FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs

Product Review for Tungsten Carbide Earth Riverstone Inlay Wedding Band Ring

(Back to product)
Rating: 4.6 / 5 , based on 36 reviews.  
Wedding Band
I have a history of forcing rings "out of round" under normal wear and tear circumstances - this ring makes that particular feat impossible. AND as a added bonus it is nice to gaze upon...
David Neve, Texas - 10/16/2012

Beautiful Ring but Fragile
This is the 4th ring I have purchased with the Riverstone inlay. My husband chose this ring as his wedding band, and we love it! It is beautiful and he gets ton of compliments on it - however the riverstone is extreamly fragile and keeps breaking a section. He tries to only wear it for special events or to take it off when he is doing labor involving his hands. We bought him a 2nd simple band to wear when we is working that is more durrable.
Shanda Stringer, Branson, MO - 8/30/2012

Great ring
What a great ring. i couldnt be more happy with it. i get tons of comments and where did i get it. Awesome fit.
bob jones, Clemson, SC - 8/23/2012

Nice ring
The ring was exact;y as I thought it would be. The river rock inlay was very colorful. Wife was very pleased.
brad, Michigan - 8/8/2012

beautiful ring
would recommend titanium kay to everyone!
angie davis, omaha ne - 7/21/2012

OMGosh, When we saw the Tungsten Carbide Wedding Band With Earthstone Inlay on your website we thought it was beautiful (ok I said beautiful, he really liked the look). So I ordered it, it seemed like only a few days and it was here. My fiance & I were both amazed at how light weight and strong it was then when you put it on it is like satin, no ruff edges it didn't even feel like you were wearing a ring. Oh and the appearance is absolutely gorgeous, the picture does not do it justice, the riverstone is so much more vibrant and just looks fabulous. I cannot wait till our wedding day to place the ring on his finger and see it there for all time & eternity. Thank you for making such an Amazing ring. Love Love Love it :-)
shakkabee, Stanton, Mi - 6/8/2011

Beautiful ring
I had looked for about one month and I couldn't find anything I wanted, then I came across titanium Kay. I got exactly what I wanted and it was fast. The laser engraving is the best also. Everyone in town told me it could not be done and titanium Kay did it for me. Thanks titanium Kay
Rachael wilson, Anchorage, ak - 4/9/2011

We returned the ring. The pictured was misleading. The riverstone inlay looked like a brown strip and everybody was correct, order a half a size smaller.
Debbie, Deerfield Beach, Fl - 1/15/2011

Beautiful Ring
This is an absolutely georgeous ring. The inlay is slightly lighter than the photo. I took the suggestion of another woman that wrote a review and ordered a half size smaller. Wow was she right!! The fit is perfect!! Didn't have to worry about returns or exchanges. It came without a problem. Will definitely order from Titanium Kay again!! Great service... Great Product!!
Lisa Z, Winston Salem, NC, US - 12/8/2010

wish it were tougher
This ring looks amazing, but I somehow managed to break the stone in 2 of these in about 1 weeks time.
Dan, - 11/18/2010

Great ring
The ring looks exactly as I expected it to just like the picture. I am very happy with this find. My husband loves it.
Ash Urice, Edgewater, FL - 11/4/2010

This was more beautiful than the pics can justify. My husband loves it. He had no idea I ordered this for him and when he saw it he was in awe. I work with physicians and other Paramedics and they were in awe at the uniqueness and natural stone in this.
Kathy Armstrong, Hastings, MI - 10/29/2010

My husband-to-be loves his ring. I was a little worried about ordering something so important online, but everything's perfect! The rock is a little darker/grayer than appears in the picture, but it is still lovely, and unusual! Thanks!
ALH, Arkansas - 10/5/2010

Great Ring
My soon to be wife was very sceptical about buying something as important as my wedding ring online! When we received the ring all sceptism went out the window!! This ring is great! Way better than we had ever hoped for! The quality, fit, finish, everything was just great! I will recommend Titanium Kay to anybody I know that is looking for a ring! Thank you so much!
Derek Nevins, Kansas City Missouri - 9/4/2010

