FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs

Product Review for PIATTOE Tungsten Carbide Men's Wedding Ring

(Back to product)
Rating: 4.9 / 5 , based on 264 reviews.  
I gave this ring to my husband for our 1 year wedding anniversary and he absolutely loved it! He got plenty of compliments already on how nice his ring is and shiny! Thank you Titanium Kay. We will definitely refer you to our family and friends. Excellent quality and excellent price!
Kimesto, San diego - 12/15/2011

This ring is beautiful. It was a touch darker than shown on the site but I absolutely loved it. The ring is heavy and beautifully cut. The quality for the price is superb.
Elisabeth Pierce, Michigan - 12/14/2011

Great Service & Great Ring
I ordered my fiance's wedding ring from here. I got it within a couple days. It was in a neat contemporary box and exactly what I was expecting! I also called to ask about a size and was able to speak to a real person! This has been a great experience with Titanium Kay!
Satisfied , Minnesota - 10/26/2011

Great Ring
Love the ring, my husband likes it very much. And I love the prices will def buy from here again!!!!!
Amanda Clapsaddle, Maine - 9/18/2011

I've had rings of Titanium and Platinum before. This ring is beautiful and perfect. My wife and I couldn't be happier with it. Thanks so much.
Dave Gross, Wilmington, DE - 9/13/2011

Worth the money. Very simple but yet elegant look to it. Tungsten is far my favorite type of rings because of their durability.
Sonny, Palmer AK - 9/10/2011

Satisfied customer
I got this ring in the mail the other day and it is perfect. The quality is great and I received it within 2 days of ordering. I am very happy with my purchase.
Ray Padonkey, Phoenix AZ - 5/10/2011

Great Look
I liked the PIATTOE ring but after ordering it, I saw the EPICA and liked it even more. I received my ring in 4 days and it came in a very nice little box. This was my first time to place an order with this company but I'm completly pleased to have ordered through TITANIUMKay's web page. I will gladly recommend them to anyone looking for Great customer service and a quality product.
David, Texas - 5/9/2011

Great Buy
A great ring, a great buy and fast shipping. I actually bought a ring one size too big and they exchanged it within days for the right size. Buy with condfidence from Titanium Kay!! Do not hesitate.
JKH, Riverside, CA - 4/15/2011

By for the best choice of ring I bought. My Hubby loves it, he is very rough with things n I haven't seen a scratch in the ring. Shipment was fast unlike other jewelry ship, we could of of waited 6-8 weeks. So happy with thus ring. Thank you titanium Kay. Would definitely recommend you to other.
vaisen, maryland - 4/11/2011

Carbrides mens wedding ring
Great quality for price and came within 2 days!!!!!!!
Brittany Johnson , St. Louis, MO - 3/23/2011

Beautiful Ring
We ordered this ring for his wedding band. It fits perfectly and is beautiful. The photos do not do it justice. I have a white gold wedding band and they look great together. We received the ring quickly and was packaged well. We will order from Titanium Kay in the future! I have even been referring friends to their website.
Brandi, Bakersfield, CA - 3/2/2011

Thank you for the ring. My husband loved it! And the price was awesome! Thank you!
Mandy Johnson, Ftn. Green, UT, US - 2/23/2011

Perfect ring
The ring that I bought for my partner was not only the perfect size (being my partner has small fingers) but perfect considering her reaction.
Sita, Juneau, Alaska - 1/20/2011

Excellent Ring
I loved this ring. I got this ring for my boyfriend and he never takes it off. At first I was scared purchusing it online but it was better then I expected. It also shipped super fast.
Brittany, Minnesota - 12/14/2010

High Quality
We were so happy with this ring. We had looked at a very similar ring in jewelery stores, but they were close to $300. This is a great deal, and a great quality item!
Erin, Lancaster, PA - 11/14/2010

I am 100% satisfied! Looks just like it does online and in perso . It was hevier then I expected but did effect my opinion or my husbands opinion at all! GREAT RING!
MoonStacy, - 10/31/2010

great buy
Price is right and quality is too. fits well!
Mike, Ohio - 9/29/2010

Great Ring, Great Company.
I love this ring and my fiancee does as well. It has a great weight to it and looks amazing. The rings from this site really last. Two years ago I purchased a ring from this site for my then boyfriend and he absolutely loved it. Even though he's had it for years it looks just as good as the day I bought it. When it came time for me to buy his wedding ring we knew exactly where to go. The customer service is more than helpful. They even found out what size the previous ring I had ordered was (more than two years after) so that we could accurately order his wedding ring. Wonderful experience.
Sarah, Bel Air, MD - 9/26/2010

100% Satisfaction
My fiance' loved the ring and it fit perfectly. Really nice shine to it and overall great look. Tried to purchase a ring as nice as hers, and I must say, I think I did!
R.D. Branch, Houston, TX - 9/20/2010

nice ring and great service
Fast shipping and
ting, memphis - 8/18/2010

Tungsten Carbide Ring
My order came in quite fast, (2days) and I was not disappointed . The ring is exquisitely beautiful. Even though the website picture is a good one, having it on is another thing altogether. Knowing that it will last forever is plus. Thank you Titanium Kay!
Edgar, Florida - 8/17/2010

Our adventurous purchase
Choosing wedding rings we wanted something unusual. As in Russia it is accepted to use only gold or white gold, we have decided to look abroad. Having learnt that tungsten carbide rings have a number of advantages we have understood that it that is necessary for us. Me and my girl have decided to prefer Titanium Kay store. We long chose model and defined the correct size. After that we made the order and have been strongly surprised by speed of delivery - from the LA to Rostov-on-Don (about 8 thousand miles) the parcel went just 9 days! Impressively! Excellent and really beautiful ring! We rejoiced as children when get the package. Especially we are glad we have correctly defined the size. Many thanks to Mark form TK for good support.
Roman, Rostov-on-Don, Russia - 8/1/2010

awesome ring
This ring is great, it will not scratch or scuff. although this is my second one after i broke my first in half with a hammer on my fireplace. It was not on purpose, i was showing some friends how strong it was, and it is, but also brittle.
christopher, north carolina - 6/9/2010

Excellent ring
Loved it and the husband to be loves it too, great quality and looks great too. Thanks
Anne-Marie Nowicki, Hobart Australia - 6/2/2010

Nice overall
Nice ring, but then again how can you mess up a ring this simple. The real highlight here is the shipping time!!! It was extremely fast for free shipping(3 days counting the day I ordered it). Nice Job T-Kay!!!!
Paul, Tampa - 5/18/2010

great ring
this is the best ring i've ever bought for my husband ...for the line of work he's in it's great i'll never buy from anywhwere else
Nancie Winans, South Carolina - 5/11/2010

Nice ring
Very fast shipping, true to size. Very nice ring, very shiny. It is darker than it appears on website, like a smoky silver...darker than flatware. It didn't match my white gold engagement ring, color was too different. It is perfect for a regular mens band. I purchased a different band for my fiancé, but my son liked this ring so I gave it to him. I still will use titanium kayes in the future. They delivered the rings in 3 days and the rings are of high quality.
Misti J, Memphis, TN - 5/5/2010

Great ring and customer service
The ring is a clean design. I like it more after receiving it then when I ordered it. I recommend Titanium Kay to anyone that is interested in purchasing any produce that is sold by Titanium Kay. LJO, Indiana
LJO, Indiana - 4/28/2010

bright weddind ring
my darling wife purchased this ring for our marriage and i was completely stunned on how it shines and never needs polishing. i am extremely satisfied with my ring that JILL obtained for me on that glorious day!
kevin, new york city - 3/24/2010

Top Quality Ring
I was over the moon with this ring it looks great & the weigh is just right. I would recommend this ring. I love it.
Alec, Ireland - 3/15/2010

My husband loves the ring! Awesome Transaction!
Rushele Epperson, Fort Hood, TX - 1/31/2010

Great Ring
This is a great ring and had very fast shipping! My fiance really liked it!With the great price I will definatley be ordering another soon.
Beverly, Ashland KY - 12/25/2009

The ring was beautiful! My fiancee loves it. The only complaint I have is the weight... a little heavier than I thought. Great price too!
Tim C, Rockville, MD - 10/15/2009

Very nice ring!
I ordered this ring as a wedding ring for my husband. He likes it a lot! It is very shiny and durable. And it doesn't scratch which is important for him because he works on computers and cars a lot. Also, the ring was shipped fast! I am very satisfied.
Nikita, MN, US - 10/3/2009

