FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs

Product Review for Tungsten Carbide Silver Rope Wedding Band Ring

(Back to product)
Rating: 4.7 / 5 , based on 23 reviews.  
Friggin Awesome
Have been looking forever for a wedding band that can last my husband to be as he is a boilermaker. I have been blown away. I was hesitant as first but the price I couldn't resist. I ordered on a Wednesday and the ring was in my hand 5 days later...We live on the other side of the world. Its solid and masculine - exactly what we wanted. Thank you so much. I will definitely be recommending TK. Cheers and thanks again
Mandee, Geraldton, Australia - 1/12/2011

Husbands Ring
Awesome ring! Great customer service. Received it very quickly.
Tina Torres, Las Cruces, NM - 1/5/2011

Recieved this ring within 3 days of ordering! Ordered on a Sunday night, recieved that Wednesday. Super quality ring, and my finacee' loves the quality and style. I certainly would order again. Even though the prices are low, dont let that fool you, the rings are quality!
Ann, - 5/23/2010

Great Ring
I ordered the ring for my fiancee' and we got size 11.5. It was too big. I sent it back and they returned the correct size 11 in a few days. I was so pleased with how quickly they turned it back around to us. Thank you! We love this ring.
Tara P, CA - 5/10/2010

Great ring, Wrong size
I have to return it because it is a little too big
Jeanne Loupe, Prairieville, LA - 2/24/2010

Great wedding band
My fiance chose this ring because he works with his hands and wanted something a little different. It was here within three days. The first one didn't fit, but within two weeks I had the replacement in the right size. I would defintely buy from Titanium Kay again.
Ish Tate, Columbia,SC - 2/2/2010

Great Ring
This an awesome ring. It is sturdy and looks really good. My husband likes it because it has good weight to it and he also likes how it looks. The contrast between the Tungsten and the Silver ropes is pretty cool too. He really likes the comfort fit and for someone who never wore a ring before he's gotten used to it pretty quickly.
Fabiana, Orlando, Florida - 1/13/2010

My Husband Loves it
The ring was a perfect match to my wedding ring set. My husband is a mechanic, and the main reason we went with tungsten was the abiity to crush to ring if is finger got hurt. The ring is outstanding and would recomend it to many
Susan, Missori - 12/2/2009

Very nice ring!
I ordered two rings from Titanium Kay. The rings shipped within an hour of my placing the order on a Thursday, and arrived the following Tuesday. Both rings were a "Comfort Fit" and I ordered the same size as the wedding band I am replacing. (I think due to the width of these rings in comparison the the wedding band.) This ring is heavy and fits comfortably. You definitely know you are wearing a man's ring.
Backbyter, Abingdon, VA - 11/11/2009

My soon to be husband is a very rugged man and he absolutely feel in love with this ring. He wanted something that wasn't too girly and this was just perfect! We love it!!!!! Excellent Customer Service and Very Fast Shipping.... Thanks :)
Soon to be married, Fishers, IN - 9/29/2009

Husband Loves it!
I bought this ring for my husband on our anniversary. He's in the Coast Guard, and it has a "nautical" feel about it.. it's beautiful, and he loves it too!
Angel Allman, Michigan - 8/31/2009

a mans ring
i work in a indestrey that demands alot of hard work and this ring is perfect for any man that needs a ring that is rugged with a lot of good looks
leroy collins, - 7/25/2009

outstanding ring
I bought a tungesten Carbide ring which I never seen such style or price anywhere else... Thank you Titanium Kay!
Abbas diab, MD - 7/23/2009

Love IT
The ring is perfect. I purchased it for my fiance's wedding ring. I wanted to make sure he liked it and it fit so I let him try it on. He loves the ring and it fits like a glove.
Sisi, Montgomery, AL - 5/4/2009

awesome ring
This ring is very unique and beautiful. So far, so good.
Natalie Keckler, Chicago, IL - 4/28/2009

Awesome Value
I am extremely satisfied with both the quality and the service! I had to return the first ring because of size and the turn around was fabulous.
KD, Colorado - 4/7/2009

Great rings
I purchased 2 silver rope wedding bands for myself and partner of 30 years.He was thrilled & surprized with the rings.People have commented & loved his ring,& he has given them the company's name.Thankyou for making our anniversary special.
Jeff R, Sun City,Az - 4/6/2009