FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs

Product Review for Titanium Mesh Men's Band Ring

(Back to product)
Rating: 5 / 5 , based on 9 reviews.  
Titanium Mesh Mens Wedding Band
I ordered the ring against my wifes advice because it looked really good in the picture. Then when I received it, we both love it!!! I have looked for a long time to find a unique wedding band, no matter the cost and could not find one. This one if the best one so far and at an outstanding price.
Mark Previti, New Jersey - 4/20/2012

Perfect anniversary present
My husband absolutely loved his new ring. It is a bit grayer than the picture, but it looks great. Thanks!
JFM, Chicago, IL - 6/30/2011

Gorgeous! We are so happy with this piece- now we are prepared to be married
Pauly G, Chicago - 4/25/2011

This ring is awesome. Truly unique, haven't seen anything else like it. The whole buying experience was flawless, and I love my new ring!
Jolon, Denver, CO - 3/15/2011

Good Looking Ring
Great looking ring!!! Lots of compliments!
Omero Garcia, Houston, Tx - 12/13/2010

Awesome ring!
After ordering the ring it was shipped the very next day! It was is great condition and fit perfectly. It is so different, that he is going to get alot of great compliments on it! Thank you for providing a unique ring that is great quality at the perfect price.
B. Quiroz, Casper, WYoming - 7/19/2010

My ring was shipped and arrived in speed I thought did not exist. I am amazed. My ring is the sickest, coolest thing blingin' around my way. I am greatly satisfied. I highly recommend Titanium Kay's service! ~
D.Atoms, Toronto, Ont, CA - 9/2/2009

Great Ring
Ring is beautiful, but scratched. Already emailed customer service and will be sending back Monday for replacement. Super excited about it and love the way it looks and feels. Can't wait to get the new one.
Darren Climer, TX - 8/15/2009

Excellent Ring
This is a GREAT ring. It was the wedding band I was looking for and very original. I have received tons of compliments and have referred this website to several colleagues.
Montes, Lafayette, LA - 7/18/2009