FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs

Product Review for VENUS Tungsten Carbide 6MM Faceted Wedding Band Ring

(Back to product)
Rating: 5 / 5 , based on 32 reviews.  
simply beautiful
I had bought my husband the this ring in the 8mm size when he lost his wedding ring and it was amazingly beautiful. I decided to get myself this 6mm size and it is just as amazing. The way the light catches this ring is just beautiful! you will not be disappointed!
reginamarks, Grant, AL - 5/9/2012

Great Ring
The service was top notch. Everything about the ring was above expectation. Shipping was very fast. Price was out of this world. Anyone wanting a Tungsten ring would be well served to look at Titanium Kay.
Steve, Phoenix AZ - 3/17/2012

Nice ring
This ring great ring, very shiney ring. I love it. Super fast delivery, ordered it Thursday & got it Sat. Thanks for the great service, please keep it up.
Rajvunder Kaur, San Jose - 1/26/2012

Amazing ring
I saw this ring a year ago and fell in love with it. I just got around to buying it this year and I love it. I am a firefighter so it is just as "rough and tough" as I am. My boyfriend likes it and told me he wants one as his wedding ring. So I will definitely be buying from here again.
Gillian, Plantation, FL, US - 12/12/2011

Very happy
Absolutely love the ring. I was very reluctant ordering a ring online, and now i couldn't be any happier that I did. Service was awesome, and the ring is gorgeous! I would recommend TK without any hesitation at all.
Julie Arnold, Andover, MN - 10/24/2011

You won't be disappointed
First off let me start off by saying I'm extreamly happy I purchased this ring from this is no joke, or scam, or anything that may come to your mind. I was a little sceptical at first, but when I recieved the phone call from my boyfriend and his surprised reaction from this ring, I HAD to write a review. He told me it was REALLY shiny and it "looked" really expensive. He was 1000000% satisfied with this ring; he never takes it off. I will never purchase a ring from any other place. Titaniumkay will certainly not disappoint you.
Carla Coby, Arlington, TX, US - 10/9/2011

I love love love this ring... i read a good few of the reviews and people in their reviews said that it could be a bit big on the sizing.. so i decided to buy in a half size smaller... but when the ring arrived it was half a size to small.... so i would advice to buy the size your finger is measuring.... my fiance liked this ring so much that he sent his ring he choose back to get this ring but in the 8mm... i think this ring is beautiful.... i think it would be also more beautiful in the light grey colour...we will be highly reccommending Titanium kay to everyone... it only took 5 days to arrive... very quick... customer services were also very helpful and prompt with any queries we had... dont be afraid to purchase... buy buy buy....
Kacey Ire, Ireland - 9/21/2011

Perfect Ring
I purchased these rings for my husband and I and we absolutely love them! They stay shiny and are so easy to take care. My husband has a physical job and his ring stays perfect every day! No scratches, no bends, nothing except perfection! They just like they did the day we got them! I will definitely refer everyone I know to purchase jewelry from here!
Tara Hall, Roanoke, VA, US - 9/5/2011

Sparkly and durable
This is a lovely, glimmering and sturdy ring. I love the way it looks, and I'm not afraid to wear it on a daily basis, even while gardening or doing dishes. It's very comfortable.
Melanie S, Berkeley - 8/11/2011

I ordered my ring on a Monday and got it by Wed or Thursday!! It looked exactly like the pictures. I was very pleased and suprised by the weight of the ring. Service was excelent! Can't wait to order my husband's band. I've been telling all my friends about this site.
Jessica W, Dallas, Tx - 8/10/2011

Gorgeous Ring
Both my wife and I love the rings we purchased for our 20th anniversary. Our initial order was 1/2 size too big and replacement was a quick and efficient.
MT, Roanoke, VA, USA - 5/17/2011

Great ring
I purchase the 8mm for my future husband and I liked it so much that I purchased the 6mm band for myself. I travel a lot with work so this is a great ring just for that reason. It sparkles like crazy and looks wonderful also!
DLHVA, VA - 5/2/2011

This was an anniversary gift from my hubby. I absolutely love it! It fits perfectly and I get complements from everyone. Looks great for all occasions!
Rachel N S, Croton on Hudson, NY - 4/27/2011

I ordered this ring for myself as a wedding band. It's perfect. Beautiful color and the facets are gorgeous. Just enough sparkle for everyone to notice. The whole order/shipping process was wonderful. I placed the order on a Tuesday morning and two hours later, the ring was shipped. I received the ring on Saturday and when I opened the box, I fell in love. Thank you Titanium Kay.
whitney s, lawrenceburg, ky - 3/16/2011

