FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs

Product Review for 2nd Generation Tungsten Carbide 3 Dome Wedding Band Ring

(Back to product)
Rating: 4.9 / 5 , based on 22 reviews.  
great ring
I really love the ring and it is all wat the descripion says it was and more. would recomend this dite and ring to anyone
maddie, Denver,CO - 2/1/2012

Feels good..
Great ring for my thumb, excellent customer service as usual... Congrats guys at T-Kay.
Nick, Chicago - 1/28/2012

fantastic surprise
I NEVER write reviews!!!! This ring arrived for my husband and I was absolutely amazed! The quality, timliness and weight was beyond belief. Thank You:)
black center, - 1/24/2012

Nice, Nice
3rd ring I ordered from you guys. Beautiful high quality rings and fast shipping. This 2nd generation ring was really nice and great price also. Thanks for a great place to shop for wedding bands.
Rev Threep, Granite Falls, NC - 12/26/2011

Bought it for myself...amazing elegant n smooth design as shown in the picture. Fast shipping delivery. Definitely will purchase again in the future.
Shay, Singapore - 11/9/2011

great ring
This ring was a gift for my Husband,he loves it. Looks better than in the picture and a great price!!!.Will definitely tell my friends....
Kerry O, Melbourne,Vic, Aust - 9/26/2011

Beautiful Ring
Thank you so much. You sell a great product and offer amazing customer service:)
Tish, - 5/3/2011

great buy!
I bought this ring for my hubby cuz he lost his first one! I pd. $30 for a tungsten carbide ring,which I thought was awesome! I highly recommend titanium kay to anyone I can!!!
jackie c., gilbert,az - 3/19/2011

great ring
This is a sharp looking ring and very comfortable. It looks just like the picture except it's a bit darker; more like the gun metal grey that it's described as.
LAL, Chicago, IL, USA - 3/17/2011

Great product will do business with again
Sean gifts, - 2/23/2011

This is the second one of these I have purchased. Its stunning! I will buy others. Thank you, Shannon
Shannon Herre, Tonawanda, NY - 5/14/2010

He loves his wedding ring
I got my man this as his wedding ring....he could'nt wait to see it I showed him and he wanted to wear it now and not wait for june's hot and I love seeing it's beauty and meaning of the ring on his finger....he must wait till June....thanks Titanium Kay
Tracie Duhaime, Massey Ontario Canada - 1/22/2010

This ring was beyond my expectations, It has a super nice shine with a very resilliant finish.
Khalil, Sac, CA - 10/23/2009

Our wedding rings are great! We love them! We are so happy we got them from you!
MR, New Jersey - 8/7/2009

we love our wedding rings! they are perfect!
kat, florida - 8/7/2009

One Tuff Ring
I usually don't write reviews but this ring was just as advertised. Fast shipping and good advice about ring sizing. Ordered right size first time. High polish and one very durable ring. I have wore out several gold rings over the years. This one should last a lifetime.
Jim, Robertsville,MO - 3/13/2009