FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs

Product Review for PANTERE 8MM Tungsten Carbide 14K White Gold Inlay Wedding Band

(Back to product)
Rating: 5 / 5 , based on 100 reviews.  
Amazing ring
the service was quick and my fiance absolutly LOVE the ring. Im so glad i found this webside will buy from them again. i refered my suster in law she is also purchasing a ring now for her fiance. thank you so much.
cherika, South africa - 9/19/2012

My New Ring
The ring matches your website photograph perfectly - a big ring, yet understated, it looks really good even on my chunky fingers. The white gold inlay, being soft, is already marking as I expected, without detracting at all from its appearance. Speed of delivery was not shabby either - six working days from ordering to delivery in Australia. One very satisfied customer.
Ray, Coledale, Australia - 6/24/2012

Simply perfect
Perfect size, amazing ring.
Schwaxdoc, Cleveland,OO - 5/18/2012

Awesome ring
Great ring, it was all i could ask. Would recomend to anyone!!
Kent Boehm, Regina,sk, canada - 3/21/2012

Shiny and Incredible
I ordered this ring for my fiance and absolutely love it. It fits GREAT on his finger. I couldn't have found a better ring for him.
Janet Ladd, Adrian, Mi - 10/3/2011

I am absolutely happy with the ring and so is my husband. Have received many compliments on the ring. Definitely will purchase from Titanium Kay again.
Wanda, Las Vegas - 8/6/2011

Gorgeous Ring
My husband loves this ring. We got it for his wedding band and he loves the color the fit and the weight of it. I would totally buy this ring again if he lost it.
Becky De Luna, TX - 7/6/2011

Absolutely perfect!
Wonderful product and wonderful price! Thank you!
Crissy Spurgeon, Indianapolis - 7/5/2011

Great value
I was impressed with the style and affordable price of this ring compared to the local chain jewelers selections. The finish looks great and the ring feels comfortable. I read the reviews which suggested ordering 0.5 sizes smaller than your normal size, but I found the ring to fit perfect if you try on "comfort fit" ring size prior to ordering. I will recommend the ring and/or company to others.
Brian, Ohio - 4/21/2011

Amazing service
We purchased this ring and it was here in three days.. then we decided my husband needed a half size bigger so I filled out the sheet included in the package when it was sent to us and in three more days it was back in our mail box. The ring is beutiful and the service was great! I plan to recommend Titanium Kay to everyone!!
Jessica Burnett, Tryon, NC - 4/5/2011

10's All Around
Thank you for the wonderful wedding band and the great customer service! My (now fiancé) loved it. Unfortunately I was .5 off on the ring size so I had to send it back. It was kind of a bummer because we thought it would take at least a week to get the correct size back, but to our surprise we received it quicker than anticipated. Also, I liked the fact that you kept me informed on what was going on with both the first and second rings. (when it was shipped out, when it was received, estimated time of arrival) Thanks again! Well worth it.
Jose Arche, Salt Lake City, UT - 3/11/2011

Beautiful wedding ring
Love the ring! I can't wait to wear it! Amazing price! Shipping was awesome!
Joel, Alberta - 2/6/2011

Beautiful ring, great customer service.
My husband had lost his original wedding ring several years ago. He had seen Tungsten wedding bands and liked them. I ordered him the Pantere 8mm Tungsen Carbide 14K White Gold Inlay band and he loved it. I had ordered the ring in a size 12 and it was a little big, so I ordered an 11.5 which fit much better. The rings came from California to Massachusetts in only 3 days and I received my refund for the returned ring within a week of the day I mailed back to incorrect size ring. I've recommended Titanium Kay to several of my co-workers who are recently engaged.
Elise Mendez, Everett MA - 1/14/2011

He loved the ring
My fiance loved the ring, was exactly what he wanted. It fits perfect on his finger! And the service was great and super fast! Bought it on day one and it arrived on day two...fitted it on day day mailed it back for lazer engraving on day three....Received it finished on seven....Pretty darn cool :) Highly recommend
Daisy G. soon to be P., WA - 1/5/2011

Great ring & service
Nice and beefy mens ring! Best customer service from the email updates to the fast delivery! Great experience all around, thanks!
Ashley, Texas - 1/1/2011

Tungsten with white gold
The ring was amazing! Just right, despite the cautions our friends and family threw at us when we mentioned making our purchase online!
Lat, Jacksonville, FL - 7/6/2010

