FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs
  Advanced Search

Product Review for MACULATUS Tungsten Carbide Diamond Cut Groove Wedding Band Ring

(Back to product)
Rating: 5 / 5 , based on 44 reviews.  
Quick Delivery
We ordered my fiancee's wedding band and it was here in three days, it was a little tight so we sent it back and got the right size in another three days! We were plesently suprised how quickly we got what we were looking for. He loves his ring and we got it just in time for our wedding next weekend! Thank you so much!
Samantha Black, Hampton, Virginia - 8/2/2011

Stunning ring
I recently purchased this amazing ring over the holiday's and I was shocked how fast I received the ring. I placed my order and received the ring in my hand the very next day. I could not believe it. When I opened the box, I was very impressed. It was more beautiful than the internet picture. Like all the other reviews stated, I went with a 1/2 size smaller and it fit perfect. I hated to put the ring back in the box to send it for the engraving, but I'm glad I did. The engraving looks great. I have never liked rings in the past, but this one I will "keep-on" this time; which makes my wife happy. :-)
Michael, Queen Creek, AZ - 1/19/2011

Beautiful ring
The ring was perfect. My boyfriend really loved it. Thank you so much.
Jerome, Bellevue, NE - 12/28/2010

love it!!!!
I just got my fiance's ring for our wedding! LOVE IT!! It looks geat. Engraving is awesome! Can't wait to surprise him with it!
Stef. Williams, - 9/17/2010

Beautiful ring, amazing price!
My husband lost his gold wedding band a couple weeks ago, and this was the replacement - the ring is gorgeous (even nicer-looking in real life!) and the price just can't be beat. Shipping was amazingly fast. Thanks to reading previous reviews about sizing, he opted for the next size down and it fits perfectly - hopefully he won't lose this one, but if he does we're definitely ordering again from Titanium Kay!
Winona, Ohio - 8/2/2010

excellent ring
Delivery was fast and prompt but had to return it the first time because it was to big, the rings are definitly a half a size larger than your regular fit..great outfit have bought from them before this is my 2nd time around it speaks for itself
bruce, long island - 4/1/2010

I ordered this ring for my fiance' and the ring is perfect! It was delivered within one week without special delivery!! Highly recommend TitaniumKay for anyone!!
Sher'a Reynolds, San Antonio, TX, US - 3/9/2010

Great ring, great company
Love the ring. Had to exchange it a few times for different sizes to get the right one and customer service was a breeze to deal with. Screw the jewelry stores that want to charge $200 more for the same exact ring. Highly recommend TK!
Adam Shea, Columbus, OH - 2/13/2010

Tungsten Ring
My experience with titanium kay was great. Everything arrived on time and was exactly what I ordered. Thanks!
Melissa, Erie, PA - 1/7/2010

Satisfied Customer
Very nice ring! Prompt and received what I was expecting. Good Job
Mike, Maine - 12/16/2009

liked the ring
I bought an engagement ring for my soon to be husband and had to exchange for a different size. Customer service was great
RB, NC - 12/9/2009

I ordered this ring for my fiance and must say that we are thoroughly pleased!!! Not only is the ring gorgeous, but the customer service in exchanging the ring for a different size was prompt and efficient!!! They really helped take off undue stress for the upcoming nuptials and would recommend them to anyone!! Thanks so much:)
Melissa, St. Petersburg, FL - 11/30/2009

MUSTANG7422, KENTUCKY - 11/16/2009

Love the ring
This is exactly what I was looking for at half the price I was expecting to pay. I would definitely recommend TK to all of my friends. Thank you!
DWS, Homer, Alaska, US - 11/15/2009

Amazing Ring
I bought this ring for my fiance hoping it would be close to the one in looks that he saw in a jewelry store that was priced at over $400. it is the exact same one. great quality product. faster shipping time than what was quoted. cute box and great customer service when i called about sizing. will shop from titanium kay from now on!!
Laura P, Kingsport, TN - 11/13/2009

Great Choice
I've been looking about for rings for a while found this website and found this tungsten carbide ring and its perfect. My wife was the one innitially who found it and though i might like it and i did. I found this exact ring in a store for around $200 i was like wow. Well this is my input. I got in pretty quick in the mail and am sure to look at this site if i want another ring for some reason
Beau Murray, Clarksville, TN - 10/25/2009

Love the ring!
My fiancee loves this ring. It looks exactly like we expected. After we received it, we saw the same ring for a MUCH higher price at a local jewelry store. I am so glad we bought ours at Titanium Kay!
Samantha, Texas - 10/24/2009

The ring is absolutely beautiful and the delivery was VERY fast. I couldnt be more pleased with my purchase, I will definitely refer my friends!
Gwen Handley, Colorado Springs, CO, US - 10/19/2009

I am very pleased with every asspect of my shopping experience. The ring was here sooner than I expected and it fits perfectly. My wife and I are very pleased.
Impressed in SD, Rapid City SD - 10/13/2009

