FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs

Product Review for Tungsten Carbide Diamond Cut Groove Newport Wedding Band Ring

(Back to product)
Rating: 4.8 / 5 , based on 26 reviews.  
Absolutely Stunning
Well all I can say is thank you very much T-Kay. Shipping was awesome, ring left same day it was ordered and arrived 4 days earlier than expected. The ring is absolutely wonderful, craftsmanship and detail both get 100% from me. My wife and I love the quality of the ring and are very happy, I will advise anyone who is looking for good quality and affordable jewellery to use Titanium Kay
Jacques Arangies, Windhoek, Namibia, Africa - 10/24/2012

my fiancé and I went to every jewelry store trying to find a ring that was going to hold up and look manly at the same time as a woman in one of the stores introduced us to this ring we loved the style only they wanted 500 for the ring we were going to purchase it in the store but than came across it online for 99.00 amazing ! the ring shipped fast!! the ring was polished amazingly we couldn't be happier purchasing from titanium Kay!!
Liss, New York - 10/1/2012

Sharp enough to cut you
The ring is beautiful and looks great on my hand. The grooves on the ring however are very sharp and have left a series of small cuts on my fingers on either side of the ring. This seems to happen the worst when I wash my hands. I am hoping it will smooth out enough to not cut into my fingers, but if it doesn't I will search for a different ring to wear everyday.
Kevin, Texas - 9/20/2012

My fiance lives in Peru and as a surprise I wanted to give him this ring. I was worried about getting the right size but I knew I could ship it right back even from South America we went with a ten since that is his usual size and luckily it is a perfect fit!! He absolutely adores it and it is so much more beautiful in person. I recommend using Titanium Kay it was a lovely experience!
Katie Silva, Cusco, Peru - 9/13/2012

Great Product!
I am very happy with the product, price and speed of shipping!! Would definitely recommend!!
Impressed, San Diego,CA - 8/26/2012

ROSA RAMA, NEWARK - 8/21/2012

wedding band
This ring and service from titanium kay was remarkable' would highly recommend!!!!
tigger, canada - 8/6/2012

Great Ring
When the ring arrived it looked better than the picture. I was just like the ring I was going to buy somewhere else but a better price.
Duke2011, Texas - 7/19/2012

Wonderful ring!
This ring is even more awesome in person! It shipped fast and was less than half the price of the chain jewelry stores! I would definitely order again from Titanium Kay! :)
Jeanette Green, Macomb, MI - 6/27/2012

Husband loves it!
Chrissy, Texas - 6/13/2012

my name is phillip zook the ring was for me and all i can say is you did a wonderful job with it the ring fits perfect and i will enjoy wearing it
marie koehler, - 5/6/2012

Pretty Ring
I loved the way this ring looked thats why I ordered it, but when I gave it to my husband, he showed me a picture of his friends ring, which was broken in half and it was this exact ring, so we sent it back and got cobalt instead.
Ashley D., Baton Rouge, LA - 4/23/2012

love it
arrived fast and fit great. beautiful ring. have used this company b4, with great results as well.
d sanders, sunny fla - 3/26/2012

Very pleased!
I was very pleased when the ring arrived. Shipping was quick and I am very happy with my purchase, I am a picky person so was kinda hesitant about ordering online but needless to say I an happy. Can't wait to give it tony soon to be husband and I know he will love it also.
Soon to be Mrs. Anderson, Georgia - 3/21/2012

An Engineer's Wedding Ring
I was searching for something different for my wedding ring...I came across Tungsten carbide rings. Now, that is fitting to a mechanical engineer!-tungsten carbide is also used in the form of engineering cutting tools! I ordered my ring, albeit a bit hesitant, seeing it was from arrived on time, all the way down to New Zealand. The ring looks stunning and is most definitely different! I am VERY pleased, and highly recommend TITANIUM Kay to all.
Trent, Auckland, New Zealand - 2/13/2012

Wonderful ring
This ring is the perfect balance of "manly" yet fancy. My fiance absolutely LOVES the ring, he says it's very comfortable and the cut grooves are a nice touch. Anyone who gets this will love it! :)
Shar, - 2/13/2012

This picture does NOT do it justice. Its a handsome ring for manly men. The Gun metal color is very cool. I love the ring and so does my harley riding fiancee. I love titanium kay, they are the best and I will only buy men rings from them.. Thank YOU!!!
Torri, Central Illinois - 2/10/2012

I am giving this ring to my husband for Christmas. I am sure he will like it. I was so excited when I got it. It looks amazing.I hope he will be just as excited. The color is great and the inside is very smooth.
Angela Mccloskey, salem , or - 11/30/2011

beautiful ring
We are very satisfied with Tungsten wedding band. It is a beautiful substantial ring.
clara ingram, lenoir, NC - 11/29/2011

Love it
The ring looks as great as shown and wears extremely well, very comfortable with good heft. The precision cut grooves are very crisp, enough so that they will leave scratches on door knobs and other items gripped. But, you wouldn't know it from the ring though, it's still as pristine as the day it arrived. Delivery was fast too, only 3 days.
Erin Thomas, WA - 10/12/2011