FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs

Product Review for Tungsten Carbide Two Tone Grooved Wedding Band Ring

(Back to product)
Rating: 4.6 / 5 , based on 17 reviews.  
Great ring!
This ring is a GREAT looking contemporary design statement. The quality, fit and comfort of Titanium Kay rings is outstanding. Their product far exceeds my expectations. The overall value is far better than any other Tungsten ring I found at local retail shops. Thank you Titanium Kay!
Daphne, OH, US - 3/17/2011

engagment ring
never got the rings in the mail !!!
Eran Dayan, Mckinney TX - 3/15/2011

Awesome ring
Way better than what I expected, excellent quality. I would recommend this website to everybody. FIVE STARS ALL THE WAY!!!
christiaN, orange, ca - 1/23/2011

AMY , WISCONSIN - 12/19/2010

Absolutely PERFECT
I had purchased this ring for my boyfriend. The picture does NOT do this ring justice. It's completely different than any other ring you see a man wearing. It's sleak, masculine, and really expensive looking. It's durable, it's significant in weight but still very light feeling. A real quality ring. Thanks so much for a great purchase, TK!!
Kimberlee, Boston, Ma - 11/15/2010

Cool and Contemporary
This ring is casual and fun. Perfect for everyday wear. It is a little more narrow than many (6mm) but it is still a great width and the quality is outstanding. This is the third ring I've purchased from Titanium Kay and I am thrilled with all of them! Great company, wonderful customer service and amazingly fast shipping times! All in all, excellent experience and products!
Amy H., Shreveport, LA - 5/22/2010

Great Ring
This is one of three rings that I brought at the same time. The customer service was very helpful in my buying this ring. Again, like the other rings that I brought it's simple in design, but not plain. The size of the ring was a perfect fit.
C.Wallace, Philadelphia,PA - 4/27/2010

wonderful ring
Love the ring. The price was unbelievable and the quality is great. Thanks. I am so glad I found you.
Deb D, - 2/13/2010

Very Nice Ring
I had a very good experience with Titanium Kay. We received our ring within 1 week (maybe less) of placing order. The ring was slightly too small for my husband, so we sent it back for an exchange. This went equally as smooth as the first transaction. My husband loves his new ring, he think its much more hip than his original wedding band & thinks it looks better in person than on the website.
Sherree, Nashville, TN - 8/17/2009

I was a little skeptical at first,since it was nearly impossible to find a great looking ring for a guy in a size 7.5 but when I got the ring in the mail, I was incredibly pleased! It was EXACTLY what I had been looking for! My fiance loves it too and can't wait to wear it! The laser engraving is well worth 40 bucks! Thank you S0 much!!!
Aubrey, Charleston,SC - 6/17/2009

Beautiful ring
this was the 1st time i bought something online. Bought this ring for my partner for valentine. I was very pleased with the ring and believe he loves it too. The only issue it was half size too big and it would have cost me a bit in return freight to have it exchange and it won't be back on time for valentine. so we have decided to keep it and buy another ring thru Titanium Kay later. Would definately recommend to friends
Annie, Australia - 2/9/2009