FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs

Product Review for Tungsten Carbide 2MM Plain Dome Wedding Band

(Back to product)
Rating: 4.9 / 5 , based on 17 reviews.  
Just what I wanted!
This ring was exactly what I was looking for and you were the only place I could find it! Thanks for having such a great selection!
Lisa B, Milton VT - 9/9/2011

2mm ring
I bought two, one ethier side of my wedding ring which is tungsten with platinum inlaid. Wife loves it!
muggs, Tulsa, OK - 7/13/2011

We received the ring within 5 days, and the are perfect. They fit great. We love them.
Sheri Hupe, Martensville, Sask.Can - 5/23/2011

Quality Product & Excellent Service
I purchased this ring as a secondary to my primary wedding band for everyday wear. This ring (as simplistic as it is) exceeded my standards. High end materials, exceptional polish, and great fit. This ring is more suitable for individuals with smaller hands. I am not one for the standard bulky, wide men’s rings. The customer service of this company is above average. They deliver a great product with exceptional prices. If you are a “less is more” type of individual then this ring is ideal.
Jayson, Gilbert, AZ - 4/21/2011

Wonderful ring and customer service
I have ordered a number of thing from Titanium Kay... As always we are so satisfied with the quality and the service from Titanium Kay... I ordered this ring on a Wednesday for friday delivery i had it on thursday... Thank you, thank you , thank you.... Oh yeah and the husband loves his ring.... thanks again
Robin, Lake Stevens, WA - 12/31/2010

just want we wanted
i got this one and my husband got the matching 6mm one for our wedding. we wanted the simple look and we didn't want anything fancy. i'm a musician and i can't stand having anything bulky on my hand, and my husband doesn't wear jewlery at all so this is perfect for us. we had to order multiple sizes first though as we kept getting the wrong sizes. it would have helped if the shipping is a little cheaper for such small items.
lily , Massachusetts - 12/12/2010

LOVE the 2mm ring
I needed to purchase a new ring to replace the previous Titanium Kay ring I unfortunately lost. I was very happy with my 4mm tungsten ring, and came back to purchase another. To my great surprise and excitement I found that it is now offered in a 2 mm option. The ring is perfect! I couldn't be happier with it and the service that Titanium Kay provides. I will continue to recommend them and their products to all my friends. Thanks again for another great ring at an exceptional price.
Alexa, BC, MI - 8/19/2010

Nice Ring
I think the ring is good thus far, bought it because I developed a gold allergy and I am a woman and found it hard to find my size online. Accomplished. Thin ring that is dainty. Yet, I think I should of gotten one of the more colorful rings upon reflection and probably will in the future because they sell them at a good rate and deliver quickly.
Monroe Haven, - 8/18/2010

it's okay
I ordered this ring online to wear as my wedding band. I ordered a 4.5 and it was to small, online someone commented that it looked similar to white gold. which was completly off. But that was my fault i didnt ready that it said gunmetal. its a good ring, nice smooth body. to bad for color and size. this ones going back. I bought p103480 for my fiance and he loves it highly recomend it
hula hawaii, honolulu - 6/15/2010

Great ring
Better fit than imagined and looks great too...matches closesly to a white gold engagemnet ring.
CStrong, Mauston WI - 5/17/2010

awsome ring
Thank you so much, The ring is just as it was advertised. The finish is great! the reason I went with the tungsten was the durability.I wreck jewelry at work, not this one it is Tim proof thanks again!
Tim Huss, longwood fl - 4/17/2010