FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs

Product Review for 7 Degree OCEAN SWIRLS Titanium Band Ring

(Back to product)
Rating: 4.8 / 5 , based on 19 reviews.  
Great Design and Fit
I haven't worn my ring much as the wedding is in a week, but bith my fiance and I love it!
Furry, Hawaii - 5/25/2009

Excellent Customer Service
I had an excellent shopping experience with Titanium Kay, especially when it came to exchanging the ring I purchased. I had been sized at a department store, but the ring I received was slightly big on me. I mailed the ring back very nerviously having never previously shopped at this store. The new size was sent back to me within 10 days, no questions asked and no problems incurred. Thank you so much!
Lou Sullivan, Dallas, TX - 4/9/2009

New love
Thank you Titanium Kay for sending me the new love of my life. The 7 degree ocean swirls ring is the most interesting ring I have ever laid my eyes on and will be a cherished wedding ring. After searching Australia for a suitable ring without success it has been a huge relief to know that I could securely purchase a fantastic ring from an overseas company. Thank you very much
Phil Dennis, Australia - 3/24/2009

Better than I expected!
I stumbled across this ring shortly after I proposed to my fiancé. I realized that it was the ring for me and I couldn't wait to order it. It came in the mail last week and I was shocked how much more I liked it when I saw it in person. I was nervous about getting my wedding ring online, but Titanium Kay did a great job and put me at ease with their great service.
Shaggysuperfly, Fenton, MI - 3/9/2009

Very satisfied
The ring is comfortable and looks just like it does in the photo. The ring was sent out immediately and everything went very well.
John D , Ft Collins, CO - 3/1/2009

Great experience
I must say that I'm impressed with the Titanium Kay shopping experience. The ring I purchased in beautiful and the customer service I received on a size exchange was excellent. Thank you!.
Brent P, - 2/1/2009

ocean ring
Love the ring, using it in my ocean wedding
rick sandino, wilminton, north carolina - 1/29/2009

I bought this for my boyfriend for an early Valentine's Day present. He LOVED it!!! It's a really nice ring -- light in weight, awesome design. Planning on getting the Tiger or Jaguar ring for myself.
MauiChic, Maui, Hawaii - 1/26/2009

Beaut Ring
Gidday, I was really pleased with how quickly my ring arrived, and it even looks better than in the pictures.I am so pleased with the service I recieved.Thanks very much. Cheers Ron.
Ron Rumbal., Lyttelton, New Zealand. - 11/27/2008

Exquisite Ring
This is an exquisite piece of jewelry. I purchased it to replace a carefully chosen ring that turned out to be too small for the bearer. I showed him the design pictured on the web and he was smitten immediately. I called to ask re: sizing. We weren't sure the ring would fit, but I was assured that I could return it if for any reason the ring didn't work out. I placed the order on the Internet. Within 4-5 days (more quickly than expected) the ring arrived. Inside the shipping box was a handsome, classy, unique box. When he opened it he loved it. It fit perfectly. He loved the way it looked. The high polish of the raised design catches the light in ways that make it sparkle. He's had it for about a month, rarely taking it off and it sparkles as much as the first day he slipped it on. It quite a handsome piece of jewelry. I surfed the web to find a ring... and I mean I looked at what seemed like hundreds of sites and a gazillion rings. I never found a ring like this one. I love it and what's most important, he adores it.
Sea Biscuit, Berkeley, CA, US - 11/20/2008

Nice Ring
Ring was exactly what we thought it would be. Had to send back to get a smaller size, and Titanium Kay made the process very, very easy! Thanks!
Jennifer Schulz, Madison, WI - 11/20/2008

Unique ring
We loved it! Wish the ehgraving was smoother on inside. Everything else is great.
Destin, AL - 10/10/2008

Great price and great product. Very happy with Service.
Frank, Fresno, CA - 10/1/2008