FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs

Product Review for Tungsten Carbide Diamond Wedding Band Ring w/ Grooves 8mm

(Back to product)
Rating: 5 / 5 , based on 56 reviews.  
It was a present and they were happily surprised. Thanks.
Vincent Nelson, NY, NY - 7/24/2012

Gorgeous ring
This ring is very beautiful, my fiance was very happy with everything about this ring, not to heavy and it shines very well! All in all this is an awesome ring if your husband to be doesnt want anything to fancy!!!
Xcrystalx, - 5/21/2012

Simply awesome
Cant say enough about this ring. Sized perfectly at a 13. Weird how a ring can look so classy and look tuff at the same time. This ring does that and more. Fast shipping in 3 days ring was received. Titanium Kay is a top shelf company and will shop at again and again. Thanks.
Jeff, St. Louis, MO - 5/19/2012

Beautiful ring
I purchased this ring for my husband.We were pleasantly surprise when we opened the package.My husband really loves this ring.I notice him admiring this ring. The ring really looks better than the picture.
Denise, Delaware - 3/19/2012

Fast delivery
I ordered this ring on Monday, and it arrived before the week was up. My fiance absolutely loves his ring! He keeps trying it on. I am so proud and happy, and for that, I will continue to shop here.
Nina , Texas - 9/21/2011

Gorgeous ring
I purchased this ring as a replacement for a previous Titanium Kay ring he lost. This ring is beautiful. The ridges and diamonds make it look so elegant. We received it in two days and have not stopped getting compliments on it. I have recommended this site to everyone in my office.
Ruth Rios, Providence, RI - 6/29/2011

Awesome Ring
Love the ring its awesome
Tony, Arizona - 6/22/2011

Amazing Ring
The ring came in the mail very quick, my finance and I were very surprised the ring came in after 2 days after the order was placed; VERY GOOD. I opened the box and I was totally satisfied with the craftsmanship of the ring and the weight and fit of the ring. This is one handsome looking ring and I’ll proudly wear it on my wedding and each every day after. The ring looked even better once I took it out the box, the online photos really doesn’t do this ring justice. I think a great selling point to this ring is that looks good with just about anything you’re wearing.
Charles Sweeney, Frederick, MD, US - 5/18/2011

JANETT F, San Antonio, TX - 4/13/2011

This was the easiest online purchase I have ever made. We got the ring in the mail 3 days later and it was just even better in person than online picture. Its the exact ring that they sell for $500+ in the stores. Thank You very much! Couldn't be happier with it!
Brittany, Vancouver, WA - 4/6/2011

Very pretty!
I bought this ring for my husband and he loved it. It is very beautiful, and the stones really have a nice shine to them. He gets compliments all the time. We had to return it for a smaller size and was shipped promptly. Thanks! Great service
Nancy, US - 4/6/2011

i paid $450 the first time i got this ring(and i saw them for up to $600). when i saw this for $150 i had to get it. its the same with exception that it does not have the name "triton". i'll probably lose it again before it breaks anyway. i belive triton is so expensive because it has a lifetime warranty, but it will only cover a broken ring. if you lose it or lose a diamond i'm sure it is not covered anyway.
Ben Mahan, - 3/10/2011

Excellent quality
Great quality! My husband love it!
Mireille, NC - 2/15/2011

Great ring
I saw this ring at several of the major jewelry stores, and it was extremely over priced. My fiance loved this ring and I was going to get it for him, even if it cost a lot. I decided to look online for a better deal and found it at Titanium is the same exact ring for a whole lot less. I ordered the ring around midnight, and had the ring 2 days later and I live on the opposite side of the country. The ring is absolutely beautiful and the service was wonderful. I encourage you to go with this company, fast and reliable service!
C. Paul, Syracuse, NY - 1/14/2011

Great ring
My fiancee loves this ring! The picture doesn't do it justice. It's much shinier in person and the price is unbeatable.
Tina V, Denver - 12/13/2010

My fiance' and I were too pleased with everything regarding our purchase from TK! The price was good, the ring is phenomenal and it arrived very quickly! I would recommend the products and service to anyone.
Eric West, Davenport, IA, USA - 9/27/2010

wonderful Ring
I loved the ring, it was wonderful but a little too big. I have ordered an exchange for the right sixe, my fault. Speedy delivery and great service. Andrea
Andrea Lucca, VA - 9/2/2010