I rarely right reviews, however, the product and service I recently received from Titanium Kay was above and beyond my expectations and therefore deserves to be noted! I ordered by fiance's ring from here on a Thursday and received it the following Monday. It was stunning and fit perfectly. He didn't even want to send it back for engraving because he liked it so much! I was skeptical of ordering it off the internet, however, the price was far more competitive than any jeweler so I took a chance. Both my fiance and myself are extremely pleased with the ring (he works in construction and is thrilled to have such a sturdy ring). I was even impressed with the box it came in AND the fact the Titanium Kay replaced the original box during the engraving process (I had accidentally messed up the original box when I first received the ring; didn't ask for, nor expect, a new box.) It is for that level of service that I received and of course the quality of the product, that I HIGHLY recommend Titanium Kay!!
Kat-E, VA - 10/2/2009

Exceeded expectations
I am very pleased with the ring and the service received from Titanium Kay. The order arrived much faster than i expected. The website is great, informative, and easy to order from. The ring fits perfectly and is beautifully made. It is a little darker in color than I thought it would be compared to the website picture, but it still looks great. Tungsten Carbide is not the traditional metal for a wedding ring so people are surprised to hear what it is. I have gotten a lot of favorable comments so far and my wife really likes it. It is a little thicker than I have been used to so when I put my palm down on a hard surface the ring hits the surface. Not a big deal but something to get used to. In short, I am very happy with this ring especially at this price.
Cooper, Goshen, IN - 9/24/2009

Looks great!
Got the ring a week early and it looks exactly the way it did online! I read all of the reviews on the site before making my purchase and TK delivered as expected. Thanks!
Larry, New Jersey - 9/23/2009

I am sooo happy we got my fiance's wedding band from your site instead of the jeweler where we got our other rings from. The price was 1/3 of the jewler's price and the ring is perfect. It feels nice and heavy and solid, and fits perfectly! Thank you so much!!!
Juliana C , Orlando, FL - 9/22/2009

Even better than the last
My husband accidentally lost his first ring (also purchased from TK) in a lake, so I ordered him this one as a replacement. I absolutely love it! It seems like a great quality ring and like one you'd pay quite a bit more for in any store. Thank you!
diyeana, Salt Lake City, UT - 9/22/2009

Great Ring
This ring is great! I saw it in the store for $250.00. You can't beat the price and quality. Highly recommended.
Kasey, Crofton, MD - 9/21/2009

Nice Ring
The ring was as advertised. It is a nice design and fits well. I am pleased and I would buy from here again and I would recommend this product to a friend. All details of transaction were handled well.
Andy Green, Alexandria VA - 8/31/2009

Great ring
This ring is really nice. It is contemporary and I love the style. I didn't realize how thick the ring was though and it has taken some getting used to, I also work outside with my hands a lot and have noticed that the ridges in the ring get pretty dirty, but they come clean as soon as my wife takes it with hers to be cleaned at the jewlers for no extra charge. There is no fault with the actual ring, it is just doesn't really fit into my line of work so well, but GREAT RING
Aaron Swafford, Pikeville, TN - 8/27/2009

I got my dream ring a couple months ago and thought it was only fair that my fiance also got his dream ring. little did i know, that i would find it at such an amazing price!! this is the same ring that is in all the jewelry stores, except at the jewelry stores are charging more than double!!!! it was the perfect size, perfect condition, and just absolutely beautiful!!! your man will LOVE it.
Chelsea, Asheville NC - 8/16/2009

nice ring
After 16 years together, I decided to order my husband this ring to update his gold wedding band, i noticed in the store it was twice the price. He loves this ring, its just the right fit for him and i was pleased to see the quality for the price. thank you!
kelli, mesa arizona - 7/27/2009

Beautiful ring
This ring fit my fiance perfectly, and was the best price around-- He loves it!
Bonnie Huffman, SLC, Utah - 7/15/2009

Great Ring
The ring arrived faster than I expected, had a nice box, fit correctly and the quality was what I expected, good. I am very happy with the ring. The price was great too as I saw a similar ring for $250 at the mall. Thanks Kay!
C-Note, Florida - 7/15/2009

Great Ring
My husband loves the ring. It's what he wanted and I paid less than if I had bought it at the jewelry store where he'd seen it originally. Thanks
Terri DeVaughn, Statesville, NC - 6/24/2009

Great ring! We were surprised how heavy it is, comparing to gold! But we still like it a lot!
raw, dallas, tx - 6/16/2009

very pleased
My fiancee' was very pleased with this ring, as was I. It was exactly what he wanted and a perfect fit. Thanks so much!
Sam , PA, US - 6/11/2009

Great ring
It's a confortable fit, looks great, and can't beat the price.
Deedee, Stockton, CA - 5/14/2009

Awesome ring
After sending the ring back two times I finally got the right size. I couldn't be any more happy with the service TK provides. The ring is perfect. Has a nice weight any a great look!
Trey, Jackson, Ms - 4/29/2009

So Happy
We were so happy with this ring!! We picked out as his wedding band and he was extremely pleased when we received it. It looks great on is finger!! I had a few questions before I purchased it and the customer service was great and the shipment was very prompt. We did not have to wait long at all to get the ring!!
Amber, Milton, FL - 4/16/2009

Diamond cut Groove Band
Fast service, awesome ring box. Quality of ring is actually pretty good. I would reccomend to others.
K&D, - 4/15/2009