Gorgeous ring
Love it! Better than I had hoped for. It's a gorgeous ring! I bought it with great trepidation as I really like to buy things in a store, but there was not the same choices as online...
jd, Canada - 9/23/2009

Very Satisfied
Durable, scratch resistant. Everything company promises and more! Bought 2 so far! Would purchase more.
Kevin T, Westfield MA - 9/16/2009

Great Ring! Great Service!
So impressed with the quality we received. We love the durablity of tungsten and the comfort fit band but didn't want to pay $200-300. We got exactly what we wanted for an amazing price. Then when we ordered the wrong the size, the return policy was hassle free and so quick! A couple of days later we had a ring that fit. I will recommend this place to all my friends. Thanks!!!
Chari, Utah - 9/15/2009

Exactly What I Wanted
Great price and you get exactly what you ordered. No funny business here. I thought there might be a catch with the price being so affordable, but there wasn't! And the prompt shipping was a bonus!
Eric V, Baltimore - 9/13/2009

This ring is beautiful My Fiancee Loves it! the ring is heavy but wonderful.
C Tatem, McDonough Ga USA - 9/8/2009

Look good so far
No problems with the ring so far- arrived very quickly in very good condition, no problems to speak of so far! A handsome wedding ring at an awesome price-- WAY better than going with a white gold band, that's for sure!
Chris M, Wisconsin - 9/1/2009

Great product
I bought this ring for my fiancé and he loves it! It was true to size and arrived very quickly.
Meg, Dallas TX - 8/31/2009

Awesome Rings
I love these rings! We are getting married Sept. 4th, 2009 and I ordered 2 rings, we both loved the Tungsten, but I had to order 2 mens rings because they didn't have any womens rings in this style. The first set we ordered I had to send back , both were a 1/2 size too big, our fault not theirs... well with the wedding being only 3 1/2 weeks away I reordered and then sent back the fisrt order. I called the company first and spoke to a gentleman who was wonderful. I received my 2nd set of rings in less then a week and refunded for my first order within days ... We tried them on and they are perfect. We love the style, the weight and the color. I use my hands alot and am hard on regular gold, so I'm looking forward to seeing how well these rings hold up. But they look to be everything that they were said to be and more... I can't wait to be wearing mine all the time. I'll write again in a year to let everyone know how they hold up to alot of use.... Thank you TK for your great service and our beautiful rings!
Annalisa Hurd, Pittsfield, MA - 8/21/2009

Very Happy
Ring looked better than I expected and fit perfectly. Shipping was much faster than expected and you can't beat the price.
G.B., - 8/17/2009

Perfect Ring
My fiance and I purchased these rings for our wedding bands. We had to exchange our original order because we ordered too large, and TK quickly and efficiently completed the request. The rings are beautiful and we have received countless compliments on the color and durability of them. Also, the price of these rings was as low as one third the cost of local retailers. I highly recommend TK as a choice for all sorts of tungsten jewelry!
Elizabeth, Wisconsin - 8/16/2009

Quality weight
I bought this for my husband's wedding band, he was plesently surprized by the weight and solid feel of the band, it's also thick enough to be realy comfortable.
Bride, CA - 7/31/2009

great ring
havent taken the ring off since i got it.The ring does not scratch or mar.It looks fantastic.
Rod Tinker, Madras,Oregon - 7/14/2009

no scratches
great, good looking ring. i wear it next to a titanium ring with a brushed surface which gets scuffed and such but not a scratch on the WC. another reviewer stated it looks like hematite and i have to agree - heavy, hard hematite. recommend the ring and i highly recommend the store. had to return the first for size reasons, not a problem, just returned (on me of course, it was my error), and along came a new one. see video for better picture, ad pic looks more silvery, ring is dark with high gleam, not shiny like Au or Ag.
DM, FL - 7/11/2009

Awesome Ring
I am so satisfied with the high level of customer serivce I received after ordering a new ring for my husband. It arrived sooner than expected and it is more beautiful than pictured on the website. It's the first wedding band my husband has been able to wear due to a skin allergy to most metals, he's even been unable to wear other tungsten rings for more than a day or two. Thanks again for having such a wonderful product and such great customer service. I will definately recommend this company to friends and family.
Angie Durda, Alamogordo, NM , US - 7/3/2009

Finance loves it!
I ordered this ring because my fiance wanted a Tungsten wedding band. I didn't realize it would be darker than the picture (if you click the video you get an idea of the actual color), nevertheless, it was still a beautiful ring, strong and study. The size was too small, so had to order another ring since this one didn't come in the larger size we needed, but my fiance loved it SO much he wanted to keep it to wear on his pinky!! That says a lot!
Gina, Savannah, GA - 6/24/2009

Great Product...Excellent Service
I was purchasing a ring for my teenage son who was graduating junior high. This ring is something my son has wanted for quite sometime (he thinks Tungsten is the best thing ever) and was going to be a suprise. I didn't know his size for sure and was guessing when I placed my order. I ended up wrong three times!! So I sent them back and got the right size (finally) and was immediately credited back for the cost of the ring (s). What impressed me was how quickly I could place my order and receive the product the next day! Talk about quick. And they were equally as quick with crediting my account. My son did end up completely suprised and so very happy with his tungsten ring. Thanks for the wonderful service. We will definitely be back again. Now my husband would like a tungsten ring! Thanks again.
Katie, Huntington Beach, Ca. - 6/22/2009

Could not be more satisfied. The ring is great. I ordered late on a Friday afternoon and it arrive in the mail on Monday. Will definitely recommend to others.
Matt, Western Massachusetts - 6/19/2009

This ring is very nice since it's sleek, shiny but still simple. It's so shiny you can see your reflection in it. So simple but so nice!
Isla, - 6/17/2009

Great Men's Wedding Ring
Perfectly masculine and perfectly beautiful. One that makes us both happy!
MarriedInBoston, Boston, MA - 6/5/2009

Excelent Ring.... Fantastic everithing in TITANIUM KAY !!!
Jose Nueva Cordoba, Nueva Cordoba, Cordoba, Argentina - 6/5/2009

Wonderful Ring
My husband loves his ring. Exchange process was easy and return time with new ring was quick.
Julianne Dorsett, Deer Park, TX - 6/4/2009

Exceeded my wildest expectations - this thing does not scratch or dull
Happily Married to the Perfect Woman, Columbia, SC - 6/4/2009

Great Place
The ring is perfect, especially at such an amazing price! And the customer service is great. I ordered the wrong size, sent it back and got the correct size a few days later, with absolutely no hassle.
Mark, Bloomington, IN - 6/4/2009

Would highly recommend!
Ring arrived in a few days and is exactly what I ordered! Amazing price and great service! Ring looks perfect! Would highly recommend!
Mitch, Manitoba - 6/1/2009

Just Perfect
My husband has gotten in the bad habit of losing his ring--hopefully this one lasts. We spent a fortune on his first ring, $12 on his second, and for his third, he really wanted a nicer one, like his original ring. I found this online, and it looks just like the one he had the first time around. He's actually on to his fourth, but it seems this one is likely to stick around longer. I didn't have to look around at all this time, though. I just got the same ring in the same size that I had before, and just like then, it worked out perfectly. Here's to hoping there won't be a fifth!
Tina, Bay City, TX - 6/1/2009

Very nice ring
Very nice ring. Gave it to my husband for our 15th anniversary (his original gold ring was all bent up). He says it's really comfortable and it looks very modern. And all at a great price too!
Donna, Michigan - 5/30/2009

Exceptional shine. Stays clean and shiny even working as a manager in a restaurant. I would recommend this highly. Thank you T-Kay!
Restaurant Manager, Portland, Oregon - 5/29/2009

I love it
It is the greatest metal ever!!! I love my new ring, It fits perfect i dont kinow what else to say I just love it, thank you so much
keith keyes, Denton, tx - 5/28/2009

Awsome Ring
Bought this ring for my fiance and he loved it, very sleek looking and it came in the mail within just a few days!
Amy, Ohio - 5/26/2009

Rock Solid
My husband and I are so happy with this tungsten ring. It was a replacement for his badly scratched white gold wedding band. This ring is perfect for someone that wears their ring lifting weights, playing golf and remodeling the house. The surface has remained shiny and polished despite all the abuse it's getting.
Baxter, Sag Harbor NY - 5/25/2009

Great service!
I love the ring! I received several compliments the day I got it. I originally ordered a half-size too large. My exchange was processed and sent to me VERY quickly. I was definitely impressed.
Joni , South Carolina - 5/23/2009

Great Ring
The ring is beautiful and the customer service is exceptional! I have only had the ring a few days and already have gotten tons of compliments! Just get it already--you won't find a better ring or price around!
Amanda, Texas - 5/12/2009

