we wanted Shipping was extremely quick. Ring is perfect. Got a half size smaller than jewelry store ring sizer. Fit great. I have no complaints and have suggested the site to others. Thank you an easy online purchase.
J Kimmel, Elizabethtown, PA - 4/9/2009

Exceptional Quality and Service
This ring is great. It was actually heavier than I thought it would be, but it looks and feels great on my finger. Good thing, because I'll be wearing it for a LONG time to come. I will definitely recommend T-Kay to all of my friends and associates. Thanks! And BTW...the ring fit perfectly!
Michael W., Indianapolis - 4/1/2009

This ring is great. It is very good looking and it is almost mesmerizing to look at. I love how strong and heavy it is. It also shipped extremely fast.
Michael Keller, Seattle, WA - 3/13/2009

Great ring
I was pleased with this purchase -- it's a very classic, high polish ring that will look good on anyone. For the price, there's no beating it. In my opinion, it looks just as good if not better than platinum, and no one will know unless you tell them.
Shaykh, Northern VA, USA - 3/8/2009

It's nice
I'm happy with this ring. It's my first. I'll continue shopping here for the prices, quality, and promptness in shipping and exchanging.
Matt, Riverside, CA - 3/5/2009

Simple and classy
Fantastic ring, I cant say enough about it. I wanted something that was a classy design but able to take a punishment as I have a very active lifestyle. After looking a dozens of sites on the internet and hundreds of ring I found this one and loved the simple and classy design of this ring. The delivery was fast even to Canada and the ring was fantastic, the picture doesnt do it justice. All in all a very satisfying transaction , great product and a very happy customer. I have already recommended Titanium Kay to some friends!
Dallas R, Canada - 3/1/2009

Gorgeous ring!!
My husband is a very active man, so he needed a ring that wouldn't scratch. Also, he has very large hands, so I wanted a ring that was large enough to be prominent on his hand. The size is perfect; the design is beautiful; and best of all he loves it! The customer service at Titanium Kay is great too. They answer questions promptly, and the shipping was right on time.
Kristi H, Memphis, TN, US - 2/23/2009

I love it
My husband, after almost a year, was able to find a ring that he liked along with his correct size. We first ordered a 13 1/2, but it was too big. It only took 5 days to get the correct size 13 sent back to us. No questions asked, just did it. I love the design, it's manly just like my man, but it's classy! I recommend it to anyone!
Carley, Kerman, ca - 2/23/2009

Great ring!
Ordering this ring was probably one of the easiest things I've done. The ring arrived promptly and in a beautiful box. The ring is wonderful, and my fiance loves how it fits and looks. My only surprise was that it was a lot darker (think darker gray than bright silver) than I thought it would be. It's still very beautiful though.
Ann, - 2/16/2009

Very manly ring
This ring is very manly- had to send it back for a smaller size a couple times but received new ring very quickly each time. Great ring, geat price- I would recommend to anyone.
S G, Newark,Ohio - 2/9/2009

Husband Loves it!
I bought this ring for my husbands wedding band. He said he liked tungsten because it's not supposed to scratch. He's a personal trainer and doing handy-man stuff all the time and he won't take his ring off. So far so good! Also when he put it on he decided it was too small so we had to mail it in for a bigger size and there were no problems. Thanks!! We like it a lot and it's a great price compared to other jewlers
Charity Jordan, San Diego, CA - 1/14/2009

beautiful ring
would order again...thank you
Annette Bryant, - 1/3/2009

Beautiful Ring
This ring is gorgeous! I bought this ring for my fiance for his wedding ring. However, I had to send it back to exchange it for a smaller size. I think the comfort fit made it seem like it was too big. But he absoulutely loves it!!
Sandi Winter, Blue Springs, MO - 12/14/2008

This ring showed ripples in the metal... kind of poor quality. I am still waiting for my money back.
Stacy J, Antigo, WI - 12/12/2008

The ring is gorgeous! The sizing is about a half size smaller than your usual ring size; my husband will love it once he sees it! I was so impressed by the speed of this company and the ease of doing business! You get it, check the size, send it back pre-paid and it comes back in a week! Wow! I LOVE Titanium Kay!
Sammi Jo, San Diego, CA - 11/25/2008

My husband chose the Rasoret to replace his original band...he absolutely loves it. It looks a bit darker in person, more of a charcoal gray, and it is very masculine. We will definitely keep TK in mind for the future!
Dana, Bloomfield, NJ - 11/24/2008

