FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs

Product Review for Tungsten Carbide 10MM Flat Wedding Band Ring

(Back to product)
Rating: 5 / 5 , based on 18 reviews.  
right on time!
My fiance and I planned our wedding in 2 weeks! Unfortunately for me his ring size is a 15 and it was virtually impossible to get a ring that size at such short notice in a store. I found this website and it saved our wedding. He LOVES his ring and so does everyone else. Thank you for making our special day complete.
Leslie A., miami.fl - 12/20/2011

Just right
The ring was just what I expected and it fit and feels right
JV Wilkerson, Winterville, NC, US - 6/11/2011

Awesome ring
At first I was unsure about the ring, but after seeing it on my future husbands hand I loved it!!!
Trisha, Colfax, WI, US - 6/5/2011

This ring was awesome! I loved it so much that I am wearing it everyday now. Although it was planned as a casual ring initially when I brought it, but now, it has became a daily affair in wearing it, thanks for making such a beautiful ring.
Ironheart, SGP - 4/4/2011

Better than I expected!
This ring is everything we were looking for! The width and the weight is perfect. It looks soo good on my husband to be's finger! :) We couldn't be any happier! Thanks Titanium Kay.
Jessica & Mark, High Point, NC - 2/21/2011

Pleased customer
We were very pleased with the ring. Especially since we had looked at jewerly stores and they were three time the price for the same ring. Very satisfied with the quaility and how quick we got it!
Jessica Carlson, Minnesota - 1/17/2011

WIDE Mens ring !
Replaced my original wedding band with Titanium Kay's 10mm Tungsten flat band and could not be happier! :) I love the look and feel of a band this wide and the inside edges are comfortable with no edge "digging" on my finger. Tungsten is great for the heavier feel and that it keeps its nice polished look. Thanks again ! JS
JS, Atlanta, GA - 12/21/2010

love it
Great fit. Great look. I lost the first one and ordered another one.
Niki , Nashville TN - 11/14/2010

Husband loves it
My husband really loves his ring. I got it for his birthday and gave it to him a week early when it arrived. I was too excited to wait. Such a great ring at an affordable price. We never were going to be able to afford this ring at the jewelry store. At the time we got married we could only afford my ring. I wish we had got my ring at Titanium Kay.
Cherrykot, San Bruno - 7/27/2010

Excellent Ring
At first I was skeptical of buying jewellery online. Not only about quality but also if I would get what I paid for. But this ring is awesome...I can't wait to wear it on a regular basis. Although the outside of the ring is flat, the inside is rounded so it doesn't pinch your finger as you are putting it on or taking it off. It's actually quite comfortable to wear. The colour is as it looks in the picture and it is a heavy ring. The ring came very quickly even though I live in Canada. I would definately give Titanium Kay more of my business in the future.
paul b, Toronot Ontario - 7/19/2010

Perfect fit for large man
Because my hubby has such large fingers, I was concerned about getting him the right ring. I knew it had to be wide, as well as large. I purchased the ring and upon its arrival and placement my now fience was impressed with the fit and weight. Thank You, Titanium Kay for the perfect ring!
soon to be Ms Dillon, Illinois - 5/6/2010

Good Looking Ring!!!!!!!
When I started looking for wedding bands I did alot of research. I saw a ring on Titanium Kay that I wanted and ordered it. I paid the extra money to get it the next day and it came the very next day as promised. I was so exited to put it on and when I did it was a little to tight. So I called customer service and they told me to send it back and they would send me a new one at no charge. They also said it would take 5 to 7 buisness days to get to me from CA. It was at my home in three days!! And it fits and is the best looking ring on my hand! I will be shopping here for my anniversary!!! Thanks Titanium Kay!!!!!
Wes Cole, Auburn, AL - 4/21/2010