Perfect Wedding Band
This has been the best online shopping experience of my life. Perfect product and great service.
Jim, Charlotte, NC - 5/4/2009

extremely fast shipping!
My fiance loves his new ring! We are getting married June 11, 2009 and he wanted to wear it before then! We ordered it on a wednesday and it was here by that friday! Loved everything about this transaction!
blndngl_06, Iowa Park, Texas - 4/29/2009

Great Value, Excellent Service
This tungsten ring has exceeded my expectations, as it is honestly as nice as my wedding band I (foolishly) paid 6 times the price for! This ring replaced my lost ring, and I am completely satisfied with it. Titanium Kay truly has exceptional service, and I appreciate their return policy and the rapid mannar in which they execute it. Thank you!
Tom, San Diego, CA - 4/29/2009

I am very happy with the ring I purchased. The ring arrived in great condition and quickly. Thank you very much!
Josh, Denver, CO - 4/25/2009

Fast and easy, just how I like it!
The rings that I ordered were awesome. The customer service was great. I asked them to send me my engraved message in all of the text options and they did within minutes of my call. On the website it said to allow 2 weeks for the engraving process, it took only 8 days or so. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a great ring at a great price.
Craig, Shelby Township, MI - 4/25/2009

Good Choice
The tungsten ring I chose is the perfect wedding band. After ordering the wrong size initially, Titanium Kay was incredibly friendly and quick to help. Thanks!
Jimmy, Winter Haven, FL - 4/25/2009

A trend setter ring, stands out with class. love the ring will recommend for someone who likes to stand out from the crowd...thanks
femi, california - 4/22/2009

Would never find a ring so nice at that price here best of all future wife loves it. Thanks a million
Mark P, Ontario, Canada - 4/18/2009

Excellent choice
I bought this ring for my husband as a replacement to his worn out and very bent golden band.We wanted to switch over to silver wedding rings and this ring was an excellent choice for him since it's very durable and he tends to be hard on any jewelery that he wears. He really likes it's comfort and you can't beat the price! I would definately recommend this ring!
D. Contreras, Phoenix, AZ - 4/6/2009

Ring is awesome - price is unbeatable. I had another tungsten ring ($600) that scratched very easily, this one is much more sturdy. Sizes run a little small - I'd order 1/4 to 1/2 bigger next time.
Adam K, Ann Arbor, MI - 4/2/2009

What a great price!!!
I found the same ring for sell on other websites, but those sites charged four times as much! When the ring came in, my fiance and I were thoroughly impressed with the quality and with the cute box it came in! We opted for standard shipping and it seemed like it got here in only three days! I will shop this site again.
Sleeping Beauty, Little Rock, AR, US - 3/31/2009

Great Ring
The ring is just what I expected. It looks and feels like much more expensive rings. Great gun metal color. The customer service was immaculate and I will definitely buy form TK again.
V. Levakov, Chicago - 3/31/2009

Great ring, great price
Great deal for a great ring, I am very happy and will look here for future purchases. have recommended to friends. great customer service and quick delivery.
Nick mM, Atlanta, GA - 3/31/2009

Highly Recommend
Beautiful ring, very shiny, great fit . . . a little wider than expected. Looks great!
Ryan, CT - 3/24/2009

Cool Ring
My wife bought a ring for me for valentine's day. She ordered the a different style and size and we returned it for this one (changed out dome for bevel.) The process was easy and quick. The ring I have now is very cool. The color is like a dark chrome, or a dark mirror. It seems different to what most other guys seem to wear, but it's not gaudy. I'm very happy with it.
JimH, Elgin, IL - 3/16/2009

Perfect ring
The wedding ring we received from Titanium Kay was perfect and a great value as well. He loves it and our day went off without a hitch. Can't beat the service of this company also!
Natalie Kerber, South Milwaukee, WI, US - 3/14/2009

This ring is perfect. My fiances only comment was that is was thicker than he expected it to be and it would take time to get used to.
Emily, - 3/10/2009

Great Ring!!
I ordered this ring for my fiance I loved it and he is very pleased. It was a great buy!!
Heather, Missouri - 3/7/2009

I bought this ring for my soon to be husband and from the moment I opened the box, he loved it!! Its wayy nicer than the picture and its very shiny, thick and he loves the angled cuts on the side. The shipping was fast and the price was the best thing about it! :) I highly reccomend this ring to others.
Stephanie Sandstrom, Niceville, FLorida - 3/6/2009

Great Ring
Ring looks great got the wrong size ans shipped it back and was sent a smaller size immediately. I got sent email to let me know they received it and that they were exchanging it. When people tell you to order a size smaller do so. We got fitted at a jewelry store and they told us a size ten but these rings he is only a size 9.
Stephanie, Michigan - 3/5/2009

exactly what i wanted
The ring is incredible...took 10 days to get here..but well worth it. It is the perfect wedding band and I highly recommend titanium kay. Perfect fit and band is beautiful.
Jordan Hadfield, Dundalk, MD - 3/1/2009

Awesome Ring
I chose this band for it's Strength, Scratch-Free Finish, Simplicity and Affordability. After wearing it for several weeks, I can say it has exceeded my expectations. Ligtning-fast shipping from Titanium Kay and lots of compliments on a beautiful ring. Highly recommend this ring and "TK"
Gray, Winston-Salem, NC - 2/25/2009

Outstanding Products!
I almost bought this exact ring at a big name jewelry store for $350 dollars. Titanium Kay had it for $300 dollars cheaper. Can we say GREAT DEAL?? I will definitely being coming back here for more. The product came in a nice little box. The shipping was very fast, and arrived earlier than expected. I am very pleased!
USAFCrewChief, Panama City, FL - 2/22/2009

Beautiful Band
This ring was even more stunning than the picture had shown.
Linda Shultz, Bloomsburg, PA US - 2/18/2009

Sexy Ring
This ring is great for a man that wants something masculine but still sexy.
T Cole, Lawrenceville, Georgia - 2/17/2009

exactly what I wanted
The ring I ordered is exactly what I expected and exchanging sizes was easy and fast. I will use this company again for any future purchases of men's jewelry.
kl, online - 2/17/2009

I recently bought this ring for my fiance, and I must say the ring is beautiful, and the service is OUTSTANDING! I ordered the ring after midnight on a Wednesday and it arrived on Friday! Since I wanted engraving, I verified the size and mailed it back on Saturday; I had it back with the engraving done on the following Wednesday. Shipping included both ways, and the customer service was great as well. Titanium Kay not only has great prices, but they follow it up with phenominal service. It is no nice to not have to pick one or the other! Thanks
Stephanie R, Salt Lake City, UT - 2/11/2009

Great ring
The best wedding band for guys who still want something masculine. Best price anywhere. I am very satisfied. Fit perfectly.
Jonathan, Chattanooga, TN - 2/2/2009

Just what I expected
Really nice ring at the perfect price. Thanks..
Edwin Rivera, Rincon, PR - 2/1/2009

I this for my husband, it was better than I thought it was going to be the shipping was fast and timely. Very nice ring and he gets alot of complements. Thanks T.K. for a great selection.

SANTA, NYC - 1/20/2009

Great Service
The service was great and shipped fast. Listen to the comments and order smaller size than you normally wear. Had to ship back for smaller size and had it back in one week.
Randy, SC - 1/4/2009

Great ring
The ring is exactly as described and is quite a deal for what you get! It has an excellent fit and is very comfortable.
Keesha Nelson, Houston, TX - 1/2/2009

Great Buy
I bought this ring for my husband for Christmas and he loved it. It was shipped speady and it fit perfectly. So far so good.
Colie Brown, Grand Rapids MI - 12/25/2008

Wonderful Ring, but just not for me
This ring shines brilliantly with a gunmetal color finish. I wish they came out with an all matte Piattoe ring because it was too flashy for me.
Tim H., CA - 12/22/2008

Beautiful Ring
My husband absolutely loved the ring. It was so beautiful, and it shipped quickly. Thank you!
Sabrina Akins, Bremen, GA, US - 12/16/2008

wedding rings
Fantastic rings! We did order a half size smaller than our normal as recommended and they were a perfect fit!
E Cumblad, WI - 12/10/2008

Thank you for wonderful customer service and our wedding bands were just what we were looking for, but when we opened the boxes, we were left speechless. They were even better than the picture which was very nice!
M. Cumblad, WI - 12/10/2008

100% Scratch-Free!!
I've been wearing this ring as a daily wedding band for a good 4 months and I can say there has yet to be any sratches!!
Some Guy, Houston, TX - 12/8/2008