Beautiful Ring and a great price!
I actually ordered this ring from another website got it and it promptly gave me a bad skin rash. So then I read that some Tungsten rings are made with Cobalt and that Cobalt mixed with any kind moisture can cause people to get a rash. So I came upon Titanium Kay's website saying all their Tungsten Rings were Cobalt free. I found the exact ring and size that I had ordered before. And at such a great price, I quickly ordered a new one. I received my order very quickly, I have no skin reaction and the ring is absolutely beautiful. I will definitely be ordering from Titanium Kay again.
Tricia1970, Tennessee - 3/7/2011

Gorgeous Ring!
This ring is beautifully faceted and very well made. The availability of sizes {including 1/2 sizes} is an added bonus. This is my third Titanium Kay purchase in a month's time, and I could not be happier. Very fast service too!
Red Puma, - 2/28/2011

Diamond Cut Wedding Band
I am very pleased. The Quality of the ring is Perfect. It is more beautiful than I expected. It really sparkles. I ordered this ring the week of Christmas and it arrived in two days as promised, which is amazing. I will order from Titanium Kay again and highly recommend them.
D Cox, Monroe, NC - 1/4/2011

gorgeous ring
I was looking for a wedding band, that I could wear while working, that matched my husband's band. I didn't want to wear my solitare and band at my job. I am a nurse and my ring tears through the gloves. We purchased my husband's ring at mall,it is tungston, faceted, but alittle darker in color. I have looked many times and could not find one similar to his, until I came upon this web site. This ring was the closest I have found. OMG! When I received it in the mail, I was so surprised. The picture on the web does not do it justice. It sparkles so much. It is comfortable to wear and is just the perfect thickness and weight. I have gotten so many compliments on this ring. Very nice!
sweetypea, seattle, wa - 11/20/2010

I bought the ring as a wedding/engagement ring. I couldn't be happier! My wife LOVES the quality, shimmer,brilliance, durability and uniqueness of the tungsten carbide. It is everything I hoped it would be. Also, the order process all the way to delivery was seemless and prompt. THANK YOU TKay!!!
TKay fan, Fort Wayne In - 10/23/2010

Fantistic Ring
This is my second purchase from Titanium Kay. My new husband and I know have matching rings and they are Fantastic. Nobody has ever seen rings quite like these before. They dazzle and catch your eye from even a far distance. We are totally satisfied. I shall be spreading the word to all of our friends. Thanks Titanium Kay!!!
Roz, Niles, OH - 9/25/2010

Loved this ring
I ordered this ring & was fairly confident that I would like it as this website had A LOT of good reviews. But I was still surprised at just how MUCH I loved it when I opened the box. I would highly recommend Titanium Kay to anyone looking to purchase a Tungsten Carbide ring. Not only is my ring beautiful, and different, but it is extremely comfortable. I will enjoy wearing it for many years to come.
Linda T., St. Paul, MN - 8/9/2010

Our adventurous purchase
Choosing wedding rings we wanted something unusual. As in Russia it is accepted to use only gold or white gold, we have decided to look abroad. Having learnt that tungsten carbide rings have a number of advantages we have understood that it that is necessary for us. Me and my girl have decided to prefer Titanium Kay store. We long chose model and defined the correct size. After that we made the order and have been strongly surprised by speed of delivery - from the LA to Rostov-on-Don (about 8 thousand miles) the parcel went just 9 days! Impressively! Excellent and really beautiful ring! We rejoiced as children when get the package. Especially we are glad we have correctly defined the size. Many thanks to Mark form TK for good support.
Roman, Rostov-on-Don, Russia - 8/1/2010

A gift to last....
I received my ring yesterday from the love of my life...and I now have a gift to last. It is such an unusual ring, in that the gun metal blue color attracts so much attention from everyone. The facets pick up more light than any other ring I have ever seen, even the diamond studded ones. I thank my man and your company for your fine taste.
Boo, Williamsville,NY - 6/29/2010

More than I expected
I just have to let you know that the Venus ring I ordered is more than I expected. The fit was fine, the quality is fantastic and the service/delivery was quick. Thanks for the great experience, and I will be back.
Ken, Buffalo, NY - 6/29/2010

Venus and mercury
I love these rings, the facets allow me to have some sparkle to rival my wife's elaborate engagement ring! And tungsten carbide allows me to wear it for a thousandth of what I paid for her White gold and diamond liability. Couldn't be happier. Well, maybe if I hadn't lost the first one. Thanks!
Dan b., Rtp, nc - 5/19/2010

lovely ring
i got this ring for me and one for my bf and we love it. its even better looking than the picture. be vary though if u like more subtle jewelery because this ring is very flashy and bling. which we both love :) it kind of resembles the dicso mirror ball. also must recommend this company for customer service. they are very fast with replies and i was very happy with the response i got from them about my queries. overall it is not only beautiful rings i got but also great customer care.
jana m, London,UK - 4/26/2010