Beautiful wedding ring
The Riverstone ring is a beautiful wedding ring for my husband. We both like the natural beauty of it. We needed to get a different size, and the exchange policy is a breeze. We had the ring engraved, and it was delivered in less than a week.
Stephanie, Los Angeles, CA - 7/29/2010

Unique Ring
My husband loves this ring. The inlay gets lighter and darker throughout the day. It's a very unique and pretty ring. My husband works in construction and unfortunately did crack the inlay within 6 months of wear.
Alicia, SC - 7/28/2010

Exactly what I wanted
Not only did the ring arrive in a very timely fashion, but it also looks and fits great. I would recommend both the ring and Titanium Kay to friends.
Nick B, Sherman Oaks, CA, US - 7/26/2010

Nice Rings
But it is darker in person than in the picture. I also need to return it as it is 1/2 a size to big.
Margie Fisher, Hollister, MO - 7/7/2010

I bought this ring for my husband and it is beautiful! The stone looks amazing, especially under the sunlight, and it was delivered very quickly. We are very happy with this purchase :)
Shawnie, California - 6/20/2010

Amazing Ring
This ring looks even better in person. The service was wonderful! I ordered this on a Monday afternoon and received it Wednesday. I am very happy with the service and the ring.
Laura, Utah - 6/7/2010

This ring is perfect. It is right on with the size, very comfortable, totally unique and the price was amazing. Customer service and shipping was outstanding too. I was a little nervous, but now I would order without reservation.
jimi, San Diego - 5/26/2010

Wonderful ring
I ordered this ring for my husband about 3 weeks ago and he absolutely loves it. The inside feels just like butter it's so smooth and silky, he loves the way it feels on his finger. The riverstone inlay is so unique. He has gotten so many compliments on it and several friends and neighbors are planning to replace their beat up wedding bands with a Tungsten Kay band. Oh, and did I mention that the price was outstanding?
Ruby Kloss, Grafton, Ohio - 4/10/2010

Beautiful Ring
I was looking for something unique for my fiance. All of the jewelry stores around her had the same old designs and nothing grabbed my attention. I love this ring. It's so unique with the stone inlay... and the price was amazing! I would recommend it to anyone!
Tessa J., Eau Claire, WI - 3/29/2010

Beautiful Ring
The picture does not do it justice! I am very satisfied! Customer service is great too!
Kimmy, Austin, TX - 3/16/2010

Great ring
I love this ring. Much better then anything I could find locally. Extremely comfortable.
Steven, NJ - 3/15/2010

Great ring, very eye catching. Every one that has seen it has loved it. Similar rings sell for $500-$1000 in stores. It's a bit heavy at 15 grams but not uncomfortable. The riverstone looks great!!! Fast shipping; it came in about 4-5 days.
Bryan Shambeck, Roseville, MI - 3/8/2010

Amazing ring!
I am so happy with my fiance's beautiful and great quality!
Kaake, - 2/15/2010

Is it Tungsten Carbide????
Ring looks great but after reading the whole essay on the wonders of Tungsten Carbide and how much better it is from the more generic "Tungsten" rings, I was very dissapointed to see that there was NO "Tungsten Carbide" inscription on it. So now my question to TK is: "Are all your rings Tungsten Carbide and if so, why is it not inscribed on the inside of the ring like it is in the picture???? Is this your "OUT" in case someone dicovers and complains that some of your rings are NOT tungsten Carbide???? I think we all need some clarification here.
Rene G, Ottawa Ontario Canada - 1/31/2010

We ordered this ring because it looked similiar to a $500 ring we had found at a store. I was a bit skeptical about ordering something that I had not seen in person, but the price was great. We got the ring in about 3 days and it is absolutely beautiful we were both so impressed. We showed my family and they all love it, my dad actually wants to get one for himself. We were very happy with the purchase.
Matt/Kat, Phoenix, AZ - 1/20/2010

Nicely made. Heavy in weight. My husband was very pleased.
C.S. Timblin Stewart, - 12/15/2009