FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs
  Advanced Search

Product Review for NICCOLO Tungsten Carbide Ribbed Satin Wedding Band Ring

(Back to product)
Rating: 5 / 5 , based on 16 reviews.  
Worth every penny!
I ordered the ring on a Tuesday and recieved it that Saturday so the shipping is prompt. It is a very pretty ring and fits great, I will more than likely be purchasing another ring from TKay. :)
D.M.M., GA. - 2/16/2010

Great ring
Awesome service...would definitely use again if my husband loses his wedding band again ;)
Fisher, Virginia - 8/11/2009

Quick and Easy
I ordered a wedding band for my upcoming big day and was so happy with how it turned out! I also did the laser engraving and sending the ring back and forth was so quick and came with easy to understand instructions. I got my completed ring within 14 days of my original online purchase. So quick! Would definitely use them again. Thanks!
Jessica, Northern California - 7/26/2009

Great Product
This ring was very similar to my white gold ring that I had. I had many problems with the satin finish on my white gold ring, eventually having to get it refinished multiple times. The satin finish on the tungsten ring has lasted for the short amount of time i have had it. i have already recommended tungsten rings to my friends. Great product, fully satisfied to this point.
Conston C., Fredericksburg - 5/4/2009

Perfect Ring
I picked out and ordered the ring without the help of the groom. He wanted it to be a suprise! When it came I couldn't wait for him to try it on and then I made him look at it! He LOVED it! We did have to send it back for a half size smaller but the ring is AWESOME!
MegG, Wisconsin - 3/17/2009

I took a chance ordering this ring online, which is not something I would normally do. After reading several reviews on this ring and different ring I decided to do it! He loves it and it fits perfect! Shipping time was so fast! I ordered on a Thursday and it got here Saturday! Thanks so much!
Pam D, Houston - 2/19/2009

beautiful product
The ring was beautiful and true to size. The shipping went according to schedule too. I would definitely use this company again. Thank you again.
me, - 2/8/2009

Great anniversary gift
My husband loved his new band for his anniversary gift. Tungsten rings are sold in the local jewelry stores, but I paid half the price, if not more, by ordering directly from Titanium Kay. I was very pleased at how fast I received it in the mail.
Francesca Waldering, Faifax, Virginia - 12/18/2008

Great Service Great Product
Couldn't be happier with the service and the product. Great online shopping experience.
Thomas Ammerman, Clearfield, PA - 11/17/2008

This ring is even better in person. LOVE IT - LOVE IT - LOVE IT!
SNK, Chicago, IL - 9/29/2008