FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs

Product Review for Tungsten Carbide Hammer Finish Wedding Band Ring

(Back to product)
Rating: 5 / 5 , based on 24 reviews.  
Great Ring
I received this ring very quickly from Titanium Kay and my fiancee loves it! It is very masculine and fit him perfectly. Thank you!
Kirstin Fillion, Sheboygan, WI - 2/29/2012

This is a great ring. Ioriginally bought one for myself to replace my wedding ring. I wear this one at work to keep from losong the diamonds that are in it. This one I bought for my wife. She loves it
jka1, Indy - 12/9/2011

Nice Ring.
I was looking for my man a wedding band. I found a few locally but the price was $175 and up. I had already made my mind up on the Tungsten rings due to the scratch resistance and how well it holds up. I searched for Tungsten Rings and Titanium Kay came up. I have to say when I saw the ring I wanted and the price I was very skeptical. I read the review and decided to take a chance hoping it would be ok. Well if your reading this and wondering, let me reasure you it is a very nice and heavy ring exactly like the ones you see at local jewelry stores the only thing different is the price. Go ahead and order. I received my shipment very fast and I am well satisfied.
Tricia V, Mississippi - 12/5/2011

Amazing Deal
I am a police officer and I shopped for a ring that I could wear on duty and not worry about. I discovered Tungsten Carbide would be great to wear on duty. I shopped retail stores and found this ring at a mall jewelry store for $299.00. I found another retailer that was willing to discount it to $239.00. I found Titanium Kay by searching for these rings online. I could not believe that I could buy this same ring for $49.99. I ordered it and it came very quickly. I took the ring back to the mall store and compared it and it is the exact same ring that sold for $299.00. I am amazed. I can't wait to wear the ring at work. The only difference in my ring and the one at the mall store is the brand name stamped inside. I will tell anyone looking for a tungsten band to shop Titanium Kay first. I am completely satisfied. Thank you.
officer, PA - 11/15/2011

Awesome ring!
I originally bought this same ring for my husband at a jewelry store in the mall for $400!! Well, he lost the ring and I thought I was not going to be able to afford another $400 ring! A friend of mine told me about this website and I bought the SAME ring on this website for $49.99. I couldn't believe how cheap it was on here. We ordered the wrong size to begin with, so we had to exchange it. It only took me 2 days after I ordered to get the ring in the mail. This ring does run big, so you might want to order a half size smaller. Titanium Kay has been a great place to do business with!
Lindseylou, Mobile, AL - 11/5/2011

Way more than expected!!
ranger1, louisiana - 9/28/2011

Awesome Ring!
Love this ring! My fiance loves his ring! Its a very rugged, masculine looking ring for the hard working, active man that he is. Perfect fit and very comfortable. I would HIGHLY recommend this ring to everyone!!! Great price and excellent quality! Thanks!
A McFalls, Dalton, GA - 5/23/2011

Awsome Ring
I was to say the least very skeptical when I saw it on line. Great price so I gave it a shot. I was extremely happy when I received it. Looks Great, Great weight and comfortable.
Dan Schuler, Coorado Springs - 5/7/2011

Great ring!
We ordered this ring after having a bad experience with another ring store and this ring is perfect! My fiancé couldn't be happier and can't wait till he can wear it all the time! Beautiful ring!
Lisa, Seattle, wa - 4/20/2011

Awesome ring
We were looking for something a little "fancier" for my fiance to wear for nicer occasions, and this ring adds a bit of sparkle without being overly cheesy. Great ring, fits great, love it!
R Trainer, Pennsylvania - 4/17/2011

We ordered this ring on a Friday morning. It was here on Monday, the ring is an absolute match to a more expensive ring seen in stores. We could not be happier with Titanium Kay.
Amber, Texas - 3/25/2011

Love it..
Love the ring, beautiful and comfortable.. can not beat the price. Thanks!
Richie, Canada - 3/7/2011

nice ring
Tungsten ring was a good purchase. Comfort fit is nice.
Al, York, PA - 3/5/2011

Great value
I received this ring and returned it for a half size smaller. Couldnt be more pleased with this ring. Great price and great ring. I will be ordering another.
Darnell Owens, Chicago - 2/18/2011

Beautiful Ring
My husband absolutely loves this ring. I previously purchased a band for him from you guys and this one came as a complete surprise; a very pleasant one.
Mrs Travis, Birmingham, AL - 11/24/2010

Best Ring!
I got the ring for my fiance and OMG he feel in love with it! It's even more better than said on the page. I'm happy with my purchase and so is my husband to be! Thanks titanium Kay :)
Mayra Gonzalez, Texas - 11/12/2010

Beautiful Ring
The ring was gorgeous and arrived very fast for standard shipping.
Jen Mellott, Crestview, FL - 5/15/2010

Better than expected
Ring arrived very quickly and looks beeter than the picture showed. Very pleased.
S Yeltonq, North Carolina - 1/27/2010