Great ring
The fit is a little difficult - my fiance measured as an 11.5 in a jewelry store, but after reading other reviews, we elected to try a 10.5. This size turned out to be too small, but we just exchanged it for the 11, which fits great. We especially like the way the metal does not show finger prints, is very heavy and solid feeling, and very tough. Titanium Kay ships very quickly; we got the first ring in 48 hours or less, and the second one was delivered less than a week after I shipped the first one back.
Cecily and Bob, Alabama - 11/11/2008

great ring, great deal
i came acroos Titanium Kay after a friend had referred me... i had trouble finding the rind i liked. found this one and it is great! im a bigger guy so the band width is perfect and the brushed finished makes it plain enough for a guys working hand. Plus i got some responses to it while on my honeymoon. Thank you!
GW, CT - 11/10/2008

Awesome All Around!
My fiance and I ordered his ring through Titanium Kay - it came a few days after order and it was stunning! It was a little too big for his finger so we decided to exchange it for a smaller size and the speed and service we received was impeccable. I would definitely buy from TK again and recommend it to others!
Ms_Sassypants, Vancouver, BC Canada - 11/7/2008

Great ring...awesome customer service
Very nice ring. We originally ordered a half size too big, and sent it back to get the smaller size. The new ring came within two days of the old one being shipped out. Great customer service! I would definitely recommend!
anonymous, California - 11/3/2008

Nice Ring
I ordered this ring on a Monday for my husband for our anniversery and I had it for our anniversery dinner Friday. It shipped so fast and the quality is great. My husband loves it and loves how it fits.
Wendy Gensemer, Adamstown, PA, US - 11/3/2008

My husband calls me a picky perfectionist, I say I just want what I pay for. Working with Titanium Kay was a great experience. I was surprised at the quality of the ring at the price I got it. I ordered wrong size and was very pleased with how the company responded is such a quick and professional manner. I will be a customer for life and will recommend it to all of my family and friends.
Tamy Mac, Wisconsin - 10/22/2008

Very masculine
I really like this ring - it's large and has a very masculine feel to it. One note however: I think it might run a little "large" on the sizes due to the comfort fit. I had my finger sized at a jeweler before ordering and ordered that size (a 10), but this ring was too loose until I got it in a 9. TK made it easy to exchange to the smaller size though, you can ship it right back in the box they sent it in!
Sebastian Comella, Chicago, IL, US - 10/11/2008

Love the ring
Look and finish is great, thanks!
ss , New Haven, CT - 9/25/2008

Unique like us
My fiance & I loved our rings! Substantial enough not to get lost on his large working hands and handsom like him. He wont be able to wear it at work but the weight of it on the chain around his neck will be a comforting presence all the same. The extra customer service with the engraving was highly appreciated. Thank you, from the bottom of our newly wedded hearts!
Christopher Rabbit, Beverly, MA - 9/24/2008

Better than Expected
This ring was even better than we had expected. We looked at several rings at local jewelry stores, but didn't find anything we were in love with, but this ring rocks!
Fay, South Bend, IN - 9/8/2008

Love the ring
I am very impressed with the quality of the ring that I bought for my husband. He loves the ring and that it does not scratch. I am also very impressed with the service that I received from Titanium Kay. They were more than helpfull and I will definately purchase from here again!!!
Amy Weymouth, Clinton, Maine, US - 8/23/2008

Great Ring
I got this ring as a replacement for my original wedding ring which I lost. I have gotten so many compliments on this ring. I actually like this style ring better than my original ring!
bluetide22, Florida - 8/23/2008

Great Ring
This ring is stunning! Clean & Crisp & Very Sharp looking!!!
Melinda, Madison, WI - 8/23/2008

Nice Ring
The ring was very sharp looking. However, I think it's a little heavy. Maybe cause I'm a woman. My fiance doesn't mind it though. Overall, a good ring and you can't beat the price.
Betsy, Chicago, IL - 8/17/2008

Great Customer Service
Thank you so much for the awsome customer service. You made our exchange quick and easy before our wedding. Thank you again
Andrea Kruger, - 8/13/2008

High Quality
The quality and beauty are outstanding and surprising for the price! The only thing is that it was too big. My fiance' was sized several times but the ring seemed bigger than the size we ordered.
Bree Wiliamson, Hamilton, MT - 8/7/2008

Love it!!!!
We were very happy with the service, quality, promptness and desire to make all transitions smooth. We got my husbands ring days after ordering and then had to make two exchanges for sizing. TK was very understanding and made every effort for a smooth transition. We love the ring and love TK. We will definatly buy from them again.
Lucy MaGoo, Denver, Co - 7/21/2008

Great Ring
The ring is perfect, exactly what it looks like on the web page. Very well crafted, no blemishes or anything like that. Very pleased!
Jason, San Diego, CA - 7/17/2008

Great Ring
After shopping around for a wedding band, the tungsten carbide ring that we purchased was the best in value. I had to return it multiple times to get the right size and TK promptly and helpfully got the correct ring back to me everytime. They were also very helpful and prompt over email, too!
Double A, Orange County, CA - 7/8/2008

My husband loves his ring
I got this for my husband for Father's Day and he loves it! It's really comfortable and he is getting a ton of compliments!
Shannon, Germantown, MD - 6/24/2008

