FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs
  Advanced Search

Product Review for 2nd Generation Tungsten Carbide Two Tone Wedding Band Ring

(Back to product)
Rating: 4.8 / 5 , based on 53 reviews.  
Fast delivery, ring as described
The selection of rings here is probably the best I've come across online. Good mix of classics as well as designs that are a little less conventional - all at a very decent price for tungsten.
Jaclyn Mok, Singapore - 5/25/2012

The ring is exactly what he wanted. the edges of the silver is a little sharp but im sure that it will wear away. He said that it is very smooth inside and feels right. not too light. We are having this as is wedding band,and the lazer inscription was done so perfectly and much neater than engraving would. would highly recomend this to anyone.
MARK & APRIL, NSW - 5/8/2012

My fiance loves it, he tries to wear it before the wedding. HaHa, They have a beautiful collection. Very fast shipping.
Janice, - 5/6/2012

Loved the ring
The ring is gorgeous, even better than its picture preview. The finishing and the quality is amazing
Alredha, Dubai, UAE - 3/19/2012

Nice Looking Ring
Very nice, great weight, and looks really good. A great buy for any man. THanks
hazel62, Wasco, CA - 2/1/2012

Nice ring
We did like this ring but ended up sending it back for one we liked more. No problems, exchange went very well:)
Zach B, Montana - 10/27/2010

This ring was absolutley perfect for my husband. He loves it. It's Very masculine and the picture online does not do it justice!
J Robinson, Reno, NV - 10/4/2010

great ring
Ordered my ring on a Sunday got it a few days later. Just what I ordered looks great can't wait until I can wear it. Thanks titanium Kay.
Adam M., San Diego - 9/12/2010

Super service and product
What can I say other than thank you for a perfect buying experience. I ordered my new ring on Tues. and it arrived on Thurs. This ring is very masculine looking with a touch of flair and respectability that I was looking for. My wife says she likes it better than the first ring that I had for the last 29 years! I will recommend Titanium Kay to anyone looking for jewelry.
B. Parker, Oklahoma City, OK. - 3/16/2010

nice ring
beautiful ring but edges are a little sharp.
brittney, baltimore,MD - 3/10/2010

Amazingly Beautiful
I bought this ring for my boyfriend because it was not only unique but stylish without the over-the-top bling. He absolutely loved it! It is absolutely stunning. Customer Service was also excellent.
Drea, B.C., Canada - 2/11/2010

Crazy Sick Ring
The boyfriend loves it and the engraving. Perfect fit he hasnt had any problems with it snagging on his pants or shorts.
kiheiz, Hawaii - 2/8/2010

Perfect ring
My fiance and I picked this ring from your site over dozens of rings in jewelry stores because of it's unique look and exceptional price. It is exactly what we had been looking for.
Jill Ross, Grand Rapids, MI - 1/27/2010

Looks and feels awesome. Great buy!
Durogista, Asia - 1/19/2010

Nice ring and so far nice service
The ring I ordered was nice, however when I tried it out it seemed to snag on the pocket of my jeans when I needed to reach in my pocket to get something. It doesn't have a smooth outside which is what creates the snag. I had to return the item, wasn't too excited about the restock fee and added cost in shipping it back, but I guess that's the risk you take when you online order. We'll see if they refund quickly. That will help me decide if I will order from T-Kay again.
Tahoe Fan, SLC, Utah - 1/6/2010

Outstanding ring, top class service
I bought the very same ring back in March, but unfortunately lost it. Because I really loved it, I ordered it again with engraving service before shippment. The service was outstanding, THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!!!!!!
Bogdan Nichisoiu, Bucharest, Romania - 1/4/2010

My Husband Loves It!
My husband has been wanting a ring that is indestructible, yet still attractive. This was THE ring. He loves it and it is everything that I hoped it would be.
Christina Hill, - 12/26/2009

