FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs
  Advanced Search

Product Review for Tungsten Carbide Diamond Wedding Band Ring 8mm

(Back to product)
Rating: 4.9 / 5 , based on 32 reviews.  
Beautiful Ring
The quality of the ring was outstanding! My husband loved it!!
LM, NY - 6/1/2011

Very Satisfied
Thank you so much. The original 8.5 size ring was too big and I returned it for a size 8. The size 8 ring was received 2 days after the return. It was a hassle-free experience for me. Good job and thanks again.
K. Vo, Bristow, VA - 5/5/2011

This ring is absolutely gorgeous!! It's a nice manly ring, solid, great price and my fiance loves it! The international shipping was fast and Titanium Kay replied straight away when I wasn't sure what size to order. I can't wait for him to wear it.
Lovella Rivera, Sydney, Australia - 3/23/2011

We bought this ring as my fiances wedding band. The ring is beautiful! He LOVES it and the price was incrediably less compaired to some with same quality and style in stores. The company was so easy to work with! We got the ring in a matter of days, it was to big, we mailed it back and recieved the exchange right away with no hassle! The ring even came in a really classy unique box. I HIGHLY recomend this ring and this company! I loved the ring so much I emailed the company to get the link to write a review...You will not be dissapointed neither will he! <3
Amanda&Greg, New Mexico - 12/3/2010

Awesome Ring!
I was amazed when I opened the box and saw my new wedding ring for the first time, but I wanted to wear it for a few weeks before I wrote a review. Not only is it a great-looking ring, but it's comfortable to wear and the fit is perfect. I get compliments all the time, and sice it's tungsten carbide, it's almost impervious to scratches and dings. This thing is bulletproof. The price is unbeatable too. Thanks for a great deal and a great ring TK!
Jeremy, Dallas, TX, USA - 10/19/2010

When we viewed the ring on line, we looked locally for something comparable, but couldnt find anything. When the ring arrived we showed it to our kids and they were very impressed, they were sure we spent close to $1000 for the ring.
Tim Cambell, Iowa - 10/8/2010

Perfect Fit
My husband and I were shopping for rings that had some strength to them. He's in construction, and is really rough on his hands, so we needed something that could withstand a beating and still look great. We'd seen a few tungsten rings in the store, but they were running a great deal more than online. I did some background checking, and after looking into several sites, found Titanium Kay to have a great selection, a solid return policy, a great warranty, and a fantastic price. Because the rings are cast an can't be re-sized, the right fit was crucial (no one wants to get a ring stuck on their wedding day!). Titanium Kay's customer service department assured us we would have no problem exchanging rings if there was a sizing error. We went with P104021, the Tunsten Carbide Diamond Wedding Band. And, luckily, his ring fit like a glove. It looks great on him, and he's excited about wearing it. It does have a slightly darker appearance than the photograph shown, but as that is fine with both of us, we weren't disappointed. The diamonds are just enough, without being too flashy. The only drawback has been that we couldn't find a band in a small enough width for me here. I ended up getting a tungsten ring as well, but from another reputable site. I would definitely recommend Titanium Kay, and, specifically, this ring.
Joy Harris, Bellingham, WA - 7/25/2010

love it
came fast easy to order and great ring
Craig Holmes, Springdale NL - 7/20/2010

Perfect fit and value
I purchased this ring for my future husband as a wedding band. It is even better in person, the diamonds really sparkle in the light. The ring fits him perfectly and doesn't bug his finger at all. He is extremely picking and he loves the ring and can't wait to wear it. I highly recommend this ring, it's a GREAT value considering similar ones in the stores cost 3 to 4 times as much!!!
Kelly, Chicago, IL - 5/22/2010

beautiful ring
the ring was absolutely beautiful. it was elegant and 'manly' rolled into one. my hubby loved this was sturdy so that he was able to wear it every day all day, while at work (army) without worry of scratching or bending it.
Maricelis Morales, Jacksonville, FL - 5/18/2010

Beautiful ring!!!!!
I bought this ring for my husband as a wedding ring and he loved it. The diamonds really sparkle and it is a heavy well made ring. The ring also came really fast which was great!
Whitney Lawrence , - 4/21/2010