Perfect, this is what online ordering should be.
My wife and I ordered matching rings and were amazed with everything. The fits were exact, and the quality top notch. I couldn't believe the speed of the delivery. My wife came in from the mailbox and said our rings are here and I was amazed about how quickly they came. Thanks so much Titanium Kay
Mark, Arkansas - 6/18/2008

Great Ring
Great ring, very durable would highly recommend.
Jamie West, Paducah, KY US - 6/17/2008

Great Product/service
Love this ring. It is exactly what my wife and I were looking for to replace my wedding band. The service at Titanium Kay is excellent. Had to exchange the ring for a different size, and it was handled quick and hassle free.
Nathan, - 6/13/2008

Love the ring.
I bought this for my husband for our anniversary...he lost his original ring and he loves it! He hates wearing rings but because of the comfort fit he never takes it off.
Amanda, AZ - 6/11/2008

Great Product!
I purchased my fiance's ring from TK and also had it engraved. I LOVE the finished product and could not be more pleased. Thank you for making this a simple and easy process!
Allison Kirkland, Auburn, Al - 6/7/2008

Great ring
This is a wonderful ring. I got it for my husband for our 6 yr anniver. He Loved it...he said it looks better than the ones you see at the jewelry stores around here... and I knew it was a great discount from their prices..Also very very very fast delivery. I recommend Titanium Kay to everyone I know!!!
Etheridge, Tn - 6/3/2008

I had to get a smaller ring size, so when I sent the orignal ring back it only took 4 days to get my soon to be husband's ring back. He loves it. And can't stop saying how much he likes his ring. Thank you. Great Company!
Emma Rose, Phoenix,Az - 5/27/2008

Great ring
Great ring, and super fast shipping!
Chris Axling, Seattle, WA - 5/19/2008

Perfect wedding band
This was the first wedding band I ordered from TK. The finish was perfect and I loved the ring but it was half a size too big and just too wide for my finger. So I exchanged it for what is basicly the same ring just smaller width (6mm instead of 8mm). If you have large fingers I bet it would work great on you but for a ring size like mine (8.5) it's a tad too wide. Shop with them and you won't be sorry. You'll save a bunch of money and if you're like me, probably find more rings that you like than you actually need!
Zack Fair, St. Paul, MN, US - 5/9/2008

Nice ring
Rings do run big. Very nice ring!!! Comfy too.
Steph, Las Vegas - 4/22/2008

Amaizing ring ever
Finaly today i recieve my amaizing wedding ring, so many time i bought silver one from differint markets but unfortinatly its weak & geting darker and darker ,when i recive the RASORET it's so huge in my finger :-) for that and because i like it i sale it to one of my friends and again i'll buy the fit one and i'll wait cause it's worth it.
Jamal Iskandar, Saudi Arabia - 4/13/2008

this ring is exactly what my fiance was looking for and it was a wonderful price.
Robyn, OH - 4/8/2008

We love it!
I was very impressed with how fast they got my order out, was in a huge hurry and got it on time! It is such a handsome ring and we both love it so much, thank you!
Nicole B, Twentynine Palms, CA - 4/8/2008

Love it!
My Fiance really likes his ring. We are both very happy with it. Thank you.
Kaley Miller, Boynton Beach, FL 33436 - 4/7/2008

Very Nice
This ring appears to be of awesome quality. Shipping was very fast as well.
cruizinmax, springfield, mo - 4/2/2008

Beautiful Ring!
I ordered the ring to be my wedding ring. It arrived acceptionally fast and looks exactly the same as the online image. I am really happy with it and everyone thinks it is amazing! Thank you.
Brent Kern, Simi Valley, CA, US - 4/1/2008

this is a great deal! i went to a jewler to check out this web sit and he even said that he gets his jewlery from here sometimes. this is jewlers cost! get it! i even took it to a jewler to check this out and this real!!! and it was shipped the next day.
blake, - 3/23/2008

Great Deal
I am very pleased with the ring that I recieved. I did have to return it for a size smalller, was very easy to do and took about a week total. The ring seems to be as good of quality as the ones in the Jewelery stores for $250-400. Very pleased woth the $99 shipped price.
Ryan P, Vancouver, Wa - 3/16/2008

Great ring!
My husband loves this ring. He lost his original while we were SCUBA diving and says if he knew how awesome this one was going to be-he would have "lost" his original years ago. Looks great, nice weight, great look-no scratching while doing wood-working. Thanks!
Melissa, Atlanta - 3/3/2008

Beautiful ring for the price
Love this ring the price was great, I will always shope with you, thanks
Jo White, Broadlands VA - 2/29/2008

