FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs

Product Review for Tungsten Carbide Grooved Wedding Band Ring

(Back to product)
Rating: 5 / 5 , based on 15 reviews.  
Very Nice
Ring is very nice and identical to the picture. The band is comfort fit and is slightly larger than expected from my sizing.
Jim Braun, - 2/14/2011

Great ring
This is a great ring and you simply can't beat the price. This is a very well made ring.
James, UT - 7/21/2010

Nice ring
Really like the look. Fiance loves it. Great Service. Super fast.
Frank, - 7/19/2010

Looks great!
The ring arrived on time and looks fantastic. My fiance is excited to wear it!
Sarah, Minneapolis - 12/6/2009

wedding band
My ring came in record time and it is amazing. I am very happy with the design and craftsmanship of the ring. I have gotten many compliments on my wedding band. Thanks Titanium Kay. A. Weiss
Anthony Weiss, Long Island,NY - 11/28/2009

I bought this ring for my "soon to be" husband (17 days to be exact) and it was better than expected! It looks just like the picture, but better.....if that makes any sense! It was well manufactured and sturdy. We originally priced a ring similar in a jewelry store, but it was around $300.00 and didn't even look as good as the one from Titanium Kay. I would highly recommend this ring or one similar, but definitely from this company. By the way.....he loves this ring!
T Broussard, - 11/3/2009

Excellent Choice
We ordered our ring and received it the same week. It looks even better than imagined on. Thank you for the wonderful service and great quality.
Pattee Crane, Perrysburg, OH - 11/3/2009

Great Ring!
I bought this for my husband for our anniversary and he absolutely loves it!! The quality and craftsmanship of this ring is beyond compare. I have looked at several other rings and this one is by far and away the WINNER! I am so glad I made my purchase with Titanium Kay!
Stephanie, Michigan - 10/8/2009

The ring came and is better than expected. I look forward to wearing it for some time! Thanks!!!
T Soble, Twin Cities - 9/24/2009