Wedding band
My husband is one of those that hates jewlery so I was not going to spend much on a ring to begin with. When we received the ring via regular delivery (which took less then a week) I was so surprised by the quality. It was beautiful! My husband loved it! It was manly and I ordered a size smaller (like others suggested) and it fit perfectly. He has not taken it off yet!
Vee, Chicago - 9/2/2010

love it
the ring was just like the picture and I was unsure whether my husband of 35 years "would change" his ring. He saw this and did, I was glad...
Sandy Ramey, Virginia - 8/25/2010

Love it!
He absolutlely loved it and refuses to take it off. He is amazed at how durable the ring is. We both love it and the price was amazing. Thank You!!!
Ashley Marts, Daytona Beach, FL, US - 8/11/2010

Wonderful Service, Wonderful Ring
My partner and I purchased our rings sight unseen and felt that we were taking some risk in ordering online. We were wrong to be worried. The service was wonderful. The time from order to delivery was amazing, and (oh yes) the rings are beautiful. Thank you!
tkrguy, Washington, D.C. - 8/4/2010

Beyond my expectations
I bought this ring for my fiance and he loved it. We saw it originally at a local jewelers and he fell in love with it. I searched online to see if I could find a better deal and came across this site. We were a little nervous at first but when we received it we were amazed. It looked exactly like the one we originally saw. We loved it!
Jazmin Angel, Chicago, Il - 5/31/2010

Another Satisfied Customer
I bought this ring for my husband and he loved it. I was a little shy on buying jewlery online, but with this experience I am glad I did. I will be a repeat customer:)
LJ, Maryland - 5/26/2010

PERFECT ring GREAT service
I just have to say the service that has provided to me has been just wonderful, I found this ring for my fiance and we both just loved how it looked,. We guessed at what size he would be and ordered it when it came we thought the ring was just perfect but it was too big so we sent the ring back and tried a smaller size still we didn't get it right. The third time was a charm. Thank you so much for letting me keep sending back the ring and exchanging it. We now have the perfect ring for my finance and he cant wait to start wearing it!
nicole schupp, Vancouver Canada - 5/17/2010

Gorgeous Ring!
I recently purchased this gorgeous Tungsten ring for my Fiance and couldn't be happier with the ring, price, and customer service! I got the ring after lOoking at many of the jewelry stores in the local malls and not one of those jewelry stores could come close to Titanium Lays pricing and quality!! I will recommend Titanium Kay to everybody! BTW my finance loves the ring!!
margie fabre, san pedro, ca - 3/8/2010

manly yet refined
simple...classy... best of both worlds at an unbeatable price!
AmeriKEN, Staten Island, NY - 2/16/2010

A real hit!
Purchased as an anniversary gift and he LOVES it. PERFECT fit (I had you make it 1/2 size smaller so I was worried about that)but it is PERFECT and he LOVES it more than anything. THANK YOU
R.T., PA - 1/28/2010

Great Ring, not for sensitive skin
My soon-to-be is allergic to most metals. I saw this ring was hypo-allergenic and fell in love with it thinking it would be great. The ring is beautiful and looked great on his hand but alas, it started bothering his finger. We were so sad, we have to return it and try a Titanium ring since there is no nickel binding. Other than the reaction this ring is wonderful in every way and recommend it to anyone. Truly a beautiful piece.
Shelly, Crystal Lake, IL - 12/14/2009

Perfect Wedding Band
We love the ring it's a perfect fit, true to size, and looks really expensive!!! Thank you
LC, Ft. Lauderdale Florida - 11/29/2009

Gorgeous ring
My fiance saw the ring online and loved it. It is even more stunning in person. The grooves run all the way around the ring. It has substantial weight for a man's ring. The brushed nickel looks so elegant with the diamonds.
Josie, Langhorne, PA - 11/28/2009

excellent ring
the ring is awesome!
dam nguyen, port arthur,tx - 11/16/2009

fast delivery
Very friendly service and really fast delivery. Painless purchase. Ring looks great and fits perfectly. thank you!
Bee, Vancouver, BC - 11/13/2009