Love this ring
I bought this ring for my boyfriend. Free shipping got it here 3 days after I ordered it, and I live clear across the country. I was worried about the quality because my boyfriend is an engineer at a transmission plant and sometimes works the assembly line. After he got the ring, he called me and told me that even after tearing through 2 pairs of gloves on the line, the ring was still perfect. Oh, and the ring fit perfectly the first time. Thanks!
aria, Georgia - 2/21/2008

mens ring
I bought this ring for my boyfriend as an accent ring and he loved it... he had been looking for a ring like this but could not find it anywhere or stores were asking to much for it.. i would highly recommend this site for future purchases
very excited, kingsville, tx, us - 2/19/2008

great tunsten ring
I bought a tungsten carbide ring that looks great. I am totally happy with my purchase
ben austin, south dakota - 2/13/2008

Too big, but a beautiful ring
I guess I should have listened to other reviewers. The ring was beautiful (but very masculine), but was a half-size too big for my fiance. He now has a 9.5 instead of a 10. The shipping was amazingly fast. Thanks!!
Holley, colorado springs - 2/4/2008

The ring is exactly as described. It looks even better in person than by the photo image. Unique, fashionable, has it all. Fantastic value.
Ron V, Nashville, TN - 1/29/2008

The ring was just as I expected. It's slightly darker than it appears in the pictures online, more of a Charcoal Grey or gunmetal. It's a very masculine looking ring. My fiance' thought it was beautiful and can't wait to wear it next month. With the kind of work he does, it's perfect and he can wear it everyday without having to worry about it getting scartched or bent. The ring, I believe due to what it's made of, is cut big and we had to send it back for a smaller size which was an easy process and we received the ring back in just a couple of days.
JMPOWELL, Washignton, DC - 1/22/2008

Love it!!!
Wow, it's so much better that I had hoped. Nice and heavy, feels like I'm wearing the most solid ring I've ever owned. And so comfortable it feels like it was made just for me. Super fast shipping and excellent packaging. Definitely a bargain!!!!!
Erik, Montclair, VA - 1/19/2008

Great Ring & People
We had a problem with the first ring we ordered, but the people at Titanium Kay were WONDERRFUL, they helped us select a ring that was more suited for my husband. And sent us that ring in exchange for the first ring. Now my husband really likes this ring, it is VERY heavy but VERY durable. I suggest this ring if you wear yours in construction or anything like that!
T Scholl, Johnstown Ohio - 1/13/2008

Great ring
My husband and I own a steel fabrication shop and over the years my husband's gold wedding band has taken a beating from wear and tear at work. We happened upon Tungsten rings while Christmas shopping this year. My husband was familiar with the metal through our line of work and was really impressed when the salesperson told us how durable and strong the rings are. I planned on buying it from the store for $300 but thought I should check the internet first as I recently purchased a watch online for much cheaper than I found it in the stores. I not only found the ring for less than $300 at other online stores, I found it for MUCH less at Titanium Kay. I decided to buy it for my husband for Christmas and had it overnighted so it would be under the tree Christmas morning. I was originally going to save it for our anniversary in May but I was so excited to give it to him that I couldn't wait! My husband loves it and was really happy to replace his old tattered gold ring with something so gorgeous yet masculine. He was even happier to learn that I saved almost $200 at Titanium Kay. Great ring at a great price!! You won't regret it.
Tami Spahr, Oregon - 1/3/2008

Stunning ring
A stunning yet masculine ring. Not quite like the picture, though. The contrast between the center of the the ring and the beveled edge is in the finish only, not the color. Still love it anyway!
Margaret, Ohio - 1/1/2008

All I Hoped It Would Be
My wife purchased this ring for me for Christmas, but I picked it out. I had been looking for a new wedding band for a while. The price is unbeatable, and the ring itself is perfect! I love wearing it. It has a beautiful finish, and the fit was perfect the 1st time!!! My wife was skeptical about the ring originally, but when she got it in the mail, she was truly amazed at it's beauty. I highly recommend this ring.
Kevin Whitman, Georgia - 12/28/2007

Excellently Styled Ring
I love the fit of the Comfort Fit. The smooth roundedness on the inside diameter does not rub or dig into the finger in any way. I highly reccomend it. The RAZORET cut is slightly different than the other Etched/Satin Finish rings. The beveled edges are slightly larger giving the ring more shine and luster than the others. If you are not into the shine, go for the other styles of comfort fit Tungsten rings, you will not be dissapointed. As for me I love this ring and look forward to buying the Etched finish for my other hand in the future. The shipping at TK was immaculate! I ordered the ring on a Thursday and recieved it the following Tuesday. 5 days including the weekend and I was enjoying the ring! All other companies should follow suit for serviceability. Nice job!
Dennis, Rapid City, SD, USA - 12/15/2007

