FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs

Product Review for 2nd Generation Tungsten Carbide Two Tone Milgrain Dome Wedding Band Ring

(Back to product)
Rating: 5 / 5 , based on 23 reviews.  
Glitter in the light
The cuts around this ring reflect the light very effectively. Sometimes it seems just like tiny LEDs are flashing. Domed design is very comfortable.
Organon, Tokyo, Japan - 11/27/2009

Quick Service!
I was very suprised when i recieved the ring in two days : ) It was in great condition and absolutely beatuiful!
Kaitlyn L., ND - 11/27/2009

No complaints!
I had to purchase a new ring because my previous ring was titanium, and it left tiny "pencil marks" on our new white porcelain toilet and sink. However, I didn't figure it out until we bought new white porcelian dishes. I was able to get the scratches out of the dishes with barkeepers friend. As for the new ring, it doesn't leave marks on porcelain, it is true to fit, and for me the ring is perfect. The milgrain reflects certain lighting which gives off a nice sparkle. I am very happy with this purchase, and I would highly recommend T-Kay.
D Law, Eastern PA - 11/12/2009

I love the ring it's perfect. Not the average two tone ring the little cuts in the metal reflects the light and is very eye catching without being over the top. It feels so smooth on the hand, and it's an amazing price I'm sure to buy another style in the future. Shipping was so fast as well, it was a wonderful buying experience and i found a great gift for my boyfriend i know he'll love it.
Ashley S., Yuba City , CA - 10/29/2009

Very happy
My fiance and I loved the ring!!
KMR, Austin, TX - 10/18/2009

Great ring
The ring looked good on the website but is even better in your hand. The milgrain facets catch & reflect light to give it a unique look. Very comfortable. Bar soap & lotion does tend to fill in the milgrain pattern but this usually rinses out the next time you wash your hands. Delivery from T-Kay was fast! I ordered the ring Friday morning and received it Monday afternoon!
R Chin, New York, US - 10/4/2009

awesome ring
I bought this ring for my fiance as an engagement ring. It's beautiful. Very tough and kind of a manly design. I was so surprised and impressed that it looks better in person than in the photograph! I am a little worried that dirt will get in the grooves, but so far so good. I definitely recommend this product. (Shipping was quick too!)
xaz, - 9/22/2009

Awe Inspiring
This is a great ring. My husband is using this as his wedding ring. Great craftmanship! Definate life long durability!
Suzanne, Burgaw, NC - 8/22/2009

My style
My wife bought me this ring and it came in 3 days and fits perfect. I love that it always looks brand new-no scratches ever! Very nice, great quality and very affordable.
John, AZ - 8/8/2009

Black Tungsten Ring
This came very quickly. It is exactly as shown. I have only had it for a couple of weeks but so far it is great.
CM, Fresno, CA. US - 7/26/2009

excellent customer service
first of all, the ring looks great. i had to exchange for size and it was very quick. i even received confirmation emails to make sure i was satisfied. i would definitely recommend to anyone!
amanda, rochester,ny - 7/2/2009

Love it :]
The picture doesn't do it justice! The picture makes it almost look like the black part of the ring is sticking out when it's not! I bought this for my boyfriend for our 1 year anniversary and he LOVED it. One thing he said was, "wow, this is a sick ring." typical. If you're unsure based off of the picture, get it anyways, you can always return it which tk is fantastic about returns. :)
Micaela, Seattle - 6/29/2009

Cool ring, easy and fast delivery. Definetely worth doing again.
Koen, Belgium - 6/11/2009

Nifty ring
I was looking for an "every day" wedding band, saving my platinum one for more formal occasions where it wouldn't continue to get scratched and abused. Tungsten fit my needs and the design I chose is, to me, a perfect balance of cool design without being obnoxious. I've had it about a week and not a scratch on it yet. Wish I could say the same about my recently replated platinum ring.
Doug, Denver, CO - 5/1/2009

cooljade2004, Buffalo, MN - 4/30/2009

Great ring!
The 8 mm band thickness was exactly what we were looking for! The milgrain gives off a 3D effect which is very eye catching. I can't say enough about the wonderful customer service we recieved through Titanium Kay. They were so proficient in processing our exchange for this ring and were great about sending email updates on the status of our order. I highly recommend this company as well as the style of the ring.
Brooke, Seattle, WA - 4/24/2009

Ring is excellent
I really like the ring I ordered from Titanium Kay. I look forward to doing business with you again if the need arises.
jshrontz, Indiana - 4/6/2009