FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs

Product Review for Concave Gold Celtic Tungsten Carbide Wedding Band Ring

(Back to product)
Rating: 4.8 / 5 , based on 54 reviews.  
love it
my husband loves his ring. very thick and scratch proof. highly recommend it!
lara castillo, orlando fl - 6/3/2012

Celtic Dragon
The ring is gorgeous. It is a wonderful fit.
ChristianH, Charlotte, NC - 2/18/2012

Like the style
I really like the two-tone gold/ silver etching-classy!
W.F., - 1/10/2012

Perfect for my man's wedding ring. Fast shipping.
Mandie Mae, Indiana - 12/18/2011

Great band
Wears easy. Great ring! Looks great and wears even better. Very professional looking. Fits my suit well! Can highly recommend!
Lines, Peoria,IL - 9/24/2011

Exceptional Service
Ordered ring for replacement band for husband whose current ring causes rash on finger. Ordered ring on Tuesday, received item before the week was out. Ring was too big. Returned it and got replacement within a few days. However, replacement ring still too big. Returned it for a 2nd time, no questions asked. Waiting now on ring to be returned in a smaller size. Sure it will be here very quickly. Husband loves ring. Heavy duty piece of jewelry that should hold up to any beating that he can give it. Good ring, excellent customer service!
Chaosliveswithme, Montgomery, AL - 8/30/2011

Exceptional Service/Wonderful Ring
Found this ring on website. offered same ring from Titanium Kay for $11 cheaper. Emailed Titanium Kay who honored Amazon price. Great customer service, wonderful ring. I did order 1/2 size smaller and perfect fit.
Chaosliveswithme, Montgomery, Alabama - 8/30/2011

Quality Ring
This ring is wonderful loved the engraving my husband had one over a year and it looks like this new one I received. Ring fits well on your finger. I would rate this one a 10.
AJ20315, Torrance, CA US - 7/9/2011

Awesome Ring
I spent alot of time looking for the perfect ring, I found it on your site. The ring size I needed was very large 13.5 and you offered it in alot of different styles. The ring I purchased was just as nice in person as on site, great price, and got it in less than a week. I have already recomened your site to all of my friends. Thank you
Morris, - 6/18/2011

Beautiful Ring
This ring is very beautiful and very comfortable, i recommend this ring for is sparkles and also fits perfectly for me.
John , Golden Valley - 3/31/2011

Wedding Ring
Timely, beautiful two tone, cost effective.
sl03, Salisbury, MD - 3/20/2011

Wedding Ring
Quick turn around time for different size. Like the filigree and the edge of the ring.
Rf1248, Salisbury, MD - 3/20/2011

beautiful ring
I got this ring for my boyfriend after going out for 2 years and since he got me an engagement ring i thought it'd be adorable to get him one too. He loves it to death, especially since it cant scratch so it is boyfriend proof, I recommend it.
Kayla, San Diego,CA,US - 2/24/2011

Shiny Ring
I bought this because my fiance was having a difficult time finding me a ring she liked. I saw it and thought it was pretty slick looking and reasonably priced. On my finger....It looked and felt great!
Brian, Anchorage, AK - 2/10/2011

I ordered A half size too big, sent it back and received replacement in 6 day. Lightning fast service, most comfortable ring I've ever worn. I highly recommend your business and products.
C A, - 2/3/2011

Beautiful band
This is my third order w/ Titanium Kay and each one has gone smoothly, including a return I had. The products are great and the T.K. personnel I've dealt w/ on the phone were very helpful. I intend on staying a repeat customer!
JLBean, North Carolina - 12/29/2010

the best
Love, love love this ring
mufigue, Kensington, Md - 12/22/2010

Beautiful Ring
My husband wanted this ring for our wedding and although they didn't have his size then, I got it for him for our 1 yr anniversary. The ring arrived on schedule, well way before schedule. It was beautiful!!!! The design is remarkable, different from any other ring. It fit nicely so the sizing was perfect. He was so surprised when I gave him the box with his ring in it. I couldn't of been happier. Customer Service is Fantastic. Will be ordering again soon.
Happy Customer, Henrico, VA - 11/29/2010