Sharp Looking Ring
This ring really looks awesome! It's such a manly ring, very different from what you normally see for men's wedding bands. This ring easily looks like it cost $1500 to $2000. I'm very happy with it and delivery was super quick too. I'd totally order from Titanium Kay again.
Nancy, Toronto, Ontario - 12/17/2009

5 star A++
My husband loved this ring. It was a surprise for our 11 year anniversary. I had a really hard time picking a ring because there are so many beautiful ones, but I eventually decided on this one and I was not disappointed; nor was my husband. It is masculine, beautiful, and a perfect fit. Thankyou Titanium Kay! My husband says, "Give them a 5 star, A++."
Kathryn C., SLC, UT, US - 12/12/2009

Amazing ring
Simplemente fuera de serie, a mi novia le encanto, ya quiero usarlo, lastima que no estaba seguro del tamaña y por eso no lo mande a grabar. Muchas gracias Titanium Kay
Paul, Tegucigalpa, Honduras - 12/2/2009

Unique design
(Pro) Shipping was smooth. It arrived just as expected. The design is very unique. I bought two other rings from TITANIUM Kay. (Con) I realized a small gap between the silver part and black part filled with dust. I had to clean it up using paper edge. I also found several dents at the silver part. Those are at the opposite side of the lines on silver part. You grooved it too much.
Organon, Tokyo, Japan - 11/27/2009

Very nice
This ring is awesome ... just as described and pictured. I've had it a couple weeks now and so far no scratches (and I beat the crud out of my old gold band). The comfort fit is awesome and it sized just like I expected. Shipping was quick and you can't beat the value at $100. I'm very pleased.
Tschrister, Colorado Springs, CO - 11/17/2009

BETTY, TEXAS - 11/15/2009

ring style
un anillo muy bonito, comodo y hace que te veas elegante. ampliamente recomendable.
Fco. Javier, Ags. Mex - 11/3/2009

Excellent Ring
I love how it wears and looks and is a very good ring I am looking forward to wearing it after I get married. Thank you very much
Wesley Lowder, Idaho Falls - 11/2/2009

Outstanding .....
I've never been comfortable ordering anything on-line but the staff at TitaniumKay have provided outstanding service. Being a labourer I absolutely destroyed my old 9ct gold wedding ring (twice!). Having put this ring through the same punishment it has come through without a scratch, making my wife extremely happy. Very comfortable to wear with an eye-catching design, much more appealing than my old plain gold wedding band. Most satisfied. I also ordered a half size smaller and it fit perfect first time. Big thumbs up .............
Shane, Bundaberg AUSTRALIA - 10/27/2009

Beautiful Ring, Great service
This is a beautifully crafted ring and the comfort fit is quite comfortable. Had to exchange for a half size up but the whole process was quick and easy :)
Tai Zhangar, Seattle, WA - 10/18/2009

OK ring
Attractive in appearance, but silver portion of band has sharp edges that make it a little uncomfortable.
David, - 10/17/2009

Outstanding Service
Fast shipping, outstanding ring. Very unique and very reasonable. Exceptional service. Highly recommended.
Mark James Martin, Coldwater Ontario CANADA - 10/7/2009

The ring was exactly what it looks like. The service was unbelieveable - we paid the extra to have it 'overnight' assuming it would come in a few days - and it was SERIOUSLY there the next day! Thanks so much.
Brandi, Hamilton, Ontario - 10/5/2009

your probably wondering if these comments are real ,from real people?.. YESS I AM A REAL PERSON LEAVING A REAL REVIEW! -- i recently bought this ring for my long distance boyfriend from another state.This company is amazing! fast shipping, amazing engraving work and good customer service.Everything worked out smoothly for me. I totally recommend this website if your thinking about buying men rings
Tina, orlando,Fl - 10/2/2009

Very Satisfied
Thanks Titanium Kay for a wonderful product. Both my fiance & I was very satisfied on how fast the product arrived in the mail and the product that we received. It's all that we wanted & more. We could have not made a better selection. Thanks, D Williams
D. Williams, Texas - 9/29/2009