Love it
OMG my husband love it, very comfortable, modern stylish and simple. Even my brother and some of my coworkers love it and bought it for themselves or for their husbands for fathers day. Its worth it-- i never write reviews but i must w this beauty
Melany Melendez, Miami, Fl - 7/1/2010

I was married on The 1st. Took a ride on the Harley the 2nd. While going down the road at 70mph the ring slide off my finger bounced off the road never to be seen again. :-(
David Everett, Texarkana,TX - 6/3/2010

Gold Inlay Tungsten Ring
The ring had scratches on the gold inlay when it was delivered. We were disappointed, but decided to keep the ring, due to the additional cost in returning the ring. Also, it appears that white gold inlay is easily scratched. So, beware!
DrCesarR, Newark, NJ - 5/16/2010

We ordered the ring on friday afternoon and 3 days later on a Monday we received a box in the mail. When we opened the box, we found the most gorgeous ring inside! We love it. We had priced identical rings at the store for $600-$1000. We are so happy with our purchase! Plus, he says it is VERY comfortable! Great Deal!!!!
thrilled, ky - 4/9/2010

Perfect Ring
The ring that I ordered was perfect. My fiance absolutley loves it. The view on the web page was exactly what we got. I can't wait to put it on his finger!
Lindsay Cheshire, Lake City, FL - 3/5/2010

Loved it!
Beautiful ring! We did have to send it back for another size but no problems. Will shop here again!!!
The Pedersens, Idaho - 2/23/2010

the perfect ring
my wife and i hate the gold, so we choose the best, nice and chic option for our wedding rings... this ring have beautiful, low price and the are for ever... like the diamonds but more nice. perfect fix, solid and unique (in my country)!!! regards claudio
claudio alvarez, santiago, chile - 2/15/2010

I was a little nervous to get a ring onlne but it fit great and looks perfect.
hc, lv - 2/11/2010

I like it more and more
Hey, this ring is great. It is really comfortable, I love it's bold look. This metal is heavier as mentioned, but doesn't cause any problems. It's a positive I think. I really love the fact the gold inlay gets scuffed or even scratched since it's a softer metal, but the rest is amazing. So shiny, and is a great design overall. I'd recommend it for sure!
Aaron Y, Seattle - 2/8/2010

Great Quality
I received the ring within a few days and was not disappointed. I had to return the ring for a different size, no issues. Great color, smooth edges, nice fit.
Raffaele16, Seattle, WA - 1/31/2010

seems perfect!
This ring is just as beautiful as it looked online. Fast shipping, and easy ordering. Would highly recommend this company and this ring!
Erin, Sioux Falls, SD - 12/19/2009

Beautiful Ring
I bought this ring for my husband, to use as his wedding band. The pictures are nice, but in real life the ring is amazing. My new husband absolutely loves it, he even wore it around the house before the ceremony, because he liked the way it looked. I could have spent the same amount of money on a plain jane gold band, and I am so happy I stumbled on your website. Shipping to Canada was still fast, not much over a week. By reading the reviews, I decided to order the ring a half a size to other people suggested, and it fits perfectly. My husband wants to order himself another ring for the other hand, as well as the matching 6mm band for me...Thanks a bunch :)
Brandy Sayer, Calgary, Alberta, Canada - 12/13/2009

Awesome ring, Fast shipping
We looked at many places and couldn't find anything that really stood out until we found this one. It was exactly what we were looking for. The shipping was super fast (2-3 days). We were off by a half size as is common for these types of rings, but making the exchange was no problem.
Angel & Danny, St Petersburg, FL - 11/30/2009

Fast delivery
The ring came really fast and was even shinnier in person than it was online. My finance was really happy with it; he wanted to start wearing it right away but I told him he had to wait for the wedding.
Amy, Niceville, FL - 11/22/2009

Really bold
Ring was great, looks bold and elegant. Really draws attention to his hand. Was a little skeptical at first ordering online, but until you see it on it really looks awesome and was worth it.
Mrs V, El Paso, TX - 11/8/2009

Ordered this ring for our wedding which occured Oct 17th 2009. Was very happy with the shipping time, packegeing and the ring itself! My husband says he is going to order another ring in the yellow gold inlay design for his other hand! Thanks Titanium Kay!
Natasha M., Jamaica NY USA - 10/30/2009