Beautiful and Lasting
Very elegant, beautiful, and extremely durable. Matches the picture online exactly. Extremely scratch resistant with a little bit of weight to it (unlike titanium) which I like. I totally love it!
Snakeskurt, West Lafayette, IN, US - 12/5/2008

Excellent Ring
Ring is just as described, very pleased. Will not scratch!
Tom, IL - 12/4/2008

Excellent Service, Excellent ring!
I was a little scared to order my fiance's wedding ring online, but I took a chance, I am so happy that I did. Titanium Kay, I feel is the best online store I have ever delt with. The customer service could not be better if you ask me, and the ring well let's just say that my fiance wanted to try it out for the weekend, well it is Monday and he is still wearing it. Thank you so much for being a wonderful part of our future. ~ Ashley
Ashley, Douglasville, GA - 12/1/2008

Love it!
The ring is beautiful! They got it shipped to me so fast! A great store to shop, I would definitely recommend it to others!
Bryant, Florida - 12/1/2008

The ring was even more gorgeous than the picture online! It was delivered here even sooner than was specified and my fiance absolutely loved it!! Our wedding will be perfect now that we got the perfect rings. Thank you so much!! I will definitely be a frequent customer :)
Hope, Georgetown, KY - 11/28/2008

Great Ring
Love the ring. Get complimented on it everyday.I found a new jewelery spot
Marco, Horn Lake - 11/25/2008

A+++ of course
Titanium Kay, it rocks, the ring arrive very fast it was nicely wrapped up, my wife liked it so much she wants to get something for herself now!
MRH, North FL - 11/17/2008

The ring that I purchased is flawless. Unfortantely during last nights harvest it was lost in a pile of beats.
Dwight K. Schrute, Scranton, PA - 11/9/2008

Perfect customer service!
I ordered a ring back at the end of August, a size 12. It was sized for my right ring finger, and it fit slightly loose for the first two days. I rapidly lost weight and with the ONLY rainstorm of the year here in Tempe, AZ, I lost my ring. It slipped off. So I ordered another one, a size 11.5 and I would wear it on my left ring finger. I continued to lose weight, dropping to 220lbs, and the ring became looser and looser. I sent it back for a size eleven. I spent 8 days without my ring and it took 5 days to GET to Los Angeles. The ring stayed fine, but my weight continued to drop and the ring started slipping again. I sent the ring back once more, in exchange for a size 10. I was without ring for seven days. Only one week. The people at TK truly are amazing from a shipping/receiving standpoint. The 10 fit snugly at first, and I'm pretty well done dropping pounds, so this new size is well suited. I couldn't be happier with the ring(s)! The comfort shape on the inside makes the ring feel so much better on my finger. It's heavy, darker than silver, and it gleams brilliantly. It's exactly what I wanted. I wouldn't hesitate to do more business with Titanium Kay, and I know my great experience isn't the only one.
Tabby McPenname, Tempe, AZ - 10/31/2008

Perfect ring
My husband loves the ring! About 80% off the price we saw at the local jewelry retailers. The comfort fit is awesome and the color is perfect. Thanks Titanium Kay! Will recommend to all future brides to be!
Liz, Jacksonville - 10/26/2008

Excellent choice!
I am so pleased with my purchase. It was shipped quickly and is absolutely stunning. I have big fingers and was worried about the size of the ring but it looks great. Also, it is a metal that will retain it's brilliance. I agree with the vendor--it is advisable to size down half a size--I did, and it fits perfectly! A+
Brandon, Palm Beach Gardens, FL - 10/22/2008

I recently purchased this ring and was very happy with the way it looked! It was perfect! However, I accidentally ordered the wrong size, and all I had to do was send it back with the included slip of paper and they are now exchanging it for me. I can't wait to get the ring back. I was very impressed both with the product, as well as the customer service I have received.
Elisa, Minnesota - 10/20/2008

Very nice ring
I was very impressed by Titanium Kay. Their site was easy to use, the ring was reasonably priced, and the delivery was prompt and accurate. I would not only buy from them again, but I would also recommend them to others. I took the advice of other commenter’s on the site and ordered my ring one half size smaller, and it fits like... well like a ring!
Sha, Bakersfield, CA, US - 10/14/2008

Great ring
My husband loves his ring. Titanium Kay was quick to handle the return. I have recommended Titanium Kay to several friends and they have all liked their rings as well. You definitely can't beat the price!
Lena, Chicago, IL - 10/13/2008

this beautiful ring fit perfectly! my boyfriend loved it, and surely wont take it off :) i would recommend this to ANYONE! thank you so much. PLUS super fast delivery! once again THANK YOU
Christina, TEXAS - 10/7/2008

Beautiful Ring~
Husband just loved his ring! Titanium Kay went far beyond their obligation to satisfy my order! I really appreciate the integrity this company and employees show! I will definitely refer to all my friends! Thanks sooo very much!
Bebe, Amaral - 10/6/2008

I love this ring for my husband to be. I love it I love it I love it. When i first got the ring(and i got it in 3days) it was a half size to big so i sent it back and i received the next ring with in a week. Such speedy services and a great product at such a low price. I couldn't ask for anything better.
Alisha, Missouri - 9/28/2008

My husband and I were married in July of 2007. I purchased another ring from this site and we loved it! It quite resembeled the PIATTOE except that it was a wider band and was faceted all the way around. After some time, my husband and I were craving a more "traditional" looking band that was a little slimmer. The PIATTOE is PERFECT!!! It looks so good on! My husband loves it! We still have the other ring (which I noticed is no longer being sold on the site)... but we only hung onto it for the sentimental value... for our next anniversary I'm thinking of having the PIATTOE laser engraved with something funny, yet meaningful... GET IT!!!
Mrs. O, Sunny Cali - 9/26/2008

perfect ring!
i ordered the ring with the custom engraving. first time i got the size wrong. marked the receipt as wrong size, wrote down the right size, put everything back in the box, slapped on the pre-paid mailing label they included and shipped it back. in about a week i got it back, tried it on, it fit well so i signed the approval for the engraving, put everything back in the box, slapped on the label, shipped it back and got it back in about another week. i love the ring! they did excellent work! the transaction went so smooth and fast, i can't wait to order more rings from them. very satisfied customer.
Kaiana Heen, HI - 9/20/2008

Nice ring
My husband loved! It was a great alternative from your usual ring which is what we wanted!
Emily, Charlotte,NC - 9/14/2008

Excellent Service
We were very satisfied with everything regarding Titanium Kay. The ring was of very good quality. The processing time was very short when we had to exchange for size. I was amazed at how quickly and easily the whole process went. I would definitely recommend Titanium Kay to anyone!
Jamie Gould, Wichita, KS, US - 9/10/2008

Great Rings
Beautiful rings the people here can't quit commenting about them. My partner and I are very very pleased with our rings and look forward to buying our wedding rings from you!!!! I want specially thanks to MARK and his EXCELLENT attention......
Jose, Cordoba, Argentina - 9/3/2008

Great Ring--little dark
I received my ring within 3 business days, very fast shipping. The ring fits great and as others have mentioned go ahead and order a half size smaller. I was fitted locally as an 11 1/2, but ordered an 11 and again, it fits great. This ring is very shiny and fashionable, but my only complaint is that it is slightly dark. The color is somewhat gunmetal (dark chrome), but aside from that, it is very comfortable and will definitely last. This was a transaction that was very simple and arrived sooner than expected. Cheers Titanium Kay!
Graham G, Indiana - 9/2/2008

Tough Tungsten
My gold wedding band is only 9 months old, but it looks like 9 years. It looks great for a couple of days after the jeweller buffs it. However, I wanted a ring that always looked great, and one that I didn't have to baby. I finally found that ring in this Tungsten Carbon ring. My wife and I are very happy.
Bruce Saarela, Atlanta, GA - 8/18/2008

