FREE U.S. Shipping Shopping Bag My Account Search Contact Us FAQs

Product Review for REGAL 6MM Tungsten Carbide 14K Gold Inlay Wedding Band

(Back to product)
Rating: 4.9 / 5 , based on 50 reviews.  
Excellent Quality-
Product was very high quality-Very pleased with it-Would highly recomend.
John Trybus, Virginia Beach, VA - 12/29/2011

Amazing ring
it's my wedding ring and after 1,5 year I don't see any scratches on tungsten side - looks like new 24x7. (I'm not talking about golden part :) )
Darius, Lithuania - Miami - 12/29/2010

unique ring
simplify and unique ring
reza, indonesia - 9/8/2010

Great Ring and Value
Great ring, fast shipping, great value. TK's policy of sending out the ring prior to engraving for size checking is smart. - as Tungsten Carbide rings with Comfort Fit always run at least a half-size too big.
DMS, Pittsburgh, PAf - 7/16/2010

nice ring
Comfortable and attractive ring. Beautiful polish.
john hancock, Reno, NV - 3/22/2010

Great ring!
This is a beautiful, heavy ring. However, it is significantly darker than it looks in the image. If you are okay with that, then order this ring--you will not be disappointed.
Kat, Gig Harbor, WA, US - 12/5/2009

Simply Marvelous
This ring was one of a pair we selected as our wedding rings. I was referred to Titanium Kay by a co worker who also purchased his Wedding rings here. These beat the Jewelry stores hands down. Great Rings, Great service. Thank you TK
Randy, Sussex, NJ - 12/3/2009

Fantastic Ring
These are the same rings found in Jewelry stores for 5 to 6 times as much. Thank you for such a GREAT value.
Greg A, Sussex, NJ - 12/3/2009

Fit exactly as sized for my fiance. The product was also exactly as described so there were no suprises.
Amanda, Utah - 12/1/2009

Striking ring
Another striking ring - my husband and I got almost matching rings for our wedding bands and we are very pleased with them (husband got the 8mm). Rings are high quality, weighty, and bold while still being elegant. The gold inlay adds a nice touch. Service was also great - we knew exactly when the rings were sent and when they would arrive - which was important since we ordered them a little bit at the last minute! Thanks Titanium Kay!
Rhiannon Wisniewski, Denver, CO - 11/6/2009

I recommend
I recommend this item to anyone looking for great quality and quick delivery jewelry. Excellent choice!
Paul, Texas, Iraq - 10/24/2009

my fiance and i bought a matching set and we love it. they fit comfortably, shine beautifully and we are thrilled with the prompt customer service and shipping. we'd definitely shop here again!
Jonna, Connecticut - 10/6/2009

Excellent Quality
Pleased with ring, exactly as we had hoped. Just like everyone else says, order your ring 1/2 size smaller than usual. My size is usually 6.5 and the size 6 was a great fit.
Jordan King, Arizona - 9/15/2009

Better than I expected
This ring arrived and was better than I had expected. With other rings of similar style and material costing much more, I chose T-Kay mostly based on price. I am very pleased with my decision and the ring. It appears as it does in the picture and only under a jewelers loop can you see the most minor of flaws in the inlay. Great Ring, fast delivery, good price...
Vince Harsmith, San Francisco, CA, US - 8/18/2009

The ring arrived promptly and was exactly what I wanted. It replaced a gold band I'd lost, and I'm happier with my new ring. I can wear it playing golf, which I couldn't do with my old band.
RobertO, Livermore, CA, US - 8/9/2009

Beautiful ring & fast service
I bought this ring for my husband. He loves it. It's really beautiful. Delivery time was super fast. We did have to exchange it for a smaller size, but the customer service from Titanium Kay is wonderful. I definitely recommend Titanium Kay too anyone
CP, AZ - 6/19/2009