Everything I wanted
I purchased this ring for my wedding. It is a great ring and have no regrets. Heres my story: I originally bought a ring (white gold) for $~1000 from my local jewelry story where I bought my wife's engagement ring. It was expensive and didnt fit right. So I looked online and found this one from TK. I took the other ring back for refund, feeling great about saving $800! This ring arrived promptly. It fit perfectly and is very comfortable to wear. It is a little weighty but its a constant reminder of your "ball and chain" (my wife and I joke about this one). The ring also looks great. The brushed finish on the band keeps it from looking "too bling". Its got just the right amount of shine. The white gold inlay adds a great contrast. The gold inlay makes this ring very unique (a TK exclusive?). I couldnt find another one like it online or in the stores. The downside - the gold portion does scratch but that is to be expected. I also want to note that the seam on the inlay is much less conspicuous than it looks in the picture ( I was concerned about this before purchase). Overall: A perfect ring for a great price. Excellent experience with TK.
CaptMorgan, San Antonio, TX - 10/20/2009

Wonderful ring
Ordered ring for our upcoming wedding. Loved the ring and could not believe how quickly our order was processed and shipped. We ended up needing a size smaller and are now waiting for the next shipment. The exchange process is also going well.
Jen, Missouri - 10/16/2009

great customer service
The ring is perfect and it came REALLY fast. We returned for another size and had engraving but we had the finished ring in less than 2 weeks.
stephmw, CA - 10/13/2009

Awesome Deal
This ring is absolutely gorgeous, I brought it to work and showed it to my manager who just got married and her husband has the same one only they paid $800 for theirs. I was so happy to tell her we only spent $200. It is a popular style and a great price. The ring is heavy and excellent quality. The laser engraving was worth it.
trisha08, NY - 10/12/2009

Wonderful ring

Love it
This is my second purchase and My soon to be husband loves them both but this one is going to be his wedding ring soon so thank you
Kristy, Derby,ks - 9/20/2009

Great Service
The ring is beautiful, and we were very impressed with the fast and efficient payment and shipping process.
Kristi C, B.C. Canada - 9/16/2009

Loved it!!
We loved the ring.. The only reason we didn't give it a 5 rating is because it wasn't known that the ring was wider in thickness prior to ordering and so there were complications with the size. Other than that, the ring was beautiful, and my husband loved it!!
Emily , California - 9/9/2009

My fiance picked out this ring and it arrived very fast to begin with and when we opened it, it was EXACTLY what he wanted. He is very pleased and that makes me happy!! Would buy from again and recommend to friends. Thanks again!!
Jenn, Bellevue, NE - 9/4/2009

Love it!
This ring is wonderful! With the 8mm width it is very masculine but also very beautiful. My fiance loves it. The sizing was a little off- we had his size checked three times by jewlers and they all gave us the same size. When we ordered the ring it was to big but they made it very simple to exchange it for a 1/2 size smaller. Shipping is incredibly quick. I did the normal base shipping and had it in two business days.
Mollie, Austin, TX - 9/3/2009

Wow! What a gorgeous ring. It looks better in person than on the internet! The contrast between the tungsten and the gold is beautiful! My fiance was sized prior to purchasing and was told he was a size 13, but this ring was a little big. We may return it for a smaller size. Not sure if I would go so far as to tell someone to order a slightly smaller size, but don't be shocked if it is just a little big. Definitely recommend this ring!
Melissa Kozma, Sarasota, FL - 9/2/2009

Excellant - Impressed
I was surprised at how fast the process was and when the ring arrived - We were Stunned at how Beautiful the ring was and how well it fit. My Fiancé and I are VERY pleased. Thank you for the Great Service and such a Beautiful Ring. We are on such a tight budget and this was very affordable, unlike the retail jewelers.
Michelle Hines, Westminster, CO - 8/24/2009

Great Looking Ring
I like the two tone look. It fits comfortably. Looking forward to wearing when I get married.
Dchuck, Oglesby IL - 8/17/2009

Extra Sharp
I was skeptical of all the rave reviews. Without question, I would recommend purchasing from this company. Get sized at a jeweler, and you'll order the right size. Received the ring inside of a week using the free shipping. Don't buy this ring, I don't want to see it on anyone else!
Michael M, Delaware, USA - 8/16/2009

