FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs
  Advanced Search

Product Review for Tungsten Carbide 6MM Grooved Wedding Band Ring

(Back to product)
Rating: 4.9 / 5 , based on 34 reviews.  
Great Ring
Excellent value compared to retailers in the mall. Superb customer service, with fast responses and easy exchanges. I would make sure of sizing as the ring I ordered fit a half size bigger than I was sized for at the jeweler. I highly recommend Titanium Kay as the reviews from happy customers speak for themselves.
Ron Mexico, Vancouver, BC, CA - 5/12/2012

Excellent Ring
My fiance and I looked at several rings but couldn't find one that looked good for a reasonable price..... until we stubbled across Titanium Kay while browsing the internet. My fiance LOVES his ring, and so do I! I would recommend Titanium Kay to anyone looking for a good looking ring on a budget. You will not be disappointed.
J Wade, UT - 1/17/2012

Great value and quality
Ring was delivered as promised. Quality is great and the best value of any jewelry I have purchased.
Jessie, Seattle, Wa - 1/15/2012

The ring is gorgeous! Great price. High quality. My future husband loves it. Thank you!!
Tana, Victoria, Tx - 11/26/2011

First off- the price of this ring is out of this world!!! A jeweler was going to sell it to me for $300- thank God I found this site. 2nd- I ordered this ring on Friday afternoon- and got it on MONDAY morning- that was without paying extra for fast delivery! The ring is beautiful- fits him great- and I would FOR SURE recommend this site!!!
Amanda A, Chicago, IL - 10/10/2011

Fantastic Ring!!! Second time customer, will buy again. :)
Dan, AZ - 10/8/2011

Perfect Men's Wedding Band
Future Husband fell in love with this ring. Ordered exact size and have had no problems with sizing. Perfect feel and weight!
Jay, Oklahoma - 9/6/2011

Great ring!
Nice ring, feels good on the hand, the ring is very strong and sturdy. I would recommend this ring to someone who wants a beautiful and quality ring for a good price.
BW, Sacramento, CA - 7/15/2011

Great Great Great!
Ordered this for my husband's wedding band! We both love it! Sizing was perfect!
ajoanette, Baton Rouge, LA - 7/1/2011

Great Ring
The style is very classy. It fits nicely on my finger and just a great ring to have! More than worth the price!
Joe Rome, San Francisco, CA - 4/27/2011

As recommended I ordered my ring 1/2 size smaller than my usual size and it fit perfectly. Excellent delivery time. I ordered and it was delivered in two days. Thank you for wonderful service and an even better product.
MC, Cheyenne, WY - 4/13/2011

Beautiful Ring
Very Happy with this purchase. Gave it to my boyfriend the other night and he thought it was Awesome and loved it. It's a mans ring and looks great on him :) Love the color, weight and the fact that it doesn't scratch!
JLC, Las Vegas, NV - 4/4/2011

Order from Titanium Kay!
Beautiful ring! Looks just like it does online, but better! And a 1/4 of the price they charge in the stores!
ES, MA - 3/24/2011

great buy
i love this ring
Ismail, OM - 3/8/2011

Great company
I was sorta scared to order at first but with all of the great reviews I did anyways. And I love it it is the same quality as one you would get at the mall but for a fraction of the price. Plus, it shipped so fast! I love titanium kay!!
Michael Morgan , WV - 12/16/2010

great buy.. FAST
The ring looks and feels great. It arrived in only about 2-3 days, even though I choose the Free Ground delivery option. - Maybe I'm missing something, but I have no idea why retail (mall) jewelry stores charge $250 for these rings, when this website charges about 20% of that. If you are looking for gold, buy gold. If you are looking for platinum, buy platinum. But if you want Titanium or Tungsten, buy from this website… besides, it’s what it stands for that counts!
david, austin, texas - 8/31/2010

Beautiful ring. Much cheaper than buying in store for the same quality ring!
Paul, WA - 8/23/2010

exceptional ring
I was a little leary of ordering a wedding band offline, but after reading the great reviews decided to give it a try. I am so glad I did! The ring is absolutely beautiful, of exceptional quality, and at a fraction of the price for the exact same ring in the mall jewelry stores! I couldn't be more pleased. THANKS so much!
Renee, Florida - 8/12/2010

Nice look, feels great on my hand, ordered the ring on Monday had it on Thursday. Would defintely order again
rick, suffolk county, ny - 8/2/2010

I absolutely love this ring! It is way better than the picture! I am sure my fiance will love his ring :) ps..shipping was uber fast! I ordered it thursday night and received it monday morning!
Elle, Mississippi - 7/1/2010

Very beautiful ring
I bought this ring for my boyfriend and he was so in love with it.
Bebe, San Francisco - 5/1/2010

Outstanding Service!
Best expreience I've ever had with internet shopping.Incredibly fast turn around even with the New Year holiday. Hubby loved the ring but little large and he wanted a wider band. The exchanged ring was back on his finger in less than seven days. He loves the new ring and gets compliments from other guys all the time. We ended up with the Vinci ring with layered edges.Looks 10xs better in person than on site. I've been telling everyone about your site.Couple of people I work with have just gotten engaged and the future husbands are looking for rings.Showed them your site and they are excited to buy. Thanks again for your wonderful service and beautiful products. Judy Anderegg
Judy A., Catoosa, OK - 1/26/2010

amazing ring
The whole experience was perfect. Order, shipping and a great heavy weight, price, color, and size.
Colorado, Fort Collins - 12/1/2009

Great Ring!
I loved the ring, and so did my fiance! But mostly I was impressed by how quickly it arrived and how quickly they proccessed the engraving that I had done...
M. Landrum, Chattanooga, TN - 11/9/2009

Tungsten ring
Very satisfied with the price, look, durability.
Peter Brown, Tucson, AZ - 10/28/2009

Great Ring
The ring is in great condition, and It did not take long to get. Thanks Titanium!
Eric Ortiz, OH - 9/23/2009

Just what I was looking for
I just got my ring and it is great. I sadly lost my original ring which was a titanium ring that cost about 4 times as much as this one. The titanium scratched easily and because it was so light was easy to lose in a pocket. The tungsten carbide however, appears to be completely impervious to scratching and it has a nice heft. It was shipped out quickly and I received it within just a few days via USPS for free! For me, this was the perfect deal, quick turnaround (no wife likes a husband with a missing wedding ring), low price, and great quality. Did I mention it looks great too? It does. The only thing I would mention because it's a bit hard to tell from the picture is that the edges on the outside of the groove are polished not matte. I wasn't sure about this at first, but now I really like it.
Sean, Austin, TX - 9/19/2009

Love It!
The ring looks fantastic and it only took two days to arrive! The ring was so inexpensive that I was thinking about buying another one!
Daniel Heraldez, San Francisco, CA - 9/8/2009