FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs

Product Review for TUSCANO 6MM Tungsten Carbide 14K Rose Gold Inlay Wedding Band

(Back to product)
Rating: 4.9 / 5 , based on 24 reviews.  
wonderful ring
the ring has a little scratch on it. Other than that, very nice.
Peter Brown, - 5/3/2010

Great price and quality
I bought the ring because it was MUCH less expensive than what the same thing was at a jewelry store ($700). Looks to be good quality so we will see how it holds up after the wedding. I wish there was a lifetime replacement plan (even for an additional charge) since tungsten can't be resized, but at this price I could probably buy another if I needed to!
Ben, PA - 4/13/2010

great jewelry
We bought this ring for my husband to match the wedding band we had bought for me. This is an excellent ring that maintains its luster through the daily wear-and-tear. The service from Titanium Kay's was great! Highly recommend to anyone!!!
kathryn rowell, Fort Worth, TX, US - 12/20/2009

Beautiful Ring, Great Service
Customer service was very fast to answer my question - even on a weekend. FYI, "The gold inlay is deeply embedded, not plated. It's about 0.5mm thick... and can be repolished in case it gets scratched." The only criticism I have is that the brushed Tungsten around the inlay is not as dark as in the photo - it is much shinier - but still a very nice ring.
Dennis, Princeton, NJ - 10/30/2009

Beautiful Ring
I got this ring for my fiance and he loves it. He wanted to wear it even before the wedding! Not to mention, Titanium Kay customer service is top notch. I will definitely shop here again.
Grace H, Washington, DC - 10/5/2009

Great Ring
Everything about my order was great, from the service to the ring itself. shipping was fast. The ring was exactly what i wanted and looks better then i thought. If you think this ring looks good and are thinking of buying it, do it!
Marc Holder, Durham, NC, USA - 9/2/2009

Great service
I found your website excellent in shopping for a ring. The ring was ordered and at my door two days later. I was very happy with the purchase and the money I saved over buying it from a local retailer. Thanks for your service.
John, Auburn, IN - 8/28/2009

Great ring!
First, the customer service is great. Constant communication is given through out the process. You receive emails of order conformation and shipping confirmation. Exchanges are hassle free. Free shipping states 4-7 business days. I received my ring, returned it, and got the replacement in 7 business days! The ring itself is fantastic. I looked at something very similar at the jewler where I got my fiances ring. They wanted $600. They only problem I had was choosing between yellow, rose, or white gold. I would definately buy again.
Scott, Charlotte, NC - 8/27/2009

The ring looks exactly like the picture. It's a nice, heavy ring and it's gorgeous. My fiance and I both love it, and even though we haven't had the ceremony yet, he's been trying to wear it ever since it arrived!
AM, North Carolina - 8/26/2009

Beautiful ring
Bought the ring for our last minute vegas wedding. The ring arrived on time and we're very happy with style. Must admit was nervous to see how the ring look but our expectations were met.
Melissa Salinas, Edinburg, TX, US - 7/15/2009

Looks Great
I had to exchange the first ring bc it didn't fit, it was really big on him. I sent the ring back within a week I got the ring back and My husband tried on the ring before the wedding it fit like magic. He loves his wedding band
Michelle French, Shreveport - 5/19/2009

Great ring!
I love the ring, and so does my husband. The ring is beautiful designed and not too female with the rose gold. It looks very sexy on him. We decided to get new rings to renew our 10th anniversary and a special gift for Valentines. I would definetly recommend this ring.
Lady Delicia, California - 2/13/2009

Nice Ring!
I am very pleased with the quality and price of the ring. I had lost my original wedding band and was in search of a ring that was not only appealing and comfortable but unique. I especially like the weight, the style of the ring with the rose gold inlay and the fact that tungsten carbide does not scratch very easily if at all is a big plus. The gold on this ring is however able to show scratches (which really aren't that noticeable) but can easily be buffed out. I originally ordered the 9mm version and chose the wrong size. I shipped it back for the 6mm with correct size and received my new ring without delay or questioning. Thanks Titanium Kay, I recommend this ring to others!
Chris Stephens, Dallas, TX - 1/30/2009

Lovely ring
It is a really great ring and the price was soooo much less expensive than at retailers we looked at in person. My fiance really likes this for his wedding band since it is very comfortable, weighty, and looks awesome on. Thanks!
Lucy, - 1/12/2009

Amazing Ring
I have showed it to my finance and he was amazed by the way it looks. I showed to some of my friends and thier eyes were like wow this is pretty.
Michelle Milne, Shreveport LA - 12/19/2008

Just like us!
We were looking for something unique. The ring feels substantial & comfortable. We love the look of it. The best part is the extra effort customer service went through with the engraving! We got the rings in plenty of time to bring with us to our destination wedding. Just wished you offered more sets. We would happily recommend your product and service to others. Thanks!
Tina Tabasco, Beverly, MA - 9/24/2008

Great Ring
Absolutely love my ring, the only thing wrong was a small blemish on the gold band
Stuart Ridge-Cooke, Port Kennedy Western Australia - 9/24/2008

Great Service!
We ordered two of these rings and were very pleased with the ease of ordering, the communication and the speed of delivery. We also ordered engraving and that also was done to our satisfaction and delivered very quickly. I would recommend this company and their products!
Tiffany, Kansas City, MO - 8/26/2008