FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs

Product Review for Tungsten Carbide Mother of Pearl Inlay Wedding Band Ring

(Back to product)
Rating: 5 / 5 , based on 29 reviews.  
Amazing ring
pictures honestly dont do this ring justice. its wonderful. i fell in love with it as soon as it came out of the box. my friends and family all compliment how much it shines and how wonderful the ring looks. its the best ring ive ever owned
Jake, Champaign IL - 1/18/2012

The best
Ring looks amazing and is great. Love it.
Aponte, Annapolis, MD - 6/12/2011

The right ring at the right time
This ring is superb. I bought it on Monday and received on Friday, at the right time for, on Saturday at a wedding of a good friend of ours, ask my girlfriend to marry me.
Alexandre Fialho, Rio de Janeiro, Brasil - 5/18/2011

Love the Ring
My fiance and myself loved the ring. He wears it every day and it hasn't scratched yet and hopefully it will not. He is a truck driver and didn't want to wear it but I explained to him that it will not scratch and that it will also not bend. He loves it and shows it off to every one ... he even posted a picture of it on his face book account. We will definitely shope with you guys in the future. I am thinking about getting him a chain from you. Thank you so much for making us happy ... keep up the good work and I will definitely pass the word around.
Genevieve Caccioppoli, New York City - 4/29/2011

the best
got this ring for my wife and she just love it
ray shiers, ontario, canada - 12/22/2010

Nicely finished
I received the ring in a week, exactly as promised with the overseas shipping. The fit is great (a half size smaller than my usual ring). This is my second time ordering from Titanium Kay and will not hesitate to order again.
CBR, Bangkok, Thailand - 12/18/2010

Beautiful Ring
I purchased this ring for my wedding band. I wanted something comfortable and different and this ring delivers. THe pictures do not do it justice. My fiancee loves it and it is hard not to wear it until we are actually married. I received the ring quickly without any issues. I had my finger measured at Walmart and it was about a 10 1/4 and I ordered a 10 and it fit perfectly. I would definatley recommend Titanium Kay. PS as I was looking at the ring outside in the sun, I dropped it on the cement and it is true, it is scratch proof :)
Alejandro M, Vancouver, WA - 9/16/2010

Wonderful Ring
My Husband loves his ring . He gets so many complements on his ring . And the style was the perfect one for him . He's happy and so am I thanks a bunch!!!!!
Tamika Turner , Lafayette,LA - 7/22/2010

just what we wanted
My husband was looking for something that wasn't like what everyone else had. I had seen Titanium Kay as the company name on many websites when we were looking for his ring. We took a chance that it wasn't going to be a cheapy we were very happy with our decision to do that. Same quality as something you would pay a FEW hundred dollars for at your local jewlers. Very Pleased.
Nikki T, Michigan - 5/15/2010

Pretty ring
I gave this ring to my dad b/c his old wedding band was bent and ugly. He loves it and it is very pretty. I have ordered from here before and i just love T-kay!
Chellby, Shepherdsville, KY - 11/17/2009

When I purchased this ring, I wanted something stylish, yet durable. I have not been disappointed. I have installed a tile floor since I received the ring, and it still looks absolutely brand new. Excellent ring for an excellent price.
Markus R., Phoenix, AZ, US - 8/5/2009

Great ring
I'm really impressed by this ring! It's quite unique and very beautiful, not to mention strong and durable. Also, customer service has been top notch. Order a half size larger than normal though.
Andrew Timothy, - 7/28/2009

Great Item!
Great ring! I'd recommend it to anyone!
DPO, MD - 7/2/2009

This ring is more than I could have asked for I have already taken it snorkaling swimming in pools brushed it against metals the sidewalk no scratches really as shinny and new as first day this is a great ring and the pearl really sets it off I fully recommend
Adam farrow, Davidson nc - 6/23/2009

Beautiful & Unique
Gorgeous ring and looks beautiful in the sunlight. It will make a gorgeous wedding band.
kaleopaa, Wahiawa, HI - 6/22/2009

Gorgeous Ring
My husband looked at several rings that I was not fond of. He picked this one, and it was perfect for him and me! The mother of pearl is more white and lighter than it appears in the picture, but if you like mother of pearl, you can get the idea of what it looks like, and you will probably love this ring. He receives many compliments on it, both from men and women. We are VERY happy. Also, the first size we ordered was a 1/2 size too big. When sending it back to exchange for a smaller size, Titanium Kay sent the new one right away. The exchange process was smooth and fast. I would definitely order from them again!
Erin Quinn, St. Petersburg, FL - 5/31/2009

great ring
nice ring
Valerie Gutierrez, texas - 5/20/2009

Fantastic. Better than thought it woud be.
This is a perfect men's wedding ring. It looks even better in person than it does in the picture. Great quality for the price also. We needed to exchange the sizing and titanium turned everything around extremely quickly. I highly recommend these guys!
Shuman, - 5/14/2009

I cannot tell you how satisfied i am with the ring and the service you provided. I returned my ring 3 times until i was happy with my choice and each time the customer service was excellent. I will definately tell all my friends about it. Mahalo
Jasmine, Hawaii - 4/24/2009

Beautiful ring
This ring is a very classy gentlemen's ring. I've received many hig compliments about the ring. I also like how both inlay and the tungsten have stayed beautiful, so they have complimented each other continuously. Inlay is usually hard to keep nice and un-nicked, though I have been careful not to drag the ring along anything. This is a beautiful and gorgeous ring whether it be a wedding band or a regular right-hand ring. Thank you Titanium Kay.
Jeremy, Utah - 4/3/2009

jackie laird, texas - 3/23/2009

Awesome band
This ring is perfect for someone who like a basic style ring with a little bit of flash. Not only did i find a ring that suits me perfectly, but the price was very affordable. I ordered my ring and within a few days it was here. Another great thing was the design of the ring box.. Very cool
Matt Williams, Warrensburg, MO, US - 3/2/2009

Beautiful Men's Wedding Band
This pictures of this ring, online, do it no justice. It is a beautiful ring! Upon receiving this ring by mail and opening the box, we were amazed at what a nice, heavy and stylish men's wedding band this really is. The Mother of Pearl is amazing and the ring looks so nice on a man's hand. It is very masculine and classy, we love it!
Chris Sink, Salt Lake City, UT - 1/28/2009