FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs

Product Review for Tungsten Carbide 6MM Carbon Fiber Inlay Wedding Band Ring



(Back to product)
Rating: 5 / 5 , based on 50 reviews.  
Beautiful ring
The pair of rings I bought is a wedding gift for my friend. The shipment arrived fast! I love it, and so does my friend and his fiancee! It exceeded my expectations. The craftsmanship is awesome!
Alvin, - 7/18/2012

Excellent Ring and Service
I was inpressed with the ring and expedient delivery of the ring. Ordered it and had it at the house in 4 days. Great pricing and merchandise and would definitely recommend them to friends and family.
Bueller, South Carolina - 11/9/2011

Great looking ring!
I bought this ring for my girlfriend to match mine and she loves it! The ring is very durable and it doesnt scratch or lose any luster. I had to exchange the ring for a smaller size (my fault) and it was a quick an easy process with Titanium Kay. I recommend this company and this ring to anyone. It looks great on men and women and I get compliments on mine all the time.
J. Thompson, NH - 8/12/2011

Men's wedding ring
I ordered this ring for my fiance (he picked it out) and it's beautiful! He hasn't actually worn it yet, because we haven't married yet, but he did try it on, and it fit well. A little heavier than his normal rings, so that's why he chose the 6mm instead of 8mm. The customer service was outstanding, and delivery was FAST! Very satisfied.
Ginny, Torrance, CA - 8/5/2011

Perfect Match
I just wrote a review for the Bomani Tungsten Carbon Fiber ring that I bought for my boyfriend. I loved his ring so much that he ended up buying me this matching 6mm! I LOVE IT. We are so happy to have found matching commitment rings that fit both of our styles and tastes. Titanium Kay provided quick, quality service and I was amazed to receive my ring in 3 days considering I live out in Hawaii. Thank you so much and I'm sure we will be buying from you again! Aloha!
Christina Sakura, Honolulu, HI - 6/25/2011

AWESOME!
What a deal! After I lost my wedding ring and couldn't find it, my wife and I went looking for a replacement. I tried on several different styles and came across this unique ring. I tried it on in a retail store at our local mall and it was priced at almost $300. My wife suggested looking on line and that's when we found Titanium Kay. I highly recommend not only this ring, but also this site! I got my ring and it was a bit big, so I returned it and had my new ring in just days! I am 100% satisfied and wearing my new ring!
Chris Magyar, Turbotville, PA - 11/23/2010

love ittt
Bought this for my boyfriend & he loved it. Its a very beautiful ring.
rochelle, california - 10/31/2010

unique wedding band
great doesn ruin or scratch and looks so unique and elegant my fiance picked it.
Karen, Summit,NJ - 10/11/2010

fantastic!!
This is a great ring. Not to flashy, yet stylish. I am hard on my rings and this ring just will not scratch. This is my second purchase from Titanium Kay and the service couldn't be better. Thanks TK for cool products and great prices!!
Walter Hawsey, atco, nj - 9/12/2010

Unique and Stylish Ring
Love this ring, very unique, stylish and masculine. It's been the perfect wedding ring. This ring is better looking than rings that are 10 times the price. Buy this ring and put the savings towards your bride's ring. I highly recommend this ring and Titanium Kay.
Richard, Orange County, CA - 9/1/2010

Love It
This is a great ring, fits perfectly, and I recommend it to others. Comfort fit is the way to go. It also seems to have brought me good luck.
surveyor, De Pere - 9/1/2010

We loved it!
It was perfect! Thanks.
May, Alabama - 8/29/2010

Geek Bliss
My husband and I are both techy sort of people - he's a computer whiz and I'm a graphic designer, he loves WOW and computer games, I love my Camaro and other muscle cars. When we saw this ring it struck a chord with us because it had both an elegant quality to it, but a 'geek' factor in the carbon fiber. We've had numerous compliments on the rings. I especially love the fact that my hubby, who is superb at bending, scratching, and destroying rings, hasn't put a mark on this ring in the 4 months we've been married so far. I love the weight, color, sheen, and sparkle, and especially the price - you can't beat this quality! The box was beautiful, it arrived uber fast, and I love knowing that I have a ring that can take a beating and will look gorgeous for years and years to come. I can't wait to buy another ring from Titanium Kay!
Digital Captive, Ridgecrest, CA - 8/27/2010