Beautiful ring!
I bought two of these rings-- one for my husband and one for myself. After 14 years of marriage and all we've been through, I figured it was time that we both had eternity rings. The picture absolutely does not do this ring justice. It looks great in the picture, but is absolutely gorgeous in person! We love these rings. They are very well made and very comfortable. Definitely order 1/2 size smaller than you're usual size though. The comfort fit seems to run a little large and we did have to exchange to get the size right. Titanium Kay has excellent customer service!! No problems with the exchange, and super fast shipping. I'd definitely recommend Titanium Kay to anyone!
Christine, Peoria, AZ - 6/12/2009

Great ring
Bought this ring for my husband...he loves the two toned color. They shipped the same day I ordered the ring!
Chris S, Chicago, IL - 6/5/2009

The ring looks better in person, the quality is great and the service TKAY provided was excellent. Thank you.
Patricia, Orlando, FL - 5/15/2009

Amazing ring, feels so good and comfortable on the finger. Perfect quality.
Liga, Latvia - 5/5/2009

Fantastic Ring, Amazing Service
I was wary about ordering my fiance's ring on the internet, but this was a great experience. The ring is even nicer than the picture! We ordered a size 8 1/2 originally, but because of the comfort fit of the ring, needed to go down to an 8. I received the original ring in only 3 days, shipped it back with the easy exchange form, and had the new band within a week. I highly recommend Titanium Kay!
Amber, Rochester, NY - 5/4/2009

My fiance is a musician on the edgy side. He also works with his hands doing carpentry work. A traditional gold band just didn't seem to suit his personality or lifestyle.. This ring is perfect for that type of man. It's got great weight to it and comfort fit. He was sized by as a 10-1/2 and that's what I ordered. It fit perfectly! His fingers are on the shorter side which is why we opted for the 6mm rather than the 8mm which was a great choice. The wider band would have encroached on his knuckle. I received the ring in a short amount of time and we are both pleased! I would recommend Titanium Kay and this ring.
Bride_2_B, Pensacola, Florida - 5/1/2009

Not true size
My fiance and I received the tungsten and gold wedding band after getting sized at a jewelery store in our area. The size 8 that we received from your company was too small for his finger. We sent it back and are waiting for a replacement in an 8 1/2.
Margie Pearl, McKinney, TX - 4/7/2009

Not only do I admire the quality and looks of this ring, but the service at Titanium Kay has been impeccable. They answer emails swiftly and cordially, and as a customer I just feel like I'm in really good hands.
Walter Kitzler, Georgia, USA - 4/5/2009

snazzy ring
My husband and I got these as matching bands. TK was very prompt with their customer service through several returns to get sizing and details correct.
HT, San Francisco, CA - 4/3/2009

Great ring, great service
I ordered 2 sizes of this ring, a 6 and 8. I called about the order because I needed to receive them within a few days. I ordered in the morning and they shipped the same day, I actually received them earlier than promised. They look better than the photo, and I have received many compliments. No complaints, I wouldn't hesitate to order from Titanium Kay again.
Michael Russell, - 3/9/2009

beautiful ring
My fiance shopped for a long time for a wedding band, and he really wanted this one. I was a little nervous about buying it this way but I have to say, it was easy, it came in a matter of days, well packaged and the ring itself is even better than it looked on the web site. I would recommend titanium kay to anyone who is looking for this type of jewelry.
Lori Zarobell, cleveland, Ohio - 2/20/2009

Truly beautiful
I bought this ring for my husband on our wedding day and he loved it. It has smooth lines and looks very modern, expensive and classy. Thanks for the fast delivery, I ordered on a Monday (4 days before our wedding) and got it the next day!
Sonia Lander, Las Vegas, NV - 1/26/2009

I bought this ring for our 10 year anniversary. The ring is beautiful. I like the weight of it and the comfort. Very solid masculine ring. I worry about the gold inlay scratching but that comes with any ring. The tungsten doesn't have a scratch on it. Great price for the quality!
O Mendoza, New York, NY - 1/16/2009

Great ring
Love the ring, great fit very comfortable. This ring replaced a ring I've been wearing for 10 years. And already had more people comment on this ring than the other. Looking foward to the next product I buy from titanium.
D Green, Va - 1/14/2009

