FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs
  Advanced Search

Product Review for Tungsten Carbide Two Tone Ribbed Edge Wedding Band Ring

(Back to product)
Rating: 4.9 / 5 , based on 31 reviews.  
I have been looking for a promise ring for my boyfriend and wanted to give him something special for our 5 year anniversary.I was referred from a friend who also received a promise ring from this company and my friend had it for over 2 years now with no scratches or dents. So it was also a personal reference too. I actually couldn't remember what his size was. But hoped he was a size 10. When I received the ring, it was in such a nice creative ring box and the ring looked exactly and perfect! I gave him the ring and the ring fits to size (he is a size 10) and he LOVES it! Thank so much and will definitely refer to others! THANK YOU!
Happy Customer, Central , New Jersey - 1/17/2011

pleasantly suprised
I was very pleasantly suprised by the quality of the right I ordered. I've seen similar ring in jewelry stores and they were priced anywhere from 150 to 500. Thank you so much I will definatly be a return customer.
Beth Wynn, vicksburg - 1/3/2011

Husband loved it
I hope we got what I think is the best value. We shopped Zales and found a ring but the price was crazy !!! I decided to take a look around and found this site. My $500 plus ring was only 30 here. Hope the quality is the same even if the price was super low. Time will tell. Oh and we plan on buying another ring a size smaller for when his fingers swell.
Alison C, Virginia Beach - 1/1/2011

Awesome product and value.
Titanium Kay is a quality organization. The ring surpassed my expectations and there were no surprises in either the packaging or delivery. It arrived in a very timely manner with no hitches. Needless to say I am very happy with my purchase and would recommend these folks to anyone.
Tony Stephens, Columbus, GA - 11/3/2010

Very happy
This was my second purchase from Titaniumkay and it went as smoothly as the first and I am very satisfied with the product. I bought this band as a back up band for the first one I purchased here and found this one on close-out. What a buy! Shipping was as fast this time as it was before. Titaniumkay has been great to do business with.
B. Parker, Oklahoma City, OK. - 10/30/2010

Nice and Shiny
This ring is so nice and shiny. It is very unique in it's color. It was not at all what I expected, it was better.
2Girlz, Surprise, AZ - 10/11/2010

Love it!
This is my second tungsten ring from T-Kay and I love them both. I plan to buy more so my wedding band becomes a fashion accessory.
Mark S., Oklahoma City, OK US - 10/5/2010

Best gift in the world
I bought this ring for my husband as a gift for our five year wedding anniversary and he loved it. It fit his finger perfectly! We will definetely buy from Titanium Kay again.
Rhonda, Lexington, Kentucky - 7/13/2010

Super Happy
I purchased this for my nephew (13) for a promise ring ceremony. He is pretty destructive so I figured this would hold him out :-) Nice ring at a great price. The color is a little darker than posted on the web or I would give it a 5.
Mark, Raleigh, NC - 7/6/2010

My husband & I purchased this ring in each of our sizes...We love the rings. Very comfortable. Everyone says that they like them. Great price too.
Amy Michael, Ripley, TN, US - 6/15/2010

Great Ring
Very nice ring and great price. Excellent company to deal with, quick shipping. This is the second time I've purchased through them and won't be the last. Thanks TTK!
spydercam, Ball LA - 5/21/2010

Great Ring
I really like the ring. I like my rings simple and this fits the bill. The clearance sale price was a big reason that I brought it.
C.Wallace, Philadelphia,PA - 4/27/2010

Beautiful ring and good price
This is a beautiful ring and a fantastic price. The shipping was quick and I had prompt, professional service when asking a question about the ring. In certain lighting, the ring can turn from black to a slate gray color, but it's gorgeous nonetheless. We've taken a knife to the ring several times and the blade will just glide right off the surface. My fiance is thrilled with this ring, not only for the interesting speaking point it makes, but also because he has fun attempting to destroy it!
Tungsten Convert, Ottawa, Ontario - 2/12/2010

Beautiful ring
I ordered this ring over three weeks ago and absolutely love it. The picture does it no justice. I have received nothing but compliments on the beauty and uniqueness of the ring. Titanium Kay is aces and I would definitely recommend this company.
Noel H., Queens, NY - 12/6/2009

great ring
I experienced a USPS delivery and this company was very positive in response and the product is excellent as has been the service. I recommend both product and company.
Neil, Gainesville, FL, USA - 10/14/2009

Awesome ring!
Very quick shipping! Size was exactly right, and ring is very nice. Just as it looks online if not better, I love it. Thanks TitaniumKay! -Jeremy
spydercam, Ball,Louisiana - 3/27/2009

Love the ring
Ring was true to size. It arrived within 3 days and we are very happy with the quality. My spouse has a hands on job and so far no scratches. Love the Tungsten.
Anna, Tacoma, WA - 2/26/2009

Quality product!
Customer service second to none!! Did not like my first ring choice and they took it back and exchanged with no questions asked!!
Rich Diaz, N.Y. - 2/25/2009

After several exchanges (all faults of my own), whether it be titanium to tungsten, this size to that size, both my husband & I are extremely satisfied with this ring. I cannot say enough about the customer service at TK. It is amazing. Thank you.
D Dehl, Lakeside, CA, US - 2/4/2009

love it
i loe this ring its exactly as described and shipped fast and good customer service for questions i had , thanks i will do business again
chuck, iowa - 2/3/2009

Upon opening the box, I was surprised by the shine of this ring. It is very beautiful, weighty, and solid. Bought for my sweetie for our upcoming wedding, I have considered buying another, just so I could keep this one! I am very pleased.
B. McK, Asheville, NC - 1/24/2009

Grand merci de France
Nous cherchions des anneaux originaux pour notre mariage à prix abordable ! Et bien c’est fait ! Le service est de grande qualité ainsi que les produits, Nous recommanderons ce site en France Encore merci et a bientôt.
Eric et florence, France - 1/21/2009

Great buy
Beautiful ring. The same one in store costs $300! So much shine and so strong!
None, - 1/9/2009

The ring made me cry!
Last June my husband broke my heart by losing his wedding ring while swimming. I told him I would buy him one for x-mas. I have searched for monthes for the perfect ring. I came across this website by accident and the selection was amazing. I picked the ring and placed the order, it was in my mailbox within 2 days. I carefully opened the box not knowing what to expect (I was so nervous buying something sight unseen) when I seen the ring all I could do was cry. It was more handsome than the one he lost. The quality was amazing and it is so heavy. I couldn't wait until x-mas. He had been away on business for a couple of days so when he came home I surprised him with the new ring. He absolutely loved it. It looks amazing on his hand and the compliments are constant. Thank you Titanium Kay for delivering what you promise!
Sheri, Columbus,Ohio - 12/2/2008

Great Ring
I originally bought a titanium ring for my now husband and it scratched after only a few days. We exchanged it for a tungsten ring and we have been very pleased with it. It has not scratched so far. My husband has been now wearing it for over a month. We would recommend the tungsten ring. It seems to be holding up and it looks sharp on.
Debbie, New Jersey - 9/28/2008