Royal Pair
Variety is the spice of life. These rings give you the greatest look and feel and the PRICE is AWESOME. Don't second guess yourself, BUY IT
Woodszz, San Diego, CA. - 10/21/2010

Royal Pair
Woodszz, San Diego, CA - 10/21/2010

Beautiful Rings!
I bought a his and hers set of these rings and did not read the instructions carefully about the sizing. Order a half size smaller than your normal ring size! A quick turn around on my return. I am extremely happy with the quality and the look of these rings. They should last a lifetime.
Robi, Bristow, VA - 10/10/2010

This has been such an incredible experience from start to finish! I didn't know customer service like this existed any more. I ordered the ring; it arrived within 5 days. I was able to try it for awhile; found out I needed a 1/2 size larger. Sent it back for a larger size and to be engraved, and had it back in my hands in under 6 days. It is a beautiful, heavy duty ring I am proud to wear. You will be receiving many recommendations from me, Titanium Kay!
Luke, Chesaw, WA - 9/2/2010

Great ring
This ring has a comfortable fit and has not scratched. This is my second Tungsten ring I have bought from TK and not my last.
Mark Harris, - 8/9/2010

My husband loves his wedding band. I initially ordered one that happened to be too small. I too liked the ring so I wear the smaller band and we ordered another for my husband. Its a very unique ring.
Tamara Smith, Lawton, Ok - 7/13/2010

Fantastic Product
I bought this ring for my husband and he LOVED it!! The process was fast, easy and the price was unbeatable. I have already bought another product from T-Kay and have recommended them to my friends and family. Thank you so much for such great jewellery!!
Anne K, Canada - 6/2/2010

Great Buy
Wasn't sure about a ring purchase online, but this was great! Great fit, weight, everything. The only complaint would be that the detail was a bit smaller than on screen, however, that is to be expected. Overall a great ring for the price!
Lee's Ring, West Des Moines - 5/24/2010

Too heavy
This was a great looking item but way to heavy I returne it.
Shannon, Knoxville, TN - 5/23/2010

Everything about Titanium Kay has been outstanding. I purchased this ring for our upcoming wedding. I was very pleased with the great price they offered this ring for, and how quickly the ring was sent to me (3 days, free shipping). My fiancee and I were so impressed by the ring we ordered another one just to have an extra - I couldn't beat the price! Titanium Kay offers incredible merchandise, at unbeatable prices. Its time for you to keep shopping, and buy a ring from Titanium Kay. You WON'T be disappointed!
Grant, Minneapolis - 1/31/2010

He loved it!
My husband is Airborne with the US Army. When we got married back in '07 I got his ring from Titanium Kay. Unforchunately he lost it on a jump. I wanted to make sure he had a new beautiful ring before he deploys that could stand up to the punishment his hands get put through. TK didn't disapoint the first time around and certainly didn't this time! He loves his new ring and has shown it off to everyone he knows! TK can't be beat. After seeing twice now the quality and beauty of their rings at a more than affordable price I will never look anywhere else for wedding bands (although I hope he doesn't lose this one)! On a scale of 1 to 10 I'd give this ring and TK an 11!
Kayla, Fort Campbell KY - 1/16/2010

wedding band
I was married in summer to marine and now that it is winter, his finger size changed. I ordered this ring for him so he would not lose his other one I bought him through Titanium Kay and I love it!! It is well worth the money and just as beautiful as his first ring. I will definitely keep Titanium Kay in mind if I ever need another or if anyone asks where they can find a durable, classy, high quality band. Thank you!!
Angela Raymond-Moynagh, 29Palms, CA - 12/18/2009

Wonderful Ring.
100% I recommend this Ring. Is very good and shine...Im very Happy i bought this ring.!!
Gina Frank, Tampa, FL - 12/18/2009

concave celtic wedding band
Very nice ring.
P. GROFF, NC - 12/17/2009

Great Experience
This is the second ring I've ordered from Titanium Kay. And just like the first time, this was a great experience. Not only was the price great, but the speed I received the order can't be beat. I will continue to recommend Titanium Kay to friends and family.
Lori, NY - 12/8/2009