Wonderful ring
Wonderful ring, Wonderful ring, Wonderful ring, Wonderful ring, Wonderful ring, Wonderful ring, Wonderful ring, Wonderful ring, Wonderful ring, Wonderful ring, Wonderful ring, Wonderful ring, Wonderful ring, Wonderful ring, Wonderful ring, Wonderful ring, Wonderful ring, Wonderful ring, Wonderful ring, Wonderful ring, Wonderful ring, Wonderful ring, Wonderful ring, Wonderful ring, Wonderful ring, Wonderful ring, Wonderful ring, Wonderful ring, Wonderful ring, Wonderful ring, Wonderful ring, Wonderful ring, Wonderful ring, Wonderful ring, Wonderful ring, Wonderful ring, Wonderful ring, Wonderful ring, Wonderful ring, Wonderful ring, Wonderful ring, Wonderful ring, Wonderful ring, Wonderful ring, Wonderful ring, Wonderful ring, Wonderful ring, Wonderful ring, Wonderful ring, Wonderful ring, Wonderful ring, Wonderful ring, Wonderful ring, Wonderful ring, Wonderful ring, Wonderful ring, Wonderful ring, Wonderful ring, Wonderful ring, Wonderful ring, Wonderful ring, Wonderful ring, Wonderful ring, Wonderful ring, Wonderful ring, Wonderful ring, Wonderful ring, Wonderful ring, Wonderful ring!
John Day, Nevada, TX - 8/17/2008

Great Ring
Beautiful ring the people here can't quit commenting about it. My partner and I are very very pleased with our rings and look forward to buying our wedding rings from you!!!!
Jamie Moore, Lakewood, OH - 8/17/2008

Great Service
Took me three tries to get the right size but returns and replacements all went smooth and very fast. I'm very happy with the ring.
Yonder, Greensboro, nc - 8/14/2008

Great Ring
The ring was as described and very shiny. I love the ring and my wife does as well. Would definitely buy from them again.
Michael, - 8/14/2008

The Perfect Ring
The ring was perfect. It was exactly what we were looking for but for a portion of the cost in jewelry stores. It was darker than picture which was what I was hoping for and the time it took to get it was so fast. Thank you!
Victoria, Twin Falls, Idaho - 8/11/2008

Excellent Service!
Thank you so much for all your help in finding the perfect wedding ring! The ring we got was so heavy and the color was perfect! We love it. I also ordered the wrong size and returned it with no problem at all. You guys shipped the correct size ring in a matter of days! Thank You!!!
Annonymous, Ca - 8/7/2008

Great costumer service
I ordered a ring for my husband and it was a little too big. I sent it back for an exchange and everything went smoothly and timely. On the order form that came with the ring there was a spot for a size change and made things very easy. I also received emails about my order, when it was on its way and checking in to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase. They also informed me when they received my return and when they sent out the next one. I am very happy with the service and the prices. I will recommend Titanium Kay to any of my friends who are looking for a ring.
Happy with ring, - 7/26/2008

Great Looking Ring
Ordered a week before wedding. Arrived in two days. Ring is a little thick for people with thin fingers, but looks great. Numerous compliments. Ring is a little darker in color than looks online, but to be expected since it is tungsten carbide. Price was better than any store I went to. Several people thought it was platinum. Size was perfect and matched sizing done in store. Me and my wife would purchase from this company again.
Rob, Florida - 7/26/2008

The rings are beautiful and your service has been top notch. I have had to send each ring back for a resize, but have met with quick and courteous service. My partner and I can't be more pleased and will be shopping with you for our wedding rings. These rings were for our engagement. Thank you again and we look forward to working with you again. We have also suggested you to a great deal of our friends and everyone who sees the rings so hopefully you will have alot of business from our city.
Jamie Moore, Lakewood, OH - 7/25/2008

Nice ring
Super fast delivery and ring was as discribed. Very pleased with the transaction and would do more buisiness with Titanium Kay in the future.
Frank Tizol, Sterling, VA, US - 7/25/2008

great ring
Unfortunately I lost my first ring on my Honeymoon...:-< It was still a little too big; and it slid off...Needless to say I totally freaked out!!! I scauered the cabin on our cruise ship like a mad but luckily this one fits PERFECTLY...:-> So this is goodtimes... P.S. The customer service I have recieved has been the best I have seen in quite a long time & I have shopped at many places online and you guys have excellent service...THANK YOU Titanium Kay!!!
Justin Schofield, Yuma, Az - 7/7/2008

When I saw this ring I knew it would be perfect for my soon to be husband. We had seen it at a store for $200 and were so excited to find it online for so much less. When it arrived it was so simple and beautiful I decided I wanted a simple Tungsten band as well. They are both beautiful, simple, strong, the perfect symbolism for our marriage.
Seren Grace, - 7/7/2008

Quite Satisfied
What can I say, sizing was accurate; ring looks and feels great, add to this the very reasonable price and quick shipping and you really can't go wrong!
Ryan, Canada - 7/3/2008

I couldn't be happier with this ring. It it great to know that it won't scratch or bend. I can wear it even when I'm doing dirty jobs and know it won't get hurt. I wore it the other day when I was pouring concrete, and just as I suspected no damage to this wonderful ring.
Brent Garber, Kansas - 7/3/2008

Beautiful ring
This ring is very nice. I was very suprised at its look. I looked around at Zales and other stores like that and none could compare to this ring especially for the price. Great fit and eerything. I would recommend buying here to anyone. I recieved my ring in just three days after I placed my order.
Daniel, Cumberland City, TN - 7/2/2008

Easy exchange
My now husband loved his ring, but after a couple of days he realized that it was a half size too small. We were on our honey moon at the time, and by the time we got back, it had been more than a month since we had placed our original order. No matter, we simply sent the ring and original invoice back requesting an exchange for the larger ring. There was no problem, and we got the new ring just a week or so later. My husband loves it and it fits great!
Julia, Huntsville, AL - 6/30/2008

Love It
The ring is beautiful, and arrived quickly. Thanks!
RobK, WA - 6/30/2008

beautiful ring
this ring sparkles it catches light it is very masculine yet is so beutiful thanks
lisa cornett, wildomar,ca - 6/24/2008

Great ring, exactly as expected
When I was first shopping around for a tungsten ring, there were so many websites and so many choices! I am glad to have found Titanium Kay, the website is very informative and the price cannot be beat. The shipping is top notch as I received my ring in less than a week (including clearing customs in Thailand). The size, weight, color are all exactly as described on the website and this has become my everyday wear ring!
S.C., Bangkok, Thailand - 6/11/2008

Perfect Fit
Quick delivery, beautiful quality, very original ring. It is wonderfully heavy, fit me perfectly. I am so happy with this ring. The price was just right and I look forward to a lifetime of wear.
Paul, Dallas, TX - 6/4/2008

Great Customer Service!
Not only was the ring just as described, but the customer service and delivery was outstanding! I purchased the wrong size, shipped it back and had another one IMMEDIATELY! No questions asked and no worries! Thanks a bunch!
Ryann, The Colony, TX - 5/23/2008

good value
Much better price for these rings than the mall jewelry stores have!
Anon, - 5/22/2008

Fantastic Ring!!
We had shopped around for a wedding band at various jewellery stores and online sites. Titanium Kay offered the best selection at unbeatable prices. I was a bit skeptical, but our Piattoe ring is the nicest ring I've laid eyes on! First rate service, even with exchanges. Well done.
Frank, Canada - 5/13/2008

First I want to start by agreeing with everyone that tk's service is great. Second don't order rings 1/2 to small or big. I had my finger measured by a real jeweler and the size was perfect. Anyway the ring came with a slight defect. I returned it and got a different one really quick. Great communication.
maher, CT - 5/13/2008

Great ring and Fantastic Customer Service!!
Ordered this ring, got it super fast and it was awesome looking!!! However, I ordered the wrong size. I contacted Customer Service, they gave me a return address and I sent it back. A couple days later I got my ring and I love it. I am now a loyal customer and will recommend Titanium Kay to all of my friends. Thank you. Fantastic Customer Service.
Jake, Tx - 5/13/2008

My husband LOVES this ring! The size and thickness is perfect. He plays a lot of guitar and this ring doesn't bother him at all. We love it!
Mrs. Coney, San Jose, CA - 5/12/2008

I selected this ring to match a tungsten carbide watch that my fiancee purchased for me a year ago - and the two match perfectly. I'm a huge fan of scratch-proof jewelry, and this is undeniably the top of the line (although I'm not yet sure how I got away with only paying the purchase price for it). Many thanks to TK, and I would strongly recommend this material and this vendor to any future grooms exploring their options.
Tony, North Carolina - 5/11/2008

My wife and I recently bought these rings for our wedding. They are perfect. My wife cant stand diamonds so we had a hard time picking rings and ended up waiting a week before to get these. They are great, heavy, durable, stunning. The price was amazing and shipping was fast. This site and the ringsm helped make our day even more special
Kevin Wilkins, London, England - 5/9/2008

Great ring, fast service
We had tried on tungsten carbide rings at a couple stores but didn't like anything we saw there, so we decided to go with Titanium Kay. I purchased my fiancé's ring at 10:00 pm on April 20th, and the ring was waiting for him when he got home on April 23rd. It's a beautiful ring and he absolutely loves it!
Julia, Huntsville, AL - 5/4/2008

