FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs
  Advanced Search

Product Review for IGNITUS Tungsten Carbide Wedding Band Ring

(Back to product)
Rating: 4.8 / 5 , based on 10 reviews.  
More than i imagined
Thank you for the great experience of shopping with Titanium Kay.. will be putting my friends on to this site..
Christine Grose, Australia - 2/21/2012

Great ring!!
Thank you very much for my ring! It came right on time for my wedding and I'm proudly wearing it right now! Great service!!!
Marco Gtz, Atlanta, GA - 2/2/2012

Fantastic Ring
The ring was better than expected. The picture on the site is exactly the same as the ring. I would buy from Titanium Kay again, the order was shipped the same day as ordered and was here in Canada within the week. Great company to deal with.
Ally C, Burlington, Ontario - 6/10/2011

Quick service, received it in 5 days. I actually lost a pervious ring I had purchased from Kay and I wouldn't go anywhere else. Ring is beautiful and receiving lots of compliments. Thank you for get service and awesome workmanship.
ROMAN, Chicago - 2/14/2011

this is ring number 7 for me and i love them all ever time i wear one someone will say wow where did you get that thanks titanium kay
ray shiers, ontario.canada - 12/22/2010

Loved the ring
I love the ring, (ignitus tungsten carbide wedding band ring). I love it's shine and the fact that it doesn't scratch. I think it's very masculine. I give this ring two thumbs up.
megan chanel chattman, Memphis, TN, US - 5/25/2010

Very Happy
The ring is great and the company was great to do business with. I will do business in the future with this company.
Marj Tirpak, Peoria, AZ - 3/8/2010

love it love it love it
I bought this ring for my fiance and we picked it out together and absolutely love it. It's classy and different... and cheap :)
engaged, SLC, UT - 11/7/2009

Great Quality
Although I returned the ring, I was really impressed with the quality. I returned it because I wasn't very happy with the depth of the grooves as they looked a lot deeper online than they did in person. I'm also not sure I like the Comfort Fit.
Jeff, Louisville, KY, US - 7/9/2009

Everything I expected and more. Both I and my husband love this ring. He gets tons of compliments on it. Love the width and the weight of the ring and we certainly couldn't get anything better for the price. Thanks Titanium Kay!
VhSplash, Hollywood, FL - 5/27/2009