FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs
  Advanced Search

Product Review for Tungsten Carbide Royal Blue Riverstone Inlay Wedding Band Ring



(Back to product)
Rating: 4.9 / 5 , based on 19 reviews.  
Nice ring BUT
Nice ring BUT the blue color of the riverstone inlay was much lighter then the image online. I have exchanged it for the silver meteorite inlay ring
Yvonne, Seattle - 3/1/2013

awesome
this is my wedding band, and i will say it is awesome. i will also have to give two thumbs up for customer service. i lost my first ring snorkling in st. martin, so when i went to order antoher one, and i will say we were pretty picky on the replacent to match the first one. they were great. i sent a few back to get one that could replace the original. great customer service, and worth the time, beautiful ring. thanks
michael, auburn, nh - 11/14/2011

GREAT RING
STONE IS VERY UNIQUE..LIKE A BEAUTIFUL MARBLED PEN FROM THE 1940'S. CUSTOMER SERVICE IS EXCELLENT.
PUPPA, L.A, CALIF. - 7/13/2011

Second Time Buying from TK
This is the second time I've bought a rings from TitaniumKay and they still have the same spectacular service they did the time I came across them. I live in IL and my ring was delivered within fours days. This is a replacement for the previous ring I bought from them that unfortunately got lost at work. I highly recommend their rings since I had my first for five years and it never got a scratch. These are some of the most durable and gorgeous rings you'll come across that won't cost you an arm and a leg! Try them out if you're interested!
MFields, - 7/9/2011

beautiful blue ring
The quality of this ring is excellent and furthermore, the price is great. Thank you so much!
RG, USA - 6/28/2011

Blue Riverstone Inlay
This was my gift to my Daughter and now Son-in-Law for their wedding. The ring is much nicer than described and I am glad I read the descriptions because he normally wears an 8 1/2 but I ordered the 8. It was a perfect fit. I have already recommended this site numerous times since my purchase.
Laura, Austin - 5/15/2011

Beautiful Ring
I got this ring as an anniversary gift for my husband.It fits perfect & look stunning.I will be shopping more from you guys because I simply like your designs.Its a shame theres no ladies rings.I hope to see them too in your website.Good service.Got the product within a week after ordering it!
Pam, Melbourne - 4/25/2011

FANTASTIC
HI MY NAME IS DIANE DREHER AND MY FATHER IN LAW BOUGHT THE RING FOR ME FOR MY FUTURE HUSBAND AND WE ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT !! THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR BEING SO PROMPT. I CHECKED WITH OTHER PLACES AND THE DELIVERY DATE JUST DIDN'T WORK WITH US BEING MARRIED ON THE 30TH OF APRIL. WE ORDERED IT AND IT WAS HERE IN 3 DAYS BUT IT DIDN'T FIT, SO SENT IT BACK THE SAME DAY WE RECIEVED IT AND IT WAS BACK BY THE FOLLOWING MONDAY. LOVE YA'LL AND I LOVED THE COLOR BECAUSE IT MATCHED THE SAPPHIRES IN MY DIAMOND RING SET. GREAT JOB AND THANKS SO MUCH. THE RING IS BEAUTIFUL AND MY FUTURE HUSBAND LOVED IT. I WILL ORDER RINGS FOR HIM FROM YOU IN THE FUTURE DUE TO THE QUALITY AND DURABILITY.
diane dreher, Montgomery, Alabama US - 4/11/2011

Perfect
My fiance saw this ring on the website and immediately picked it out. When it arrived it was perfect, just as pictured and the blue is beautiful. Thank you so much for making these wonderful wedding bands.
Lindsay, TX - 1/20/2011

Great Ring
Very nice ring! Great colors and very fast shipping =) My Husband Loves it!
Mrs. Goody, Columbus, Ohio - 12/27/2010

Beautiful
I am so happy with the quality of this ring. The blue inlay was so beautiful. I love this ring.
Chastity Cantrell, South Carolina - 11/26/2010

Excellent Product and Service
Love the ring - it's exactly as described. Even better is the customer service - friendly, accommodating, and fast. It's nice to deal with a company that treats customers well.
WH, Jacksonville, FL - 10/29/2010

Blue Riverstone
I loved the service and quality only wish the color of the blue was more like the picture rather than the purplish color I received.
Neil, Gainesville, FL - 10/6/2010