Awesome Ring!
My fiance' wanted a wedding band a little bit different, and this was perfect. It fit just perfect, and looks great. Can't wait for the wedding in October!
Sarah, Milwaukee, WI - 6/30/2010

Better than expected!
I didn't expect the ring to be as nice as the picture on your website, but it is! This was a replacement wedding band to the one I lost on our first anniversary last year. :( It too was a Tungsten Carbide but wider (8mm) and rather plain. This one fits and looks better on my thin, narrow fingers, some guys may find it "too small", but it is thick and rugged. The Carbon Inlay is very attractive and most unique in appearance, it has a kind of 3D effect when you look at it and rotate it in the light. It does make the ring look darker from a distance though. I'm very pleased with this ring, it is better than my original and cost less, what more could you want!
VJ, Tallahassee, FL, US - 5/18/2010

Amazing Ring
I bought this ring for my fiancee for his wedding band, as soon as i opened the box i fell in love! It is perfect and looks great on his hand! I absolutely love the carbon fiber inlay it definitely suits his personality! The only thing i would have liked to seen with it was warranty information.
Rachel Cook, Chipley, FL, US - 5/12/2010

Perfect
We are so happy with the band. It is just what my fiance wanted, the right mix of personality and tradition. The fit was perfect and the ring is very comfortable.
Jess W., - 3/1/2010

Perfect Ring
This ring is exactly what me and my fiance wanted. They match perfect and look even better in person than on the webpage. I couldn't have asked for the ring to be better than it is.
B Pyles, Davison, MI - 1/22/2010

Thank You
Absolutly Beautiful! Couldn't have picked a better ring.
very satisfied, - 11/19/2009

Wonderful!
This ring was even more beautiful than we had expected. Being on a budget was really tough until we found TitaniumKay. It's so funny, I actually saw a mans ring coming through the line at work, and it was so beautiful that I asked him where he got it. The rest is history! The shipping was so fast and easy, the prices were more than anyone could ask for, and I have piece of mind knowing my IT man wont scratch up his ring at work becuase it's so durable! I love you TitaniumKay! Thank you!!
Sarah, Kentucky - 11/9/2009

Great product
Ring is awesome and the customer service was perfect. Couldn't have asked for more !
Alex Williamson, - 11/9/2009

Great Gift Ideas
I bought this ring for my husband on our 3rd anniversary. I had gotten the ring size wrong and Titanium Kay took it back at once and within 4 shipping days we had our ring. It is very nice and is a great fit. Thanks for making my husband a happy man!
Kassi B, VA - 11/7/2009

so cute
The ring is very pretty and looks even better in person. The inside has a smooth feeling to it and the carbon fiber adds a nice little touch. What a perfect wedding band!
Sasha, Sevierville, TN - 10/19/2009

the perfect ring
its even better than we wished for.
Kelly Kaufman, Simpsonville, SC - 9/29/2009

Very nice
Thank you so much, the ring is beautiful and all that see it comment on how nice it is. I purchased the 6 mm size which works great and is the perfect size. Thank you again
dru, Naples FL US - 9/12/2009

Love it!
I ordered this ring as a wedding present for my fiance, this is the ring he originally wanted as a wedding band. It is perfect, just as pictured and he LOVES it! Thank you so much!
Rebecka Roes, Keswick, ON, Canada - 8/28/2009

Great Ring
The ring fits great and has a nice feel to it. It's also very durable and the carbon fiber inlay looks great.
Victor Lew, Los Angeles, CA, US - 8/13/2009

Great ring
Loved this ring. Tried several and this one is light weight and beautiful. I work in the medical field and needed something smooth and easy to wash (constantly). This ring fit my needs perfectly. I've also received several compliments.
Deb McL, Memphis, TN - 7/28/2009

Wonderful Ring
We love the ring - the band is great and are very happy with this purchase
HMatthews, Los Angeles, CA - 7/21/2009

wonderful ring
we are very happy with our purchase. we ordered it and recieved it with in a few days. the ring fits great and looks amazing, different than your normal wedding band. he says its very comfortable and heavy duty. great choice.
holly miller, delaware - 6/21/2009