Great deal.
Nice ring, slightly oversized and a little darker than expected. I originally ordered a 9 1/2 but had to exchange it for a 9. Carbide is the material of choice for most tool and die applications so it should hold up well to normal wear and tear though be somewhat brittle. Softer metals scratch or bend, carbide breaks.
Blake P, Kansas City, KS, US - 5/1/2008

good stuff
fast service, good price, perfect fit. i recommend tungsten for anyone who likes silver color jewelry. didnt take a hammer to it but have tried scratching it and nada. yay! thanks t-kay.
tng, hawaii - 4/24/2008

Muchísimas gracias por todo, es un anillo perfecto, con un brillo inconmensurable y la verdad que he quedado muy satisfecho con la compra, no sólo del producto, sino también de la excelente calidad y relación con la compañía. Siento expresarlo en mi idioma natal, pero mi dominio del inglés no es tan grande, como para poder expresar con toda certeza esta preciosa maravilla que llevo hoy en mi dedo anular. Muchísimas gracias por formar parte del mejor día de mi vida, y sobre todo, por haber hecho posible gracias a estas alianzas. Muchas gracias por todo, titanium kay. Gracias.
Sergio Pedrero, Granada,SPAIN - 4/21/2008

Wedding Band
I was very amazed at the quality of the ring and the price. The ring was exactly what we wanted. We have looked everywhere for this and found it at a great price. Thank You
Jaclyn Matthews, Cave City KY - 4/21/2008

I just bought a ring for my fiance and it is absolutely beautiful!! It is just what we were looking for. I had looked at jewelry stores for rings before I found this website. The ring looks identical to the rings that I looked at, but were only a fraction of the price. We are both VERY happy with the purchase. Thanks so much!
Wendy, Nashville, TN - 4/20/2008

Great ring!!!
I ordered the Piattoe ring for my husband. He needed something to stand up to his job,construction. Shipping was fast and it was so easy to return the ring and quickly get a new one when I ordered the wrong size at first. Not only does he love it but it still looks as good as the day he got it.
Stephanie, WV - 4/16/2008

Great ring
Price was excellent, shipped quickly, and we really love the ring. It really is everything and more than we expected.
Chris, KC, MO - 4/9/2008

best ring
this is the best ring i've purchased. I dont think i'll get another one. It hasn't scratched and it looks great!
dave t, dallas, tx - 4/5/2008

Keepsake ring
So, actually, it was advertised as a wedding ring on the site. However, I bought it as a keepsake, as it should be nearly indestructible and quite difficult to scratch. Ring finish and symmetry appear to be excellent, and I was very pleased with the engraving, which is highly detailed and flawless. As the hand I bought the ring for won't be fully grown for another 15-20 years, I asked T.K. to just engrave and ship it (nothing to try it onto!), and they fulfilled my request. These rings feel a little on the heavy side, which is nice - they feel substantial, and the natural colour of the metal is a little on the dark side, also appealing.
Ben T, Seattle, WA - 4/3/2008

Best Deal in Town
The ring is amazing, and for 55 bucks, I feel like I should be looking over my shoulder for the cops! It was such a great deal, and the ring is absolutely gorgeous. They were spot on with ordering a half-size down from what you would normally order. My size 10 ring fits my 10.5 finger like a glove. Super comfortable, super fast, super cheap, Just plain Super.
Harry Smith, Columbus, OH - 3/30/2008

Great Ring and Service
The first ring was 1/2 size too big. We sent the ring back and was exchanged, in an extremely quick manner, for free. The quality is second to none and I would recommend Titanium Kay to anyone.
Chris, Boston, MA - 3/25/2008

Excellent Experience
My fiance' loved his ring. It was exactly what he wanted. The shipment was fast and hassle free, and WOW!!! You cannot beat the price. These rings are going for $300-$400 in jewelry stores! Very pleased!
Soon to be Mrs. Green, Birmingham, AL - 3/18/2008

Excellent Service, Great Products
I got my husband a size ring that was too big. He loved the ring and hated to send it back for an exchange because he wanted to use it right away. But believe it or not, it was back within a week! I was pleased with the speedy service from Titanium Kay, and Again, Hubby loves the ring!
Malia Leonard, Fairburn, GA - 3/10/2008

We got this ring because a friend of ours had got it a year ago and it is beautiful. My husband works construction so we are interested to see if it will hold up and stay nice like the description seems to say it will, and so far so good. What a beautiful ring for the price paid. Fast shipping was great cause I had forgot to order it until 5 days before the wedding, it got here in plenty of time. Thanks for the great customer sevice as well. I will be doing more shopping here in the future!
Sarah Howell, Oklahoma - 2/27/2008

Great Looking Ring
Very pleased, I was suprised how great it actually looked when I received it. Also, very comfortable fit.
JT, South Carolina - 2/23/2008

Great ring!
Beautiful ring, exactly as pictured. No hassle size exchange, very quick turnaround.
Roger, Vancouver, BC - 2/21/2008

Great Buy, Great Ring
The ring is excellent quality, nice weight and very comfortable to wear. The finish is perfect, not too shiny and not too dull either. It easily looks like a much more expensive piece of jewelry and the best part is that the look will stay that way - no worries about ruining this ring on the job. Highly recommend this ring - the service from Titanium Kay was excellent - very fast shipping.
Owens5, Fort Lauderdale, FL - 2/20/2008

My man loved it!!
I surprised my husband on our Wedding day with this ring. He loved it, it's perfect for him. He's a touch, hard working contractor and likes how light the ring feels and that it doesn't scratch.
Tracy Faulkner, Santa Rosa, CA - 2/10/2008

We had returned a dome ring as it was too thick and went with this one. It has the illusion of being thinner even though it was only 1 cm skinner than original dome ring. We love it!
Sam, Chicago - 2/5/2008

Steal of a deal
Went to the local "big name" jeweler where they told me it was going to take 3 weeks and cost 600.00. This is the same ring. What a deal.
Joe D., Omaha, NE - 1/30/2008

I loved it
I was very happy with the ring that I purchased and to my surprise it looked even better when I saw it in person. :)
Chas, Georgia - 1/28/2008

As Advertised
The ring turned out to be exactly what I had read about, and expected. It fit very much true to size. Customer service was great too! No reason to buy anywhere else...
AJ, Syracuse - 1/17/2008

This ring is shocking! I went a 1/2 a size smaller and it fits great!!! I only have one complaint, when ever you roll it on a smooth surface, it sways slightly, but what ring is perfect. You can't really even see it! If all your rings have scratches (like mine) you need to have these rings, and at this price, it's absolutely unbeatable!!
Kris S, Kansas, USA - 1/9/2008

beautiful ring
i love the ring, but i really wanted something that looked silver. unfortunately the metal is a little too gray in i returned it and am going to shop for a platinum one.if you like the color you won't be able to beat the quality, service, and price. p.s. showed it to my sister and she ordered a ring for my brother in-law.
nick zaucha, bay city, mi,us - 1/7/2008

Love it!
I ordered a new wedding ring for my husband. His origional ring had to be cut off after he broke his arm. I ordered the wrong size. I had to return it, but the replacement came exactly one week after I dropped it in the mail to be returned. The ring is beautiful and he loves it.
Paula, Denver, Colorado - 1/4/2008

Stunning Ring
I am very pleased with my purchase from Titanium Kay. I bought the Piattoe Wedding Ring to replace my husband's broken wedding band. We are amazed at how brilliant the finish looks. He has not taken the ring off since we received it and there is not a single scratch on it. I'm also impressed with the price. I compared this ring with local retailers and saved nearly $150.00 by purchasing on-line from Titanium Kay. This is a great product. Thanks!
Laura, Florida - 12/30/2007

As expected, fast delivery
I did a lot of research on prices, ect. This was as advertised. I would not hesitate buying again. Great price, great quality!
Tom, - 12/30/2007