Love the ring. Even happier when it was received. Sizing was tricky. I advise ordering a 1/2 size larger, had to exchange twice, but shipping each time was fantastic and the customer service was excellent, plus, you will not beat the prices. Highly recommend Titanum Kay.
Matt, Miami, Fl - 9/26/2009

Great Product, Great Customer Service
I bought a ring and I had it with a week, it is beautiful and staff was very helpful, Thanks for the wonderful ring
Ricardo Córdova, Denver, CO - 9/10/2009

Excellent experience
I had a little anxiety about purchasing jewelry online, but due to the small selection of Tungsten rings in local stores I decided to go through the internet. First of all the ring fits great and it made me feel more confident in my purchase since they send a ring fitting kit free of charge to your house. Second, everything I recieved in the mail came quickly and with easy to understand instructions. Third the engraving service was beautiful and made this purchase even more personal. My Fiance loves his ring and the engraving.
Jessica, El Paso, TX - 9/4/2009

Fast shipping great low cost quality product! And the girl loves it!!
AJ Corrigan, Brockport - 9/3/2009

I was immediately impressed upon opening the box and seeing the ring for the first time in person. It's finely detailed, has a very comfortable fit, and has a design that everyone says "matches my style". On top of that, it's near in-destructive quality makes it that much more amazing. I've impressed my family and friends, bravely attempting to scratch it on concrete sidewalks, metal benches, keys, scissors, etc. Wearing it makes you feel safe, care-free, and confident that it will shine for a lifetime.
Steve G, Phoenix, AZ - 8/19/2009

Great Non-Traditional Ring
My husband is not a jewelry man. However, this particular style fits his personality and lifestyle. He has received so many complements on this two tone ring.
Tasha, Virginia - 8/3/2009

GREAT ring!
Bought this for my Husband after he lost his original wedding ring! He loves it. It got here Quick and it fits perfect. We will definatly shop here again and tell our friends too!
Cortney, Fresno, Ca - 7/10/2009

The ring was very very shiny, and it feels good to know it is made of a very strong and durable metal. I had to send it back to reduce the size, but the service was excellent. All of the communication was done through e-mails.
Mike althu, Houston, TX - 7/3/2009

Love it
Nice ring, looks great. Ordered the wrong size the first time around, but exchange was a breeze.
Matt, Texas - 6/30/2009

Very Nice..
My husband loves his ring.. It arrived very quickly and looks amazing we are both very happy and he has received lots of compliments on the ring.
Terri, Houston, Texas - 6/19/2009

This ring was exactly what i expected, and my boyfriend loved it.
M. Morua, Phoenix, AZ - 3/16/2009

Brandon's wedding ring
My husband is a real rocker! He plays the drums in his band and travels all over the place. He needed a ring to be durable and to fit right so as not to mess us his playing. He loves this ring. He was so proud of it that the day it arrived, he sent pictures to everyone and wore it to work even though weren't married yet! I have a black diamond ring and we wanted his to match it somehow and this ring looks great beside mine. Thanks for the speedy delivery and quality product! I am looking forward to doing business with you again!
Ande Parlow, Amarillo, TX - 2/23/2009

100% Satisfied
I was refered to Titanium Kay by a friend who recently got married and I am SOOO Glad he recommended this place. I am 100% happy with my ring. It fits perfect, it looks perfect, it was shipped in 3 days, and my future wife loves it!!! The only bad part is....... I cant wear it until the wedding!! Absolutely zero complaints, which is rare when you order on-line. AWESOME!!!!!
Nick Ventura, Ohio - 2/12/2009

Good Quality
This ring is good quality and a great price. It is very masculine and my husband likes that. The comfort fix really makes a difference if you are a guy that doesn't like to wear rings. I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a nice ring.
N/A, Seattle, WA - 2/4/2009

love the ring
I love your proces and the ring is great!!!!
nicole beck, garden grove ca us - 1/25/2009