FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs

Product Review for 2nd Generation Tungsten Carbide Two Tone Beveled Wedding Band Ring

(Back to product)
Rating: 5 / 5 , based on 38 reviews.  
I bought this ring for my husband and he LOVED it. I was not to plain but also not to dressy. He is not a "showy" person and he loved wearing his ring. I also ordered the wrong size and Tiatanium Kay made the exchange very easy! thanks!! :)
Jessica, B'ham, Al, US - 9/30/2010

Awesome Ring
I wanted a ring that was different for our wedding. Not only did I find a different ring but I also found a great value. Thank you so much for the wonderful jewlry, that I will always wear. Also, thanks for the fast shipping. You guys are great.
John Osborne, Akron, Ohio - 9/16/2010

great ring
I gave this to my husband for our anniversary and he loves it. Its sporty and dressy at the same time!
Joanna P, New York - 3/1/2010

Love It!
I recently baought this ring for my husband who is a mechanic and needed a durable ring that also looked great. He absolutly loves it! I did my research and found the best price on this website! Shipping was very fast. Would recommend this ring and website to anyone and will use it again myself.
Raschelle Davies, Mesquite, NV - 2/23/2010

I recently ordered this ring for my fiance and he loved it! He did not want anything flashy but a ring that was intended for a man. I ordered the wrong size and had to exchange it and that was also an easy process. I would recommend this to anyone that I know. (I also compared the same ring on other sites and Titanium Kay always had the best price). Thank you!
Laura, Spokane WA - 1/16/2010

I loved the product and service. I have already started to recommend you to my friends. Thank you!
Glenda M, California - 12/3/2009

I am so suprised, it is actually nicer than the picture (the picture doesn't show how great beveling is). I have purchase five rings here and looking for another reason to tell my wife I need another. I had this ring engraved and it looks awesome!
Mr. Brandon, Troy, MI - 11/5/2009

Great value, amazing customer service and best of all, my fiance loves his ring. Thank you for making what can sometimes be a stressful time; planning a wedding----a little bit smoother.
Ms. Arizona, Phoenix, AZ, USA - 10/31/2009

I bought the same ring one size bigger for my husband and he lost it a week after our wedding, so i had to order him a new one. Thankfully the rings are prices so reasonably, he loved the ring and wanted the same one. So I did just that, this one fits him perfect and I love how fast the shipping is. Thank you for everything and awesome customer service.
amanda, detroit - 10/17/2009

Love it!!!
A very beautiful ring! It is also very comfortable to wear.
David Cohen , US - 9/11/2009

Awesome Ring
I bought this ring for my fiance and he loves it! It looks beautiful, its heavy, and he cannot wait to wear it! Great job Titanium Kay!
Amanda E, Westland, MI - 7/29/2009

Tungsten carbide ring
Thank you for everything you guys are great. We loved the ring. At first we ordered the wrong size. You exchanged it with no problem. Not only was that above satisfaction. I received the exchange within about one week. Thank you for the quick response. I will be ordering from you in the future and refering you to others.
Antonette Ketchum, - 6/3/2009

It was a little scary shipping the ring back and forth but it was fast and perfect service. Will recommend to others!
Julio Valera, Alpharetta, GA - 5/20/2009

Men's Ring
Great ring, compliments from all my friends. Head turner, very sharp and exquisite looking...Quick shipping. Great quality
Chambo, Ohio - 5/6/2009

This ring is beyond stunning and I'm so excited to give it to my fiancee!
Jackie, Arizona - 5/4/2009

Manly Ring
We ardered a great ring all went well...easy and fast.
JJ Smadi, Chicago - 4/24/2009

Awesome Ring
This ring looks great and the best part is that its scratch proof! What more could you ask for? Ring does fit bigger than expected I had to return for a smaller size.
Greg, Alberta - 4/23/2009

Perfect ring!
I bought this ring for my husband and he Loved it! It fit perfectly and it is very elegant! He gets endless compliments on it! The service and shipping was convenient and outstanding as well! Thank you T-Kay! :)
Lia, Palmdale, Ca - 4/23/2009

I have recommended this place to everyone looking for a ring! The service is fast and the ring was very good quality! My fiance loves the ring and cant wait to get married so he can wear it!
Daphnie, SC - 4/13/2009

Awesome Ring!!
This ring was exactly what I wanted for my boyfriend, it is beautiful and is better than I expected!! Absolutely love it and I know my boyfriend will too!!
Nicole Godinho, Rancho Cucamonga, Ca. - 4/8/2009

Love it!
I ordered this ring for my fiance's wedding band...OMG when we got it, it was more than we ever imgained! He loves it and I love it!
Teri Sue, Louisville, NE - 4/2/2009

Fabulous in every way
I had been wanting to get my husband a new wedding ring since his is really cheap and junky. I ordered this ring with a laser engraving service. They sent the ring first and made sure it fit (whoops, ordered a bit too big!). SUPER fast shipping and fantastic, exactly as described and better! I would definitely recommend Titanium Kay. The ring itself is very sleek and smooth. Gorgeous! Hubster loves it.
L, Jacksonville, NC - 3/18/2009

beautiful ring
This tungsten ring is wonderful, something different than the traditional rings. This material is really good. The shipment was quick and without problems. Quality vs Price = very good estos anillos son una caña !!!
Felipe Gracia, Tarazona, Aragón, Spain - 3/10/2009

We are using this ring as my fiances' wedding band. It is sturdy, beautiful, and will look great on his finger. I recommend ordering a 1/2 size smaller if you get sized at a traditional wedding store (we did at Kay's). It now fits perfectly and the company was very easy to work with!
Jake's Fiance, Dallas, TX - 3/1/2009

I was worried that the ring wouldnt be as detailed as the picture but when i received the ring in the mail about 3 days after i ordered it, the ring was beautiful the pictures don't do it justice. i did not have to worry at all about my purchase. it was exactly what i wanted and i received it before i expected. i would definatly recommend buying from this jewelry store. it was completley hassle free. and the purchase was beautiful.
brittani payne, colorado springs - 3/1/2009

Terrific Ring
Great looking ring. Just as discribed. Quick delivery.
Kevin, Wiley, CO - 2/24/2009

Great Ring!
We had originally ordered this ring and it was too big, but returned it and the new ring was quickly shipped back. I picked this ring out as a surprise to my fiance, and he loves it! It's a beautiful ring and the picture just doesn't do it justice. Highly recommend!
Jessica, Chicago, IL - 2/21/2009

all around excellence
The ring is beautiful and when i ordered the wrong size and sent it back you folks did a great job getting me the right size real fast!!!! Great Job!! Thank You
Scott Conti, Warwick, RI - 2/17/2009

Bought it to give my husband for our 15th anniversary. I ordered it very early to be sure to have it, and it arrived in 2 days!!! He loves it almost as much as I do.
Liz, St George Utah - 2/2/2009

great service!
We bought this ring for my husbands wedding band, and found that it was a tiny bit too large. I returned it, and the new size came lightening fast! It is gorgeous and looks so good on him...we really appreciate the great service and love the quality and look of the ring. We will definately be back! Thank you!!
charlotte, san diego - 11/30/2008

love it
Pretty true to size. Looks awesome. I love that there is a lifetime warranty on the tungsten. We got a titanium one before and with his job it just couldn't hold up too well. This one has been great, and we know it will last!
jess loves josh, utah - 11/16/2008

great deal
the ring was the best deal, and highes quality, thank you very much
tom johnson, minnesota - 10/4/2008