FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs
  Advanced Search

Product Review for Tungsten Carbide 6mm Brushed Dome Wedding Band Ring

(Back to product)
Rating: 5 / 5 , based on 26 reviews.  
Amazing Service!
This ring is BEAUTIFUL,(and, as accurately stated by other reviewers, is darker than it appears in the web-site photo's - just what I was looking for!),and arrived EXTREMELY well packaged! I've been helped out with the price, because the 'Aussie' Dollar is 'strong' at the moment, but the price was HONEST and the service was AMAZING! My mates will be hearing about you FOR SURE!
Brian McLuckie, Hobart, Tasmania, Australia. - 11/24/2010

The ring I received looked perfect! I had to send it back to get a bigger size and that process was very smooth!
Lizzie lu, - 11/9/2010

Finally Happy
Excellent ring, finally found what I've been looking for. Nice dark gun metal color, low shine. Super fast shipping.
PJ, Boston MA - 7/15/2010

Loved It!
Got the ring for my husband which needed something simple to wear to work.Is very comftable, perfect width and comftable on his finger, doesnt interfere when he wears it at work. He wears it all the time. He loves it and i love it too :)The order was processed right away and was shipped to my home few days after the order was summited.
Gus, Hubert, NC - 6/22/2010

Great Ring and affordable
He loves it and it was affordable! GREAT Ring!!
Happy customer, Albany, GA - 4/6/2010

Love the Color
I love the color of the ring, and the smooth surface on the inside of the ring is comfortable.
@RandyMcMillan, EARTH:USA:FLORIDA:TAMPA:33612 - 12/27/2009

This ring is awesome very well made. What makes it even better is the service from TK. They have exceptional service and you should buy all your jewlery from here! THANK YOU!
Ashley , San Diego, Ca,USA - 12/12/2009

Good ring
I bought this ring for my husband after he lost the other tungsten carbide ring that I bought him from this website. It is a nice ring, but I thought tungsten was scratch resistant. He delivers mail, and came home from work and noticed a scratch on it. Not sure how it happened at his work, but we still like the ring.
Sabrina, IL. - 11/29/2009

Best buy ever :)
We have ordered two different rings - "Tungsten Carbide 6mm Brushed Dome Wedding Band Ring" for Evgeny and "KAYLORD Tungsten Carbide Laser Engraved Celtic Knot Ring" for Emily. BOTH RINGS: - Very fast shipping (especially minding the fact, that our rings had to go all the way to Russia); - Beautiful box; - Looks very stylish and refined; - The colour on the photo is a bit bluish - in reality the rings are of more warm shade (and it's a good thing); - Precise fit (we picked half a size smaller, as description of Comfort Fit feature suggested); - Pleasantly heavy. THIS ONE: I wasn't sure, if I would like wearing any ring at all, but Emily wanted wedding rings, so we purchased them. And guess what? I tried mine on a few times before actual marriage, and was excited about officially wearing it as I never thought I would :) Thank you.
Evgeny and Emily, Chelyabinsk, Russia - 11/28/2009

nice ring
Am very happy with the ring. It has sort of a gun metal gray finish and looks great. It came quickly in the mail and the price was excellent.
Tony H, Peoria IL - 11/27/2009

Everything was great
Everything as described. Great ring, fits pretty true maybe a bit smaller. All in all great would buy from titanium kay again.
Josh W, Brooklyn, NY - 11/10/2009

absolutely perfect
I actually had the Titanium 5mm Dome Wedding Band Ring earlier (see my review there) from TK. I liked it, but it bothered me that it scratched so easily. Well, this Tungsten ring is qutie similar in look, possibly better looking, and does not seem to scratch at all. More so, the heavyness of the tungsten is a nice feeling, versus the paper weight of the titanium (personal preference). Overall, I am thrilled with this ring, and would highly recommend it to anyone considering it.
married man, - 10/17/2009

Great Service!
Highest quality and great customer service you'd be crazy to shop anywhere else!
Paul Bowman, Corona, CA - 10/10/2009

my husband is very happy with this ring. has looked all over for this in jewelry stores and couldn't find it. the price was fabulous. titanium kay has very fast service. highly recommend.
jaime, - 9/26/2009

Just as advertised!
Just as advertised, 3rd ring I have purchased and so far so good.
Mike, NY - 9/16/2009

great ring
We have had it for 2 weeks now and not a scratch on it yet.
kristina, grand haven mi - 9/12/2009

good stuff
My husband is super stoked on the ring. He says it looks great, is comfortable, and he likes the color.
tjtrane, Brooklyn, NY - 9/9/2009

Great Ring
It is exactly what I have been looking for a gun metal color with a uniform brushed finish.
TX Groom, Austin - 9/2/2009

Wonderful ring
The ring is great! Thanks Titanium Kay!
Peter Brown, Denver, CO - 9/1/2009

I'm not one for jewelry, and have never worn a ring. That said, I like wearing this ring. It has a nice weight and understated elegance. And it's tough. I especially like the look on my friend's faces when I tell them how much it cost!
mark s, bc, canada - 7/31/2009