FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs

Product Review for Tungsten Carbide Black Diamond Two-Tone Wedding Band Ring

(Back to product)
Rating: 4.9 / 5 , based on 15 reviews.  
This is the 3rd ring I have ordered from you guys and all I can say is BEAUTIFUL RING! FASTEST / MOST PERSONABLE SERVICE...will certainly order again in the future! Thanks!
Ron T, Colorado - 9/1/2011

great ring
I got this ring because the reviews were good and I though it looked cool. Great ring and smooth transaction.
Paul, Boston, MA - 7/10/2011

My fiance and I were shopping and shopping for the perfect wedding band. All of the men's rings available were just plain bands. We were not impressed. We came across this site and view the rings and this one just stood out, so we purchased it for my husbands wedding band. The ring is more beautiful than the picture shows. It is definately very impressive and gets a lot of comments. Thank you Titanium Kay for keeping the prices low and selection high! Your customer service is outstanding. We have since made additional purchases and will keep you #1 when we shop for jewelry in the future!
Melissa, Tucson, AZ, US - 2/28/2011

Rockstar Ring
My husband and I love the look of this ring. The website pictures do not do it justice. It has a great look and black diamonds which my husbands prefers hands down to white diamonds. Very elegant, unique, edgy, and an awesome deal for the price and our satisfaction with it.
G Dawson, San Diego, CA - 1/5/2011

Great Ring!
I bought this ring to upgrade my old wedding band. It has exceeded my expectations by far. I priced a very similar ring at a local jewelry store at $600! At $190, this is a steal! I will definitely be back in the future!
Jason K., Louisville, KY, US - 11/13/2010

Love It!!
My husband wanted a new ring because the white gold ring we bought was scratched up and looking kind of dingy and we've only been married 5 months now. He saw this ring and fell hard for it. I liked the black diamonds but wanted him to go with the all silver one instead of the two tone black and silver. When I got this ring I fell in love with it. The picture doesnt do it justice at all. I love this ring, and after my husband played softball in it and came home with no scratches I was happy we bought it.
F. Miller, GA - 10/8/2010

Gorgeous Ring
I bought this ring for my husband to give him on our anniversary in November, I know he will love it since he tried it on at a local jewelry store. I have even had other men tell me the ring won't scratch. Titanium Kay has the best prices, as I have done my homework. I have and will continue to recommend them to my friends and family.
Marie Powell, Texas - 10/5/2010

Cool Ring
This ring is great. I was skeptical at first from ordering from this site since the prices were so low but it all worked out well. Two local jewelery stores wanted to charge me double and tripple for a similar ring. The ring looks awesome. The picture doesn't do it justice. One piece of advice is order the exact size that the jeweler measures you at.
Pete, Chicago, IL - 4/1/2010

Great Quality
This ring is even nicer when seen in person. Excellent service and the quality of the ring is amazing. I would definately recommend Titanium Kay products.
Tracey , Ottawa, Ontario, Canada - 2/23/2010