Love it!
Very comfortable to wear and the sizing is right on. Outstanding ring!
Percey, VA - 8/3/2009

Awsome Ring
The ring was incredible and the service was excellent and really fast. Thank you very much.
Kimberly, Courtenay BC Canada - 7/31/2009

Gorgeous ring
So happy with the way the ring looks in person. Can't wait to stick it on my fiance's finger. :)
Candy O'Neal, Richlands, NC US - 7/23/2009

Very nice ring
I'm purchasing a wedding band for my fiance', the ring we purchased is very nice, but no quite the right one. We have since ordered a smaller size in a different ring. We love your quality we just have to find the perfect one for him. Thank you,Alison
Alison, Jupiter, FL, US - 7/23/2009

This ring was absolutely perfect--bought it for my fiance as his wedding band, and he loves it. We bought it here because it was a great price, and had good reviews and were not disappointed--the ring came within two days from across the country!
Lindsey, Binghamton, NY - 7/19/2009

very pleased
it was for my boyfriend who always wanted a tungsten ring but i didnt want to pay outragous pricing and he loved the one on the website. I got it and it arrived promptly and he loves it THANK YOU!
nicole weikert, minnesota - 7/16/2009

Great Service!
I bought this ring for my husband for our 25th Anniversary. Gave it to him on a beach at our vow renewal. Loved the ring but it was a lot wider than he was used to so we returned it for the identical ring in a 6MM. He loves it and we got very fast service on the exchange & refund. Thanks!
Linda, Louisville, KY US - 7/8/2009

Wonderful ring
We love the ring, very nice and just what we wanted. We couldn't be more happier. Thank you
Jamie Poling Norbutt, St Pete, Fl - 7/1/2009

Fantastic Ring
High quality all the way! Very impressed by the selection, shipping speed, and finally the beautiful ring that i ordered for my wedding. I am counting down the days that i have to wait to wear it. Will buy future rings from TK.
D. Williams, Phoenix, AZ - 6/23/2009

Absolutely love this wedding band I chose for my husband. It's perfectly elegant while still being trendy and it's very comfortable. Would 100% recommend for everyone, especially young grooms.
Elizabeth Davis, San Diego, CA, US - 6/14/2009

Beautiful Ring
This ring looks as good in person as it does in the picture. My fiance loves it and says it is very comfortable. I looked around quite a bit and was not able to find this ring with the White Gold center, most were Silver center and twice the price. The Engraving is perfect, professionally done. I would recommend this ring. The service was exceptional, I received the ring in 2 days, returned it for engraving and had it back in 4 days. No problems, no issues. Very nice!
Vicki S, Colorado Springs, CO - 5/29/2009

What I was looking for!
Thank you Titanium Kay!! The ring was everything that I wanted for my hubby!! I had looked at the same ring other places, and it cost twice as much! We are extremely happy with our purchase!
Melissa McDougal, Oregon - 5/26/2009

We love the ring
We bought this ring for my husband a few weeks before our marriage in May and were really impressed with the craftsmanship and quality. He does not usually wear jewelry, and with this ring there was no adjusting at all. It was comfortable from day 1, and we could not be happier with it. Thank you for such a great ring!
Jennifer Perez, Pineville, La, US - 5/23/2009

it is exactly what i was looking for and at less then half the price of a less valuable one in the local jewerly stores. it shiped quickly and arrived in prime condition. the white gold can be scratched and dinged but i exspected that. over time it may give the gold a stone finesh or i could just have it polished. all in all i absolutly love the ring. *tip order a half a size smaller then your actual ring size it will fit perfectly.
Doug Graham, Coral Springs FL - 5/18/2009

Awesome Wedding Ring
This is a really beautiful ring, I got a lot of compliments on it on my honeymoon. The shipping was super fast and the transaction was smooth. Thanks T-Kay!
Fred , West Covina,Ca, - 5/18/2009

Flawless Ring
I'am completly satisfied with this item. i would certainly recomend it to anyone who want a gorgeous and unique wedding ring. cant wait to wear it. my wedding is in one month
Christian Siles, Cochabamba, Bolivia - 5/12/2009

