FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs

Product Review for GRECO Tungsten Carbide Ribbed Men's Wedding Band Ring

(Back to product)
Rating: 4.9 / 5 , based on 36 reviews.  
great fast service and easy customer service. Ordered it 4 days before wedding and it arrived on time! he likes it a lot and is enjoying wearing it
phineas lee cullom, wyoming - 8/12/2009

This ring looks great! The metal is darker than in the picture, but my fiance liked it better that way. The comfort sizing can be tricky (runs about 1 size smaller than conventional sizing), but Titanium Kay's return policy is super easy and VERY fast. We had to exchange twice, and each time it only took about a week turnaround time from when I mailed the ring back to when received the new one. Great service and a beautiful ring at a fantastic price. We def. reccommend it!
Aspen Taylor, Richardson, TX - 8/5/2009

Great Ring, Great Service
I love this ring! I'd searched through a sea of similar looking men's rings before finding Titatium Kay. This one has just enough personality and style to stand out, yet is still versatile enough for everyday wear. Service at Titatium Kay was also great. I first tried a different style that looked great but just didn't work with my stubby fingers. I switched it for this one with no problems whatsoever. Service was fast and hassle-free. Call me a satisfied customer!
J. Jacobs, Denver, CO, US - 6/7/2009

Wedding Ring looks Great!
I love my wedding ring and my fiance is also a big fan. I wasn't sure how it was going to look since I never got to see it in person before my purchase, but I absolutely love it. I will probably buy another ring as well from this site to have a backup wedding ring to wear. The ring wasn't too expensive, it arrived fast and it looks better than the picture on the site. What more could I ask for? I will definitely be buying more from this site. Thanks alot. Anish.
Anish, Dallas, TX, US - 5/17/2009

Thanks A lot
This is a good product if you just need a starter ring. THis was a great price for the ring. My husband didn't like it at first, but that was because it was too big and he needed a smaller size. The exchange was good too. The color was a little dull, but that's okay. He likes it now.
Mrs. Booth, Baton Rouge,La - 4/17/2009

We love it!
We absolutely love the ring...and your customer service is great. We ordered a ring that didn't fit, within weeks we had it exchanged and another one was sent our way. Very quick!
Melissa Brockman, Vacaville, CA - 3/9/2009

Very nice
The ring is beautiful - very good quality and workmanship. Much better than the Tungsten ring we ordered from another site. Price was excellent and shipping was very fast. All in all an excellent purchase!
Heather, Georgia - 2/26/2009

Great customer service!
The tungsten carbite ring I bought for my fiancee was beautiful! The craftsmanship was excellent. What I was most impressed with though was the extremely fast customer service. My ring came, and was too large. I mailed it back for an exchange and two days later, my new ring was shipped!! Two days!! That was incredibly fast. Now, we have our ring and fits beautifully. I would definitely shop Titanium Kay again simply for the great customer service!
Cheri Johnson, Mountain Home, ID - 2/23/2009

We were surprised!! When we first saw the ring, we could not beleive how nice it looked... and for the price, it is PERFECT! Amazing customer service. I WILL DEFINETLY BE PURCHASING MORE OF YOUR COLLECTION. Thanks!!
N R, Orlando, FL - 2/19/2009

The ring is a great size, width, and weight. I'll be getting married in 2 weeks...I can't wait to wear it each day. Thanks!
J. Collins, Atlanta, GA, US - 1/30/2009

This ring is really cool. Both my fiance and I love it. The first ring was too small, and the exchange was very simple.
Cassie Jorg, - 1/10/2009

Very Satisfied
A friend recommended Titanium Kay for a replacement wedding ring. We were very happy with the selection . Upon receiving the ring, I had picked a size that was too large. We sent the ring back with a new size and the exchange was completed within days. A great looking ring and great customer service. Thanks
Brian, Phoenix, AZ - 1/10/2009

Great Ring!!!!
It looks great! I love it!
Andy Petersen, - 1/7/2009

Great buy
I really like the design and feel of my ring as does my wife. The service from Titanium Kay was excellent. The intial order was not what I really wanted and the size was wrong. I changed the order and size and they exchanged it no problem.
Lee, Orlando,Fl - 12/5/2008

Just What I Wanted
This ring was just what I was looking for. It's sturdy and resistant to scratching which was a quality I needed. The delivery was extremely timely. Thx.
Sean, Boston, MA - 11/4/2008