The ring looks really good. The service was great. I ordered the ring a half size too big and returned it. Within a few days I had a replacement and TK kept me informed along the whole process. Everything should be this easy.
Slater, Upstate NY - 1/6/2009

Awesome ring
The price is great. Ring is beautiful. Will recommend to any of my friends looking for a tungsten ring.
Yux2, US - 12/26/2008

great ring
Beautiful in person and my husband said it is very comfortable. Great deal!
G Williams, Houston, TX - 11/24/2008

A very nice ring
Fits great, looks great. It's a heavy ring, because it's tungsten. That's well worth it, for no scratches.
some guy, San Jose,CA - 11/24/2008

love it
i love the ring. its shiny but masculine. perfect fit
hai nguyen, houston - 11/12/2008

Great ring!
Love the ring! May have to exchange for a bigger size but the quality, weight and design are fantastic. My husband loved it.
Christina C, Spokane, WA - 10/28/2008

This ring is everything we hoped for and much more. The picture doesn't do it justic. The size is true to fit. The finish is awsome! Thank you Titanium Kay, beautiful job!
Deborah Abbott, California - 9/24/2008

.•:*¨¨*:•.HECKUVA RING!.•:*¨¨*:•.
**** & 1/2 Stars actually. A great ring and the inlay is nice! I think I would have rather liked the whole ring polished instead of the satin finish surrounding the inlay. This ring is heavy. And, with any comfort fit ring, it slides off better than straight fits. But since it is heavy, there is the potential of it sliding off easier, er, let's say when it is wet. So I strongly suggest a professional jeweler to size the ring for a nice snug fit over a warmed up finger using sizing rings then followed up with an actual comfort-fit band try-on (with similar width to what you are thinking of buying). As everyone is saying, TK has been great with shipping, answering questions, and exchanging. I would definitely consider them again especially when they make a black TC ring with white gold (or even yellow) inlay. Thanks TK!
Odii Gis, Renton, WA - 9/10/2008

First off I needed to order 1/2 size smaller than normal and that was perfect. Love the ring. Tungsten is heavier, but you don't notice it at all. The tungsten doesn't scratch, but the 14kt gold inlay will scratch, but it still looks great. Thank you
PaulC, Mason,Wv - 9/9/2008

not only did i receive my rings in just 2 days from ordering, i exchanged one for a different style in just 4 days. that was great considering i was cutting it down to the wire for my wedding day. i will recommend this company to EVERYONE!
sheri m, AZ - 8/14/2008

Beautiful ring
We are really happy with this ring in particular and the overall experience with TK. My Fiance didnt want a conventional gold/platinum ring, so we started looking at titanium and tungsten wedding ring. For the money and aesthetics, this ring is absolutely beautiful and perfect. We ordered the ring with engraving, but the first ring that was sent to us was too big, so we requested a smaller ring. After we got the second ring and try it on, it felt perfect, and we sent it back to get engraved. I think the overall process (Tk sending it to us 3 times, and we sent it back 2 times) took a little over a month. The fact that we didnt have to pay for any of the shipping charge was a definite plus. This ring is very classic.
CT Bride, CT - 8/5/2008

Amazing Ring
Absoluteley Amazing.....Received promptly...When I returned it for a different size before engraving I had no problems. Received it back with the engraving within a week!
Rebecca, Texas - 7/17/2008

Excellent Ring
I love this ring. I bought the ring from my fiancé. The gold inlay makes the ring very attractive. I would recommend this ring to anyone looking for a classy ring. The service provided by titanium kay was excellent and their prices were very competitive. I would buy from them again.
Katie Keetch, Logan, UT - 7/8/2008

Stunning Quality
I am thrilled with this ring - bought for my husband to celebrate out 12th anniversary. The craftsmanship, weight and stunningly smooth 'feel', not to mention the beautiful box/packaging are wonderful. I love the depth of color and the definition of the gold band, heightened by the darker rings either side. Overall, the purchase experience, speed of delivery and outstanding quality of the ring vastly exceeded my expectations - and I am picky! Thank you :)
Bunny, Simi Valley - 6/13/2008