FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs

Product Review for VINCI Tungsten Carbide Wedding Band Ring w/ Layered Edges

(Back to product)
Rating: 5 / 5 , based on 28 reviews.  
Love it!
We had looked and looked for the perfect ring, and found it here. He wanted something that could take some abuse and still look great. The ring is a little darker than on the website, but it's great! I cannot wait for him to wear it everyday!
Katie , TN - 6/22/2011

more than I expected
I ordered the ring on a Friday and it got here on Monday. When it arrived my hubby to be was amazed how wonderful the ring was and he couldn't believe what I paid for it. I had looked in retail jewelry stores and similar rings were going for way more than what I paid for this ring. I will buy from here again for his going out ring this one is for work.
Kimmy, - 5/31/2011

Very nice ring
Very nice ring - great price. Would recommend to others. Thank you!
L Miller, PA - 4/2/2011

wonderful ring
The ring was affordable and a very good ring.
Tracey F, - 3/5/2011

We are thrilled!
When I told my fiance that I ordered his wedding band, he couldn't wait to see what I had picked out! I knew he wanted something simple, not too flashy, and somewhat classic. So you can imagine my thrill when I found this ring on the clearance page for only $30! It's not entirely plain, but it's chic and classic all the same. Needless to say, he doesn't want to wait until the wedding to wear it! Thanks Titanium Kay, you've hooked another satisfied customer!
Robyn C., IN - 3/5/2011

great prodduct
I ordered the ring it was of great quality, great price, it looked better in person then on the web page. It arrived quickly.
Jaycee Elliott, ont canada - 2/28/2011

Thank you for the quality of the rings. I will recommend to my friends.
Robby D., Pell City, Alabama, USA - 2/10/2011

Wonderful Ring
I am very well pleased with the purchase of the two rings from your company. I will recommend to all my friends. Thanks for being a company that people can feel safe about purchasing items from. Thanks, Robby D.
Robby D., Pell City, Alabama - 2/10/2011

We are extremely happy with these rings. They are beautiful and comfortable. They are a good, heavy weight and feel good on the hand.
Kathi T, PA - 3/25/2010

Totally pleased
After my fiancé showed me this site I got busy looking for his ring. The reviews were very helpful. I ordered him a half size smaller than he wears & I already showed it to him. He LOVES it. Says it fits well & it looks as good as it did on the website. It took less than 5 business days to receive it as well. Would definitely recommend TK to friends or family!
Future Mrs. Williams, Carthage, Tx - 2/1/2010

This ring is amazing !!!!!!!!!!
DlaF, NYC - 8/18/2009

TK did such a bang up job. The ring is great, the engraving looks great. It really was SO much faster than I thought it would be. Am so pleased!
Birdorama, Denver, CO - 7/28/2009

the man's man ring
Bought this ring for my husband for our wedding...he loves it! it is pretty weighty but that definitely makes it feel substantial. it looks very cool too! he said he likes it better than any male wedding band he's seen on any other guy...great ring
emily , san diego - 6/12/2009

I love this ring. I was skeptical about buying online but this ring looks even better in person. LOVE IT. Plus I ordered the wrong size and had no trouble at all exchanging it.
Alyssa Montgomery, Eugene, OR - 5/19/2009

TK is awesome!
I have been extremely impressed with the Titanium Kay company. The selecting and purchasing process was so much easier than mall shopping and when I had to return the ring I bought for an exchange of size, I had the new one back in less than a week. My fiance loves the ring and so do I!
Amanda N., IN - 5/8/2009

5-Star Service
Super fast shipping, even though I had to return the first ring I received because it did not fit properly. The return shipping was fast, and the engraving was just as fast. I got my engraved ring back in approx 5 business days. I will definitely do business with TK again in the future.
PittFan4Life, Pittsburgh, PA - 5/4/2009

please look
i Got to big of a ring was wondering if i can send back for sizing
austin dean, jacksonville fl - 3/28/2009

amazing ring
Beautiful detail! Would totally recommend this company to everyone!
jacksongirl410, atlanta ga - 3/17/2009

Very Satisfied Customer
This is a beutiful ring. I purchased this ring and proposed marriage to my boyfriend. He absolutely loves the ring. Simple but very elegant...Perfect for the occassion. Have made a few purchases from Titanium Kay now and am absolutely pleased with everyone so far. I will definitely continue to purchase from this company. I love the customer service and you can't beat the reasonable prices.
Candace, AB, CANADA - 1/2/2009

Classy Ring
First, I wasn't really sure about the ring size. I had to re-order 3 times. It was so easy and the re-deliveries were expedited fast! The look and feel of this ring is so awesome. The layers give it an extra shine. It is a beautifully constructed ring I would recommend to anyone!
Jo Simmons, Phoenix, AZ - 11/20/2008

Great service, beautiful ring
I was trying to purchase my husband's wedding band from cross country, but he didn't know his size. I had to guess. It was easy to exchange the rings with Titanium Kay and they sent the new ring within days. He loves his ring and it fits perfectly.
Colleen Weiss, Seattle, WA - 11/10/2008

I can say nothing but great things about this ring and the service we have received from Titanium Kay. The ring is GORGEOUS and my husband gets compliments on it all the time. The customer service was A+++++. I wouldn't hesitate recommending this online retailer to anyone looking for a beautiful ring at a great price.
Monica Green, Yuba City, Ca US - 9/18/2008