I've been looking for a new wedding band for my husband of 17 years. He is a handy man and needless to say alittle rough with his hands. His old ring was so bent and scratched. I'm really impressed with the great customer service, shipping, and product. I have already recommended titanium kay to others. Thank you so much!
Michelle, Pensacola, Fl - 10/27/2008

After ordering and returning 2 other rings from TKay (style and finish not what I was looking for) ...this ring is the one I will have forever!!! I work with hand tools all day and I am Hell on my hands. In two weeks of wearing this Tungsten ring, there is not one single mark or scratch on it! TKay's customer service is second to none! They were helpful over the phone and through email. Prompt and courteous! Excellent return policy and quick shipping too! Thank you!
Jason K, Albany, NY - 10/10/2008

Great Experience!
I purchased this ring as my wedding band and I couldn't be happier. The gunmetal finish, which is actually a fair bit darker then pictured, gives the ring a unique and subtle look which is great for guys like me who don't like flashy jewelry. Overall, great product, excellent customer service, and flawless laser engraving. Regards, Mahmoud
Mahmoud, Washington, D.C. - 9/26/2008

Wedding Ring
My son picked this as his wedding ring and I ordered it for him as he is currently deployed in Iraq. First the ring is absolutely beautiful and is certainly a "man's" is heavy and the metal feels good and looks good. I know he will be pleased. Plus the ring was not too expensive and only took three days to get here! THANK YOU!!! Army Mom
Army Mom, Iraq - 9/16/2008

Quality item, Quality service
The ring is beautiful and of good quality and the serice was quick and faultless. We had previously tried to order rings in the UK but were hampered by poor choice, failed orders, items out of stock when advertised as in stock and a number of companies who refuse to exchange rings once the order is placed. None of that with Titanium Kay - simple, worry-free and first rate!
Evans family, London UK - 8/18/2008

Love it!!
Ring is exactly what he wanted... for less than half the price. We received it in 2 days!! Great service - which is very hard to find these days! Will definitely shop here again! Thanks!!
Corinne, Nashville, TN - 8/12/2008

Great service
The prices are great and the ring came in so fast! Great quality, my boyfriend loved it. I would recommend everybody to shop here for tungsten rings.
Chassidy, TX - 7/31/2008

Love the Ring
I really like the look and design of the ring. My fiancee and I were very pleased with the way the ring looked. Also, I needed to exchange the original ring I ordered for a smaller size. I was expecting the processing of this request to take over a week. However, I was surprised and very pleased when 2 days after I mailed the ring back, I received an email saying my order was being processed. I received the new ring 2 days later. I have been very satisfied with the service of this company. With everything else I was worrying about for the wedding, it was nice to get the ring back so soon. I enjoyed dealing with this company and will use them again in the future.
Gina Versowsky, New Orleans, LA - 7/28/2008

Great Ring
Fit perfect,looked great,all in all wonderful company and ring!! I love it!!
JWyatt, Crosby,TX - 7/24/2008

Got this ring with my girlfriend as a promise ring. She loved it, and so do I! Had to go down a half size but they had the new one back to me in 2 days! Great service as well as great rings!!! Highly recommend!
Markus Lee, Orange County, CA - 7/17/2008

Wonderful transaction!!!! The ring is beautiful and the fit was perfect. My husband loves it.
wharrell, al - 7/16/2008

Great Ring
I love this ring,I got it for my husband as his wedding band and he likes it as well.The only thing is that when I ordered this the website said to get a 1/2 size smaller than what he was fitted for and so I did and it turned out to be too small.So I sent this back in to get a bigger size,all in all great ring and great company.
Jen W, Crosby,TX - 7/10/2008

Beautiful and masculine
The ring is fantastic and even better in person. We were worried that tungsten was going to be too bulky or heavy and the 7mm ring was PERFECT! Finally a ring that a man CAN'T WAIT to wear!
Sarah Peale, San Diego, CA - 6/30/2008

Decent ring
A bit darker than in the image, but one would expect that from a tungsten ring. The box is shabby--the cardboard looks like it's on the verge of breaking apart, so if you want to impress your boyfriend, get an extra jewellery box. Otherwise it's a nice ring.
Rachel Green, NJ, US - 6/28/2008

I LOVE THIS RING!! The ring is so manly and I just really love it. Oh and my husband loves it too. With prices like this I can get him something sharp every month;-) I will be back.
Rachel Cuffeld, Philadelphia, PA - 6/16/2008