FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs

Product Review for Tungsten Carbide Men's Wedding Band Ring with Cross Design

(Back to product)
Rating: 5 / 5 , based on 26 reviews.  
Just what I wanted
I looked at many rings online and when I ordered this I was hoping it would live up to my ideal. It has and I am very happy with it.
Frank Savarese, Newport Beach, CA - 3/16/2012

Just Got It
We received this ring with quick delivery! We loved the box & the ring is perfect! He doesn't wear jewelry at all & picked this for his wedding band. He's tried it on & absolutely loves the fit as well as the look. We are planning our wedding for later this month. He won't get to wear it at work but is absolutely thrilled & has been bragging to everyone! Thank you!
A&J, South Tx - 3/1/2012

My hubby absolutely loved his ring. The detail looked much better in person and I loved that it didn't take weeks to get here. Will be shopping here again
Steph, Schertz,Tx - 11/11/2011

Excellent Quality! Great Feel!
The rings is high quality, excellent feel, and great looking! I am very happy with my new ring!
Travis Taylor, Kearney, MO - 10/7/2011

Great Ring
Great product and excellent quality.
Michelle Gonzalez, - 6/23/2011

I ordered this ring for my husband, we wanted white gold wedding sets to replace our older gold ones. I was interested in this titanium because he wears his ring to work and he is an aircraft mechanic, his older gold ring got scratched and bent, this is an excellent choice! And the detail is better than the computer graphics can display! Very pleased! Thank you!
April, Alabama - 5/26/2011

Men's Ring w/cross design
We purchased this ring for our teenage son. It is a beautiful ring and he likes it very much. Also very durable.
Sandy, Michigan - 4/27/2011

Always happy with the jewelry I purchase from you. My boyfriend loves this ring and the previous celtic cross design I bought him before. Excellent.
Nicole McElroy, Wichita, KS - 1/1/2011

My husband received the ring quickly and was so happy when he opened the box. He doesn't wear rings but hasn't taken this off since he received it. You have a satisfied customer. Thank you. Celeste M. Purdy
Celeste M. Purdy, Sherman Oaks, CA - 12/17/2010

Great Ring
I bought this ring for my fiance and he and I both love it! The quality and detail is amazing. We were just married on Oct 9th and he already got tons of compliments on it.
Happy Bride, Pittsburgh, PA - 10/12/2010

Awesome Ring
The ring is very eye catching and has a very elegant look. I ordered it a half size smaller like some of the reviews I read and it fits perfect. I will wear my ring all the time.
Jonah Fuselier, Opelousas,LA,US - 9/24/2010

Awesome Ring
I ordered 2 rings for my wife and I. We love the rings. Fast shipping, quality rings and the rings are awesome. I would highly recommend this ring to others.
Tony P, Iowa,LA - 9/6/2010

great ring
I bought this ring for my soon to be husband. Their where a couple of rings we were looking at we decided on this one he loves it it fits perfect it's heavy. It's thick, It's a great looking ring. He wont be wearing it for another month. The only down fall I would say was the box it came in what cheap and falling apart. But the ring was priced great.
kissty, Simi Valley - 9/2/2010

Beautiful Ring
Everything I thought it would be. My husband lost his wedding ring and I needed a replacement until I get him a better one. The price was excellant and I recieved it in just a few days.
kk, mcalester oklahoma - 6/23/2010

The Ring
This ring is totally amazing and looks just as good in person as it does on the net. I had no problems with any of the process from T.Kay and gladly recommend them to all my friends.
Corey Quick, Georgetown, Indiana - 6/18/2010

Great Ring
I bought this ring for my husband. He works a job that is continuously causing wearing and tear on his ring. This ring has been great. It is a very tough metal and looks great at the same time. The ring was also a great value. Thank you Titanium Kay for a wonderful buying experience.
cowgirl9273, OK - 6/8/2010

Last one I will ever need
This is a ring that has made me ask myself why did I ever wait so long to purchase it. I had worn my broken band for almost 11 years and did not want to replace it until I started having problems. Once I placed this one on my finger I felt like a new person. I was gorgeous and very comfortable. I should have never waited to purchase this but thank goodness I will never have to purchase another one bucause this one is the last I will ever need.
Robert Bailey, Chesapeake, VA, US - 5/8/2010

Absolutely Beautifuly PERFECT!
I found this ring on your website after searching EVERY site for the perfect wedding band for my fiance'. He and I are IN LOVE with this ring! It's more beautiful than expected and he can't wait to wear it for the rest of his life. He works a very dirty job and was worried about it getting scratched and dented so the Tungsten was the perfect touch but the craftsmanship of the crosses around this ring and the shine and it got to me so fast it was unbelievable! And the free shipping! All for $59? I will DEFINITELY buy from you again! In fact I'm looking right now for a ring for my son for Christmas! Keep up the great work, you're awesome!
Ansleytatem, Louisville, KY, US - 3/4/2010

great ring, great service
I purchased the cross design wedding band. I received it within two days of the order. It looked better than the pictures. I bought it a half size smaller, based on recommendations, and it fit perfectly. I would buy from Titanium Kay again.
bruce, missouri - 2/12/2010

Great ring
My husband absolutely loved the ring. It is so comfortable and it doesn't scratch or ding, he is very hard on his ring.
kelly Q., New Jersey - 2/12/2010