FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs
  Advanced Search

Product Review for Cobalt XF Chrome 6MM Plain High Polish Dome Wedding Band Ring

(Back to product)
Rating: 4.7 / 5 , based on 16 reviews.  
The Best!
Rings I purchased are BEAUTIFUL!! The fit was perfect the first try. Customer service is also the best. The rings arrived in just 2 days. Thanks again, John
John P, Saugatuck, MI - 8/20/2012

Quality product
I ordered this ring for my upcoming wedding, so I haven't had a chance to wear it other than for fit. The quality appears to be just as good if not better than comparable rings I looked at in larger jewelry stores for much more money. The ability to purchase laser engraving (which looks great) and customize it was also a big plus. I look forward to wearing it soon!
Jerenardo DeHuglio, Grand Rapids, MI, US - 7/26/2012

Great Ring
This is a great ring. After the sticker shock of a platinum band, this was a great alternative. The finish is flawless. Fits well, is very comfortable and looks really good. Can't wait to be wearing it full time! As a side note, I had to exchange for a larger size (my own fault). The process was a breeze and customer service handled it perfectly! I have already recommended this site to others.
Garrett, CT - 5/24/2012

Quality Jewellery
Ok what can I say other than simply stunning piece of jewellery. The cobalt ring has a beautiful white gold luster. It's extremely comfortable to wear. Couldn't recommend the service more highly either. Very professional.
Mark Formby, Perth Australia - 3/9/2012

Perfect ring!!!
I bought this ring for my Husband to replace his white gold wedding band. This ring is very shiny, and looks just like white gold, and it won't turn yellow! Couldn't be happier! Very fast shipping as well!
Heather, MO - 12/12/2011

Well made jewelry
First class service from orden process to delivery.
Pedro Lopes, Boston, MA - 11/13/2011

We bought this ring for his wedding band, as he works a lot with his hands and wanted the durability. This ring is georgous and we'll definately be repeat customers!
D. Smith, - 10/6/2011

Great band
Ordered Thursday evening,received it Monday! Just what I ordered. Great quality, right size, exceptional service.
Dugger, Columbus, Ohio,USA - 4/13/2011

Solid Ring
It is my fiance's wedding band and so far he likes it (he hasn't had a chance to wear it yet). The quality looks nice and we both like it!
Jill , Visalia, CA - 3/25/2011

amazing service!
I am amazed at this company! excellent customer service, fastest delivery time, excellent prices! I can't get over it! Will deff do business again.
amanda boyd, kennesaw - 3/8/2011