Wedding Ring
Had to exchange for different size. Your Company was great in exchanging the item Thank You
Michelle, Columbus - 6/17/2009

Exactly what I would expect
I Received my ring in a very timely manner and it fits great and Looks like a hi quality ring... Great experience.... thanks
Joe Z., Eau Claire - 6/4/2009

Nice ring
Ordered this ring because the 8mm size wasn't right for my husbands finger. Upon recieving this ring it doesn't exactly look like it does on the website. The carbon fiber look is so dark when you actually have the ring in your hand that you can barely tell its carbon fiber. It almost looks black. My Husband wasn't too happy about that because he loved the look of the carbon fiber from the 8mm. Which I believed to be the same with this ring from the picture. Overall it is still a nice ring.
Sandy kuehl, bristow, va - 5/31/2009

great quality
Just received the ring. I originally order the wider version but it did not look good on my finger. Had no issues at all with exchanging it for the 6mm version. The ring is great and service was quick and professional. Very happy with the purchase.
Mark, vancouver, canada - 5/29/2009

Great Ring
Everyone I have shown it to loves it. I showed it to my sister and she said it was the coolest ring ever and wants me to take her boyfriend shopping for rings now.
Danny, Houston - 5/27/2009

Mens Wedding Ring
We went shopping to all sorts of jewellery stores and actually found this exact same ring in several stores. The cost was more than double what we paid at Titanium Kay. We love the ring, thank you
CJ, San Diego - 5/24/2009

Special
Wanted matching ring w/Irvin's & was pleased that I could get it in 6mm. He rated it a 1star by mistake,he thought 5was lowest. We both love these rings. They have already brought nice comments in a very short time. They arrived quickly and safely. Thankyou, We will shop again
Dawn Martin, Lancaster,Pa - 5/22/2009

Downright Amazing!
This is my husband's wedding ring. He wanted something cool and different with out being crazy. This is just the most amazing ring ever. He gets so many compliments on it. He's never been a ring wearer, so he was a little unsure about having to wear one for the rest of his life. This one is amazingly light though. The comfort fit means it doesn't get in the way either. Thank you so much!
Bridget, Florida - 5/19/2009

This ring rocks.
What can I say? It's an awesome ring. I can't wait to wear it.
Casey, Texarkana, TX - 5/13/2009

Awesome service, Amazing Value
My husband lost his wedding band and we headed to the mall to find a replacement. At Kay Jewelers, the same exact band was $350 and would take 2-3 weeks for them to have it shipped to the store in his size. I paid $80 and it shipped for free. It was here in 2 days. My husband loves it and continues to comment on how much he likes his ring....THANK YOU!
Kristen Mongelluzzi, - 4/28/2009

Amazing
The ring is beautiful and was delivered promptly and very quick!
Sandi Cleveland, - 4/23/2009

Tungsten band
Its a great wedding band to replace my previous one. More durable than gold.
A. Bell, VA - 3/29/2009

For My Wife
I found these rings online with my wife who is a Platinum and Diamonds kind of girl, I liked them and to my surprise so did my wife. We love the rings, the quality and craftmanship is way better than we ever expected it to be and the customer service is excellent. Keep up the great work because its always a plus to add a company to the trusted list..especially in these times..We Love Titanium Kay.
MTopp, Orlando,Fl - 3/25/2009

Awsome ring
After much debate over the style of wedding band I was "allowed" to get, my fiance let me go with my choice, which was this tungsten carbide with carbon fiber inlay wedding band. I was a bit sceptical ordering online from a place that I had never heard of, but the price/risk ratio was low enough for me to accept, so I went ahead with the order. The checkout process was very easy, and the shipping was very fast. Upon receipt, I was very impressed with the quality, and any doubts I had about the ring were instantly gone. I have only been wearing this ring for about a week, and I have had so many compliments on it, I cant even count. I love it, and would definatly recommend this ring, and Titanium Kay to anyone that is looking for a men's wedding band that won't break the bank!
Nate, Hillsboro, Oregon - 2/16/2009