I bought this as my husbands wedding band...and he loves it. He wanted a thicker band like this ring and it is so stylish, he gets a lot of comments on it. Very quick shipping!
kara, Atlanta, GA - 12/14/2007

good ring, again ...
This is actually the second time I've purchased this ring (the exact same one - my husband lost it one week after our wedding). Lucky for me, I easily ordered it again through Titanium Kay - costs over $200 less than if I would have purchased it locally in a store. Great ring - I'll definitely be back if he looses it again! Thanks so much!
newlywed, North Dakota - 12/11/2007

Great service!
Thanks to all the reviews I looked at prior to purchasing my fiance's ring...I made the right decision! The service was fast and was my first time ordering online and I would do it again. Thanks again for your fast friendly service!!!!!!
Tammy Corey, Kamloops,B.C.,CAN - 12/10/2007

Awesome ring
This is a great ring. It is weighty, comfortable and the finish looks much cooler than I expected. I couldn't find anything I like this much at jewelry stores for 3 times the price, or any price for that matter. I recommend it to all!
Robert Jameson, Utah - 12/6/2007

Great Purchase
I loved the ring I recently purchased from Titanium Kay. It was exactly what I ordered and a pefect fit. I would shop there again.
Stephanie, Birmingham, AL - 11/27/2007

Very Happy!
This is a great looking ring for a great price. We had looked at the same style rings at our local jewlers for 3 times the price and they would not engrave them. Titanium Kay had the same rings for a fraction of the price and they engrave and it looks great. Shipping was very fast. I would definately recommend this company and its products.
Mrs. to be, VA - 11/19/2007

Exactly what we wanted!
The ring was delivered promptly and it's perfect. Beautiful, good quality, nice pricing... Exactly what we were hoping for! Thanks Titanium Kay!
Tori McNeill, Frisco, Tx - 11/14/2007

Beautiful but Masculine
My Husband and I have been married 10 great years but due to his Job he was always breaking his wedding band. Now that he has this Tungsten ring he can wear his band and not worry about a thing.
taylorfam, Honolulu, HI - 11/13/2007

Perfect Ring!
We are very happy with this ring, to be worn as a wedding band. The service to Australia was quick, cheap and very efficient. We originally ordered another ring, but changed our minds, we simply sent the ring back and exchanged it.
Melanie, Melbourne Australia - 11/11/2007

Great ring
We have been looking and untill we found you, we had not seen any thing as good for the great price. I would shop here again.
aj, Raleigh NC - 11/11/2007

This was the best experience we've ever had ordering online. This company met all of our needs, including exchanges, and the ring is perfect. We love it.
katie krabbe, murrieta - 10/17/2007

Great Rinr
1/3 The cost of what it would be at the local jeweler.
JGV, Centennial, Colorado - 10/10/2007

Terrific Tungsten!
We were trying to decide what metal to go with, when a friend of ours suggested Tungsten. He recently got married and his ring was beautiful. My fiance is an Electrical Engineer so the idea of a Tungsten ring really appealed to him. We chose the Rasoret, and he loves the look and feel of the ring. The comfort fit was perfect and it's really a gorgeous ring. I highly recommend it over platinum, as that metal will dull in a very short amount of time and Tungsten stays shiny-even if your husband is hard on jewelry. Not to mention, Tungsten is a great value - his ring was only $99, and looks just as stunning as other precious metals.
Kendra Hays, Norfolk, VA - 9/25/2007

Great Ring
Speedy shipment!!!! :) Even had to excahange for a different size and it was fast. There was a couple things I would have liked better.... one was there is no size chart, so it was difficult to pick a size. Second, the picture of the ring on here is not really what it looks like in person. They make it look like there is a big difference between the two tones, but it's pretty subtle compared to this picture. Luckily he still loved the ring. It was really nice and came in a great looking box! Shea
Shea, California - 9/18/2007

we love it!
got the rasoret for my fiance's wedding band... had to order it while he was still deployed using a ring sizer. the ring ran true to size and is exactly how we expected it to look! we are VERY satisfied with our purchase and would HIGHLY recommend this ring if you are interested in tungsten.
meg, fayetteville, NC, USA - 9/18/2007

This ring fits wonderfully. It was a little darker than what I expected. The picture looked light metallic grey. When I received it in the mail, I was a little surprised at the color. However, the color has grown on me. I really like the weight of the ring, and the comfort fit is very noticeable. Basically, the ring is concaved (curved) on the inside which makes it feel really nice. I have received many compliments on the ring. I have had it for about 10 days now. I will be back to get more jewelry in the future. On a scale of 1-10, I would say that I am very satisfied...I would rate the ring at a 9.5 (with .5 off for the unexpected darker color). Perhaps Titanium Kay can use color matched images of the rings for customers.
KWilli, Baltimore, MD - 9/17/2007

Too Heavy
The ring was too heavy..;)but still nice
Peter brown, Seattle, WA, US - 9/11/2007

Perfect Ring! Great Quality and Durable. Quick delivery!
Allan, Harrisburg, Pa - 9/9/2007

