FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs

Product Review for VELLI Tungsten Carbide Concave Wedding Band Ring

(Back to product)
Rating: 5 / 5 , based on 16 reviews.  
Heavy weight champ!
This stunning,heavy,well made,beautiful ring was delivered to England in just a few days,i couldn't be happier with it. I work in construction and wanted a hard wearing ring that also suited my large fingers,this was perfect,i am very happy with the ring and also the service i received from Titanium Kay.
P Hodges, Camberley,England - 10/26/2009

Nice, so far...
I've only had it on for a couple of days, so far, so I can only share my initial impression of the product. So far so good. It does seem to be very scratch resistant. Although being noticeably heavier than Titanium bands, I don't notice it on my finger at all.
LT130TH, Fort Worth, TX, USA - 10/23/2009

Nice style for women too
I bought this ring to wear on my thumb becaue I liked the shape. Had to exchange it for a smaller size but the fit, wear and look are excellent. Would definitely buy from Titanium Kay again!
KIP, Boston, MA - 8/14/2009

love the ring; the metal; the design
sw, san francisco - 8/4/2009

I was very pleased when I opened the box! As other reviewers have pointed out, this ring looks even better in person. It has a brilliant shine and is sized perfectly. I will no doubt be purchasing more things in the future.
Bryan , MN - 8/1/2009

He LOVED it!
I just recenlty purcahsed this ring for my fiance. I looked on a number of web sites and the prices at Titanium Kay were unbeatable. I received the ring the next day, at no extra charge. It was great! I couldn't believe it. My fiance LOVES it. It fit perfectly! He did yard work with it on and wala...not one scratch! I will buy all of his rings at Titanium Kay! Great quality and wonderful customer service!
Naynay, San Diego - 4/22/2009

Excellent choice
Looks better than in the picture. Wonderful product and great service!
April Showers, New Orleans - 4/9/2009

very impressed, looks even better in person.
April Witt, Spokane, WA, US - 1/4/2009

great ring
I ordered this ring for my wedding band. I am very active and this ring will hold up with all that I do. The customer service was great. I ordered the wrong size and had to return the ring for the size that fit. The ring was exchanged and reshipped to me without additional cost and within a week. I would recommend this site to anyone.
David Rumbaugh, Sacramento, CA - 12/14/2008

Excellent service
The Service I received from Titanium Kay was excellent. I ordered the wrong size by mistake and was sent a new ring within a few days. Ring looks great. I highly recommend!
Garrett, Des Moines - 11/16/2008