FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs

Product Review for ASFUR Tungsten Carbide Laser Engraved Celtic Wedding Band Ring

(Back to product)
Rating: 5 / 5 , based on 36 reviews.  
Beautiful ring
Quality, workmanship, appearance, fit - all extremely good. Very pleased.
Hannah Farley, - 3/17/2012

Celtic Wedding Band
I fell in love with the picture of the ring. My future husband who is a machinist would need a ring that could stand up to his job. Not get all dented and scratched. Once I had the ring in my hands I can say that I fell even more in love with the ring. It is beautiful. And I am glad that I ordered it for him. I could not have picked a better ring for his wedding band.
Michelle McDonald, - 1/7/2012

Terrific experience
Spectacular ring, shape and fit are perfect, very comfortable. And tough. I've already done some moderately heavy work and nary a scratch. Delivery was FAST, ordered Mon. afternoon, & it came in Friday's mail! Only thing I would change (if possible) is the photo on the site doesn't do it justice. Looks silver or steel in the picture but the actual color is closer to Hematite. Well done, Kay
R P Linds, Phoenix, AZ - 6/14/2011

Celtic wedding band
It is a beautiful wedding band. I've not given it to my husband yet since we will be renewing our wedding vows in June.
Nitza, Crystal Lake, IL - 5/19/2011

Perfect ring
My fiance loves it! Exactly as pictured. The design doesn't stick out so much that it's glaring, just adds a nice touch to it.
R Trainer, Pennsylvania - 4/17/2011

it was done so wonderfully and in a short time i did not wait long for it.
lynn, virginia - 4/15/2011

Wedding band
Me & My Fiancé both love the wedding band I bought for him from Titanium Kay. He is so picky and always loves the most expensive items but I was able to purchase him an affordable wedding band that he absolutely loves. Everyone I have showed it to also loves it. The quality and weight are unsurpassed. Thank you very much for making one of my to do's easier. I will definitely recommend Titanium to friends.
Angie, Maryland - 4/13/2011

My wife purchased this ring for a Christmas present for me. It arrived shortly after she ordered it, but unfortunately she ordered the wrong size. I shipped it back and received the correct size in about a week with emails explaining the shipment of the ring back to me. Excellent customer service. Ring feels nice and looks even better.
Huntmaniac, Kansas - 12/30/2010

Ring Purchase
The ring was just what I was looking for. I was so excited when it showed up in my mailbox just 3 days after I ordered it On-line. Great product, great company.
Eileen O, Batavia, NY - 12/23/2010

The ring is beautiful and very well made. We had to exchange it twice for a different size and the customer service was exceptional. Very fast delivery without any hassle. We will definitely order again from Titanium Kay!!!
Rainey5000, Silver Spring, MD - 10/29/2010

Wedding ring
He loves his ring. He is wearing it now n we aren't even married yet!!! :) I really like it also. He dropped it on ground and it didn't even scratch!! Thank god!!
Brad Smith, Corunna, IN - 8/27/2010

brought tears
I had looked for the right ring to give my better half as a im taking you off the market ring.. I found this one which was what i wanted. It came and i was so excited.. I gave it to himlast week and he opened the box and he loved it so much he cried. He has never worn or owned a piece of jewelry before . he has never taken it off since and shows it to everyone.. Wonderful design and weight of this ring . Should be 4-500.00 dollars.. Excellent value will buy again form you.. Thank you so much for this experience. Ring is a 10++++ :)
lynne anderson, virginia - 8/17/2010

This is a great quality ring, Do not hestiate to biy this you will be happy!
Scott, Minneapolis, MN - 8/15/2010

The ring is beautiful! Looks even better in person! Great quality, dazzling ring.
Metalgoddess, Texas - 7/27/2010

I have broken two wedding bands and thought it was about time to get something solid!! After searching local jewelry stores and finding Tungsten rings for $300 and up, I thought I would check online. This ring, Titanium Kay and everything about both are incredible. The pictures online do not do these rings justice, and quality is simply amazing. The ring is gorgeous and the weight of it makes me know it's on my finger to stay. I would highly recommend this store and any of it's products. For the price, I can afford a new wedding band on each anniversary. Thanks Titanium Kay!!!
Tadcaster Stanton, WI - 7/24/2010

