FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs
  Advanced Search

Product Review for Black Tungsten Carbide 6mm Laser Engraved Wedding Band Ring

(Back to product)
Rating: 5 / 5 , based on 35 reviews.  
Different than what everyone else is wearing
This is my second purchase from TK. The customer service has been prompt both times, they have been very professional and all the rings I bought arrived looking exactly like the website picture and in excellent condition. This particular purchase is a gift for my Husband. I think he will appreciate the black & silver colour and the uniqueness of the design. The ring feels solid and extremely comfortable. Thank you so much TK for offering beautiful rings with reasonable prices and especially for offering rings in 1/2 sizes. I could not find anything comparable anywhere near our area.
LA, Canada - 10/11/2012

Unique and durable!!
I found this ring after searching the internet for weeks. It is totally unique and looks even more amazing in person. The ring came in a very cool case too. I work as a mechanic and have worn it every day and still not a scratch on it, it still looks brand new!! many thanks to this site for providing great quality rings and decent pricing. I will definitely be getting my engagement and wedding rings from here.
Timothy Pace, Salt Lake City, Utah, US - 9/24/2012

Awesome ring! Beautiful and comfortable. I gave it to my boyfriend as a promise ring and he loves it! The design is unique and classy. Nice to have something with style! Great price too!
chocho, California - 7/22/2012

Very Nce
I bought this for my fiance. He looked for a few weeks straight for a ring, but he wanted something unique and was no finding it anywhere! Then we stumbled upon this website and found this ring. It is very nice! It fits true to size and is very unique! He loves it! (and I loved the price!)
Ray, Kansas City, KS - 5/30/2012

Wonderful Surprise
I bought this as a "just because" gift and my spouse loved it!! great look and fit for such a low price AND delivery was quick!!!
Erica, Reynoldsburg,OH - 3/2/2012

Very good
This is my second Titanium Kay order and both orders have been awesome. Shipping was very fast and the ring is perfect.
Asher, San Antonio, TX - 2/3/2012

Fabulous Ring!
I purchased this for my 19yo Son for Christmas, he put it on and hasn't taken it off, I think that says it all! Great quality with fab laser etching, great for guys his age. Many thanks from a repeat Aussie shopper! :)
Louise, South Australia - 12/25/2011

Very pleased with the customer service & quality.
Very pleased with the customer service & quality of the product, thank you.
G. Kolbeck , - 11/20/2011

Thank you again....
Awesome product and prices as usual....thank you also for the fast shipping! You guys are CHAMPS!
Tony Stephens, Columbus, GA - 10/4/2011

Love the ring
Aaron V, Sierra Vista - 9/28/2011

Stunning Pattern
The ring is more vibrant than that of the displayed photo. I think it has a stunning pattern which is why I bought it. Thanks Titanium Kay.
Darren Spargo, Australia - 11/27/2010

Handsome Ring
My husband to be & I love this ring. The transaction, including engraving, was quick & hassle-free. I will recommend your company to others. Thank you!
Jill T, Dunedin, FL - 8/13/2010

Excellent Ring
This ring was perfect! Lightweight yet durable - exactly what I was looking for in a wedding band.
Andy Anderson, atlanta, GA - 8/3/2010

Excellent Ring
I purchased this ring as a replacment after losing my wedding ring in Lake Isabella. This ring looks amazing in person and is very high quality. The picture of this ring doesn't even come close to how nice it really looks in person.
Brian W, La Mirada, CA - 4/15/2010

cool mens ring
i loved the ring and so did my husband. it was a 25th aniversary present. i also loved the red and black box. tu
vincenza, bronx,ny - 3/22/2010

very cool
I ordered it. It was received faster then they said it would get there. It fits great and I love the way it looks. I'm using it as a wedding ring.
Alex McHugh, Indianapolis, IN - 8/19/2009

Really nice ring
I was happily surprised with the level of detail and quality of craftmanship of the ring. If this ring is an indication of the quality for the rest of the product line up then I would say Titanium Kay offers a superior product!
Salchipapa, - 8/16/2009

Beautiful Ring
The ring is beautiful. Looks exactly like the picture, fits very comfortably. It is a very unique ring.
Blaine, Cincinnati - 8/4/2009

I love this ring!
the ring ring was absolutely beautiful!!!
Aranel DurGalad, Greenville SC US - 8/2/2009

Stunning Wedding Ring
The black tungsten engraved wedding ring is exceptional. I am rough on rings and this one is not scratching up like my gold and platinum wedding ring. My wife and I both like the look of the ring as well as the promptness and ease in the ordering and delivery service. Great value too!
De, Kenosha, WI - 7/28/2009

Great Ring
My future wife picked this ring for me for a wedding ring. It is great and looks wonderful. Not your standard looking ring. The service was very fast. Thanks J. B.
Jerry Beach, Wasilla AK. U.S.A. - 7/28/2009

Perfect transaction
The shipment was super fast! the ring is amazing. Love how easy the process was!
Stephen Zenner, Wichita, KS - 7/25/2009

Great looking ring
Had to move down a size, but the return rate was extremely quick... The ring looks great! Anyone seeking a unique style with a good weight will get it here. Thanks.
New Dad, Sonoma, CA - 4/17/2009

Great Ring/Excellent Service!
I am very impressed with the ring I purchase from TK and felt that it was such an affordable price. I didn't size the ring correctly and TK made it absolutely hassle free and replaced the correct size. VERY IMPRESSED WITH TK!!!
Tony, Santa Clara, CA - 4/3/2009

awesome ring
I picked this ring because it was unique (I hadn't seen it on other sites), TK actually had my size (most others didn't) and the price was great for being tungsten. I wish tungsten didn't come in just half sizes, but that's not TK's fault at all. Also - service and shipping were both speedy. I'm very pleased with my experience with TK.
Rob Meeks, Wilmore, KY - 4/1/2009

great purchase! quick shipping as well....hope to never have to shop here again! (only because the girl is a keeper)... ;-)))
Alex , Memphis - 2/26/2009

Beautiful ring!
I just bought my fiances wedding band from you guys! Not only did it get here quickly but it looks more beautiful than I had anticipated! Not only was it exactly what he wanted but I got it at a great price! Definitely will buy from you again!
Tracey Setter, Woodstock, GA - 2/14/2009

My Honest Expierence
While my husband was home on his two weeks of leave before he deployed, we decided to get married. We went to at least fifteen different jewelery stores. None of them would be able to get the ring in his size on time for the ceremony. Discouraged, we looked online and came across this site. My husband found a ring he loves. Even with the overnight shipping, we spent less on the ring than at any of the other stores. More importantly, he loves it more than any other he saw. Everything was perfect. My only regret is wasting all that time before we found this site.
Meg, Chicago - 1/28/2009

he loved it!
the ring is absolutely beautiful! it fit my fiance perfectly and he can't stop telling me how much he loves it!
briel gomez, san francisco - 1/6/2009