Very beautiful
The two tone ring, and the celtic weave/art work on the ring make it a very beautiful ring. I have received several compliments, but that's only because it's a week old. And as it is a Tungsten Carbide ring, and I have owned Tungsten rings before, I know this ring will stay amazing. I love the brightness of the yellow gold color. Shipping with the past two rings from T.K. has been suprisingly faster than expected which is wonderful, and it is exactly what I ordered. Thank you Titanium Kay
Jeremy, Salt Lake City, UT - 12/7/2009

My favorite of two
This ring glitters like the paparazzi at a red carpet event.
Backbyter, Abingdon, VA - 11/11/2009

I had to have one.
My wife bought me a band from TK earlier this year and I loved it!! When she broke hers I immediately went to your website to find a replacement. I ordered this band for her and LOVED IT!! (so did she) It was so great I had to order a matching one for me. Great Value - Thanks!
Robbie B, Las Vegas Nevada - 11/3/2009

Thanks So Much
I "broke" my gold wedding band over the summer and was devestated. My husband found this ring for me and ordered it as a replacement. It is fantastic! It is thicker than I was used to, but ait feels so secure I don't worry about it falling off. Thanks so Much for a fantastic product at a phenomenal price.
Elizabeth B, St George Utah - 11/3/2009

Happy Customer
We love the ring! It was too big and had to reorder a smaller size, the return service was great!!!! It fits perfect now and looks great.
Les Walker, Michigan - 11/2/2009

My boyfriend wanted something that looked fancy and would stand out as a wedding ring. This definitely does all of the above. And for 50 bucks, what more could you ask for? It's true that the etching isn't as pronounced as one may like, but it's a conversation starter... this is my second purchase from Tkay.. and certainly not my last. Fast shipping, excellent prices and quality.. thanks again!
Amber&Chris, Maryland, US - 9/22/2009

Great Ring
I really like this ring. For the price it can't be beat. It is heavy and very comfortable. I agree with some of the other comments, the symbols on the ring are etched and not carved. The ring is very smooth. Thank You T.K.
Chris N., Pensacola, FL - 8/15/2009

pretty & durable
very comfortable, durable and heavy. We wear them as matching bands and just love how they look and wear....
Natascha Howe, South Bend, IN - 7/31/2009

Tungsten Ring
Very pleased w/weight of ring, heavy duty for a man, won't crush easily. Very pleased w/smoothness of comfort band. Gold celtic design not quite as pronounced as would have liked, but it is beautiful.
Husband & Wife, Florida - 7/25/2009

Comfortable ring
I had not brought any tungsten-carbide jewellery before, and I am not dissapointed. Very well made and highly polished. The only reason this is 4 stars is the gold colour in the middle of the band is not very noticable in various light- but this is simply due to the high polish/shine of the ring. All in all great design - and incredibly comfortable, I thought the concave shape would dig into the fingers either side of my ring finger I'm happy to say this is not the case at all. Thanks T-Kay
Max Walker, New Zealand - 7/24/2009

We bought a ring from your site before and my husband loved it, but he wanted another ring also. He chose this one and he loves it so much.
Da'Vita Ferguson, Lakeland, FL - 7/24/2009

Great Service
Got my ring quickly and for a great price. It is perfect. Very happy at this point.
TR3, Idaho - 7/19/2009

What a ring!
Ok...I was a little unsure of the quality and look of the ring when I purchaed it, only because items often look better online than they do in person. However, this ring is great! It looks even better in person. It fits great; I would recommend moving down a half size (as I did). Just to talk od the quality...I was moving my very heavy washer over the weekend and I got the ring caught under it. Actually, my ring was stuck between tile grout and the washer. I thought that I just ruined my new ring (and was wondering why I didn't take it off). When we got the washer off my ring, which saved my finger, there were little pieces of grout (like sand) on the ring. What blew me away was that my ring did not have a scratch! I washed it off, looked again, and nothing! What a ring; I have finally found a ring even I can't destroy.
Charles, Texas - 7/6/2009

Awesome ring
The ring was awesome but the wrong size i mailed it out on May 24,2009 back to the company to be resized to a size 8. i was wondering have you guys recieved it yet.
Ty Bell, California city CA - 6/2/2009

Beautiful Ring
Love this ring; but need a smaller size so am returning it for a size 10.5.
Bryan Mundy, York, Pa, US - 5/29/2009