Titanium Exceeded our expectations!
I recently purchases the Pantere for my fiance. I had it shipped next day and the delivery was prompt and on time. My Fiance works offshore and hasn't seen the ring yet, but I must say...the ring is perfect! Sturdy build and heavy. My soon to be husband is going to LOVE this ring as much as I do.
Diane W., Pearland, TX - 5/8/2009

Very pleased
I have received my ring promptly (it shipped an hour after I ordered it). Fit and finish are perfect. I have received many compliments from friends and work associates as well. Especially satisfying to me is that I saw a similar ring in a jewelry store listed for 4 times what I paid. Thank you. I will be a returning customer. RB
RB, Big city, USA - 5/7/2009

Wise Decision
I was very pleased with this ring, it actually looked better in person than online. I highly recommend it.
J, - 5/5/2009

TUNGSTEN RING, - 5/3/2009

Beautiful Ring
I bought this ring for my fiance. We had been looking for something like this in the stores and couldn't find exactly what we were looking for at first and when we found one it cost 4 times as much as this one. We bought the wrong size so we sent it back and received the right size and it arrived quickly. We are very happy with our purchase. Thank you for such a beautiful ring!!
Tiffany W, Avon, IN, US - 4/30/2009

My financee is a "manly man" and I was having a terrible time finding a wedding band he would even consider...everything was too frilly for him. I cried when we ended up getting a plain band at the local jewelers. Later that night he found your site and we both immediately fell in love with the ring that we purchased from Titanium K. It was the perfect mix of "manliness" and beauty. He didn't even want to take it off to send it back for the engraving, haha. Needless to say we returned the other band immediately. Thank you!!! Service was great too!
Jennifer, Baltimore, MD - 4/28/2009

wonderful experiance
awsome ring had a sizing problem tkay exchanged very fast with no problems would recomend this sight to anyone wanting a ring
jim starks, st. louis mo - 4/22/2009

Outstanding !!!
I am truly very pleased with the products, engraving and service I have received from this company. A special word of mention should go to Mark from the customer service department. The level of communication, attention and personalised service he has offered is exemplary. If only other companies followed such commitment to their customers! The products are outstanding and priced to make any competitor envious. This company is definitely on the right track with its quality products and service. Will highly recommend to anyone!
Richard, Canada - 4/20/2009

Exceptional Ring!!
We have been looking high and low for a tungston steel ring since I saw them in several of my bridal magazines. We looked at the only jewlery shop that carried the line and were disappointed at the poor selection of rings that they carried and surprised at the high price. My fiance' looked on line and found your web site and I was honestly very skeptical about ordering from a web site. I wondered: would it get here on time for the wedding? would it be the right size? what would the quality be like? what is the guarentee behind the ring? All my questions were answered better than I ever expected. I had the ring within one week after I ordered it. I was told in the jewlery store it would take 6-8 weeks to get one in that we wanted. The size was perfect and I knew if it was not I could send it back until it was and I again would get it back quickly. The quality is phenophenomial! Heavy and guarenteed not to scratch or break (that is why we chose Tungsten). My fiance' is very excited to start wearing his ring! Thank you so much! I will recommend you to all of my friends and anyone I talk to.
Rozlyn Hale, Cape Coral, FL USA - 4/17/2009

Hubby's Wedding Ring
Hello TK! Just wanted to say how awesome we love the ring! The shipment came quicker than I thought! Thank you for the great timing and the quality of your product. Our wedding is next week! So I know my soon-to-be hubby will enjoy his ring!!!
Latosha Nelson, Omaha, NE - 4/15/2009

Great Service
I absolutely love the ring. When I ordered it, it came so quickly and unfortunately it was the wrong size. I sent it back and within two days, Titanium Kay had shipped a new ring back to me that fit perfectly!! Excellent customer service and good quality rings!!
tbram, Olympia, WA - 4/15/2009

When talking to jewelers, they each tried to sell me expensive metals or justify why a titanium or tungsten ring should cost upwards of $350. What a relief to find an affordable, but still classy ring. Tungsten is NOT a precious metal and should be priced accordingly! Titanium Kay did just that, and had the ring at my door within the week. Painless and perfect!
Brandon, Kansas City - 4/7/2009

Exactly what I wanted
The description didn't mention anything about "comfort-fit" but it IS a comfort style band. Which I was hoping for. The ring itself is very nice. The tungsten is polished very well - very shiny. The tungsten is almost as shiny as the white-gold stripe in the middle. So far the tungsten has not scratched at all - and I don't think it will. You do need to be careful with the white gold stripe though, because like a softer metal it can and will scratch. Overall, I am very pleased with this ring.
Josh, - 4/6/2009