Great deal!
The ring was even better looking in person. Fast shipping and exactly the right size!
Satisfied Customer, Little Rock, AR - 8/29/2007

Awesome Ring and Customer Service
My wife and I shopped for rings for 3 months. We looked at all of the chain jewlery stores and the lowest we could find was $350.00. So I was browsing the web and found this site. I ordered the ring on Tuesday and it was at my door on Thursday and that was from LA to MN. I seen the same ring I purchased off here in the jewelry store the next week for $600.00. I would highly recommend this store. I hope to do more business in the future.
Ryan, Hutchinson, MN - 8/28/2007

nice ring
nice ring for the price...youll pay much more in a store or on other sites for the same ring...but it is big...had to order DOWN a whole size...but shipping was fast and got to us before my husband deployed :)
abbey santiago, tacoma washington - 8/21/2007

nice ring
The ring arrived within days of order. My fiance and I were unsure if this was the wedding band that he wanted, however after receiving the ring we believe that we made the right choice. The ring looks great and it is everything it said it would be.
Kara, New York - 8/16/2007

great ring
This is a nicely maded ring. It is heavy and durable. Sizing was a little tricky but I am extremely satisified with the product.
Joe, New Jersey - 8/13/2007

Wonderful, wonderful!
Ordered my fiance's wedding ring on a Monday and received it on Friday of that same week. It is beautiful and it fits him perfectly! Thank you for giving me peace of mind, on such an important purchase!
Tracy W, Lincoln Park, MI - 8/13/2007

The ring met and exceeded all of my expectations. The fit and style was perfect for me. Thanks Titanium Kay!!!
ML, Lebanon, PA, US - 8/5/2007

I wasn't sure it would look like it does in the pictures, but when it arrived it was perfect...from the box to the ring itself. Could not be happier.
Kevin M, Sherman Oaks, CA - 8/4/2007

Great Ring
The ring is absolutely handsome. I purchased it for a 10th aniversary present for my husband to replace his old yellow gold ring that was in when we got married. He absolutely loves the ring and it is delinitely worth the money. Titanium Ray has great products and was fast on the shipping. Thanks.
Diana Wallace, Atlanta, GA - 7/28/2007

Great Ring
My husband lost his original wedding ring and I purchased this ring for him. He loves the ring. The sixing was a little bit tricky. I had to return it twice. There is no doubt about the quality and look of this ring!
Heather, Stafford, NJ - 7/17/2007

Had to exchange for a smaller size but love the ring and will probabley end up getting my wife one for a matched set.
J Jasper, Ohio, US - 7/16/2007

Great ring... Great service
The ring showed up in a matter of days! My fiancé loves it! Fit perfect and took no time to get. I took it to get engraved and the engraver loved it too!
Anne, Lenexa, KS, US - 7/10/2007

Great Ring
It's a great-looking ring. I get compliments all of the time. It's very reasonably priced, and it's virtually unscratchable. I would have paid two or three times what I paid. I'm spreading the word about TitaniumKay.
Steve S, Philadelphia PA - 7/8/2007

excellent quailty
im very happy with the ring and the customer service i had picked the wrong size and they got out the right size ring right away great ring great quality pleasure to deal with will be doing business again in the future thanks joe dacciaio
joseph dacciaio , new jersey - 6/18/2007

Beautiful ring
It's a gorgeous handsome ring. I originally purchased a different ring, which was also really nice but fiance liked this one better. They were so easy and fast to work with in exchanging the rings prompty. I would definitely order again from here or rocommend them to others.
Natalie, USA - 6/18/2007

We Both Love It!
Love the ring, as does my fiancee! Everyone who has seen it commented on how masculine and "unusual" it is. The tungsten carbide is heavy, just as you would expect. And for the price, it is just as nice, if not nicer than $300+ rings in the mall jewelry stores. Great buy!
Jason, Addison, TX - 6/14/2007

Nice, but not for him
We bought this for my FI as his wedding band. Although it was nice, it was too bulky and thick for him. We exchanged it for a smaller mm. He did like the style/look of the ring.
Heather, Florida - 5/28/2007

weddind band
great prices great customer service very nice ring will be shopping here again very soon thanks joe
joe dacciaio, new jersey - 5/25/2007

I bought this ring for my fiance as a wedding band.... He loved it and so do I... it was a great price, what I was looking for, and shipped very quick... I am very pleased with everything..
Amber Lucas, Wilson, NC, USA - 5/24/2007

Just Perfect
Just wanted to let you know that we received the ring that we ordered and WE LOVE IT! It is beautiful! Everyone has commented on how nice it is! Thank you!
Jamie's Wife, Nashville, TN - 5/17/2007