The ring is a bit darker than it looks in the pic but i still like it. I have been wearing it everyday since i got it as a right hand ring. i like the design.
Chellby, Shepherdsville, KY - 12/15/2009

Celtic Wedding Band
I bought this as a present to replace the one my husband had that was damaged. We both love it and the service was quick and easy.
Liz, - 12/13/2009

My son chose this just to wear. He is a teenager and this ring looks wonderful even when not used as a wedding band. So far seems very durable. Design is great
charles, new england - 9/11/2009

It's a keeper
The ring came on time. My husband loves it. it was a bit too big, but he won't let me return it for a smaller size. It's a keeper, so we are both very happy with it. Thank you
Mrs. Johnston, Woodland, CA. USA - 9/1/2009

Outstanding Customer Service & Product
Very accommodating and helpful. We love the ring and Mark was extremely prompt and efficient when responding to emails. I was nervous ordering on line and now I will always look to Titanium Kay as my jewelry resource.
djb, Ann Arbor, Michigan - 8/31/2009

Love Kay!
OMG better than the pic!My hubby loves the design. The shipping was so fast. I am so happy that we ordered from here. We were nervous about ordering online but everything turned out wonderful.
Ivey, Woodstock,Ga - 7/13/2009

I bought this as my husbands wedding band ring! It was my surprise to him! He loved it! Its much better than the picture! He never forgets it and hes always telling me how beautiful and great it looks! You must buy!
Melissa Saenz, Dallas,Tx - 5/14/2009

Better than expected
Our ring came earlier than expected, is even more beautiful than the website shows and will be treasured for a very long time. We will definatly order again! Your prices cannot be beat. Thanks again
Idaho Girl, Idaho - 4/27/2009

Very Pretty Ring
My boyfriend got this ring to use as a wedding band. It looks just as great in real life as it does in the photo. Shipping was extremely prompt - he needed to return the ring and get a slightly smaller one and he had the second ring within less than ten days even though we had ordered from out of town.
Silvia Rousseva, Albuquerque, NM - 2/16/2009

I've worn it everywhere and not a mark on it and have had complments on it as well, the price was killer too.
TVILLAN, - 2/15/2009

So I am glad to have stubbled apon this wonderful site!! I was literally looking for two days on the computer I work tech and don't leave the desk and I types in titanium and pop up comes this site and my gosh it exceeded all the past looking ! The ring was perfect and now on the sliegh ride I have planed for valentines day it will be perfect to unite the two of us as one ! It was affordable classy and most of all with my constiction type fiancé durable ! I would hug you guys but your only a computer screen!! You rock!!!
April Butts, Killeen,tx,us - 2/1/2009

Amazing Quality and Look
I purchased this ring after looking on a lot of websites, not only did it arrive early the quality is actually better than the picture. The laser is very defined and the ring sparkles like it is made of diamonds due to the polished finished. I am a teacher and have been letting my students try to scratch of now, not even a scratch. Great Deal and Brilliant Quality.
Mr. Brandon, Troy, MI - 1/25/2009

I bought this ring for my boyfriend and he loves it and so do I. I am thinking about buying a matching one. Very nice quality and very fast with shipping. Would totally recommend T-Kay to anyone.
Nicole, Wichita KS - 12/28/2008

Awesome Ring
Very comfortable, great quality. Not too heavy, not too light. I haven't worn a ring in years and got use to this one in about a day. Highly recommended. Similar ring in local stores was more than twice as much and not any nicer.
B. Clarke, Indiana - 12/15/2008

We Love This Ring
My husband was really thrilled to find that this ring really DOES not scratch. He works in construction all day and constantly dings it into things, and nary a scratch. He also really loves the engraving on the ring. The size was perfect. It is VERY heavy, but he is getting used to it.
Diane and Billy, Jacksonville, FL - 11/1/2008