FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs

Product Review for Cobalt XF Chrome 4MM Plain High Polish Dome Wedding Band Ring

(Back to product)
Rating: 5 / 5 , based on 18 reviews.  
Nice ring
Got the ring, very fast shipping which was great. My wife has very small hands and that ring looks to wide on her hand. We would have exchanged it but they don't have a narrow ring. We are returning it. Love the other two rings we purchased.
Steven, Niagara Falls - 12/10/2012

Great Value
It does scuff easier than tungsten which in my opinion is the best ring material. My wife loves it so much that I'll probably pick up one for my girlfriend.
Nick the Enforcer, Illinois - 8/8/2012

Perfect ring and great service
Ordered a beautiful 4mm wedding band online and on arrival in just two days I was totally satisfied with how it fit and looked. And the timely service was fantastic. I will be recommanding "Titanium Kay" to all, Mahalo!
Andrew, Honolulu, Hawaii - 5/30/2012

so shiny
not used to wearing rings. Very comfortable. still take it off at work. very beautiful, high end look!
NP, Chicago - 4/30/2012

Perfect wedding band!
This ring is the perfect wedding band! Very light, and comfortable! Looks and feels like the white gold one I replaced it with, but it is 1/3 of the price, and very scratch resistant and won't turn yellow like white gold! I bought my Husband the same band in a 6mm, and they are a perfect match! Also very fast shipping!
Heather, MO - 12/20/2011

Well made jewelry
Very clean, shine and well made.
Pedro Lopes, Boston, MA - 11/19/2011

Perfect ring for those sensitive to metals!!!
I am no longer able to wear my wedding rings due to the sensitivity to the nickel so I wanted an every day band to wear and this ring has the look of platinum for the price of sterling silver! I am also a mom of 3 so I'm very hard on my hands and so far not a single scratch. I also have not had one single reaction from the metal so it's great for people like me who are sensitive to gold and silver!!
MissyG, Boston - 11/15/2011

Well made jewelry
First class service from orden process to the delivery.
Pedro Lopes, Boston, MA - 11/13/2011

A Modern Classic
This is my second ring ordered from TKay. We chose this classic style to match my wife's White Gold Diamond engagement ring. My wife had previously ordered a Diamond studded Titanium band from another site and it wasn't fitting to go with the engagement ring. It was way too dark in comparison and too wide to go on the same finger. With only a week until the wedding, having already ordered from TKay myself I was confident it would get here on time. My wife had ordered her last ring online at the same time I order mine from here. I ordered mine in the early hours of Friday morning from our little island of Cyprus in the eastern Mediterranean. Mine arrived first thing (6000 miles away) on the Tuesday, my wife's ring arrived the following Monday! My wife's ring matches perfectly with her engagement ring, maybe fractionally brighter, somewhere between White Gold and Platinum. I also ordered my 16g HAMON wedding band in polished Tungsten Carbide from TKay and I can't stop looking at it. It's really weighty and you really know your wearing it. A darker metal than in the images but much brighter and reflective. It is very striking. In our hand-in-hand wedding images, my ring is so well polished that when zooming into the picture I could see the photographer as well as my own face, like a photo within a photo...amazing. I've been wearing it for three weeks now and not even the slightest blemish. Absolutely wonderful service and both rings fit perfectly. I'm sure my wife will hint at an eternity ring next year and I won't think twice about ordering from TITANIUM Kay, and neither should you.
Roy Murphy, Paphos, Cyprus - 10/13/2011

Love the look and how light the ring feels on your hand! This is exactly what my fiancé was looking for and I can't wait to give it to him!
Future wife, Florida - 6/20/2011

Great service!
Hi! This was my first time purchasing something overseas and I was a bit worried, especially about the sizing, since European sizes are different. So now I'm even more satisfied, because everything was great: price, appearance, fast service, shipping and, finally, sizing. Quality and durability I can't rate right now (in a year or so, maybe?), but given everything else, I can bet I'll be satisfied with the quality as well!
PK, Zagreb, Croatia - 6/14/2011

I ordered the ring at 8:10 AM I received an Email at 10:00 AM saying that it has shipped. It arrived a few days later and fits and looks perfect. It was sized exactly the same as the gold comfort fit band I was replacing. Great product, great price, great service what more is there.
Chris, Boston - 1/20/2011