FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs

Product Review for Double Row Black Diamond Ceramic Unisex Wedding Ring

(Back to product)
Rating: 4.9 / 5 , based on 23 reviews.  
best ring ever
love the ring very comfortable and durable couldnt have made a better choice
jason arant, warner robins,ga, us - 10/4/2010

Great ring
I had to return it for one size bigger. The customer service is good. This ring is unique and my fiance will be using it as his wedding band.
MC, Massachusetts - 7/13/2010

wedding band
i ordered this awesome ring online and in like 3 days it was delivered. unfortunately my fiancee' needed a half size bigger, but all i had to do was send it back and it was returned to me in less than a week! it looks amazing on him and i must say this is a very efficient jewelry company! I recommend to any and everybody!
angela almost wright, herndon,va,us - 5/1/2010

Black Diamonds
My husband loved the ring. He liked it better than his first wedding band.
N.Pires, Cambridge, MA - 1/14/2010

Very distinctive
This very unique ring is even better in person. The black ceramic has a wonderful chrome shine. Our favorite feature is the way the ring flexes due to the stainless and ceramic links that comprise the ring. We did have to exchange it for a half-size larger and the turn-around on the replacement from Titanium Kay was super fast.
Laura , Denver, CO - 1/9/2010

Happy Client
The ring looks and feels great.The service was exceptional.I returned the ring for a bigger size & I was kept informed when the ring was received and dispatched.The best service I have received from an internet purchase. Thanks Titanium Kay
simon keir, Australia - 11/29/2009

Love this ring
My husband and I decided to buy new wedding rings for each other and this is the one he picked out. He wanted a wide band ring and this is definately a wide band. He really likes it.
brandybarker505, Eagle River, AK - 11/9/2009

Great service
My fiance bought these rings for the both of us. We paid extra for FedEx delivery. When the rings arrived, they were beautiful, but a little snug. We sent them back the following day- Saturday. We got confirmation on Tuesday, by Friday we had the new and correct size back in our hands! Great service, Thanks!
touringhands, Manchester, MD - 10/6/2009

Unusual styling
I've been looking for a black ceramic wedding ring for 6 months, when I hit upon this, I forwarded it to my fiancee. She came back with a response that floored me- lets's get two!
medicd58, Manchester, MD - 10/6/2009

This ring absolutely beautiful and stunning on my husbands hand. We searched night after night for the perfect ring and this was it. Fit is true to size.
KellyAnn, CT - 9/21/2009

This ring is awesome.... However, the sizing runs a little large. Titanium Kay was perfect to deal with. The return and re-ship of a smaller size was less than 1 week!!! I hope to buy more.
David Johnson, Durham, NC - 8/17/2009

Did not realize the ring was like a bracelet, should show that on the site, but love it, fits nice.
Recent Ring Man, - 8/7/2009

wedding ring
love the ring, so unusual. links make ring "feel" loose. 11.5 can also be adjusted to 12?? will send back after ceremony for 11. emailed & called about this issue & got immediate response from co. w/ service dept. hoping all goes well with return. 7/15/09
lee, georgia - 7/15/2009

wicked cool ring
This ring is everything and more, and looks ten times better in person. I absolutely love the width, and the flexibity of this ring, being in construction, it wears very well! I owe great thanks to my wife Kimberly, for taking the time to find a ring that fits my personality and taste! I recommend this ring! Thanks much!
Heath, Liberty Center, OH - 5/28/2009

My husband picked out this ring! He loves it! Really masculine. Thanks, Krystal!
Krystal Arena Jones, Dallas, TX - 3/24/2009

So excited!
It took a while for the company to get a size 12 on their listing, but once it was there I was able to order and have the ring in hand in 2 days! There was free shipping, too! Very satisfied!! I will definantly look at buying more jewelry from Titanium Kay in the future!
Jennie, Pensacola, FL - 3/13/2009

sizing issue
I ordered a size 9.5, but the ring was small...not sure if it was sized incorrectly or if it was just made small...had to return for larger size, still waiting for return.
Peg Harsh, Phoenixville, PA, US - 2/25/2009