GREAT service and ring
I bought this ring for my boyfriend and he never wore jelery before and was iffy about it. But onse he got it he LOVED it he never takes it off. Also he got an engraving on it and I needed the ring before his birthday and the service was great they worked with me and got it to me before then. I recommend them to anyone i meet not only is the ring great but so is the service!!!! thank you so much titanium kay :)
Kristine, Portsmouth, Virginia - 4/6/2009

Tungsten wedding band
I had to exchange because I ordered too large the first time. Titanium Kay's service was smooth and easy, with great personal email communication throughout. Great ring too.
Mike Clark, Boston - 3/24/2009

Awesome ring!
This ring is great. It looks amazing and is super durable. The perfect "Man's ring".
Devin Morrow, Orange, CA - 3/23/2009

We were shopping for the perfect ring in our local mall when we stopped at a well known Jeweler and found the ring my Husband wanted. It was the Tungsten w/ silver inlay, but the price left something to be desired. Once I got home I searched online for the same ring and found it on this site, only it was a white gold inlay and it was more than half the price. My husband Loves the ring. He compliments about the look and weight of the ring as he wears it. It is very beautiful and we believe we made the right choice with the rings and site alike. The Shipping was spot on. We did have to return it to have a different size, and it couldn't have been easier or faster. We are both extremely happy with the ring and Titanium Kay!
Pickey Paul, Oak Harbor, WA - 3/21/2009

Awesome Ring
This ring is both stylish and affordable. I am very happy with the ring and with Titanium Kay!
Darren Stone, Portland, Oregon, USA - 3/19/2009

Looks Great! Fit was a little big, but sent it back for a half size smaller! Engraving turned out great as well!
Sean K, Atlanta, Ga - 3/19/2009

Very Nice Ring
Very pleased with the quality of the ring, and with how easy it was to send back for resizing, etc. Extremely fast shipping, easy to work with Company.
Mike, Virginia - 3/10/2009

great ring
i am really happy with the ring i got here. it is heavier than i thought it would be which i like. really nice finish and super comfy to wear.
gopre, santa barbara, ca - 3/9/2009

great ring!!
We loved the ring. It could not be beat price wise either, and I looked.
Lynn, Florida - 3/8/2009

Perfect Ring!
My fiance loves his ring! Its heavy, its manly, and best of all it look great!!!
Elizabeth San Pedro, Miami, Fl - 3/8/2009

We are thrilled with the purchase and excited to have this as a wedding band! Thank you.
Danielle and Dustin, San Luis Obispo, CA - 3/7/2009

great ring
I got this ring for my boyfriends birthday and he loved it. Looks great on him.
kim, ny - 3/4/2009

Looks Great!
My Husband LOVES his ring! It's super heavy, but he absolutely loves the way it looks!
Candice Schmitz, Orange County, CA - 3/3/2009

wedding ring
We were a bit sceptical of buying something overseas on the internet but we took the plunge and all went extremely well. We found the site easy to navigate and the service prompt. we had our item within one week. thanx
bellatorra, Australia - 3/3/2009

Exceeds Expectations
I was really pleased with the weight and quality. So far everything is great, can't wait to see how well it holds up against my destructive honey :) Thanks a lot
Cody girl, Nevada - 3/2/2009

great ring!
My fiance and I looked high and low for a ring he liked. I came across your website and he instantly liked the ring he bought for him. The ring was shipped very quickly also. very good business!!
Laura Kidd, texas - 3/1/2009

Its really nice, and shinney!! He will love it. Great service and very fast. Thank you very much!
adrienne, Hawaii - 3/1/2009

Handsom Ring
We love the ring, it is eligant and very masculine. We are pleased with this ring and would recomed it to anyone. Great quality and very good service.
M. Alvarez, Colorado Springs, CO - 2/25/2009

A Man's ring
I was not real excited about wearing a ring but when I saw this, it looked like a part off a car engine or large caliber weapon. It is real heavy as well. A great ring for a man that wants a man's ring. If you wear a size 11.5 or bigger, get the 8mm, 11 or smaller, get the 6mm.
Frank, US Army in Europe - 2/19/2009