Absolutely Wonderful
I ordered The Tungsten Carbide Diamond Wedding Band for my husband for replacement of his other one that didn't fit any longer and he lost a while ago. I Absolutely LOVE IT!!! It is very durable and beautiful. It is much heavier then I expected also. I would and will recommend these rings and website to all my friends. Thanks Titanium Kay for the Wonderful Ring!
T Carden, Tulsa, OK, US - 2/17/2010

great ring
This ring is better than I imagined it would be. The weight of the ring is really good and the three diamonds are just enough to set it apart from any other ring. It's perfect and was a great Valentinen's Day gift. Thank you Titanium Kay!
Joe, Cincinnati OH - 2/13/2010

Beautiful Ring
When I look at the site, it caught my eyes. I'll give that ring to my boyfriend for promise ring, Im sure he would love it. I showed his parents, his parents were happy and fell in loved with the ring. I showed my mom. She loved it very much! I'm so happy I bought the ring. It is so beautiful. I want one for myself.
Rodolfo Cerrillo, Sanger, CA, US - 12/19/2009

Beautiful ring
This is a stunning ring! As usual, it is great quality, and the price cannot be beat! He loved it the minute he took it out of the box!
Lidia, California - 12/16/2009

I received the ring on time. The ring is awesome!
Yamuel Perez, Puerto Rico - 11/15/2009

Beautiful even for a Male
Paid for 3 day shipping, it came in 4.5. The price was right and it is beautiful. Never thought I could put my husband in diamonds but he loves it.
Erin, South Carolina - 11/3/2009

No Complaints
I was having major problems with the major I turned to TitaniumKay and all my problems have been solved. Beautiful ring, I received sooner than expected and haven't looked back since. Happy with the price also. So far so good!!!
Trevor, Lino Lakes, MN - 10/14/2009

I received the jewelry very promptly after ordering and when I opened the box I was SO EXCITED!! The ring is beautiful. I love the weight of it, it's very "manly". I did order the ring in a 10 instead of 10.5 after reading previous reviews and It fits him perfectly, so go a little smaller. Good Choice!!
Delaney, Missouri - 10/3/2009

Awesome Ring!
I could not be happier with the ring I received for my fiance. I ordered it about 4:00 pm and had it the next day in the mail! I couldn't believe it. The ring is perfect and I can't wait to see it on his finger everyday.
J Stephenson, Long Beach, Ca - 10/2/2009

Great Ring, Bad Exchange Service
I ordered this ring for my upcoming wedding, and it arrived 3 days after my order. Although the ring is even more beautiful in person than in the picture, it was a little large/loose on my finger. I filled out the exchange form and specified half a size smaller. It arrived a week later, but the invoice and the ring both were the SAME size as the initial order. I am sending it back again, and this time I wrote the new size all over the return form. I can only hope I'll actually get the correct size shipped to me this time, although now I'm also out roughly $20 for two return shippings.
Joel Pelina, Las Vegas, NV - 9/13/2009

Very Satisfied !
Excellent ring, great weight and feel with comfort fit. Ring is much nicer than what it shows on line. Sizing was a problem, needed to return ring twice to get correct fit but service was excellent. If you order one, order one half to one full size smaller. Other than that am very pleased.
FLG, New Jersey - 8/25/2009

Beautiful Wedding Band
I ordered a wedding band for my fiance and was very impressed with Titanium Kay. It was delivered quickly and was beautiful. I contemplated buying one from a local jewelry store but I'm glad I didn't. I would have paid over twice as much for the exact same ring.
Samantha Roberts, San Diego, CA - 7/27/2009

Exceptional Quality
Thank you for providing an unmatched level of quality delivered on time for a competitive price. My husband loves his new ring, and my expectations were met. The ring is just as nice in person as it looks online. Thank you!
Richelle Moore, Frazier Park, CA - 7/23/2009

Exceptional Value
This ring was an exceptional value. It was actually the second ring I purchased from Titanium Kay for my husband. He lost his first ring in the ocean during our honeymoon. This one was perfect and we could not be happier.
Dr. Green, Chicago - 7/23/2009

Great Ring
I saw identical rings in stores for more than double the cost. The ring is perfect, came in 3 days and I couldn't be happier. I've already reccommended this site to friends. Thanks
Dan Miller, Detroit, MI, US - 7/22/2009