Couldn't have asked for better
I ordered this ring as an anniversary surprise about a week before the our anniversary. I thought it would be shipped our pretty quickly and reach me in time. But Wednesday came and no ring, so I called Titanium Kay to ask when it would be shipped. The gentleman on the phone told me the ring was coming from another place and should arrive on Thursday. I explained what I was doing and he insisted on upgrading my normal shipping to overnight express, FREE OF CHARGE ($28). So needless to say, the ring arrived on Friday afternoon and my anniversary on Saturday was wonderful and my guy was so surprised and happy with his ring. I totally floored him. I can't thank Titanium Kay enough. We will definitely be returning customers!!!!
Michelle, Oregon - 5/15/2007

Photo detail
The photo really accentuated the details - but so much so that I was a little let down with the ring. I will wait to see what my husband-to-be thinks of it but at that point I will be past the return period, so like it or not, I own it! That is not to say it isn't a nice ring - it looks great, seems to be of fine quality, and I believe my husband will be pleased.
Jenn, Idaho - 5/13/2007

Loved the ring!!
He said he loved it and the way that it fit. I liked the look and the comfort of the ring. Great product!
Courtney Carlisle, Columbus, OH - 4/17/2007

Great Ring
I bought this ring for my husband and he really likes the look and comfort of it. My overall experience with this online store has been great and we would buy from here again!
Lori1258, Boise, ID - 4/6/2007

Really impressed
The ring that we purchaced from Titanium Kay was perfect. It was identical to a ring we found at a chain jewerly store for $850!!! My husband was really impressed with the quality of the ring and how fast it arrived. This was the first time we ordered from here but we will probally do it again.
Maggie, Warren,MI - 3/30/2007

Fantastic, Substantial, Outstanding!
My wife got me this ring for my wedding band. It's substantial weight and extraordinary toughness mimics my love for her and the finish is subtle yet well received wherever I show it. Even the Reverend was impressed! Make sure you get your finger properly sized by a jeweler prior to ordering. I didn't have to exchange mine but for the first few days I was thinking I should have. Just my hand getting used to it, because It fits PERFECT. Expect this ring to go for $250-$500 in a retail store. Titanium Kay is the best place to get the unique(Ti, WC) ring you want for Hundreds less without sacrificing quality. I expect to shop here again in the future, and I love spreading the good word on such an excellent shop.
Chris Droste, Detroit, MI - 3/29/2007

Lovely ring
We loved it. It's a great product and quality at a very conveniece price range. Also delivery was awesome. It got to us sooner that i expect it. Thank you.... my husband is very happy.
Walis Bermudez, Miami, FL - 3/26/2007

A very good ring
I know there are already many people writing reviews but I’d like to add one more. This ring is really a good one! I love it, very comfortable, and I’ve compared the price with similar items on other websites, this one is much lower. I recommend it to anyone.
Sean , Georgetown, Georgia - 3/22/2007

Good quality product!
I just bought it recently and I’ve been wearing everywhere. I did so many activities and yet I found no scratches on the ring. Very good material.
Chris , Chicago - 3/21/2007

Simple nice design. Good quality, just what I need.
Robby, Fort Wayne, Indiana - 3/20/2007

I love the quality of the ring
I read good reviews about this ring on this website. So I was very interested in it because many people mentioned about how good the quality is. I also like the design very much, and it’s not so expensive. The surface is rougher than I thought, though.
Ian, Louisiana - 3/19/2007

Simple but nice
The design of the ring is pretty simple; therefore I can wear it to go to any occasions because it’s very neutral. I love it!
Tom , Norfolk, Virginia - 3/18/2007

Good and comfortable
This ring is great. I wear it everyday and everywhere. It’s just so comfortable.
Anthony, Cincinnati, Ohio - 3/17/2007

Nice ring
I’ve been looking for a ring with not very sophisticated design for quite some time. I found a few but there weren’t very interesting. Then I found this one ring from titanium kay and I just liked it. The design fits my preferences, the material is a very good one, and the price is just absolutely great. The item arrived with a nice box too.
Richard, Wichita, Kansas - 3/16/2007

Very comfortable ring
It is exactly what I wanted and expected. I got the ring in a good condition and it fits perfectly to my finger. I really love the simple design of the ring but it makes people think I’m married even though I’m not. I just love wearing rings.
Matt, New Hampshire - 3/15/2007

Just perfect
Thank you for everything. The ring is really comfortable, perfect size for my finger.
Joshua , Sacramento, Califorania - 3/14/2007

Good quality
Thank you so much for the delivery. Really good quality!
Frank, Charlotte, North Carolina - 3/13/2007

Good quality with excellent price
Some people told me that the ring is nice but too plain. But hey! It suits my taste. And if they knew how much I paid for it, they would die. The price is great and the quality is absolutely wonderful. I’ve been wearing it for quite some time but no scratches at all.
Brian, Washington DC - 3/12/2007