Heavy and Shiny. Buy 2.
I bought this ring a couple months ago. It's a great ring and an awesome price. However, I am behind the computer all day at work. Sometimes, I have to take the ring off to give my ring finger a rest. I've even left the ring at work by accident. I also almost left the ring at the airport security. However, the ring is so cheap that I decided to buy a second one for backup. I went ring shopping at local stores and the closest I could come was about $600 for a similar ring. I'm glad I found this ring. Also, the ring is so shiny that I find myself staring at it constantly. I never found a single scratch. It definitely worth the extra weight for the great price and durability of Tungsten. Thank you Titanium Kay! Pros: -Shiny (Polish Finish) -Will not scratch (like all Tungsten rings) -Cheap! (Usually about $600 for similar rings in stores) Cons: -Heavy
Randy, Austin, TX - 12/29/2007

great ring
It's a wonderful ring!
Lorie, San Antonio, TX - 12/28/2007

GREAT JOB and super fast shipping!!!
Dimitri, Waukesha, WI - 12/22/2007

Beautiful Ring, Great Price
This is such a nice ring and what a wonderful value! It was purchased for an anniversary gift and my husband loves it! Shipping was very fast.
Satisfied Customer, West Virginia - 12/19/2007

Beautiful ring!
I bought this ring for my boyfriend for Christmas and when it arrived in the mail and I opened it to see how it looked, I was in awe! The ring is absolutely gorgeous!! I immediately was jealous! I actually wore it on one of my fingers before giving it to him! It is super comfortable and super shiny! Love it! Great purchase, great price, great service, and beautiful ring! Thank you!
Rebecca, - 12/18/2007

GREAT COMPANY!!! GREAT PRODUCT!!! Fast shipping. A+++++++++++++++++++
Dimitri, Waukesha, WI - 12/11/2007

Great Ring!
My boyfriend loves this ring! We even had to exchange it because the first one we got was a half size too large, and the process was easy. The ring fits wonderfully, and it's super comfortable! It looks great and him, and I even got him the laser engraving, which he loves!
Melissa Galitz, Dallas, TX - 12/11/2007

Beautiful Ring
I purchased the Tungsten Piattoe band ring for my husband as a replacement for his original wedding band and it is wonderful. Very shiny, we love the darker tone. I ordered the wrong size so we will be anxiously waiting for the replacement.Very fast shipping. Really happy with Titanium Kay!
Trish, - 12/10/2007

durable & comfortable
I am very happy with the durability and wearability of this ring. The fit is great and it doesn't get dented, scraped or scratched when working. I had to order a half size smaller than my normal size, however. I would definitely buy from titanium kay again, great product at a great price!
JD, Ambler, PA, US - 11/20/2007

Great Ring
The first time I ordered the ring, it was a size too small so I had to send it back. Titanium Kay sent the right size back to me immediately! I had also ordered engraving and had to send it in again. Titanium Kay let me know yesterday that my ring shipped back to me. All of this has only taken three weeks! Incredible service!!!! Not to mention the product itself! My boyfriend was very impressed; especially when I told him how much I paid for it! Customer service and great quality are the two best reasons to buy from here!
Angela C, Michigan - 11/16/2007

Many people may not be aware that the ring is darkish in color.
asf, - 11/14/2007

Just Beautiful
This ring is very beautiful and stands out when I wear it, especially in well lit areas where the light makes the ring's polish shine. There is an effect though that makes the ring look as if it had a style such as the CICERO ring when the light hits it at certain angles. If smooth isn't your style, go for thr CICERO, but I give 5 stars to this for style, comfort, and value.
Samir Mousa, Dearborn, MI, US - 11/7/2007

ASHLEY, MARION - 11/2/2007

Satisfied customer
Very happy with whole experiance.
K Anderson, Lacey, WA - 11/2/2007

Terrific service, fast shiiping, great ring. My husband is a mechinic and he lost his expensive ungsten ring that we bought at a jewelers, so I wasnt about to spend that much again and I found this as a replacement. Very good quality, should have done this the first time. Love the tungsten because he cant scratch it.
Shelly, WA - 11/1/2007

Best Value!
I bought this ring as a replacement for my lost wedding band. For the price, you can't beat it. There are very few online shops that offer a ring of this quality for this price. You will not be disappointed. Very high quality. Tried scratching it with my keys and a kitchen knife. No scratches at all. It stays very shiny and will catch the attention people at the dinner table. I've gotten a lot of compliments. More than I bargained for.
Samuel V., Raleigh, NC, US - 10/31/2007

Outstanding Ring
I got this ring for my husband for our 2yr wedding anniversary. I placed my order on a Wednesday and I received it on Friday which was great because we were leaving the country the following Wed. for our anniversary trip to Jamaica. The ring was much better looking in person and much heavier than i thought. I gave it to him and he loved it right off. He liked how heavy it was and it doesn't slip off when he washes his hands like his other ring did. He thought I spent a lot of money on it but that wasn't the case. Great quality for the price. He now wants a bracelet to go with his new ring. I am very very pleased with the ring and your service. Thanks you very much. :)
Erika, Raleigh,NC USA - 10/27/2007

This ring is amazing!! My fiance is away with the Air Force and picked it out online, I cannot wait for him to come home and see it in person. I still can't believe the price, such a great value. Definitely a happy customer!!
Andrea, PA - 10/21/2007

Great ring
I ordered this ring a little skeptical about the quality, but after it arriving so quickly after putting the order in, I was surprised at it's quality, it fit perfectly and I have no complaints. Thank you Titanium Kay!
Nick Haddan, - 10/19/2007

Great ring
We are incredibly pleased with the value and customer service from Titanium Kay! Thank YOU!
Renner, Virginia Beach - 10/11/2007

Beautiful Ring
My husband loves this ring.
Lyndsey Griffin, Winnfield Louisiana - 10/9/2007

Fast Delivery
I couldnt belive how fast i got my ring..I placed the order just before 12 noon and it was shipped out that day..I had it only two days later...Granted im alredy in Cali. The ring is gorgeous and my husband loves it..He claims he "Cant even feel it on".
Resa Silva, Santa Maria,CA - 10/4/2007

Just what we expected!
This ring is exactly as advertised. Feels very sturdy and can already tell it won't scratch easily. Fast delivery and easy size exchange!
Joshua, Bowling Green, KY - 9/28/2007

The Best Ring Around
It was first a great ring and the people at Titanium Kay were great to work. They shipped it to me fast and made sure everything was great.
Josie, - 9/24/2007

My husband-to-be loves this ring! When the ring arrived, and he tried it on he said, "It's perfect!" He did not want to take it off to send back for the engraving, which is beautiful! Thank you, thank you, thank you Titanium Kay!
Helen Wesner, Cincinnati, OH - 9/22/2007

We bought a tungston carbide ring and it is amazing. My husband is a fire fighter and wears this ring to work. There is not a scratch on it from all that he does at work. I would recommend this ring to anyone who works in this type of industry. It also still has a perfect shine!
J Falk, Bakersfield, ca - 9/21/2007

My husband and I are in love with this ring! My mom had a fit when she seen it for the first time...she thought I spent atleast $600 on it! Its really that nice and then some! LOVE everything about it, and the company! 100% perfect
Amanda S., NC, USA - 9/16/2007

Very Nice
It showed up quickly and it was very nice. I like the raised look... it adds character without adding another color. He really likes it!
Heather, CA - 9/10/2007

Great ring
The ring we received is exactly what we were looking for. It looks great on him and has so far been durable when he works on his cars. Thank You
Amber, Idaho - 9/7/2007

Great price
this ring was at a great price and beautifuly made I was suprised my husband liked it very much!
Jane, Texas - 9/3/2007

I bought this ring for my finacee and I got it too big. Without quesiton they exchanged the ring, TWICE, and didn't charge me shipping. It was great!! I will definately use them for ALL future ring purchases.
Samantha, Fremont, CA - 8/31/2007

I got my ring very quick and not to mention it is as good as quality as a regular jewelry store. But so cheap. Thank you titanim Kay for the ring i bought, it is great!
Alesha Waltman, Great falls, MT - 8/23/2007

Great Stuff
Great Ring !! I got my tungsten carbide ring fast and love everything about it.
Nick H, NJ - 8/18/2007

I was having a hard time finding a nice ring for my fiance at a bargain price. I am so happy with the quality of the ring for the price and my new husband loves it.
Tricia, Washingtion - 8/17/2007

Only Ring He'd Wear!
This is a very sharp ring. My husband-to-be has never liked to wear any jewelry, but he loves this ring and says he will actually wear it. Also, Titanium Kay gives excellent customer service.
crownofrejoicing, Ohio - 8/13/2007

Perfect Ring
I could not be happier with the ring that I ordered. It is perfect. The shipping was very fast and I had no problems whatsoever. I highly recommend Titanium Kay!
Michael, London, Ontario - 8/5/2007

great product for the price!
you can't go wrong with this ring! it's gorgeous! looks like hematite, but much stronger and doesnt' scratch! my fiance loves it!
JK, Dallas - 8/3/2007

