FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs

Product Review for Titanium 4MM Wheat Link Necklace Chain

(Back to product)
Rating: 4.8 / 5 , based on 12 reviews.  
people complement it
Great looking necklace, I added a pendent to it and where it everyday. If you are considering this necklace you will be very pleased with it however go by the description "grey" as that description is more accurate than the picture.
Pierre Nolin, - 3/22/2015

Smoth and good look'in!
According to me this necklace fits best for pendants, such as scratch resistant tungsten jewelry. It is round and smoth, and it is therefore best suited for the purpose. The necklace looks great just as it is also, for those who just want it to look simple and good. I love it and wear it every day, with a pendant of tungsten on it. A tip, sometimes it can be helpful to buy stainless steel small fish rings, about 11mm in diameter, it allows the pendant to glide easily and smoothly back and forth on the necklace. And to you TKay, many thanks again.
Bruno, Sweden - 10/29/2014

Most Ecellent!
Beautiful chain, wonderful color, lightweight and strong. The lobster clasp has been mentioned in other reviews as not matching the color of the chain itself, but I think it matches perfectly. Couldn't be more pleased.
Paddy, Santa Maria, CA, US - 3/17/2014

Titanium necklace
Super fast service and a very high quality product from Titanium Kay. This is the standard for how online shopping should be. Very friendly and personalized customer service as well. I will repeat business with them.
jv, Pensacola FL - 8/25/2013

Nice neclace
I am pretty happy with this neclace. Very light seems fragile but is not. The clasp and rings aren't titanium but stainless steel instead. Also the neclace itself is a brushed finish not polished as stated. The clasp and rings were polished so it looked odd. I took some green scotchbrite to them ( the clasp and rings) to obtain a consistent look on the neclace.
G23.40SW, Thornton, CO - 7/28/2012

Great chain
Bought this for my son. He wears it everywhere! Light, simple, absolutely no maintenance. Would highly recommend.
Macky, Vermont - 7/5/2012

great necklace
Don't see many of these but they are a great piece and perfectly matches his wedding band. My husband loves it.
Kat , East Texas - 5/25/2012

Very Nice
If you are looking for a lightweight and subtle necklace this is the one, has a very matt/grey finish and not to "blingy". Just what I was looking for. Very fast delivery.
Randy S., Castle Rock, CO - 4/9/2012

Awesome Chain
This necklace is very lightweight and beautiful. I have gotten many compliments on it. The chain pattern is very cool and i love it.
Charlie R., Punxsutawney, PA - 2/21/2012

Not as stated
Nice chain but for one key detail, the finish is listed as high Polish, and only the clasp are "high" polished. The chain is not brushed but rather kind of a neutral titainium grey. It looks a little odd as the chain and clasp are different colors Shame as the wheat link is nice, the pic on the site is the correct color but the description is not, I was hoping the light was wrong and the description was correct I returned it, no hassles with the refund which was nice
Marc, Georgia - 2/4/2012

love it
Very nice. I really like it, perfect fit. no sharp edges. should never need polishing!! bonus!
david, gloversville, ny - 8/21/2011

Beautiful chain
Really beautiful, and detail oriented. Light as air, due to it's titanium construction. Would buy again / recommend.
Steve French, Lubbock, TExas - 5/4/2011