Good design and quality
Simplicity is one of my mottos. That’s why I really like this ring. The simplicity of the design is the best thing. And tungsten carbide is the perfect material for it.
George, Middletown, Connecticut - 3/11/2007

Really like the ring. It looks great. Thanks.
Jeff, Atlanta, Georgia - 3/10/2007

Number 1 quality
Swimming is one of my hobbies and I heard that this ring is okay to be worn while swimming. I had a doubt in it but since I forget most of the time to take it off every time I swim, there’s no doubt anymore. The quality of the ring hasn’t changed since the day of purchase. And it’s comfortable too.
Kenneth, Chicago, Illinois - 3/9/2007

Thank you titanium kay!
I like my new ring! The price wasn’t that expensive even though it wasn’t cheap also. But with the kind of quality that I got, it’s absolutely worth it.
Samuel , Phoenix, Arizona - 3/8/2007

Awesome ring
Titanium kay has a great future in its industry, I believe. I love this ring that I just bought. Quality is awesome.
Quinn, San Jose, California - 3/7/2007

Better than I expected
I have experiences with buying items through the internet and usually they come in a less good condition. But this one comes exactly as it promised. I’ll give the name of this website to everyone I meet.
Martin, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania - 3/6/2007

The simple design of this ring is just fantastic. But I always hear people say ‘Hey, I got the same one’, even though I know it’s not. That’s quite a bump.
Isaac , Powell, Wyoming - 3/5/2007

Great quality and comfortable
No doubt I will wear this ring everywhere I go. It’s nice and comfortable to wear this ring. Everybody loves it too. I just feel like the color is a bit different from what I saw.
John, Kentucky - 3/4/2007

Simple but fantastic
Great product! Thanks a lot.
Jack , California - 3/3/2007

Thank you
Thank you so much for the delivery! I would definitely buy more items in the future.
Theodore, Vermont - 3/2/2007

Fantastic ring with affordable price
I was quite surprised with the price, actually. Because I expected it would be much more than that. And after buying it, I kinda regret because I thought I made a mistake. But when the ring arrived, I was so relieved. The ring came as promised, in a very good condition, and the quality is really good, exactly the same with other more expensive rings.
Justin, Hawaii - 3/1/2007

Wonderful collection
I purchased this ring recently and my friends liked it. I told them about titanium kay, and in fact, two of my friends have bought something too. This website really has a great collection.
Randy, Utah - 2/28/2007

Cool design
I love the design. It’s really simple and classic. Suits me well.
Dan, Clarksville, Tennessee - 2/27/2007

Price is terrific
It’s really a great product and the price is very affordable. Before buying it, I did some research from the internet about other tunsten carbide ring and they all were much more expensive than the one I got here. Can you deliver sooner?
Emmet, Massachusetts - 2/26/2007

The best quality
I browsed titanium kay’s website to search specifically for tungsten carbide rings because I know that the quality of this material is really good. And when I saw this ring, I just had to buy it. It suits my taste and it does have a comfort fit. I recommend to anyone.
Jonathan, York, South Carolina - 2/25/2007

Great ring great price
I wanted to impress my boyfriend for his birthday so I bought him this ring. And yeah, he loves it. He felt sorry for me because he thought I spent all my savings to buy this ring. Of course I never told him how much it actually is. He wears it everyday now so I’m really glad about it.
Craig, South Portland, Maine - 2/24/2007

Very comfortable
Nice design, very comfortable. I got charged twice. Some misunderstanding. But thanks for returning my money.
Oliver, Louisiana - 2/23/2007

Nice ring
Got the delivery! Thanks a lot it arrived in a perfect condition. Couldn’t ask for more.
Max, Bloomington, Indiana - 2/22/2007

Perfect and simple
This ring is just perfect for me. Not to much, just simple but attractive.
Mark, Jacksonville, FL - 2/21/2007

High Value Product
I bought two of these rings, one from and one from After comparison, the one from was returned for a refund. I just can't beleive that for the same ring, prices can be marked double. It is incredible how company markets their products.
nicole barley, Lareto,Texas - 1/27/2007

fantastic service
The ring got here so quickly, we couldn't beleive it. My fiance loves the ring.
jennifer gardner, chicago - 1/26/2007

Great experience
We love the ring I bought for my fiance. It was even better in person than in the picture. The quality was great and the price was even better. The shipping was very fast also I had my ring within a week of ordering. I will be ordering from titanium kay again.
Leah Goetz, Kansas City, MO - 1/26/2007

very attractive
Thank you very much for your interest in my experience with your company. I felt that the ring that I bought was very attractive and was exactly what I felt was advertised on your website. I purchased the ring as a "promise ring" for my fiance who is Active Duty Army and is currently stationed in South Korea. I have mailed the ring to him, however if it does not fit will need to exchange it for a different size. I just don't know yet.
Alma , Summerville, SC - 11/12/2006