I ordered the Piattoe as an exchange from another tungsten ring that was too thick. This one is still pretty thick, but not as bad. One thing for sure is the service and ease of exchange from T-kay is outstanding!!!
J. Smith, Jacksonville, FL - 8/1/2007

exceptional ring!
i knew i wanted to do something different, my fiance is not a 'jewelry' kind of guy and does a lot of manual labor. this ring because of it's rugged nature was perfect! not only does he love it but friends and family have raved. it's simple yet dynamic because of it's symplicity. wish i'd gotten one for myself!
Betty, Germantown, MD - 7/24/2007

love it!
I'm so glad I chose to shop from your site. My fiance and I are both impressed with the ring, it's stunning! Quick and easy service as well- I will recommend to my friends
Danelle Tyacke, Minnesota - 7/18/2007

ring good
me like ring. ring pretty. me buy more ring.
craphead, omaha, ne - 7/12/2007

Nice Ring
I bought this ring for a couple of reasons, the first that it is tungsten carbide which is the same thing many saw blade teeth are made of. The second was because of its durability, very difficult to scratch. The only flaw of this ring is that the beveled edge is somewhat sharp and I find myself checking to see if it smoother, all the time. Because of its composition this would ruin the ring to try. If you are sensitive to touch, get one that is smooth all the way around. Other than that, it's great, but I'll probably buy the smoother one.
Woodworker, Seattle, WA - 7/11/2007

Completely Satisfied
I was skeptical about ordering a ring online, as I have not really ordered much of anything at all online in the past. The ring came out within 5 days and was a little big. Returning it for a smaller size was simple, again getting the new one within a week. The ring is perfect, everything I wanted and will recommend Titanium Kay to everyone who is looking for a great ring.
Brian O, Providence, R.I. - 7/7/2007

Thank You
I enjoyed doing business with you. The shipping was quick, I recieved it in 4 days. I would recommend your store to others. Very satisfied with my ring. Thanks again!
Larry Fields, Bloomington, Il. - 7/6/2007

Great Value
Awesome product with outstandingly good value pricing and super fast shipping.
John, FL - 7/3/2007

great product great price
I tried looking at a mall store and saw a few rings that I liked, I thought I could get as good of a selection online. Not only did I get plenty to choose from, the price was more than $200 less. You have got to shop here.
Keith, Fort Worth, TX. USA - 6/18/2007

This is exactly what I ordered, it is heavy and durable perfect for the environment that I am.
cookmik, Baghdad, Iraq - 6/14/2007

Awesome Ring
I received the ring a little over a week ago, and I have really taken to the ring. It is slightly heavier than my original band, but it is not overbearing. The finish is brilliant, and the surface appears to not scratch at all. This is an awesome ring!!! I only wish I had known about it when I got married!
Todd McMullen, - 5/12/2007

Durable Ring
Ring is just as described! I have had 3 weeks now, and not a single scratch, and I haven't had to polish it. The only thing that I can say bad about the ring is that it is a little dark in color. It is not as bright white gold looking as I thought from the pictures. It does have a greyish metal finish, that was actually a complaint my wife made...I think its great!
Ruben, - 5/1/2007

Good stuff!
I really like this ring. It seems a bit bulky for me (I have pretty skinny fingers for a guy) but I'm sure I'll get used to it. Good quality. Not a scratch or blemish on it. Shipping itme was very very quick. I would recommend buying from this company.
Mike Brestensky, Daytona Beach, FL, USA - 4/29/2007

Beautiful, Strong, & Elegant!
I wanted to surprise my Fiance' with his Tungsten wedding band, but I didnt know the exact size to order. Needless to say I had to exchange the first ring I ordered for a new size. The process was simple, fast and complication free! Thank you Titanium Kay!
Anna H., Modesto, Ca. US - 4/27/2007

The ring is wonderful!! He loves it. Thank you so much! You made my wedding day complete!
Jennifer DeMuth, Dubuque - 4/27/2007

What a deal!!!
Its so nice. Great quality, excellent shipping time, returns (we got it too big) and exchange. Totally recomend. Thanks!!!!
Tim, Vancouver, WA - 4/18/2007

Excellent Service and Ring
The ring is exactly what I wanted and at a 75% discount to others. Additionally, I contacted customer service (since I made a mistake on the order) and the were cooperative and resolved my issue. I don't know of a better place to purchase a ring.
Robert Slencak, Bel Air, MD - 4/16/2007

beautiful ring, excellent service
great ring at a great price. making an exchange for a different size was fast and easy. definitely would order from them again.
James, - 4/11/2007

This ring BY FAR surpasses those that we looked at in the big name jewelry stores. I couldn't be more pleased!
Lisa Stapleton, La Plata, MD - 4/10/2007

great ring
The ring is beautiful!! Great price too!!
Donna, Wisconsin - 4/2/2007

Beautiful Ring
Hi, Just Wanted to say that I bought this wedding band for my husband. It looks very expensive, yet so reasonably priced. I had priced the tungsten rings in other jewerly stores. It was about 300.00-400.00. When I got it, it was alittle big, but I sent it back, and they sent me the correct size in a very timely fashion. I would recommend this to anyone! Thanks Titanium Kay.
Lauryn, Lancaster OH - 3/23/2007

Great service
Titanium Kay's customer service was excellent. I returned my ring 2 times to change the size and they were extremely fast in shipping the new size out. No extra cost, no hassle. The ring is great. Perfectly shinny, no blemishes.
Eric, CA - 3/22/2007

Super ring,Super service
Thanks again for changing my ring to 9.5,from the 10,I first ordered. The exchange was speedy and hassle free. Even more pleased with my new sized ring.I always tell friends where I purchased this super ring.P.S. Iam planning to buy a second ring in the future.
Burt, Wellington Fl. - 3/1/2007

good buy
The ring looks wonderful and my boyfriend loves it. It was inexpensive, especially compared to those at major jewelry stores. I'm glad I bought it.
casey, maryland - 2/23/2007

Very Pleased!!
I bought the Piattoe tungsten ring for my fiancee'. It is very nice. The only thing I was a bit thrown off by was in the picture it looks VERY HIGH POLISHED. I was actually kind of debating at the time because he doesnt like things really shiny, but when I got the ring, it had almost a bit of a grayish tint to the metal. I like the fact that it is not suppose to scratch or tarnish. The delivery was very fast. I had the ring in 2 days. I would definetly reccomend This, and will shop from Titanium Kay Again! Also, the price was unbeatable. I had looked for the tungsten ring in jewerly stores. They go for about 300.00 to 400.00 for this same type of ring!
Lori, Ohio - 2/16/2007

Great Ring
After 30 years with the same wedding band,it was time for a change. Thanks TK I think my new ring is terrific.
Burt Picker, Wellington Fl. - 2/10/2007


Great Ring
I bought this ring for my husband and he loved it however we had to send it back for a larger size. It's in the mail right now!
Terre Krantz, Plymouth, MN - 2/7/2007

The best deal
My husband absouletly loved his ring. It fit him perfect and it arrived so fast. I will continue to use this for all my future jewelry needs. Thank you so much! I have passed your website on the several other people and talked about how great you were.
Stephanie Johnson, Carrboro, NC - 1/23/2007

Great Ring
I bought this ring as a replacement for my previous ring. Super quality , Super price
Winston Birman, Alberta,Canada - 1/21/2007

Quick delivery
I order this ring and was delivery to me in a week. Even though we are an ocean apart, the delivery time makes me feel as though we are from the same place. Very encouraging service!
Wilson Shane, london,england - 1/20/2007

Great Ring, Price and Service
I wasnt exactly sure of the ring when seeing it on the website but it looked very nice and simple. It arrived just a few days later and couldnt believe how nice it is and how great it looks. Love the material and will purchase again from Titanium Kay!
CharlesB, Shawnee Mission, KS - 1/4/2007

Nice and shiny
I got this more because others liked it than I did, but it turned out to be quite nice. I'm very, very impressed with this ring - it's the first (and will likely be the last) piece of jewelry I have ever worn. It's simple, elegant, and quite robust. Unlike platinum or gold or palladium or titanium or stainless steel, this ring will _not_ scratch. Unless you take a diamond to it, of course, but barring that, it weathers everyday wear and tear remarkably well. I just wish there were some way of getting it engraved. - slr
slr, Irvine, CA - 12/9/2006

Love it!
My fiancé LOVES the ring. It's heavy and the fit was perfect. You can't beat the price and shipment was incredibly fast; we had the ring in 3 days.
R.H., Utah - 12/1/2006

Shipping was lightning fast, it took about 3 days to arrive at my front door! Everything seems great thanks!
Stef, Florida - 10/2/2006