FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs

Product Review for Tungsten Carbide Men's Wheat Link Necklace Chain

(Back to product)
Rating: 4.8 / 5 , based on 24 reviews.  
Not your run-of-the-mill chain!
It's heavy, it's striking, and it's different. Great quality and finish and I'm glad I bought it. Only 4 stars because it's very hard on my fingers to put on and take off. But I can live with that. And it's well up to the TK quality level. Mustn't forget delivery. Got the shipping advice 40 minutes after ordering, and the chain arrived in Central Europe- extremely well-packed - after 4 days. Impressive service for an impressive chain.
Alan, Hungary - 11/27/2012

Love your products!!! The quality, price, and buying experience was Wonderful!! The Tungsten Carbide chain is AWESOME!!! Heavy, Beautiful, and really gets a lot of attention. This is my third purchase with you guys. I have ordered 2 Tungsten Chains and 1 Titanium chain and LOVE then all!! You guys are Rock Stars!!
jeff smith, Woodstock, Ga. - 7/30/2012

Men's Tungsten Carbide Wheat Link Chain
Awesome product! I received the matching bracelet as a gift and liked it so much I bought the chain right away. Great quality! Shipping was also very prompt and I was able to track pt easily. Thanks for great overall service!
Allen, Ontario, Canada - 1/10/2012

Great but too heavy/large
This is a very unique and stylish necklace and the quality and service were fantastic, however, I had to return it because the links were way too oversized, resulting in something that looked similar to the size of a bicycle chain. If they offered this in a smaller milimeter size it would have been perfect. I ended up exchanging it for another item.
Miss Kitty, - 12/21/2011

Great chain
Thanks for your excellent service. The chain is on the heavy side, perfect for me. I received several nice compliments. This is a very original chain with dark grey color, smooth feeling.
C. Merville, Lansdowne PA - 12/6/2011

wheat link 9mm
excellent service , can't fault chain, happy customer!
uk stef, uk - 10/10/2011

Nice chain
This chain is not for the faint of heart. If you like heavy chains, this is it... Bought the 24" and it is exactly what I was looking for. Nice quality.
Tom, - 10/1/2011

Man's necklace
My wilfe loves it!, and me 2
Rick Martin, Miami, Fla - 7/26/2011

tungsten necklace
awesome, exactly what i was after, some might find the weight a bit much though, but i love it
nick sachse, brisbane, QLD, AUS - 5/3/2011

great necklace
I think this necklace is great quality, it's sturdy and made well.
Bill, Moscow, Pa - 4/27/2011

Good but heavy
I sent exchanged the chain. It is really nice but just a little heavy for me, but did like the way it looked
LSU Tiger, louisiana - 3/16/2011

Amazing necklace
I purchased a Tungsten Carbide Men's Wheat Link Necklace Chain for my son. It came within a couple of days. It was exactly as described. It is well made and beautifully designed. He loved it. Thank you.
Lynda, Indianapolis, IN - 1/3/2011

Beautiful Chain
I bought this chain for my boyfriend and he loved it. It came in a very nice bag and was quite heavy. It looks just liked its pictured if not better. Very masculine.
Ashlee, San Francisco, CA - 12/23/2010

best necklace
i am so happy to have this necklace it is amazaing
abou ali, cairo, Egypt - 12/20/2010

thank you great necklace really pleased prompt service would highly recomend to friends etc
darren, uk - 11/27/2010

Very nice
Great quality. Nice and heavy chain. Easy to order and very fast shipping.
xxx, - 10/22/2010

You guys are TOTAL Rock Stars!!! Ordered my chain on a Thursday at 7:00 pm got chain (next day) Friday 2:30 pm EST. The chain came sealed in plastic, and with a cool storage bag. The quality is the BEST I have ever seen!!!! I could NOT HAVE BEEN MORE HAPPY!!!! Thank you for your integrity and EXCEPTIONAL customer service!!! I'll be back....
Jeff, Woodstock, Ga. - 9/5/2010

Wheat Link Necklace
Great necklace
Darren, US - 4/23/2010