Very happy!
The ring looks even better than on the picture. I received it very fast. My husband really likes it. It is quite heavy and it spins easily on the finger. Considering it is 8mm wide we went with 0.5 size bigger than his old, thinner band (snug fit)and it fits perfectly. Over all we are very happy!
Hanna, Stockholm, Sweden - 11/12/2009

I bought this is a dressy ring for my husband, instead of his everyday wedding band. I did not give it to him yet because it is for christmas, but I think it is really beautiful.
Kris, New York - 11/9/2009

loved it
my first time ordering and Im glad Im glad I did. my husband loved it. I will be ordering again soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
arsho kasbarian, los angeles - 11/8/2009

Beautiful and worth purchasing
My fiancee and I both decided to wear rings for our engagement and I bought this one (by his choice). I was pleasently surprised to see it didn't have that "cheesy" cheap ring look at all. Looks like we spent $1K on it or so. It's beautiful and he's received many compliments on it already, and it's only been 4 days. He is constantly looking and adoring it too, which made me feel great that this was a great purchase. Highly recommended (I've already recommended TK to 2 people!)
Chrissy, Loveland, CO - 10/13/2009

Perfect Ring
The ring was exactly what we only took a few days to receive, and was packaged perfectly, so as to not be damaged in was 1/3 the price of what it would have been in a jewellery store....the sizing was also correct...great follow up as to when the ring was shipped and where it was at all times...
Fre, British Columbia - 10/13/2009

It looks prettier than what it looks online. very sturdy... Its a little heavy but we like it.
Neel, SFO, CA, US - 10/10/2009

Gorgeous, masculine ring
My fiance and I were looking for a wedding band that was not only durable and masculine but also fashionable. This ring has all of the above, we went to a majority of the jewellery stores in the city and found that either the durable ones were too plain or the fashionable ones weren't durable enough and seemed almost feminine looking. We were also very pleased with the company itself, the website provided great visuals of all the products and it was an ease to order from. I will be recommending this site to anyone I know looking for metal jewellery.
Victoria, Ontario, Canada - 10/5/2009


Perfect Ring
My future husband picked out this ring and we love it. Great quality and it fit perfect. We also paid a good price. Checked out Tugsten rings at other stores and got a great price here.
Melissa Martinez, Anaheim, CA - 9/26/2009

Wonderful ring
bought this ring for my fiance, he loved it but hasn't worn it just yet so we will see.
Patti, AZ - 9/11/2009

Very Satisfied Customer!!!
The ring is beautiful, my fiance stated "it looks better than the picture". We had to exchange the ring for a smaller size and the process was SO easy and quick and painless. I reccommend their services and will gladly use again!
Amanda, Tulsa, OK - 8/21/2009

Elegant Ring
I am very pleased with the purchase of the Tungsten Diamond Band. It was very elegant yet maintained that manly look. My fiance and I are very pleased and would reccommend Titanium Kay to all our frinds.
Kimberly J, Canton, MI - 8/12/2009

This ring was everything i was looking for. The size and quality was perfect; the price is unbeatable for this style of ring. I'm sure my fiance will enjoy this ring on our special day as much as I do.
keyshawn jenkins, New Orleans,LA - 8/10/2009

Beautiful ring!
I am NOT disappointed at all. I loved the ring. When my sister and I picked out the ring online, I was a bit skeptical. But once it arrived, it was the perfect gift! The ring is masculine, yet elegant. The delivery was fas,t even when I had to exchanged it for a different size. I got the new one within days!
Liz, Livermore, CA - 7/27/2009

Gorgeous ring
This ring is absolutely beautiful in person. My future husband loves it! Very classy, is simplistic but has visual interest as well. We are both very happy with the ring and the service!
Marissa, Northern CO - 7/24/2009

great wedding band
Love the product, fast shipping and prices are incredible
Mahson Fakhraie, Bartow, Florida - 7/17/2009

Perfect Ring
My husband and I loved the ring! Thank you so much for the prompt delivery of the ring I don't think it even toom more than 3days. Everything about you guys were AWESOME. Sincerely, Very satisfied customer
Keli Boccanfuso, Tampa, FL, US - 7/16/2009

Nice ring
I had no problem receiving the ring. It came sooner than expected and it looks great. I am very pleased.
quamesia, NC - 7/6/2009